HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Rentalzi Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  16 Jul 2024
Good trading broker. They always meet commitments and are readily available to help. I gain profit from my trades.
  12 Jul 2024
I am gaining decent monthly profit here and was able to withdraw them swiftly. I've got no complaints with the services, I am fully satisfied.
  9 Jul 2024
Got the best online trading services. Withdrawal is fast and easy and signals are so profitable. There are so many trading options and I gain profit from my trades.
  3 Jul 2024
I am satisfied with the broker service most especially the personal account manager. It had really helped me make everything easier in the middle of a busy schedule. I am satisfied with the services and I gain good profit from my trades.
  24 Jun 2024
They are good brokers. They let me see their company and regulation prior trading. Also, they explain all the things I need to know including risk.
  18 Jun 2024
I never worry of losing money. I confidently placed my trades because I got good advice from the broker. There are no withdrawal delays, too.
  14 Jun 2024
Commendable customer support. They are helpful and nice. They also deliver effective trading advice. I just simply follow instructions and I get really good profit.
  3 Jun 2024
One of the best company for forex trading. I was able to recover my previous losses, I gain good profit here. They deliver good customer service, too.
  22 May 2024
Bons signaux et outils de trading utiles. Le trading est plus facile et plus productifs grâce à leur aide. Je les garde comme mon trading conseillers.
  14 May 2024
Mon courtier de confiance. Ils sont honnêtes et transparents envers tous transactions. Je peux même avoir ma propre façon de surveiller mes transactions.
  6 May 2024
Low fees and fast transactions. Withdrawals are stress-free and swiftly processed. Happy with this broker services.
  2 May 2024
Fast and stress-free withdrawals. I have no complaints about the services, I get good profit. And I always get my profit on time.
  25 Apr 2024
Skilled trading brokers. They always amazed me with good signals and accurate market forecast. Trades are profitable and withdrawals are on time.
  23 Apr 2024
So far I'm pleased with how they do their job especially signals and trading advice. They are really an effective broker.
  18 Apr 2024
They are expert on market trends. Always do intensive research before we place trades. Two-thumbs up for this broker.
  15 Apr 2024
There are so many good things to consider trading with this broker. Fast withdrawals all the time.
  11 Apr 2024
Forex trading broker services that are truly reliable. I am satisfied with the profit I am getting for the past few months. They have good customer service, too.
  5 Apr 2024
I am happy with the services so far. I've been using this broker service for a few months and they never fail to amaze me with their services. There are so many opportunities to make money and I gain profit from my trades.
  2 Apr 2024
I felt like I have found a good forex trading broker. Services are impressive and profit is good. The terms are fair enough, too.
  28 Mar 2024
Good broker services. I have been using the services for the past six months and so far, I get a good profit. I will keep this broker and will surely recommend them.
  25 Mar 2024
There are so many opportunities to make money. They have guided me toward profitable trading. Withdrawal is smooth and easy too.
  22 Mar 2024
I was able to get my withdrawals on time and no stress at all. The signals are worthwhile, it gives me good profit.
  20 Mar 2024
Good services overall. The trading software is updated with so many helpful and great features. Brokers and customer service are also good in providing services.
  12 Mar 2024
Cost-effective trading instruments. I find the pricing fair and the returns good. No problem with the services so far.
  7 Mar 2024
Good to deal with. They never give me any problem on withdrawals or whatsoever. I have skilled mentors, too.
  4 Mar 2024
Genuinely reliable. I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I never had any single issues encountered as I trade along. I hope to experience good services consistently.
  29 Feb 2024
Offers not only good trading services but also good knowledge base about online trading. Good website and efficient trading tools.
  26 Feb 2024
C'est mon courtier de confiance. Ils se consacrent à m’aider que ce soit sur de petites ou de grandes transactions. Je profite également des transactions.
  23 Feb 2024
I had a really fun and productive experience trading with this broker. Signals are all worth it and withdrawal is really smooth.
  20 Feb 2024
Ils fournissent constamment de bons services commerciaux. Le retrait est extrêmement rapide et fluide.
  16 Feb 2024
I have been trading with this broker for more than six months and based on my observations, I know they are good brokers. Signals are profitable and services are good.
  13 Feb 2024
Excellent spreads offered, minimal slippage and good trading profit. I never had any withdrawal issues. I will surely keep them as my forex broker.
  6 Feb 2024
I can consider this broker as one of the best forex broker. I get good profit and was able to withdraw it quickly. All services from this broker are always good.
  1 Feb 2024
I never had issues with withdrawals or any of their services. Withdrawals are always swiftly processed. I gain profit and was able to withdraw smoothly.
  22 Jan 2024
One of the best trading broker to deal with. I never had any transaction issues and I am satisfied with the profit I am getting.
  18 Jan 2024
I can consider them as a good broker. They are knowledgeable and are highly skilled in the forex market.
  16 Jan 2024
I've had no issues encountered so far. I have been dealing with them for almost a year and I am satisfied with the services. I gain profit and was able to withdraw it smoothly.
  11 Jan 2024
Thumbs up for this broker company. I am dealing with supportive customer service, skilled brokers and I am using good trading tools. I also had fast withdrawals always.
  10 Jan 2024
Trading terms are awesome and deposit comes in time. I love the services and got no complaints at all.
  8 Jan 2024
They have state of the art trading systems and tools. I also love dealing with it's skilled brokers. Tools are easy to use and signals are accurate.
  5 Jan 2024
They are transparent and trustworthy. I've got no issues with withdrawals or any of the services.
  3 Jan 2024
Smooth deposit and withdrawals. This broker is new in the industry but they did so well in providing investment options and services. Return is good.
  29 Dec 2023
Excellent spreads offered, minimal slippage and good trading profit. I will surely keep them as my forex broker.
  28 Dec 2023
Excellent services. They have good spreads, effective tools and fair services. Been using this broker for about six months and I am satisfied so far.
  26 Dec 2023
Knowledgeable broker, they are always ready and has instant solution to all trading needs. Tools works fine. They've got competitive leverage and fair trading terms.
  22 Dec 2023
Not just a good broker but the best forex broker in the industry. They've got fair trading terms and efficient trading services.
  21 Dec 2023
Signals are accurate and services are efficient. There are so many trading instruments to choose from. I also get my withdrawals on time.
  20 Dec 2023
I always get my withdrawal on time and sometimes even earlier. Thumbs up for this broker service. The trading tool has an easy user-interface as well.
  20 Dec 2023
They are providing a really good service. I gain good profit from a few trades. Thumbs up for this broker company.
  15 Dec 2023
Let me tell you about my experience with Rentalzi, a platform that has changed my perspective on online trading. It's not just a trading platform; it's a complete ecosystem that caters to traders like me from all over the world. Rentalzis commitment to transparency and trust sets it apart in the crowded online trading arena. They are operated by Rentalzi Limited, located in the heart of Hong Kong, a prominent financial hub. What I appreciate most is their accessibility - 24/7 live chat support, an email option, and a dedicated contact number. Knowing that I could reach out to them whenever I needed assistance was a comforting thought. Rentalzi serves over 4.5 million investors worldwide and manages 30+ million positions. Their global reach is impressive. While they don't serve residents of the United States of America, North Korea, and Iraq due to regulatory reasons, they extend their high-end trading solutions to the rest of the world. It's clear that Rentalzi.com's offerings have resonated with discerning investors globally. In the world of online trading, security is paramount. They use SSL encryption to protect sensitive data during transmission, ensuring that my personal and financial information remains confidential and secure. This level of commitment to security is reassuring, especially in an era where cyber threats are prevalent. Rentalzi offers more than just a trading platform; it's a comprehensive trading ecosystem for traders of all levels. I can trade seamlessly across various devices, including PCs, laptops, and mobile phones. They offer a range of resources, from e-books to introduction courses to technical analysis, empowering traders with knowledge. Their suite of market tools provides real-time, actionable financial market data, helping me make informed decisions. Rentalzi offers a wide range of investment instruments, including currencies, stocks, commodities, indices, and digital currencies, allowing me to create a diversified portfolio. For those interested in the blockchain market, Rentalzi provides access to a variety of digital currency pairs, with curated news and analyses to stay informed. Rentalzi.com provides optimal trading conditions: Leverage: The platform offers leverage of up to 1:200, allowing traders to maximize their potential. Zero Commissions: Trading with Rentalzi.com comes with the advantage of zero commissions, which enhances the cost-effectiveness of investments. Swift Order Execution: Orders are executed promptly and efficiently, minimizing the risk of price slippage. Flexible Account Types: With various account options, including Islamic accounts, Rentalzi.com caters to diverse trading preferences and needs. Competitive Pricing: Competitive pricing structures and zero deposit fees contribute to enhancing the capacity for investment. In summary, my experience with Rentalzi.com has been overwhelmingly positive. It's not just a trading platform; it's a trusted partner in my trading journey. The commitment to transparency, the global reach, the focus on security, the educational resources, and the diverse investment options all combine to create an environment where traders can thrive. Whether you're just starting your trading journey or looking to take your trading to the next level, Rentalzi.com provides the tools, resources, and support you need. It's a platform that embodies the values of trust, transparency, and excellence, making it a standout choice in the world of online trading. My journey to financial freedom wouldn't be the same without Rentalzi.com by my side.
  15 Dec 2023
Tight spread, fast execution and amazing results. I also get good support from customer service. A good broker company to trade with.
  15 Dec 2023
Good forex broker. Highly recommended. All transactions are fast and easy. Signals are effective and profitable, too.
  13 Dec 2023
Forex trading strategies are carefully research. Signals are relevant and timely. Quick and easy to withdraw profit, too.
  4 Dec 2023
I am able to withdraw my profit smoothly. Withdrawals are always fast and signals are spot on. Been trading with them for a while and so far I am satisfied with the services.
  30 Nov 2023
Easy withdrawal of funds and prompt customer services. I am overall satisfied with this forex broker services.
  27 Nov 2023
Outstanding broker and customer service. They are efficient and signals are effective. There are so many tradable deals to choose from and withdrawal is smooth.
  24 Nov 2023
I am happy with the services so far. I've been using this broker service for a few months and they never fail to amaze me with their services. I get my withdrawals on time as well.
  21 Nov 2023
At the moment I have been working with them for more than two months, during which time I managed to open more successful transactions than not successful ones. So thanks to this, trades are profitable. I’ll continue to trade here.
  20 Nov 2023
This is a good broker company. I am currently trading with them and have no complaints with the services or whatsoever. They also have easy withdrawal process.
  17 Nov 2023
Happy to leave a short review for the services. Been trading with them for over a year and I got good profit. It is easy to withdraw profit and customer support always attend to my trading concerns promptly.
  15 Nov 2023
I am happy with the services so far. I've been using this broker service for a few months and they never fail to amaze me with their services. I get my withdrawals on time as well.
  13 Nov 2023
I am happy with the services so far. I've been using this broker service for a few months and they never fail to amaze me with their services. I get my withdrawals on time as well.
  10 Nov 2023
They respond right away to trade needs. I have had nothing but positive experiences with all of the services this far.
  9 Nov 2023
Forex trading strategies are carefully researched. They deliver market news which are relevant and timely. As a result, signals are profitable.
  8 Nov 2023
Excellent services and good customer service. They have been honest and straightforward. And I like a broker that deals that way.
  6 Nov 2023
They are dedicated in doing thorough market research. I always get good trading advise from them.
  3 Nov 2023
In general, it is a good broker to deal with. The services are all efficient and trading results are favorable. They have a lot of trading instruments to choose from.
  2 Nov 2023
No regrets about choosing their services. I am consistently having a good withdrawal. Deals are profitable.
  1 Nov 2023
I trust them so much. They are honest brokers and all transactions are transparent. They have attentive customer service.
  30 Oct 2023
Been trading with this for quite sometime now. They are one of the best, without doubt, never been in conflict with them.
  27 Oct 2023
So far I'm pleased with how they do their job specially signals and trading advise. They are really an effective broker.
  23 Oct 2023
Excellent signals. I am new to trading and they are my first broker. For the past few months, I gain profit from my trades. I have no problem with withdrawals or any of the services.
  19 Oct 2023
I am pleased with this broker service, they have attentive and enthusiastic customer service. Withdrawal is almost smooth and signals are profitable. They are a bit strict on account verification but overall they are a good broker to deal with.
  18 Oct 2023
I was about to give up on my trading account back then but this broker had given me hope to move forward. They have helped me understand forex better and had helped me recover losses as well. Both signals and services are good.
  17 Oct 2023
Excellent services. They have good spreads, effective tools and fair services. Been using this broker for about six months and I am satisfied so far.
  16 Oct 2023
Excellent trading signals and easy withdrawals. I am confident trading with them and recommend them high enough.
  12 Oct 2023
I can confidently recommend this trading company. The instruments are good and so are the services. They also offer competitive leverage and tight spreads.
  10 Oct 2023
They always deliver a fast resolution. I was able to observe minimal losses and good services from day 1 till present. I have been trading with them for a year now and so far I am satisfied with the services.
  5 Oct 2023
There transparency is outstanding. I trust them high enough with my investment. They did well in what they do and works efficiently to attain good trading results.
  3 Oct 2023
Outstanding broker services. They perform well and process withdrawals smoothly.
  28 Sep 2023
Rentalzi’s 24/7 live chat support serves as a beacon of accessibility and responsiveness. The constant availability guarantees prompt resolutions and reinforces the platform’s user-centric approach. Rentalzi champions the tenets of transparency and secure investments, vital in cultivating trust amongst the trading community. This brokerage’s firm adherence to clarity is indeed palpable and is a significant facet in maintaining customer fidelity. The commitment to SSL encryption ensures a secure trading atmosphere, providing assurance in data transmission and bolstering their credibility. However, a detailed elucidation of their regulatory compliance would further reinforce the trust factor, creating a more robust and transparent trading environment for the global trading investors. With Rentalzi, the cross-platform functionality is a standout feature, allowing seamless accessibility across various devices. This feature, combined with rapid order execution and access to advanced market tools, facilitates a streamlined and efficient trading experience. A continuation in the innovative trajectory to enhance platform stability and incorporate cutting-edge tools is essential to maintaining competitive edge and user satisfaction in the dynamically evolving trading landscape. The brokerage’s focus on client-oriented support and providing a myriad of educational resources illuminates their dedication to empowering traders. This emphasis on education, particularly for novice traders, is crucial in cultivating informed and confident trading strategies. However, continual updates and enrichments in educational content are paramount in keeping abreast with market changes and ensuring traders are well-equipped to navigate diverse market scenarios.
  27 Sep 2023
Outstanding broker signals and good trading software. I had a positive experience trading with this broker.
  26 Sep 2023
Efficient services and skilled brokers. I am glad I found a broker that is good to be a trading partner. I gain profit from my deals.
  25 Sep 2023
If you're looking for a good broker, then I can confidently recommend this one. This broker provides good forex trading services. There is no withdrawal issues as well.
  23 Sep 2023
Rentalzi offers a substantial leverage of up to 1:200, a significant advantage for traders looking to maximize their market exposure. While the high leverage is advantageous, it's pivotal for traders to be cognizant of the associated risks and to employ prudent risk management strategies. A more prominent display of risk disclaimers and educational materials on leverage risks would be beneficial in ensuring informed and cautious utilization of leverage. Rentalzi’s commitment to affordable trading and competitive pricing conditions is noteworthy. The absence of deposit fees accentuates the cost-effectiveness of the platform, making it an attractive proposition for traders with varied financial constraints. A transparent delineation of any underlying fees or commissions is essential, ensuring that traders can optimize their trading strategies without any unforeseen financial impediments. Rentalzi’s endeavor to produce consistent client returns with a diverse array of investment methods is commendable. The platform’s adaptability to various market environments is indicative of its versatile trading potential. The extensive array of tradable assets and investment methods necessitates comprehensive research tools and analytical resources to enable traders to make well-informed decisions, and continuous enhancements in these areas would be a valued addition.
  18 Sep 2023
Exemplary performance. They bring really good profit. I can depend on services and tools.
  15 Sep 2023
The streamlined and user-friendly account opening process at Rentalzi is a testament to their commitment to user convenience. The step-by-step guidance is particularly beneficial for beginners, allowing them to navigate through the initial stages with ease. However, providing more detailed information regarding each step, especially on deposit methods and trading tools available, would further enhance the onboarding experience. With over 4.5 million trading investors worldwide and a staggering monthly trading volume of $1.2+ billion, Rentalzi stands as a formidable player in the online trading arena. The substantial number of positions opened and the extensive reach signify a widespread trust and reliance on the platform. A continual commitment to global outreach, innovative service enhancement, and unwavering transparency will be pivotal in sustaining and expanding this global trading community. Rentalzi exemplifies a balanced amalgamation of security, transparency, and client-centered services. The platform’s commitment to affordable trading, coupled with its extensive reach and innovative features, makes it a notable contender in the trading domain. While the platform has demonstrated substantial strengths, further enhancements in areas such as educational content, transparency in fee structure, and inclusive features can elevate the user experience and contribute to the platform’s ongoing success.
  14 Sep 2023
Extremely helpful customer service and accurate signals. I was able to use this as my source of income. Has greatly help me and my family.
  12 Sep 2023
Smooth withdrawals, has good choice of trading instruments, affordable pricing and good services. I've got no complaints at all for the past six months. They're truly amazing.
  11 Sep 2023
There are so many good trading opportunities offered by this broker. I am getting good profit on a monthly basis.
  8 Sep 2023
I encounter good services with this broker. Customer service is always prompt and efficient. Withdrawals are always on time.
  7 Sep 2023
Good trading broker. I can give them the highest ratings possible base on the trading results they give me.
  5 Sep 2023
Smooth withdrawals, great choice of trading instruments, affordable pricing and great services. I've got no complaints at all for the past six months. They're truly amazing.
  31 Aug 2023
They have proven expertise in forex trading. I have been using their services for a few months and I am always impressed with their overall performance. I gain profit from my trades.
  25 Aug 2023
Fast execution, fast withdrawals and good customer service. I have been using their services for quite some time and so far everything works well.
  23 Aug 2023
Skilled and competitive brokers to deal with. Profitable deals also. I have no withdrawal issues and I am keeping the services.
  17 Aug 2023
They have built trust with their transparent approach. I can closely monitor my trades and I am getting updated market forecast.
  16 Aug 2023
Great overall trading experience. I have gained profit from a few trades I have placed a couple of months ago. They are responsible in doing market research and they always come up with profitable signals.
  14 Aug 2023
Everything about this broker is good. Been trading with them for almost a year and I never had any problem. Profit is good and so are the services.
  10 Aug 2023
Good forex tools and signals. They provide not only profitable signals but also updated market news and forex educational materials.

Rentalzi.com stands as a beacon in the online trading domain, proffering premium, yet cost-effective trading avenues. Our commitment transcends the ordinary; we pledge unparalleled security and transparency, ensuring your trading aspirations are met with unwavering integrity and clarity. Our global footprint is testament to our inclusive approach, serving over 4.5 million discerning investors across the world. With 30+ million positions ingeniously navigated and a staggering monthly trading...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.