FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

CryptoIFX Reviews and Comments

I joined this broker company last month and as early as 2 weeks I see potential. I must admit they are one of the best in the industry. Support replies may be late at times but the service is overall good.
  3 Oct 2022  
Wonderful forex platform. It has so many opportunities to earn money. User-friendly software that has so many great features.
  30 Sep 2022  
Excellent brokers for forex trading. They are one of the best I have ever traded with. Advise are effective and processes are smooth.
  29 Sep 2022  
They are good partner to trade with specially cryptos. They have in-depth knowledge about cryptocurrencies. I am pleased with the services and is happy with the results.
  26 Sep 2022  
I love trading with this broker. I never feel alone because they are always there to guide me. I get good results and I am overall satisfied.
  22 Sep 2022  
Impressed with the services, withdrawals are always on time or earlier. I never have a problem with customer service also, they're nice. Software is confusing but is really a good tool to make money.
  19 Sep 2022  
I stayed updated with market news because they are dedicated in doing research and coming up with something new. Had so many great opportunities for earning. I love the services.
  16 Sep 2022  
I am delighted with this broker's services. They are professional and easy to deal with. No dealing desk and no runaround on transactions.
  14 Sep 2022  
Have in-depth knowledge about forex trading. I trade crypto with this broker and they have been an effective partner to me. I would surely keep the service and will definitely recommend it.
  12 Sep 2022  
Overall broker performance is good. They attend to all of my queries promptly. Provides sound trading signals and useful trading tools.
  5 Sep 2022  
Competitive spreads. It's always difficult find a professional broker service within the industry ensuring you don't simply feel like hesitant to place trades. I am confidently trading with this broker, they're really good.
  2 Sep 2022  
This is a competitive forex trading broker. They always gives out amazing forex signals. I gain good profit on my trades. I listen to broker's advice on placing trades and even managing trading risk.
  1 Sep 2022  
A good source of income. I wouldn't have to spend more time on this, I just have to place trades and wait for results. I had several withdrawals and it is indeed worth my money and time.
  29 Aug 2022  
Good to have one of the best forex trading brokers in the industry. I gain good profit and I am satisfied with the services. A bit expensive but is all worth it.
  26 Aug 2022  
Good platform. I never encounter any technical problems. Because of the great features, organizing my trading account is easier.
  25 Aug 2022  
Outstanding forex broker. Services and signals are consistently good. I am overall satisfied with this broker's service.
  22 Aug 2022  
I've got no idea about forex when I started but they've been a good trading partner to me. They conduct market research and give out good advice. Profit is good and so are the services.
  18 Aug 2022  
Fast and easy withdrawal process. I never had issues with their services for the past few months of dealing with them. Definitely, a recommended trading broker.
  16 Aug 2022  
Trading has never been easier with them. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. I have so many trading instruments to choose from and I am happy with the support.
  11 Aug 2022  
They are dedicated in doing thorough market research. I always get good trading advice from them which is a good help in placing my trades. Support may be busy at times but they make sure to get back to me soon as possible.
  8 Aug 2022  
I only trust this company for forex brokerage. I have proven their expertise and tested their honesty. I am able to trade on my own now through their help.
  4 Aug 2022  
I am glad to have traded with this broker. They are patient and skilled enough to give me good profit. Both brokers and support are professional at all times.
  3 Aug 2022  
Good services and easy to deal with brokers. Been using this broker service for a year and so far services are consistently great. I am just challenged with pricing but nonetheless, they are good brokers.
  1 Aug 2022  
They offer greater opportunities for earning as they have more trading instruments to choose from. Support has been friendly and is willing to help me with all of my trading needs.
  25 Jul 2022  
There is a great choice of trading instruments. Services are always good and brokers are professional. Highly recommended broker for online trading.
  21 Jul 2022  
There’s a lot of trading instruments to choose from and I am also pleased with the services. Support answers promptly and are available always to help me. Highly recommended forex broker.
  18 Jul 2022  
Overall broker performance is good. They attend to all of my queries promptly. Provides sound trading signals and useful trading tools.
  14 Jul 2022  
I have no complaints or whatsoever with the services. Been trading with them for a almost a year now and by far I am satisfied with everything. Tight spreads and fair trading terms so far.
  12 Jul 2022  
Impressive broker service. Withdrawal is fast and customer service is friendly. I am consistently gaining good profits too.
  7 Jul 2022  
They have given me so many opportunities to earn good income. I ever regret trying the offers. I am happy to deal with its good support everyday as well.
  5 Jul 2022  

Share:

CryptoIFX is a cryptocurrency broker headquartered in Stoney Ground Road, St. Vincent & the Grenadines. The platform was introduced in 2021 to provide an efficient crypto trading experience and trading services in other markets, including currency pairs, stocks, derivatives, commodities, spot...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.