FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

CryptoIFX Reviews and Comments

I was able to get my money on time. Withdrawal is trouble-free.
  30 Jan 2023  
Smart trading platforms and tools. I have traded using several platform before and this one works best for me. No system glitches encountered.
  26 Jan 2023  
Never disappoints me. They always gives great trading results. I can do multi trading and it gives me better profit. Good software features, too.
  25 Jan 2023  
Perfect forex broker. Signals, withdrawals and services are incomparable great.
  23 Jan 2023  
Forex trading has been challenging to me but this broker made everything easy. They had helped me take advantage of every opportunity the market has to offer. Profitable deals.
  16 Jan 2023  
Great customer service. They are friendly and accommodating.
  12 Jan 2023  
They are transparent on all transactions. They also process withdrawals swiftly and trouble-free. A bit complicated platform but I always have them to help me.
  9 Jan 2023  
I am gaining decent profit and was able to withdraw them swiftly. I've got no complaints with the services, I am fully satisfied.
  6 Jan 2023  
State of the art platform with comprehensive trading charts. Their trading platform is easy to use and features are so useful.
  5 Jan 2023  
Impressive broker signals and services. I have just started trading with this broker sometime last month but as early as now I can see good profit and it progresses. Definitely recommended.
  2 Jan 2023  
I have been trading with this broker for almost a year and so far I am satisfied with the services. Good broker to trade with.
  29 Dec 2022  
Exceptional broker performance. I get really awesome trading results.
  26 Dec 2022  
Good brokers. Highly recommended forex adviser to trade with.
  22 Dec 2022  
Fantastic forex brokers. They are reliable and services are always good. I get desirable trading profit and I am fully satisfied.
  19 Dec 2022  
Fast execution, reliable signals and good services. I would definitely promote this broker.
  15 Dec 2022  
Fast execution, perfect costumer service and high quality trading software. I am amazed and fully satisfied with this broker services.
  13 Dec 2022  
Fair market pricing. I've got so many affordable trading instruments to choose from. Signals and services are also good. I felt like I made the right choice of trading with them.
  9 Dec 2022  
Responsible and professional people. They are transparent on all transactions. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services.
  8 Dec 2022  
Transparent in all transactions. I can trust this broker with my portfolio, they are reliable. I get accurate market news, too.
  5 Dec 2022  
Fast execution, swift withdrawals and good services are just among the good things I like about this broker. It has been my sixth month and services just keeps getting better.
  1 Dec 2022  
They have several account options. I also got a great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience great services from this broker.
  29 Nov 2022  
No requotes and honest on all fees and prices. I am using this trading services for quite some time now and so far I am satisfied. Good broker to deal with.
  25 Nov 2022  
What I like abut this broker service is that they are always updated on technical and fundamental research. On a regular basis, I get accurate market news. Also, they attend to trading needs promptly.
  24 Nov 2022  
Quick and easy withdrawals and profitable signals. These are the main reason I am keeping their services. Amazing forex broker.
  21 Nov 2022  
This broker services never settles for less. They are responsible for doing some extra effort to look for more opportunities. Signals and services are both reliable.
  18 Nov 2022  
Lightning fast executions, profitable signals and trouble-free withdrawals are the things I like the most about them. They deliver good services. It is my seventh month trading crypto with them and so far service is impressive.
  15 Nov 2022  
A great option to trade crypto with. Withdrawal is fast and trading deals are profitable. They offer competitive leverage, too.
  11 Nov 2022  
Brokers are professional, services are great and signals are profitable. Competitive leverage and tight spreads, too. I will definitely keep the services and will highly recommend.
  8 Nov 2022  
Patient brokers and customer service. I came in with zero knowledge in trading but they've been helpful. I have learned a lot from my mentors and I continue to gain good profit from my trades,
  3 Nov 2022  
I am so much thankful to this broker service. They have greatly helped me improve my trades. I am earning good profit because of their dedication and perseverance.
  31 Oct 2022  

CryptoIFX is a cryptocurrency broker headquartered in Stoney Ground Road, St. Vincent & the Grenadines. The platform was introduced in 2021 to provide an efficient crypto trading experience and trading services in other markets, including currency pairs, stocks, derivatives, commodities, spot...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.