FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1712
BTC/USD
44 254.29
GBP/USD
1.3655
USD/JPY
109.9680
USD/CHF
0.9259
USD/CAD
1.2684
EUR/JPY
128.7945

eXcentral Reviews for 23 September 2021

I also requested for withdrawal, but event after 10 days there is no response. I sent mail to support team but always getting same response that my withdrawal is in process. They are not good broker. They are Real scammer. Please don't trust them, otherwise you will loose your money.
Babloo   18 Sep 2021  
I had truly liked and trusted Eddin P**. but I'd discovered that his a fraud. same on Excentral.
John   3 Sep 2021  
I was also scammed out off my money by Eddin P** trade manager.
John   3 Sep 2021  
Excentral are real scammers. All my money is gone after trading for 2 weeks with them. I'm disgusted.
Joho   3 Sep 2021  
Same experience as everyone. Fortunately I have not been scammed. But the persistent calls day and night has been annoying. Not able to block the number as they call from many different numbers. Answered one of the calls and had this guy refusing to get off the phone insisting that I hear him out. When I told him I was busy, he threatened and said that he will not stop calling my number as it was my fault to register with excentral and I choose to sign up so I deserve to get such calls.
Annoyed   16 Aug 2021  
Why this time I cannot open Excentral trading platform. Seems I also scammed?
Magsasaka   12 Aug 2021  
they scam my $6100. may I know how can I get back my money?
abdur rahman   1 Sep 2021
Their licence withdraw from regulator. So trades cannot open. Please check with them about refunds of people capital invested.

Vajira Solomon   19 Sep 2021
It is a pure scam and I can not withdraw my money, please report to police.
Ray   9 Aug 2021  
100% Scam. Same experience with you guys here, they called me days and nights even I emailed to them to terminate my account. At very beginning, I was attracted by an online article. After I registered with my $250, I did fact-check online and found that the whole thing was a pack of lies. With proof of news report, the celebrities didn't ever invest through them, the reporter and his story was not true. Thanks to your reviews here, I reported the case to my bank and decided not to give eXcentral any document even though I won't get my money back. However, two months gone, I was still disturbed by their calls (already received thousand calls with 54 different tel. numbers) even I told them I have reported to the police. May be one day they will stop calling when my account goes to zero. Advice to investors: 1. fact-check before investment 2. Never believe what they said 3. Report to the police or your bank. 4. Beware of these scams in the market. Don't invest blindly and lose all your hard earned money.
CC   29 Jul 2021  
did you manage to get back your withdrawal?
lee   5 Aug 2021
I had the same problem! But the bank cooperated me and I got my money back! 100% Scam!
Raya   31 Aug 2021
I had the same problem! But the bank cooperated me and I got my money back! 100% Scam!
Raya   1 Sep 2021
I had the same problem! But the bank cooperated me and I got my money back! 100% Scam!
Raya   3 Sep 2021
I had the same problem! But the bank cooperated me and I got my money back! 100% Scam!
Raya   13 Sep 2021
If you people can stop harrarsing me, I'd be grateful. I get calls at 3am back to back, when i'm at work, when i've told the person on the line i'm not interested, theyre insist on calling and calling and calling. the number is unblockable cos it changes daily. I will lay charges.
misflom   29 Jul 2021  
Total Scam. My Account Manager Lyudmila F kept in demanding more deposits more deposits after parting with 500$ with false promises of bonuses,oil trade,etc which are fake. They are geared at enticing to deposit more hence loose more funds. They are scams per excellence. Avoid them at all cost. If I get this lady manager by any chance I will blow her head into pieces.
Vincent Mutua Wambua   26 Jul 2021  
Please do not believe eXcentral. They would make you deposit another 250USD to able to make a withdrawal of your initial 250USD. They are scammers. And they will keep calling you non stop to ask you to make a deposit. They will say that the 250USD is for the license and you have to make another 250USD to active your account when the account have already been activated. Can anyone tell me how to withdraw my initial 250USD without depositing any more money in? I would like to take back my money.
guest   5 Jul 2021  
This is exactly what is happening to me now, keep calling me over and over again. And yet i received email from them saying that the money has been transfer to my account. Never provide a proper receipt and no date given.
Eddy   21 Jul 2021
They called me for days even at night to get my 250 us dollars. I was about to make a deposit by tomorrow. Thanks for your messages guys.
kipangu   15 Aug 2021
Pls don't invest with excentral. I lost about USD29k. Keep on pestering to deposit money and loss my investment due to wrong advise and keep in the dark. not sure what is going with my open positions.

Ally   3 Jul 2021  
Exactly wrong advice. And when they see your account has good money they open so many positions for you enough to blow your account at once. Total scam. Terrible.
Lyn   29 Jul 2021
Everyone must go to police and complaint register for the scam company excentral. Please aware and help to other person won't lose money. Because excentral cheating for innocent people. Please help for innocent people. Please go to police and complaint this scam company.
Raj   2 Jul 2021  
eXcentral, the company with the worst support online! They are scammers, quick to receive but will never process withdrawals. Everyone go and complaint to police.
Dharma   2 Jul 2021  
I was stupid! Got attracted by a YouTube advert and clicked, subsequently registered for a trading account. I can't deny, should have done more homework before making that click! Got uncomfortable with providing personal info and documents, and could understand, this is necessary to activate my trading account. I had a very negative experience with another company and do not want to share personal info. Emailed to terminate account, even without refund! This met with so much challenges, and dozens of calls daily! If this company is legit, i believe there is a policy to handle scenario like mine. Do they have to hound me daily to "encourage" me to trade? Now, I feel demanded to trade! I just want out!
Glad   29 Jun 2021  
A daylight robbery outfit. USD7500 disappeared from my account.
JY   30 Jun 2021
They are calling everyday for doing trading.
Dipta Dey   28 Jun 2021  
Please can someone tell me how to make a withdrawal. The link doesn't work from the email. Will they ever give me my money back?
tamilselvan   23 Jun 2021  
Please can someone tell me how to make a withdrawal. The link doesn't work from the email. Will they ever give me my money back?
Dave   22 Jun 2021  
what I really admire is the 1:30 leverage you got for vip members! and i'm happpy to be a vip member at your company. this flow of deposits and withdrawals drives me crazy.
Adam   22 Jun 2021  
Excentral helped me by providing me with everything I needed in regards to sharpen my knowledge of the markets very patiently. I am very pleased with your services so far.
Samantha Linivsky   21 Jun 2021  
idk how much i wasted before i signed up to excentral. imho i didn't think i will finally start earning out of cfds trading. my advice choose crypto as often as you can out of 160+ options the company provides. and don't be in a hurry to withdraw as this money can let you accumulate even more. my strategy is like that: i store my earned money at the platform to keep on trading and once a week i make a new deposit of a sum that's not so big for me like $500. at the end of the previous month i withdrew almost everything and it was a pretty impressive sum of money. about 60% of my earnings was stimulated by crypto orders and some of commodities.
Robby R.   18 Jun 2021  
The only thing that will make me stop trading with eu excentral is when my account manager stops working with me. Simon is truly perfect! if I could make any money without the help i got. The advice i always receive is so efficient so that my orders are always money making. traditonal currencies and commodities trading is always good. but after what elon musk started doing to crypto market, my choice is frequently to trade crypto cfds! believe me you'll succeed.
Adam   15 Jun 2021  
Worst company ever. Do not give them any money, you will most like never see it again. And for your own good, don't give them your phone number. I made that mistake, and I'm being called multiple times a day, from different numbers for weeks now. This company needs to be shut down!
Toby   8 Jun 2021  
Please report them to the Cyprus Securities Commission and the FSCA of South Africa. My account Manager Yaroslav *** liquidated my account of over $3000 because I refuses to make further deposits. He sometimes goes by the name of one Mr Ali.
Curtis   2 Jun 2021  
Requesting call out please. Please return my money I invested.
Shield   1 Jun 2021  
i just made my membership since last may 28, but was just processed yesterday due to so many identification documents required of me. It was today I talked to my account manager and he said I need to add 1,000 US dollars to get more profit. I don't have that amount in my ATM card so he was giving me until thursday to comply that amount. My question is if I can't deposit that amount what will happen to the 300 I first deposited? will that not earn any penny at all?

Annie   1 Jun 2021  
This is a scam, you will not see your money. Those writing in favour of them are their staff. I became suspicious with their bullshit of 1k per day everyday. When I said I'll check the company out first they cut the line.
Dreyfuss Allan   27 Jun 2021
Very bad broker, kept on telling you to invest more money, but not smart in investing.
Desmond Ang   1 Jun 2021  
eXcentral, the company with the worst support online! They are scammers, quick to receive but will never process withdrawals.
Carol   27 May 2021  
Total scam, don't believe the 5 star reviews. Wanted to withdraw my money and it's already 5 business working days but still nothing. and the financial guy called me asking why I wanted to withdraw but I said that I just wanted my money back, but now I can't even go in to their website nor can I email them.
xiaoqing wu   20 May 2021  
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. Please be patient while we process your refund request in due course.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   21 May 2021
Hi Xiao Qing, yes you're right as their website is not able to get in to their website since 3 days ago as I was going to launch my documents into the website. As for their withdrawal, as long as you have submitted all the documents before you start trading, you should be able to withdraw your money. therefore it is not true that you can't withdraw your money if your documents requested are all submitted. I am quite angry on this if this is a scam, I would be very angry as I have lost USD250 on this.
EW   22 May 2021
I traveled to my guy to spain and he told me he's trading on forex market with mt4 platform from eu excentral. and I decided it to try them out too and it's been 3 months ago, so now I'm a shark with big stakes deposits and huge withdrawals! 1:30 leverage.
Zin Tsi   18 May 2021  
Dear Zin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have.
eXcentral (Official)   19 May 2021

Share:

eXcentral is a CySEC regulated forex broker established in 2019. eXcentral is a promising start-up CFDs broker, offering some of the most competitive spreads in the industry, the exceptional MT4 trading platform. eXcentral offers trading Commodities, Shares, Indices and Cryptos...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.