HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Forex4you Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  22 Jun 2021
Worked with a broker on an affiliate program! I have attracted clients for many years, the client base was very large. then I made a mistake by ordering an ad, that's all, they blocked the account, further cooperation is impossible, this is their answer! All the years of my efforts went to the broker for free. I don't recommend wasting your time on them.
  27 Jan 2021
I do not recommend contacting Forex4you, scammers take advantage of the existing financial problems of their clients. In less than a day I lost $1000, I wanted to withdraw funds in the morning, but they beat me to it. I've been trading all day and it's all for nothing. Losses were - $15, in the morning -$45 and "withdrawal" was displayed. *** worked with me, and the most interesting thing is that for the first time I withdrew money without his knowledge, and everything worked out for me. So he treated me in such a way that I fell for his persuasion and replenished the deposit for the second time.
  13 Oct 2020
Bypass them. Withdrawing money is unrealistic. Constantly require some new document. Moreover, verification of a trading account is not enough. Require additional documents for verification in the financial department. Now they are asking for a screen of the card that they replenished, what they will ask for next is a big question. They make a fool out of you all the time.
  29 Jul 2020
It was a good broker about 3 years ago. Two months ago I wanted to work with them again, I tried to make money through online savings. A minute later, Sberbank blocks the card and immediately calls those Sberbank support. There was an attempt to write off money in the amount of 117 thousand. We are blocking the card. I had to reissue the card. Fraudsters 100%.
  15 Apr 2020
Scammers, they will do their best to frustrate clients,once you make a deposit you won't be able to withdraw your money.
  15 Apr 2020
They wont allow you to withdraw funds, it's a money trap.
  15 Apr 2020
Your funds are at risk of getting trapped with this broker, poor support too.
  29 Jul 2019
Technical support in Forex4you is slow and often misleading. During high activity, orders open perfectly and do not close (waiting for a response from the server, as a result, a wild slippage and you're in the wild minus). Stops are always demolished unexpectedly by firing candles. These quotes only vaguely resemble real ones. The kitchen is 100%. Terms of deposit and withdrawal of money with huge commissions. Deposit freeze for a month. Normal brokers do not have such nonsense. You can only trade using scripts or advisors that do not transfer stops and takes to the broker. Used old terminal MT4. Any changes to the settings / access restrictions, changing the minimum version of the terminal, all this passes without notifying users. Your terminal just doesn't connect. And the fact that you have purchased indicators, advisors, which are sharpened for a certain version (and they need to be rewritten for a new one, and this takes time), Forex4you does not care.
  12 Mar 2017
There are not many forex brokers available that focus on the platform usability side of trading, as well as the friendly support and community side of identifying each need of traders through various channels to help you. I think this one takes me to the next level in my trading. With step by step I grow my balance to 87% at this moment and it's not the limit. Thanks people from forums and guys from support side for my profit. I’m also going to use their trading signals and money management plan as a guide for implementing the new strategies I learned. Concentrate on your trading plan and use additional help from support members.
With the flexible broker Forex4you I am trading in Forex market since 2 years. This is the only broker who don't restrict any types of trading platform to use. And I am using their most popular mt4 trading platform which has almost all types of trading tools. Like- great technical features, trading indicators, MQL language support to create trading robots, easy access without any technical error, smart bridge of technology, wide range of trading techniques etc.
Charles McKenzie   6 Aug 2018
  30 Jun 2016
But of course! They attract by a winning prize. Do you think a broker should be attractive due to some doubtful promises? like those bonuses, you know, which decrease liquidity. I think that it is expected to offer the comfortable trading conditions first of all. And what can we see here? Standard account is not swap-free. Signals from trading center are not delivered in a proper way and timely. Robots trades against a trader. I faced the spread up to 200 pips! Is it normal for a brokerage company? And they launched the program of the withdrawal commission charges right at that time when I was going to take away my money. Nothing to catch here!
  5 Aug 2015
I've had a highly unplaesant accident with Forex4you. I've created a personal trading strategy to trade on volatile markets. Then waited patiently for a suitable moment and at last have made three dozen of profitable transactions. But the next day I received a letter from the broker which said that all my transaction had been annulated. It was explained that the broker had had technical breakdowns at the moment and that was why my profit was illegal. But that explanation is a bullshit. I talked to other traders, they had not received similar messages, neither there were any news about this on the site of the broker. So the broker does not want clients who are capable of making profits.
  27 Jul 2015
I cannot say anything good about Forex4you. Despite the broker is large and has a lot of clients, they do not have reliable regulation or lisences. So they easily may get broke and all the clients will lose their money forever. A friend of mine traded with them. He said that the conditions are average but the risks are higher than average.
  24 Aug 2010
im IB of forex4you but IB commission is worst compare with other broker, because forex4you required condition for credit commission. some currency morethan 10 pips difference only credited commission.
  17 Mar 2010
Start trading seriously, earning big money, but still under very affordable conditions<br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/conditions/
  16 Mar 2010
Be part of our team.<br />
Free training system with all features as for real trading. Learn more about FOREX trading and try your strategies absolutely risk and money free!<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/
  2 Mar 2010
Register with forex4you today !!<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com
  2 Mar 2010
Be among the success... trade safely with us.<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com
  1 Mar 2010
25% Bonus Program<br />
<br />
We would like to inform you that 25% Bonus Program will be finished on 31/03/2010.<br />
Hurry up to get your 25% Bonus on Each Deposit in March.<br />
<br />
About new Bonus Program we will inform you on 1/04/2010<br />
<br />
Fx4u Asia Management<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/clients/pakej%20bonus/
  1 Mar 2010
Dear Customers,<br />
<br />
We would like to inform you that all Bonus Cards should be activated no later then 31/03/2010.<br />
After date mention above they will be inactive.<br />
<br />
Fx4u Asia Management
  25 Feb 2010
ForexExpo Singapore at SUNTEC INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTER on February 26-27, 2010. See what can you get there.<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/13/88.html
  25 Feb 2010
Advantages of Fx4u-asia:<br />
1. 100 financial instruments<br />
2. 24 hour customer support<br />
3. Leverage from 1:10 up to 1:500<br />
4. Different options to add/withdraw funds<br />
5. Spreads from 2 pips<br />
6. No minimum investment requirements<br />
7. Full-featured control panel<br />
8. Offices in 10+ countries<br />
<br />
So convenient that you cant resist!<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com
  24 Feb 2010
Fx4u is pleased to announce the start of its new education program. Free workshops are offered to customers depositing $100/500/1000/5000USD. More info... http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/21/76.html
  22 Feb 2010
See user manuals of MT4 here&gt;&gt; http://fx4u-asia.com/metatrader-4-mt4/userguide/
  22 Feb 2010
Download terminal platform Fx4u to start trading.<br />
<br />
You can also download for your mobile.<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com/clients/download.html
  22 Feb 2010
We at fx4u believe that no advice or a hint can compare to those of real, practising traders with hands-on experience. That&#39;s why we decided to start a new section on our site - Successful traders!<br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/successtr/
  21 Feb 2010
Don&#39;t forget to grab the chance to get our welcoming bonus. Get 25 USD once you register at Forex4you. Terms and Conditions apply.<br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/deposit/bonuses.html
  21 Feb 2010
SINGAPORE FOREX EXPO 2010<br />
<br />
Lets join us on 26 &amp; 27 Feb<br />
SINGAPORE SUNTEC INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION &amp; EXHIBITION CENTER <br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/13/74.html
  18 Feb 2010
E-global akan menyediakan anda dengan maklumat dan sarana teknikal untuk menggunakan Perkhidmatan dalam dua puluh <br />
empat jam mod operasi mulai hari Isnin 00:00:01 GMT +1 hingga Jumaat 23:00:00 GMT +1.
  18 Feb 2010
Join us at ForexExpo Indonesia today !!!<br />
More offer for you there...<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/12/89.html
  17 Feb 2010
You can open a new account on EGlobal-Cent2 server on https://account.fx4u-asia.com/en/registration/cent
  17 Feb 2010
Clients who wish to switch from EGlobal-Cent1 to EGlobal-Cent2 shall contact our customer support department in advance <br />
(before 19.02.2010) from our Trader Room. <br />
<br />
More details &gt;&gt;&gt; http://fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/2/16/81.html
  16 Feb 2010
AER (Annual Earning Rate) deposits monthly in the last day of each month on your free funds
  16 Feb 2010
E-global will supply you with the information and technical means to use its Services in a twenty-four-hour mode of operation starting Monday 00:00:01 GMT+1 to Friday 23:00:00 GMT+1.
  15 Feb 2010
Get BONUS 25% while deposit your account.<br />
Terms and Conditions Apply.<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/clients/pakej%20bonus/
  12 Feb 2010
Many companies offer services in Forex market. At Fx4u-asia, our mission is to provide equal opportunities for all individuals around the world to trade on Forex similar to those of traders working in traditionally isolated financial markets and institutions. http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/why-us.html
  11 Feb 2010
Separation of EGlobal-Cent server<br />
<br />
More info&gt;&gt;&gt; http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/2/9/80.html
  11 Feb 2010
Vote for us at http://awards.forexexpo.com/
  11 Feb 2010
Be part of our team.<br />
Free training system with all features as for real trading. Learn more about FOREX trading and try your strategies absolutely risk and money free!<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/
  10 Feb 2010
See our fees for add/withdraw funds &gt;&gt;&gt; http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/deposit/compare.html
  10 Feb 2010
Deposit via credit card<br />
<br />
1) maximum amount for transaction is $1000<br />
2) our FinDep can ask some docs for verification (by e-mail) if transaction is above $500
  10 Feb 2010
Discuss anything from trading strategies or just getting to know each other.<br />
A place for traders of Forex4you to gather and share the thoughts with the company or any other traders<br />
of Forex4you.<br />
<br />
www.fx4u-asia.com
  8 Feb 2010
Our mission is to become one of the key players of the retail Forex market by providing our customers with the best possible service.
  8 Feb 2010
What&#39;s a market means in FOREX? <br />
Forex is a trading place of the world&#39;s currencies. <br />
<br />
For example, on Forex you might pay in American dollars and buy some Canadian dollars. Or, you could sell your Euros for Japanese Yen. There&#39;s nothing more to it than that.
  5 Feb 2010
You can buy credit(deposit) easier thru IB. Just contact IB thru YM or sms, confirm your amout. IB will inform you of his bank account to deposit. Make the deposit, cut n paste the transfer confirmation. Let IB know of your fx4u acc no and name to initiate the transfer. That&#39;s it!
  3 Feb 2010
Forex4you offer a 3-tier affiliate scheme and pay 1/2 of spread for 1st level customers, 1/6 of spread for 2nd level customers and 1/18 of spread for 3rd level customers.<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com/partners/internet/conditions/
  2 Feb 2010
Fx4u wants to help its clients to go the way of a successful trader. We want our customers to know more about trading on FOREX, so that they could trade more professionally and earn more. Our clients interests and needs are our priority and we do our utmost to provide them with the best services possible and satisfy their requests.
  1 Feb 2010
Due to the maintenance works at EGlobal-Cent server, the minimum lot for new orders will be increased to 0.1 as of 01.02.2010. The reason of this change is to stabilize the server operations, thus enhancing customer experience. Moreover, the maximum order size will be increased to 1000 lots.<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/2/1/77.html
  25 Jan 2010
Lets join us to Forex Expo Jakarta<br />
http://www.forexexpo.ru/Indonesia
  21 Jan 2010
Free Seminar from Fx4u. For more further info view http://www.forex4you.my/about/news/
  20 Jan 2010
Get connected with the company or other traders in the forum for forex4you at :-<br />
<br />
http://forum.forex4you.my<br />
<br />
Register today and become a part of the company. Any given thoughts by our members will be taken into consideration by the company in order to build a brighter future for Forex4you.my.
  14 Jan 2010
I tried this broker last week, and looks good value for the Cent-accounts. Great account to start trading..
  13 Jan 2010
the Cent account is a good way for newbies to this field learn more on how to trade and in the mean time minimize their risks in trading. This is a good place to train with..
  13 Jan 2010
Singapura Forex Expo, lihat untuk butiran lanjut http://www.forex4you.my/about/news/2010/1/13/88.html
  12 Jan 2010
I tried this broker last week, and looks good value for the Cent-accounts. Great account to start trading..
  10 Jan 2010
Wow! this broker offered swap free account without any additional charge. Great!
  7 Jan 2010
got welcom bonus 25usd got 25% FROM DEPOSIT BONUS , wow!
  5 Jan 2010
see our welcome bonus for new year gift
  4 Jan 2010
Wow cents account is good! flexible to any skill and option for profitable trader.
  3 Jan 2010
See our new look here http://www.forex4you.my/
  3 Jan 2010
I tried this broker last week, and looks good value for the Cent-accounts. Great account to start trading..
  30 Dec 2009
woo do you all got 25 usd welcom bonus? wowowo
  30 Dec 2009
Allow to transfer account to account.Which mean you can sell your profit to other people.
  29 Dec 2009
yes fx4u you have good customer service and technical supporters.tremendous execution.now you have my trust.
  29 Dec 2009
wow, i saw at http://forum.forex4you.my/index.php?/topic/53-terms-conditions/ <br />
Im will waiting for it.
  28 Dec 2009
EaTrader<br />
My EA still has no problem using this broker.. all still smooth ( i agree )
  28 Dec 2009
Wow! this broker offered swap free account without any additional charge. Great!
  27 Dec 2009
My EA still has no problem using this broker.. all still smooth
  27 Dec 2009
But they do really have a good cent account..
  25 Dec 2009
I agree witht he statement of best broker to be for 2010... huhuhu
  25 Dec 2009
best broker to be 2010
  23 Dec 2009
I tried the cent account.. and believe me.. u can do a heck load of Technics there.. nice
  23 Dec 2009
seems like a good broker... will try first then comment back...
  21 Dec 2009
Never heard about them...will check and comment later
  21 Dec 2009
The 25% bonus for deposit is a good bonus..
  17 Dec 2009
I have been using thsi broker for a while.. I find the cent account is very helpful
  10 Dec 2009
I&#39;m on my way to the forex expo.. let&#39;s go!!!!!!!!
  10 Dec 2009
Today we are at KLCC Convention Center «MALAYSIA FOREX EXPO 2009»
  9 Dec 2009
I will go to Malaysia forex expo, see you all at here
  8 Dec 2009
Kazar : You can go to www.forex4you.com (eng) / www.forex4you.my (bahasa) / www.forex4you.org (russia) / www.forex4you.in (india)
  7 Dec 2009
do any one here can share forex skill? or nice web site about forex
  6 Dec 2009
I tried this broker last week, and looks good value for the Cent-accounts. Great account to start trading..
  5 Dec 2009
i never use thier platform i will do and comment later
  3 Dec 2009
the Cent account is a good way for newbies to this field learn more on how to trade and in the mean time minimize their risks in trading. This is a good place to train with..
  2 Dec 2009
For become to IB, please go to http://www.forex4you.my/partners/introducingbrokers/
  2 Dec 2009
I&#39;m interested in becoming an IB for this company.. where do i have to sign up.. ehehehe
  1 Dec 2009
For deposit via credit card.<br />
1) maximum amount for transaction is $1000<br />
2) Our FinDep can ask some docs for verification (by e-mail) if<br />
transaction is above $500
  1 Dec 2009
this broker is getting better n better.. nice move..
  25 Nov 2009
Cent accounts have given me a good place to test my EA. ehehe.. it&#39;s looking better than ever..
  24 Nov 2009
This broker is good laa.. the cent account offers me a lot to do.. i can use any of my ea. good good good..
  23 Nov 2009
Check out the new forum for Forex4you.<br />
Drop by and share your thoughts on our company or share trading Technics among traders<br />
<br />
forum.forex4you.my
  23 Nov 2009
Realy?.. I want to start study this broker now
  22 Nov 2009
Bonus 25% deposit... hahaha.. really good.. not started trading already got profit.. good.. ahahaha.. i like this.. huhuhu
  22 Nov 2009
Now, i have my own banner, I will publish it to the world.
  19 Nov 2009
Allow to transfer account to account.Which mean you can sell your profit to other people.
  19 Nov 2009
25% bonus for deposit in acc.. this is good... real good.. hope forex4you gives more bonus after this....
  18 Nov 2009
Wow. the cent account is really good. The company is improving a lot.. the cen account really helps new traders to minimize the risk and at the same time learn more about real trading... I hope the company provides more benfits like these for traders in the future.. nice move by fx4you
  18 Nov 2009
Its look like the king of forex been born on one this broker
  17 Nov 2009
All the love in the world to forex4you. I never see this situation for 5 year in forex,
  17 Nov 2009
wah.. new features available.. must try this no limit for Cent acc... nice move forex4you
  17 Nov 2009
No limits on simultaneously opened orders for Cent accounts<br />
Forex4you is pleased to announce the cancelation of limits on simultaneously opened orders. Up from now cent-accounts have no restrictions on this feature anymore.<br />
Cent-accounts have enjoyed great demand lately. There used to be the limit of 200 simultaneously opened orders, but , appreciating increased interest in the services of our company, and particularly, in cent-accounts, Forex4you made a decision to lift all restrictions on simultaneously opened orders.<br />
Forex4you will continue to provide more convenient conditions for trading and hopes this measure will help its customers to earn more.

E-Global Trade & Finance Group, Inc. started off in 2007 with the launch of its founders’ first online trading service under the trademark Forex4you. Young, energetic and ready to succeed, we worked towards the vision of making a difference in the industry.  We steadily grew each year, introducing newly developed technology and expanding our services. Then in 2013 we launched a ground-breaking social trading service, Share4you, which allows anyone to become a participant in...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.