FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

XPro Markets Reviews and Comments

I requested withdrawal yesterday. Nothing has happened till now. Does it take so much time to process the withdrawal? Account# 70122231. Fund Managers are always unreachable for any help needed.

  25 Jan 2023  
Xpromarkets trustworthy broker, where i can trade easily and get the help whenever i need from support.

  14 Dec 2022  
Dear Kellian,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you,

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   15 December 2022
They know how to provide solutions. when i need something i get the right answer in no time!

  13 Dec 2022  
Dear Noah,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   15 December 2022
How can I delete my account on your system? Your web doesn't showing delete account section.
  11 Dec 2022  
Dear Customer,

Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID and we will ask our Customer Support team to contact you directly.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   13 December 2022
Trade carefully folks. This is a very risky area and trust me when I say this, you cannot just start with a mere USD 250 deposit as they have mentioned on their website. Once you deposit the initial USD 250 into your trading account that's when the game begins. 1. The account manager calls you and explains about the CFD trading. 2. Then they say that USD 250 is not enough as there should be good amount of free margin kept. (For example, if you deposit USD 1000 then only USD 250 out of it can be used for trading, rest has to be kept as free margin) So it's never just a USD 250 deposit. That's just to attract you and hook you onto the system. 3. The account manager does not try and understand the needs and risk appetite of the client. They directly start with some Forex Trading initially. 4. Once you start seeing some small profits, they keep on asking you to open new Forex Trades but the catch here is they don't tell you clearly till what time you have to do that. It so happens that you open a trade which was previously closed and then it stays open overnight and this is where the swaps charges are levied (which are quite a lot incase you don't have a Gold account). The trades don't close and the swaps keep on increasing. You are not told about this in the initial discussion. This is where you start losing lot of money as the trades even if they close in Profit the swaps charges are so much that they negate the trade completely. 5. Then there's Hedging. Few days into the trades and the account manager tells you to start hedging to mitigate the risk but this is a sinkhole. Not every trade closes and your floating P/L keeps increasing along with swaps charges. 6. During all this time, there are multiple reports all around the world once in a month (they don't tell you when the meetings/reports are due) based on which the market becomes quite volatile and because of this your principle amount and trades are impacted and your account manager aggressively starts telling you to deposit more money. It so happens that the amount is not just any amount. It's almost USD 4000-5000 everytime. 7. The Account managers even asks you to log into you back account, share your screen and they see all the account balance and other details. (Who does that?) They see all your Credit Card limits and everything and literally scare you by saying that we will lose all money if we don't deposit a certain amount. They also promise you that we will definitely make more money with this and recover the lost money. This is absolutely not true. You again are pulled into the same spiral again where more forex trades are opened and they don't close, you start hedging and swaps keep increasing. 8. Another drawback is you cannot call them whenever you wish you. You can only send them an email and wait for the to call or reply to the email. You are completely at their mercy. Please don't fall prey to what the account manager says. Join only if you have prior knowledge of trading otherwise you will lose your hard-earned money within no time. Trust me. I have lost approx. 23k USD completely. I am almost broke and finding it very difficult to make ends meet. I am in lot of debt now. Please, please be vigilant. These guys are there to rip you off your money by enticing you and giving false promises. Take care.
  1 Dec 2022  
Dear Rahul,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets. Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   5 December 2022
My experience was exactly the same as the writer of this review. High pressure and not for beginners.
Veronica Gomes   3 Dec 2022
What's the point of investigating? The hard-earned money is lost. It's not going to come back magically.
Rahul   6 Dec 2022
What Rahul said here is exactly what happened to me. I started with the mere $250 in October 2022, out of pure curiosity and today have been pulled, as stated by Rahul above, to have injected a total of $97382. As Rahul mentioned, they start with getting you to make profits (which are virtually seen in your account), they get you a profit transfer to your credit card account (but this is your money which is used to pay back), to then explain that your 'Margin Level' is at risk and in order to safeguard your account, you need to invest more money. It starts by $500, then $1000, rising to $10000 and up to $25000, even asking for $100000. As Rahul pointed out, you open the account and are the one to handle it, under their guidance. They call you every day, get you to communicate on Zoom, where they see your portfolio and guide you about the trades to buy and/or sell. Then, they influence you to invest more and as you do not have enough funds in your XPro Markets account, guide you to do the transfer from your bank account, where they have a glance at your account via Zoom, while you are doing the transfer and keep on to force you to inject more and more. Then they come up to explain to you about the SWAPs charges and Gaps, to mention only these, at a later stage, to explain how these threaten your account and the only solution is to inject more money, to move to the Silver or Gold category, so as to escape these same SWAPS and gaps. I got fulled and when I arrived at a total of $97382 decided to stop being fulled (this is a big part of my pension money which had been put aside over my time of employ). Yesterday alone (09 December 2022), I had to close a lot of trading accounts which they had me to open for a longer term, but which ended up at a loss, the closing of these trading accounts costing me a loss of $50,816.28. And, seeing the state of my account to date, I am very worried that I will be losing the whole $97382 which I injected with them. Keep away.
FM   10 Dec 2022
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets. Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   13 Dec 2022
Nice experience with xpro, they provide good tools, the platform is gllitch-free and the team behind it knows the industry well.

  30 Nov 2022  
Dear Lilian,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   30 November 2022
After some discussion with Risk and Finance team of XPro Markets as well as my Account manager we were able to contain the situation I was in by mitigating it with various Risk Management tricks. The scenario was handled quite promptly and my every concern was addressed and discussed in detail to strategize the steps further. I am impressed with the way XPro Markets has handled the situation and hoping to make good profits with them. Regards, Mayuresh.

  29 Nov 2022  
Dear Mayuresh,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our team has assisted you in the best way. We wish you a great trading experience with XPro Markets! If you have any further questions, please feel free to visit our Help Center or contact our support team.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   30 November 2022
Incredible platform, I see potential working with them for my next trading moves, recommended.

  25 Nov 2022  
Dear Bond,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you,

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   28 November 2022
I use it regularly and I am okay with it, I had no issues until now, and if I had any question support helped okay.
  20 Nov 2022  
Dear Christian,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   21 November 2022
Responsive support! I have just started trading i'm a newbie and they are patient with me. Will see later but for now I am satisfied.

  18 Nov 2022  
Dear Emily,

Your time to leave this review is greatly appreciated.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   18 November 2022
Helpful and knowledgeable user support. always available and kind! I like the team so much!

  16 Nov 2022  
Dear Ben,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   17 November 2022
The best trading broker I have seen until now. I gain good profit from my trades so far and they help me to scale up.
  16 Nov 2022  
Dear Omri,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   17 November 2022
It is fake company. Looting money from poor people. Initially they will speak like trustworthy and their fund managers give training for trading and make some profit. But they never allow to withdraw. They will guide to put orders stating that these kind of trades will give more profit and after execution and then tell that your margin is gone low and force to put money or otherwise entire fund will be lost. Purposely they are doing to get commission and swap charges. They call from different numbers but never we approach them. It is to be totally banned to save hard earned money.
  11 Nov 2022  
Dear Chitra,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with XPro Markets has not met your expectations. At XPro Markets, we pride ourselves on our high level of service and commitment to you and your investments. Our goal is to help you increase your knowledge and keep you up to date with all the latest market events that might be of benefit to you. Additionally, we aim to enhance the relationship between us and our clients to its fullest extent, always with the best interests of our clients in mind.

Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   15 November 2022
It is amazing to deal and trade with this broker. The services are efficient and I got some profit. I recommend.
  10 Nov 2022  
Dear Heran,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing XPro Markets as your trusted broker!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   11 November 2022
For the past four months of trading with xpro, I must say that they are really a good and decent broker. withdrawal is always fast. Recommended!
  7 Nov 2022  
Dear Faul,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We are glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to hear from you again soon.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   8 November 2022
Absolutely satisfied with my colab with xpro! The execution is really good, with good spreads. This company is quite reliable and well-known on the market.

  5 Nov 2022  
Dear Ford,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy that your XPro Markets experience has been positive! Client satisfaction is our number one priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the online trading experience you deserve!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   7 November 2022
Do not trust this fake company, they are liars. They won�t let you withdraw your money, and will keep on calling you hundreds of times if you don�t listen to them. Stop using them.
  4 Nov 2022  
Dear Zuran,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets. Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   7 November 2022
Withdrawals processing is not like other brokers, only promises. you get your money back easily and in a good time frame.

  25 Oct 2022  
Dear Umesh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy that your XPro Markets experience has been positive! Client satisfaction is our number one priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward in continuing to provide you with the online trading experience you deserve!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   25 October 2022
No one had contacted still. Looking to take this matter to higher authority.
  21 Oct 2022  
Dear Upendra,

We have tried to contact you numerous times via phone and email, without success. So we would kindly ask you to check your spam inbox.

To make communication easier, we are kindly asking you to reply to our emails or please contact our Complaints department directly.

Once again, we would like to assure you that we are doing everything we can to expedite your request and resolve the matter.
We remain at your disposal.

We appreciate your cooperation!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   26 October 2022
the platform is pretty clear, i can navigate easily, and it has the tools i need to do my trading.

  20 Oct 2022  
Dear Omer,

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   25 October 2022
Thank you to my account manager as he is always by my side, helping me evey single time.

  18 Oct 2022  
Dear Adam,

We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you again!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   18 October 2022
It gives me the opportunity to create and diversify my portfolio, I recommend them.
  12 Oct 2022  
Dear Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   13 October 2022
one of the most decent brokers i ever registered for. i will keep trading with xpromarkets.
  11 Oct 2022  
Dear Muhammad,

Thank you for taking the time to review XPro Markets on Forex Ratings. We value your opinion and your review is greatly appreciated!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   12 October 2022
Please never invest in forex market, i have lost all my money in just few days. and they don't have good experts who guide you well. I strongly recommend, please don't follow this Xpro Market and their advises. This is just start if some time they will trap you in and make you defaulter. Please don't follow them because I have lost all my money by following them.
  11 Oct 2022  
Dear Umar,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with XPro Markets has not met your expectations. At XPro Markets, we pride ourselves on our high level of service and commitment to you and your investments. Our goal is to help you increase your knowledge and keep you up to date with all the latest market events that might be of benefit to you. Additionally, we aim to enhance the relationship between us and our clients to its fullest extent, always with the best interests of our clients in mind.

Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   12 October 2022
My experience is good with xpro, the platform works well, and well not, it takes some minutes to fix.
  6 Oct 2022  
Dear Jordan,

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your good experience with us!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   7 October 2022
I like how they treat me, they care for my personal journey.
  6 Oct 2022  
Dear Jame,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   7 October 2022
Kind people with patience and knowledge to help with anything.
  5 Oct 2022  
Dear Troy,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   6 October 2022
Just got registered today, will update how it will go in the next coming days.
  3 Oct 2022  
Dear Marjorie,

We wish you a great trading experience with XPro Markets! If you have any further questions, please feel free to visit our Help Center or contact our support team.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   3 October 2022
I will continue trading with Xpro, they provide useful tools and the platform is working perfectly up until now.
  29 Sep 2022  
Dear Jabi,

We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you again!

XPro MarketS
XPro Markets (Official)   29 September 2022
I am very pleased by their services, xpro markets support is amazing and always available.
  27 Sep 2022  
Dear Norman,

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   29 September 2022

At XPro Markets you have the opportunity to discover over 160 top-trending CFDs in Stocks, Forex, Indices, Commodities, and Cryptocurrency Futures. Established in 2022, XPro Markets aspires to empower traders with highly educational resources and latest-technology tools, so they can enhance their...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.