eXcentral Reviews and Comments 2021



this are scammers. they push you to deposit even without verification. then after you request for withdrawal they keep quiet no response at all. their rating is extremely very bad. they really on your hard earned cash. never ever invest here, you will continually cry.

esther   25 January, 2021  

Dear Esther,

Once you have made a deposit you can withdraw at any time after opening and closing at least 1 trade. A trade can be opened and closed within a matter of seconds. We can have an account manager assist you with this transaction or you can obtain assistance via the live chat on our website. Once a trade has been opened, you can withdraw freely without incurring any inactivity fees, as you can see the support team is trying to assist you in avoiding unnecessary fees. Please note the above is also confirmed on our General Fees document which is available via the website. If you require any further assistance please provide us with your account number and make sure to inform our support team about your experience at support@excentral.com

eXcentral

eXcentral   26 January, 2021

If you are a novice and don't understand their system, they will take advantage of your weakness, mislead you, design you, let you fall into their design, and keep asking you to deposit. When you understand what happened, you have already lost a lot of money. Scammers.

SE   16 January, 2021  

Dear Customer,

In order for us to help you and also to be transparent with our responses, we do ask reviewers to verify their experience with us by providing their details. Please get back to us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   19 January, 2021

EXcentral is either a scam or a big liar. I request a refund of the small amount of money left in my account. They asked me to make another transaction to get the refund. So next my manager asked me to deposit another money for the trade!

ES   14 January, 2021  

Dear ES,

Once you have made a deposit you can withdraw at any time after opening and closing at least 1 trade. A trade can be opened and closed within a matter of seconds. We can have an account manager assist you with this transaction or you can obtain assistance via the live chat on our website. Once a trade has been opened, you can withdraw freely without incurring any inactivity fees, as you can see the support team is trying to assist you in avoiding unnecessary fees. Please note the above is also confirmed on our General Fees document which is available via the website. If you require any further assistance please provide us with your account number.

eXcentral

eXcentral   15 January, 2021

i am a victim of this company too. I was hoping my money back they are all liars. I lost 300 dollars. they control everything. I really don't like there service. I didn't recieve my profits. Everytime I request withdrawal they cancelled all.

Merlinda Beracis Quiazon   13 January, 2021  

Dear Merlinda,

eXcentral customers can withdraw their funds and benefits whenever they need to. Clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request. Please note that any payments you request will not be made until all documents are received and the account is fully verified. Furthermore, our Withdrawal Policy is publicly available and can be found here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/eXcentral-Withdrawal-Policy.pdf

eXcentral

eXcentral   15 January, 2021

Do not invest. Aggressive, weird, and definitely a scam. You do not need an account manager to trade.

JH   8 January, 2021  

Dear JH,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients here at eXcentral. We understand your frustration and we apologise for not being able to meet your expectations. Please make sure to inform our support team about your experience at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   11 January, 2021

I joined in excentral 3 days after and I invested 300$. On my first day of trading I've earned around 100$. On the second day nothings happen because it took so long to get the profit on the currencies and the loss is getting higher. on the 3rd day one currency closed and earned another 1$ only. My account manager said to add another trade of currency but I'm not confident on that because the remaining currencies are still in high loss and getting bigger and I'm afraid that my margin will get lower in put into critical but I need to go for the another trade because I trusted my accounted manager so I'd open another 3 currencies according to her it will not matter as long the margin level is at 140%. when the trading of 3 currencies my margin level is at 180%. So I'm confident it will not drop to the maximum level of 140% then I go back with my work for a minute. After a few minutes I'd checked again my account and I was shocked the trades are all closed and my account balance from 403$ dropped to 6$. I really don't know what happened and I was lost hope about what happened but my manager said its okay but for me its not. In just a matter of time my money are gone for just a thin wind. She said to invest again and deposit another 300$ but I don't have any money. The first 300$ is my savings for the whole 2020 of hard work and I invest it to think that it will help me get my life quite easier and to have an extra income. So I said to wait for my salary so that I can invest again with the oil she had offered and to recovered my loss because my account manager said it will double my investment in the oil but after I emailed her she doesn't emailed me back. I feel really bad now and I was stressed and don't know how to get my money back. I lost all my hopes and dreams to have my own home to build my own house. I thought trading will be the answers but suddenly it was all wrong. To all managers here in excentral please guide your new clients intelligently and do not put them to pressure and in hurry because you are the one who will advised them the right thing what to do for them to know the consequences of all the decisions. As for now I want to refund the money I've lost for just a short period of time but I don't know how. My manager didn't contacted me after. Please do not do the same thing happened to me to other clients it was so depressive. I really don't know how where to start again.

Judillo Palces   7 January, 2021  

Dear Judillo,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it is based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. With that said, we would like to emphasise on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   11 January, 2021

I've started with the $250, two days later my acc manager told me that I had to deposit at least $1000 in order to inverst in gold and make a profit of $1600 in 4-6 weeks. I did. Then he start to ask me to inject more money to kerp my equity levels up. I didn't. I started to receive so many email and finally they closed my gold position on Sunday at 11 pm. I lost nearly $900. I am now trying to get the $400 I have left and close my account. It is a very poor trading company if not a Scam.

Silvia Reis   5 January, 2021  

Dear Silvia,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. We would like to investigate this further so please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   7 January, 2021

They don't have any responsibility to investors at all. The loss is your own business, they just keep asking you to deposit. Regardless of whether the investment is lost or earned, use investors' money to accumulate operating experience. This is a super scam group, don't be fooled!

ES   3 January, 2021  

Dear ES,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to investigate this further, and we encourage you to submit your complaint here:

http://ombridge.co/complaint.php : eXcentral INT
http://mtnico.com/complaint.php : eXcentral EU

Once you successfully complete and submit your complaint, the Compliance Department of the Company shall handle and investigate your complaint.

eXcentral

eXcentral   5 January, 2021

Dear Excentral, I opened an account just few days ago, and deposited 600 dollars, my account manager told me to trade to currency all my money and (lost), and he is forcing me to deposit money again to trade in OIL obviously he is forcing me to lost all money, and then when i insisted to deposit money he just canceled the call and never contacted me again. So please for new traders do not try this excentral platform, you will not learn something and fund managers are just bunch of money sharks.

Cris   31 December, 2020  

Dear Cris,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Is there anything we can do to improve it? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral   4 January, 2021

I love eXcentral! I Deposited 300 dollars as an instruction of my account manager. when I was fully verified and start trading, the result is purely awesome! love it a lot! thanks eXcentral.

Kenny Rey Sequihod   30 December, 2020  

Dear Kenny,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.


eXcentral

eXcentral   4 January, 2021

This is definitely a scam group. First of all, they will tell you that 250 can operate foreign exchange. Later, before I knew it, my manager kept guiding me to operate deposit, 1000, 3000, 870, and never explained that they originally said that 250 can operate foreign exchange. Again,my manager told me, saying that if I no longer deposit, I would lose the money originally in the deposit. Soon he threatened me that if I no longer deposit the money in my account, I would lose again, so I deposit again 1500. Soon, he threatened me that if I stopped depositing 2000, the money in my account would be lost, so I deposit 1500 again. As a result, a week later that all the money in my account was completely disappeared.

Earlobe S   27 December, 2020  

Dear Earlobe,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it is based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. We understand your frustration and we apologize for not being able to assist you like the way you expected us to do so. Please make sure to inform our support team about your experience at support@excentral.com

eXcentral

eXcentral   29 December, 2020

I deposited $300 to my account as instructed by my account manager. He kept on insisting me to add more money to my account because it was a once in a lifetime chance according to him. He was aggressive and it felt like a SCAM. I lost my money. almost $800.

Mike   25 December, 2020  

Dear Mike,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Is there anything we can do to improve it? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral   29 December, 2020

Been asking them to return my money. Since it was easy to put in money,yet they still ask so many documents to proceed even if you have sent it already. Then they will charge dormant fee if you havent trade yet. In the end, i just lost all money. Beware of excentral.

Kim   22 December, 2020  

Dear Kim,

Please be informed that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement. Fees may be payable by you by virtue of the fact that the Trading Platform is continually provided to you for trading, regardless of your actual use. If there are no transactions (deposits, withdrawals or trading activity) on your Trading Account for a period of at least one (1) month or more, the Company reserves the right, to charge a monthly inactivity fee of 80€ on your Trading Account, in return for the provision of the continued availability of your Trading Account. You agree that you are liable to and will pay the applicable fee as notified to you from time to time and that we may deduct such fee from any funds held by us on your behalf.

Furthermore, our General fees policy is publicly available and can be found here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/General-Fees-eXcentral-8.pdf

eXcentral

eXcentral   29 December, 2020

Hi Kim, same here I agree with you it's easy to deposit money to them, I deposited $300, then my account manager guided me in a live chat since I had a poor wifi connection he don't have patience dealing with me he's shouted me if couldn't catch up him, then I heard him saying to his colleagues that so dog here, it means me, that's a reason why did not submit my documents their asking for and I emailed to withdraw my money they sent me their policies, still I have to submit all my documents as identity especially the bank statement and my card that I've been using for the deposit with my back to back copy of my card and the signature, so I was afraid. Why excentral cannot refund that they have my account already? Since I've read all reviews of course I'm afraid to give my identity especially my card details,.

Merry   22 January, 2021

Dear Merry,

At eXcentral we are devoted in preventing money laundering activities and identifying suspicious transactions, therefore we have implemented specific measures in order to comply with our regulatory requirements. Please note that your trading account must be verified in order for the withdrawal to be processed. Furthermore, our AML policy is publicly available online and can be found here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/Anti-Money-Laundering-Policy-eXcentral-2.pdf

eXcentral

eXcentral   26 January, 2021

It has been my first time I made a deposit of $250 using their local payment method, everything went through from my end but when I sent them the details of my transactions I was told they didn't get the money meanwhile my account was debited. So now I have lost my money within thin air without getting a chance to trade. I am very broken and sad about the turn of events.

Steve   19 December, 2020  

Dear Steve,

We are sorry you did not have the great trading experience with eXcentral that we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience.

Regarding your concerns about your deposit, you can rest assured that it is not lost. Transactions might take up to 5-7 working days approximately to be completed. If you are willing to share more details about your transaction, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   21 December, 2020

I am very shocked with all the reviews below, I made my first investment of $250 and lost $160 with my first trade. my account manager explained that it was a single mistake I made which I do not agree because I thought he could have avoided that lose, for a beginner am bit skeptical to reinvest again. I asked my account manager if I could learn a trade with the balance left on account before investing any money but he is advising me to deposit more. what should I do guys? I am new.

Elsa   17 December, 2020  

Dear Elsa,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. We would like to emphasize that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. With that said, you can request a 1 on 1 session with eXcentral's Market Analyst, Michalis Efthymiou, to sharpen your knowledge of the markets.

eXcentral

eXcentral   21 December, 2020

Please do not deposit more money. Invest in learning how to trade. There are so many scammers out there that it is very difficult to trust anyone.

Henrietta Bennett   22 December, 2020

Dear Henrietta,

We couldn't agree more with you as we strongly believe that education is crucial especially when it comes to this industry. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have in the future, you can also request a 1 on 1 session with eXcentral's market analyst, Michalis Efthymiou, to sharpen your knowledge of the markets.

eXcentral

eXcentral   29 December, 2020

I'm warning those people who want to start or just started working with eXcentral. Please don't. I just got called margin because of the bad advice from the account manager. As a beginner I just wanted to learn by doing even small. I was almost bullied and pushed to take risks that I should not do as a beginner. Of course I take my responsibility in not being decisive enough to reject stupid ideas from them. I just lost all my savings while I could loos very less if I did what I though is write. Once again check the ratings, they're not jokes, they're real. Avoid eXcentral.

Behrouz   10 December, 2020  

Dear Behrouz,

We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your experience. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   14 December, 2020

Absolutely shocking customer service. I have spent the day being verbally abused by my account manager and she will not let me cancel my account. If you have reservations, please listen to your gut and do not sign up! I'm in shock of what they let their staff speak to you like over the phone and refusing to delete my account!

Jodie   8 December, 2020  

Dear Jodie,

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your experience. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   10 December, 2020

Actually, I was extremely satisfied with this brokerage until I recommended it to my GF. And it turned that minimum depo is $250. That's actually the wrong approach to a new traders I think. 250 isn't so high for a new traders that know how to trade, but she was new to trading and investing 250 is too much for her. I don't know what a point not to set $100 minimum depo, I don't see any point in this, the lower deposit - the more trades company would involve. I don't mean there's something bad, but comon, eXcentral can be more liberal in this regard IMO. That's good for both broker and for traders, total win-win situation If we distract from this incident, in other terms brokerage is okey, as I said, I was extremely satisfied with it. Here are trading signals system, that helps to keep control over market trends and CySEC regulation, so you can be sure that your funds are safe.

Ali Pfeifer   8 December, 2020  

Dear Ali,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

eXcentral

eXcentral   10 December, 2020

I had a lot of worries before I started, but then I started to win slowly. thanks everyone.

William gonzales   3 December, 2020  

Dear William,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

eXcentral

eXcentral   4 December, 2020

I highly recommend it because I make money thanks to brokers. Whenever I have a problem, they help immediately.

Maria Moreno   3 December, 2020  

Dear Maria,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.

eXcentral

eXcentral   4 December, 2020

Oh, well, to choose a company - you either need to agree to some random offer, or spend long hours searching for something that really meets your expectations and wishes. Everything happened according to the first scenario, I registered, the manager of the company called me back - we had a little chat and I immediately agreed to work on a permanent basis. But I decided to start with a minimum amount (here it is 250 dollars). Because I know a lot about risks and losses (I already have experience in another business and I know that there can be different things here). And of course, I, as a person with little experience, immediately noticed that you can get involved in education here, because the market is developing very rapidly, and changes in accordance with numerous events, so you always have to stay informed in order to make adequate decisions. I liked the course, because here they paid attention not only to theory and strategies, but also to the psychological component of trading. And I got some really valuable recommendations on how to cope with stress and daily tension, and I can say that I use it even today, because it really works.

Thorsten Rausch   2 December, 2020  

Dear Thorsten,

Thanks so much for your fair and balanced review and for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are enjoying their experience with eXcentral. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have in the future, you can also request a 1 on 1 session with eXcentral's market analyst, Michalis Efthymiou, to sharpen your knowledge of the markets.

eXcentral

eXcentral   4 December, 2020

I tried to withdraw two months ago until today but they cancelling it and they say that my manager will contact me as soon as possible but he didn't call me.

Bozzo   30 November, 2020  

Dear Bozzo,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com

eXcentral

eXcentral   2 December, 2020

I want to point out a considerable amount of useful information on the broker's website. eXcentral offers really qualitative a'nalytics. There are Live Market Summaries, the most important news, Technical Analysis, Daily Charts, etc. It helps me a lot to make balanced decisions and not to give in to emotions. Because there are often situations when it's hard to stop. So, I need more information to make a decision.

Endy Whatson   25 November, 2020  

Dear Endy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

eXcentral

eXcentral   30 November, 2020

How long does it takes to verify account after submission of documents. And is account supposed to be verified before deposit or after deposit?

Muyiwa   19 November, 2020  

Dear Muyiwa,

It must be verified within the period of 2 weeks of registration. However, we do not state a specific turnaround time. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have.

eXcentral

eXcentral   20 November, 2020

I requested a withdraw in 9th Nov. After that I got mail, your withdraw or refund will be process within 3 days. On 12th Nov I sent many times mail about my withdraw. No response from them. 13th Nov they said please wait for business day. So I asked next business day 16th Nov about my withdraw. Again no response from them whole day until last time of the day and said they will cut fee $10 for withdraw though every month's first withdraw is free. I agree with them, then they said need documents of PoA. I sent. After that they said keep patient, your withdraw will be process within few days. I told them too many times that my family is in bad situation and i need money urgently. So beware my friends, keep your money in your pockets or donate charity but never deposit in Excentral.

Moshiur Rahman   16 November, 2020  

Dear Moshiur,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request within a reasonable time. It might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   18 November, 2020

Good day, can I ask for refund and to close my account? Something important came up and I need my money back, Sorry for the inconvenience I caused.

Joseph   12 November, 2020  

Dear Joseph,

As we cannot access your account details on forex-ratings, we kindly ask that you contact support at support@excentral.com

eXcentral

eXcentral   16 November, 2020

I need to withdraw my investment, how?

Ferdinand Q. Mata   9 November, 2020  

Dear Ferdinard,

Withdrawal requests can be placed by logging in and following the instructions in the withdrawal page in the client area. (Drop down menu on the right hand side - choose the withdraw option)

eXcentral

eXcentral   10 November, 2020

hi ferdinand, were you be able to withdraw your funds in your excentral account?

norman   10 November, 2020

eXcentral: typical services and decent educational opportunities. eXcentral could be a good choice for a trader who doesn't need anything special. Here you will not see the richest choice of as sets to trade. However, the available choice of financial instruments is quite sufficient for an average trader. You know it's hard to find a trade used to trading hundreds of at the same time. Many traders don't work with more than 10 as sets. So, if a choice of as sets is crucial to you, then you may lack cryptos, in particular, altcoins. In terms of trading solutions, the broker doesn't offer anything special too. Here you can use its custom-made web terminal and Metatrader 4. The very availability of the latter is undoubtedly a strong point because MT4 is used worldwide. If the broker came up only with its web platform, it could have made it even worse than just a typical broker, I guess. The speed execution here is fairly good. So, if you don't mind a modest choice of financial instruments and the lack of advanced terminals such as cTrader, you may certainly join this broker.

Morgat   5 November, 2020  

Dear Morgat,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have.

eXcentral

eXcentral   9 November, 2020

My trading experience isn't so rich. I've been trading for just four months. It wasn't easy for me to choose my first broker because I knew nothing about Forex trading. Cycling through tons of reviews online, a though came to my mind that I need to finally have a try to gain some experience. I was psychologically ready for failures. Fortunately, ExCentral didn't disappoint me as the first broker. Despite a strong desire to try at least three brokers, I'm not going to quit exCentral because the company suits me. When choosing between Metatrader 4 and their custom-made web-based platform, I opted for the latter because I found MT4 less intuitive. I should also add that their education section is very good. It allowed me to get started without extra courses.

Perry Fahey   2 November, 2020  

Dear Perry,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

eXcentral

eXcentral   4 November, 2020

How can I get my money refunded? I joined you guys a few days ago but my account is suspended. I just need my $250 back to do other things otherwise I'll sue you guys for daylight theft. If you are genuine why take my money first before asking for stupid verifications?

Alice Mulei   2 November, 2020  

Dear Alice,

Please find our withdrawal policy here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/Withdrawal-Policy-eXcentral-3.pdf

furthermore we strongly suggest that you contact our support team at support@excentral.com

eXcentral

eXcentral   4 November, 2020



eXcentral Information
eXcentral

eXcentral is a CySEC regulated forex broker established in 2019. eXcentral is a promising start-up CFDs broker, offering some of the most competitive spreads in the industry, the exceptional MT4 trading platform. eXcentral offers trading Commodities, Shares, Indices and Cryptos...

Regulation: CySEC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers