ProfitiX Reviews and Comments 2020



I've improved a lot since I started with this broker service. I get an unexpected profit every time.

Jane Johnsons   20 October, 2020  

This broker offers low trading costs but produces great trading profit. So far, I am satisfied with their services. It's been a year and I am still working with them.

George Kimbal   15 October, 2020  

Impressive trading signals. I am happy and satisfied with the profit I get from this broker.

Alexander Smith   13 October, 2020  

I was surprised by how awesome this broker is. They were able to project a possible profit but I did not expect how huge it would be.

Nathalie Johnson   12 October, 2020  

I can't even find the perfect words to describe their services. I am so happy with this broker and I have no plans on changing my broker and market adviser.

Suga   6 October, 2020  

No issue with withdrawals and excellent customer service. I never regret choosing this broker.

Lorna Cambridge   2 October, 2020  

You are all going to lose everything. Traded well for 6 months. Finally invested larger. Took 2 minutes for Thomas *** to loose $30 000. Never called me back. As soon as they can get large enough investment they loose it all on a single trade. Not even a bye bye. Get your money back now.

Bridget Lewis   30 September, 2020  

I had the same experience. None professional people.

Mohammad   7 October, 2020

Services and signals are excellent. I did not experience any trading difficulties with this broker. I've been with them for several months and everything is going well so far.

Samantha West   30 September, 2020  

Great trading opportunities to choose from. Also, execution is fast and signals are always on point.

Pietro Gazini   28 September, 2020  

Excellent overall trading services. The people I've talked to are all friendly and accommodating. Also, they are very professional in what they do.

Gabriel Ying   25 September, 2020  

never ever trust them by telling you deposit more money to able us to save your account and your profit. they just make you to loose your money in the way you don't even belive. it it's been 24 days from the night they closed my account and they just promise me to recover this account, but nothing happend. yet the balance was $108000 but today nothing. they made me to borrow money to be able to save this account, but today I have nothing except debt. I will let you know wether they help me or not. i'm gonna give you the whole story, but don't deposit any more money till I give you the result.

yn   24 September, 2020  

It's 6 days since you mentioned about your situation. Did it work out? did you get your money back?

Imran   29 September, 2020

Good day YN, For questions and/or concerns, you can reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com or call us using our toll-free number +18007997635. Thank you.

ProfitiX   5 October, 2020

I am amazed at the trading signals they give. And the profit I get from this broker is also great.

Max   21 September, 2020  

Out of all the forex brokers I encountered, this one is so far my favorite. Services and profit are all excellent.

Emilian   9 September, 2020  

Services are overall excellent. Smooth withdrawals and customer service are fast, accommodating, and helpful.

Albert   8 September, 2020  

They are a very disreputable bunch. They present very professional images and then trade very dangerously I now realize and then claim the only way to save your investment is to deposit more 'liquidity' until you have no more and then they let you go broke. Don't touch them with a barge pole.

Michael Turner   7 September, 2020  

I agree Michael. That is exactly what happened to me. Have you managed to recover your investment?

Ian   8 September, 2020

Competent forex broker. I am pleased with the services they provide me.

Josh   7 September, 2020  

They don't seem like scammer. But there are many reasons why it is best to stay away. Reasons to join: Very professional in term of documentation. No observation of cheating. Reasons not to join: Very aggressive and impolite broker especially when you don't want to deposit more money. After every trade, they will persuade you to deposit more money with gap event and bonus. They seem more interested in asking you for more deposit then to trade within your means by asking you to increase your credit card limit. Their spread are high and they take commission. They trade without stop lost as they dont want to close the trade with any lost. They are good in helping you earn high profit in a short time. But if you observe further, it is because they trade big lot with low target. Most of the time, it should be able to close without fail hence earning you big profit in a short while. But for the time when it dont, you better have sufficient buffer. Which perhaps is why some many people here review that their account are wiped out? For a 2 lots short (sell) of gold at 1390, if the price went to 1500, you are already looking at a potential lost of 20k+. When it went to the current of price 1900+, you are already looking at a potential lost of 100k+. Unless you have the money to hold and wait for it to drop back to 1390, your account will have already burst. Remember they dont like to put stop lost. For the above, they dont seem to be really knowledgeable in trading. They are just trying their luck with big lots and low target. If it went in their direction, good for you but even better for them as they earn the large spread and commission. If it dont, they dont make any lost. They still earn from the spread. Trying is withdraw money is very difficult as you cannot have any open trade. Trying to close account is even worst. They will question why you want to close and persuade you to stay. I thought that after 1 year, they will change for the better. But seeing the bad review here, it seem nothing have changed.

Alfred   6 September, 2020  

Good day Alfred, We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to improve our services. For additional questions or concerns, please email us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   8 September, 2020

Good day Alfred. This is exactly what happened to me within the last 2 months. Over trading and reckless trading was the same. Over exposure then require funds to be deposited to protect your investment. They seem to think that you have a tap that can just be opened and funds deposited, and their recommendations generally were unsuccessful.

Ian   8 September, 2020

Those who have earned high profit now are the lucky one who haven't hit that 1 single wrong trade that drain your deposit.

Alfred   12 September, 2020

When you decide to withdraw my money, they made a number of trading transactions to stop my request even without my knowledge. They said that these transactions were initiated by the robotic. Don't trust this company.

Mohannad   3 September, 2020  

Good day Mohannad, For concerns, you can email us at helpdesk@profitix.com. You can also call us using our toll-free number +18007997635.

ProfitiX   8 September, 2020

The trading software is amazing. It comes with useful features that I can use for easier trading.

Martha May   2 September, 2020  

Trading brokers are good and we never experienced any problem communicating. I've been here for six months and am still very satisfied with them.

Layla Ashcroft   31 August, 2020  

This is my long time broker and here are my observations: fast and easy withdrawals, profitable signals, friendly people and tight spreads. I find the platform a bit confusing because they're using the most updated version, thankful that they are very patient in helping me learn the use of each features on the platform.

Marcus   21 August, 2020  

Profitix is reckless with their trades. Don't trust them with your money. I just lost a lot of money. Got me to enter a trade on Monday and today is Thursday, my account is totally wiped. And no phone call to apologise from their so called VIP broker Kristoffe ***. Aggressive and arrogant. Don't think he is name is really Kristoffe ***!

Ruth   20 August, 2020  

Good day Ruth, For concerns, you can email us at helpdesk@profitix.com. You can also call us using our toll-free number +18007997635.

ProfitiX   25 August, 2020

The same thing happened to me, I had to find out my self. No one called me and told me anything. And they tried to get me to invest more say that's the only way to get my money back of which I refused. They keep emailing me to sign documents but I'm refusing to do so.

Theresa   5 September, 2020

My husband just lost 200k aud with ProfitiX. I warned him but he din't believe me. So now he got so sad and crazy.

Michelle   11 September, 2020

I love trading with this broker, the advise are clear and effective. People are very friendly and signals are profitable.

Ellenna   20 August, 2020  

Fast and easy withdrawal process. No stress transactions, although not fastest customer supports but easy to deal with.

Alber   19 August, 2020  

Fast and easy withdrawal process. Smooth transactions and customer supports are easy to deal with.

Sue   7 August, 2020  

Their aim is to make you lose all your money. When you decide to close account with a profit, they'll come up with T&C so they don't give you anything. Good luck getting a cent back. I invested $200k AUD and made $100K profit, I didn't get a cent back.

Sid   5 August, 2020  

Good day Sid, For concerns, you can email us at helpdesk@profitix.com. You can also call us using our toll-free number +18007997635.

ProfitiX   17 August, 2020

Do not trust Profitix, 100% professional scammers. Not regulated. As an Australian trader, I was scammed for all my profits of $100k AUD. They are very aggressive, they force you to put in as much money as you can, they trick you by giving you little money back to trust them so you can invest more money, but when it come to wanting to take your money out, you will not see a cent. Managers are all liars! I've been working with them for a year telling me they are from Hong Kong but find out they are from a small island in the caribbean. Don't be fooled. Don't trust Profitix with fake reviews.

Hussein   5 August, 2020  

Good day Hussein. Withdrawal can be made on your client portal. If you have additional concerns, please email us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   20 August, 2020

It all started with a random call telling me to invest a 100usd in some automated program. I thought that I could risk a 100usd and proceeded, later i get a call from a broker who goes by the initials BB. He border line forces me to invest more so he can prove himself, so i deposit 1500usd on the condition that he wont tell me to invest more. On the first day he makes 3 trades the first 2 being profitable and the last one being negative, two days later he tells me to hedge the position. So that's what i did and he promises he knows what he is doing, he later tells me to buy some more positions after a week and that one immediately goes south and he tells me to hedge again, so BB strategy was to sell one hedge position in a profit and immediately buy it again. So my balance was about 1900 at the time however i was down by 1400 and it was growing by like 25usd everyday because of the swap. When i approach BB about it he tells me to deposit more, and even goes as far as to tell me to borrow some money from a bank. After two months of hopeless waiting i just sold everything and left in anger. I was just glad after getting 450usd after like 20 days of waiting. Something has to be done about this company, its disgusting and not right. I have evidence for everything.

Jerhell   29 July, 2020  

Good day Jerhell, For concerns, you can email us at helpdesk@profitix.com. You can also call us using our toll-free number +18007997635.

ProfitiX   20 August, 2020

Good broker company. I get my withdrawals on time. They are also prompt in attending to my trading concerns.

isza   27 July, 2020  

Is any possibility how to terminate contract with Profitix? In point 5.2 is note that the client untertakes to cover the transactional requirements (statistics) of 4000 lots on the asets CFD, commodities, Indeces, stocks and 20 lots on the UNSDX contract. Do you have some experiances how to close trading with profitix?

Mirec   21 July, 2020  

Good day Mirec, For concerns, you can email us at helpdesk@profitix.com. You can also call us using our toll-free number +18007997635.

ProfitiX   20 August, 2020



ProfitiX Information
ProfitiX

ProfitiX is a financial services and brokerage company providing top-quality trading conditions and services, with ultra-fast execution on the MetaTrader5 platform, fund security, and a wide-ranging choice of trading instruments. We offer high quality brokerage services that go with the...

Regulation: n/a

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers