FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

ProfitiX Reviews for 28 October 2021

I can't Withdraw my money. For the last 4 months I am struggling to withdraw the little amount that is left in the account and can't. I deposited $97k into that account and when they realized I wanted to take my money out suddenly the trades started being bad and I almost lost the whole amount. Only left with $18.581 and not even to this day I am not seeing a single cent of that money being returned to my bank account. Don't trust them.
  6 Sep 2021  
Happy to leave a review for this trading broker. They are responsible and dedicated in helping me succeed in trading. I struggle to understand the software but they've been patient with me.
  20 Jul 2021  
They don't seem like scammer. But there are many reasons why it is best to stay away. Reasons to join: Very professional in term of documentation. No observation of cheating. Reasons not to join: Very aggressive and impolite broker especially when you don't want to deposit more money. After every trade, they will persuade you to deposit more money with gap event and bonus. They seem more interested in asking you for more deposit then to trade within your means by asking you to increase your credit card limit. Their spread are high and they take commission. They trade without stop lost as they dont want to close the trade with any lost. They are good in helping you earn high profit in a short time. But if you observe further, it is because they trade big lot with low target. Most of the time, it should be able to close without fail hence earning you big profit in a short while. But for the time when it dont, you better have sufficient buffer. Which perhaps is why some many people here review that their account are wiped out? For a 2 lots short (sell) of gold at 1390, if the price went to 1500, you are already looking at a potential lost of 20k+. When it went to the current of price 1900+, you are already looking at a potential lost of 100k+. Unless you have the money to hold and wait for it to drop back to 1390, your account will have already burst. Remember they dont like to put stop lost. For the above, they dont seem to be really knowledgeable in trading. They are just trying their luck with big lots and low target. If it went in their direction, good for you but even better for them as they earn the large spread and commission. If it dont, they dont make any lost. They still earn from the spread. Trying is withdraw money is very difficult as you cannot have any open trade. Trying to close account is even worst. They will question why you want to close and persuade you to stay.
  10 Jul 2021  
I have been transferred to another person and to another person again and again and waited for the broker to call me for 2 weeks. all I get was just an email.
  25 Jun 2021  
Personal broker system is what I like about this broker. I have my own dedicated broker and account manager to help me succeed.
  17 May 2021  
I have kept this broker service and would surely recommend them because of their diligence and great services.
  3 May 2021  
Transparent on all transactions. I never had any gray areas from my trades. All are well-explained.
  20 Apr 2021  
Always attentive to my trading needs. Happy to rate them.
  16 Apr 2021  
Attentive and efficient customer service. I never had hard time contacting them, they reply promptly on messages,too.
  14 Apr 2021  
Excellent forex broker. Their signals are so much profitable. I am pleased with the services, too.
  12 Apr 2021  
Good customer service and smooth withdrawals. I am happy and satisfied with the services.
  8 Apr 2021  
They offer so many good opportunities to make money online. I love the services and I am satisfied with my profit.
  5 Apr 2021  
They have good customer service. Always ready to help clients.
  25 Mar 2021  
Commendable customer service. I am pleased with how they helped me in my trading concerns.
  22 Mar 2021  
Good trading platform. Smooth and no technical issues.
  18 Mar 2021  
Fair broker that I can fully trust.Signals are reliable and services are good.
  15 Mar 2021  
I get my money on time. No withdrawal issues.
  11 Mar 2021  
Good trading partner. I felt their genuine care.
  9 Mar 2021  
My Broker for quite a while and so far I am satisfied with my trading results.
  5 Mar 2021  
I can always get prompt responses from customer service.
  2 Mar 2021  
I am happy that they are attentive to my trading needs specially that I am new to all of these.
  24 Feb 2021  
Execution is fast and fair. There is no latency.
  19 Feb 2021  
My overall experience for 6 months of trading with them is great. Good signals and awesome customer service.
  17 Feb 2021  
A great broker to deal with. They are highly-skilled, professional and reliable.
  15 Feb 2021  
I never had any problem trading with this broker. Customer service had always been helpful and prompt. Signals are accurate and execution is fast.
  12 Feb 2021  
It is my first time to trade forex and I am really glad I picked this broker service. They've been consistently providing excellent services to me. Been trading with them for a year and will surely stay.
  10 Feb 2021  
Been trading with them for a long time now and I've got no problem. I am satisfied with the services and happy with the trading profit.
  8 Feb 2021  
They offer good rates and so many options of trading instruments to chose from. Services are all good so far.
  3 Feb 2021  
Excellent customer service, they are very helpful and skilled in forex trading. I always get the support I needed.
  1 Feb 2021  
With this broker, withdrawal is fast and services are efficient. I am sure to keep this trading services.
  29 Jan 2021  

Share:

ProfitiX is a financial services and brokerage company, based in St. Vincent and the Grenadine, providing top-quality trading conditions and services since 2019, with ultra-fast execution on the MetaTrader5 platform, fund security, and a wide-ranging choice of trading instruments, including...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.