FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1735
BTC/USD
43 348.81
GBP/USD
1.3661
USD/JPY
109.6255
USD/CHF
0.9228
USD/CAD
1.2733
EUR/JPY
128.6435

Forex4you Reviews for 22 September 2021

Scammers, they will do their best to frustrate clients,once you make a deposit you won't be able to withdraw your money.
Angr   15 Apr 2020  
They wont allow you to withdraw funds, it's a money trap.
Dissapointed   15 Apr 2020  
Your funds are at risk of getting trapped with this broker, poor support too.
Dissapointed   15 Apr 2020  
Technical support in Forex4you is slow and often misleading. During high activity, orders open perfectly and do not close (waiting for a response from the server, as a result, a wild slippage and you're in the wild minus). Stops are always demolished unexpectedly by firing candles. These quotes only vaguely resemble real ones. The kitchen is 100%. Terms of deposit and withdrawal of money with huge commissions. Deposit freeze for a month. Normal brokers do not have such nonsense. You can only trade using scripts or advisors that do not transfer stops and takes to the broker. Used old terminal MT4. Any changes to the settings / access restrictions, changing the minimum version of the terminal, all this passes without notifying users. Your terminal just doesn't connect. And the fact that you have purchased indicators, advisors, which are sharpened for a certain version (and they need to be rewritten for a new one, and this takes time), Forex4you does not care.
Arnold   29 Jul 2019  
There are not many forex brokers available that focus on the platform usability side of trading, as well as the friendly support and community side of identifying each need of traders through various channels to help you. I think this one takes me to the next level in my trading. With step by step I grow my balance to 87% at this moment and it's not the limit. Thanks people from forums and guys from support side for my profit. I’m also going to use their trading signals and money management plan as a guide for implementing the new strategies I learned. Concentrate on your trading plan and use additional help from support members.
Lucy   12 Mar 2017  
With the flexible broker Forex4you I am trading in Forex market since 2 years. This is the only broker who don't restrict any types of trading platform to use. And I am using their most popular mt4 trading platform which has almost all types of trading tools. Like- great technical features, trading indicators, MQL language support to create trading robots, easy access without any technical error, smart bridge of technology, wide range of trading techniques etc.
Charles McKenzie   6 Aug 2018
But of course! They attract by a winning prize. Do you think a broker should be attractive due to some doubtful promises? like those bonuses, you know, which decrease liquidity. I think that it is expected to offer the comfortable trading conditions first of all. And what can we see here? Standard account is not swap-free. Signals from trading center are not delivered in a proper way and timely. Robots trades against a trader. I faced the spread up to 200 pips! Is it normal for a brokerage company? And they launched the program of the withdrawal commission charges right at that time when I was going to take away my money. Nothing to catch here!
Jebb   30 Jun 2016  
I've had a highly unplaesant accident with Forex4you. I've created a personal trading strategy to trade on volatile markets. Then waited patiently for a suitable moment and at last have made three dozen of profitable transactions. But the next day I received a letter from the broker which said that all my transaction had been annulated. It was explained that the broker had had technical breakdowns at the moment and that was why my profit was illegal. But that explanation is a bullshit. I talked to other traders, they had not received similar messages, neither there were any news about this on the site of the broker. So the broker does not want clients who are capable of making profits.
Alex   5 Aug 2015  
I cannot say anything good about Forex4you. Despite the broker is large and has a lot of clients, they do not have reliable regulation or lisences. So they easily may get broke and all the clients will lose their money forever. A friend of mine traded with them. He said that the conditions are average but the risks are higher than average.
Paul   27 Jul 2015  
im IB of forex4you but IB commission is worst compare with other broker, because forex4you required condition for credit commission. some currency morethan 10 pips difference only credited commission.
raja   24 Aug 2010  
Start trading seriously, earning big money, but still under very affordable conditions<br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/conditions/
Forex4you   17 Mar 2010  
Be part of our team.<br />
Free training system with all features as for real trading. Learn more about FOREX trading and try your strategies absolutely risk and money free!<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/
Forex4you   16 Mar 2010  
Register with forex4you today !!<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com
Forex4you   2 Mar 2010  
Be among the success... trade safely with us.<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com
Forex4you   2 Mar 2010  
25% Bonus Program<br />
<br />
We would like to inform you that 25% Bonus Program will be finished on 31/03/2010.<br />
Hurry up to get your 25% Bonus on Each Deposit in March.<br />
<br />
About new Bonus Program we will inform you on 1/04/2010<br />
<br />
Fx4u Asia Management<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/clients/pakej%20bonus/
Forex4you   1 Mar 2010  
Dear Customers,<br />
<br />
We would like to inform you that all Bonus Cards should be activated no later then 31/03/2010.<br />
After date mention above they will be inactive.<br />
<br />
Fx4u Asia Management
Forex4you   1 Mar 2010  
ForexExpo Singapore at SUNTEC INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTER on February 26-27, 2010. See what can you get there.<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/13/88.html
Forex4you   25 Feb 2010  
Advantages of Fx4u-asia:<br />
1. 100 financial instruments<br />
2. 24 hour customer support<br />
3. Leverage from 1:10 up to 1:500<br />
4. Different options to add/withdraw funds<br />
5. Spreads from 2 pips<br />
6. No minimum investment requirements<br />
7. Full-featured control panel<br />
8. Offices in 10+ countries<br />
<br />
So convenient that you cant resist!<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com
Forex4you   25 Feb 2010  
Fx4u is pleased to announce the start of its new education program. Free workshops are offered to customers depositing $100/500/1000/5000USD. More info... http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/21/76.html
Forex4you   24 Feb 2010  
See user manuals of MT4 here&gt;&gt; http://fx4u-asia.com/metatrader-4-mt4/userguide/
Forex4you   22 Feb 2010  
Download terminal platform Fx4u to start trading.<br />
<br />
You can also download for your mobile.<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com/clients/download.html
Forex4you   22 Feb 2010  
We at fx4u believe that no advice or a hint can compare to those of real, practising traders with hands-on experience. That&#39;s why we decided to start a new section on our site - Successful traders!<br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/successtr/
Forex4you   22 Feb 2010  
Don&#39;t forget to grab the chance to get our welcoming bonus. Get 25 USD once you register at Forex4you. Terms and Conditions apply.<br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/deposit/bonuses.html
Forex4you   21 Feb 2010  
SINGAPORE FOREX EXPO 2010<br />
<br />
Lets join us on 26 &amp; 27 Feb<br />
SINGAPORE SUNTEC INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION &amp; EXHIBITION CENTER <br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/13/74.html
Forex4you   21 Feb 2010  
E-global akan menyediakan anda dengan maklumat dan sarana teknikal untuk menggunakan Perkhidmatan dalam dua puluh <br />
empat jam mod operasi mulai hari Isnin 00:00:01 GMT +1 hingga Jumaat 23:00:00 GMT +1.
Forex4you   18 Feb 2010  
Join us at ForexExpo Indonesia today !!!<br />
More offer for you there...<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/12/89.html
Forex4you   18 Feb 2010  
You can open a new account on EGlobal-Cent2 server on https://account.fx4u-asia.com/en/registration/cent
Forex4you   17 Feb 2010  
Clients who wish to switch from EGlobal-Cent1 to EGlobal-Cent2 shall contact our customer support department in advance <br />
(before 19.02.2010) from our Trader Room. <br />
<br />
More details &gt;&gt;&gt; http://fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/2/16/81.html
Forex4you   17 Feb 2010  
AER (Annual Earning Rate) deposits monthly in the last day of each month on your free funds
Forex4you   16 Feb 2010  
E-global will supply you with the information and technical means to use its Services in a twenty-four-hour mode of operation starting Monday 00:00:01 GMT+1 to Friday 23:00:00 GMT+1.
Forex4you   16 Feb 2010  
Get BONUS 25% while deposit your account.<br />
Terms and Conditions Apply.<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/clients/pakej%20bonus/
Forex4you   15 Feb 2010  

Share:

Forex4you is a brand of E-Global Trade & Finance Group, Inc. The Company is registered in the British Virgin Islands (no: 1384287) and is authorized and regulated by the FSC under the Securities and Investment Business Act, 2010 License#: SIBA/L/12/1027. Financial Statements of E-Global Trade...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.