eXcentral Reviews and Comments 2020



Please do not trust them. it have been 2 months now I am waiting to get my money back. EXcentral destroy my life.they lied to me they promised me I get a lot off profits and I can get my money anytime I want. now 2 months since I requested for my money but still. Please stay away.

Mamadou Diallo   28 October, 2020  

Dear Mamadou,

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. As a CySec regulated broker, we are obligated to adhere to the stringent laws to protect our clients. With that said, we strongly encourage you to submit your complaint here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Complaints-Procedure.pdf

eXcentral

eXcentral   29 October, 2020

I have withdrawn from my account on October 08, 2020. but the money disappear after my account manager manipulating, please I request for reversal or refund, You can track my account last October 08, 2020, Thank you.

Joel a. Ymbong   22 October, 2020  

Dear Joel,

We sincerely apologize you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients here at eXcentral. We would really like to hear more about your experience so that we can make sure we are on the same page and figure out next steps. You can rest assured, we are taking your complaint seriously. With that said, we strongly encourage you to follow the instructions here

https://excentral-int.com/wp-content/uploads/Complaints-Procedure-eXcentral-int.pdf

and submit an official complaint. Once you successfully complete and submit your complaint, we will acknowledge receipt of your complaint (within five (5) days) and provide you with a unique reference number that can be used in all your future contact with the Company, the Financial Ombudsman and/or CySEC regarding your specific complaint.

eXcentral

eXcentral   27 October, 2020

Their reply to my full refund request of USD251 is that I MUST do at least 1 trading before I can even close my account, plus in addition, to also a USD10 charge for whatever. Further, If I do not do any trading within 7 days, then my refund request will be cancelled, which means I have to pay USD10 monthly for maintaining this account, and worse still, USD80 if the account is inactive for 2 months, and even higher maintenance fees of USD120 if the account is inactive for 6 months, and the charges will continue. I had already informed them that as I am now ill, and with this financial and health constrains; I am now unable to maintain this account, or to do any trading; so please quickly close my account and refund me my deposit money of USD251. Seems like they are making this simple request difficult and complicating, and somehow make compulsory for me to do a trading. Looks like I am now trapped to continue with this very high-maintenance fee account if my refund request is cancelled, or else forced to do 1 trading, which may lead to losses and some more higher fees/charges incurred, when exiting this account for good.

Ruby Chong   22 October, 2020  

Dear Ruby,

Once you have made a deposit you can withdraw at any time after opening and closing at least one trade. A trade can be opened and closed within a matter of seconds. We can have an account manager assist you with this transaction or you can obtain assistance via the live chat on our website. Once a trade has been opened, you can withdraw freely without incurring any inactivity fees, as you can see the support team is trying to assist you in avoiding unnecessary fees. Please note the above is also confirmed on our General Fees document which is available via the website. If you require any further assistance please provide us with your account number.

eXcentral

eXcentral   23 October, 2020

Please help me to cancel the transaction I made with excentral and return the $251 I deposited. I already sent messages to support@excentral since morning but I still don't have a reply yet.

Ruby Chong   21 October, 2020  

The broker pays a lot of attention to Analytics and customer Education. The site has many courses, e-books, a section with Market News, Chart Analysis, etc. I can not only find what the minimum deposit amount in the company. Can somebody help on this matter?

Martin J   21 October, 2020  

Dear Martin,

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with eXcentral. The minimum deposit amount is 250$. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have.

eXcentral

eXcentral   23 October, 2020

I would like to Withdraw on my account but the money was disappear on date October 08, 2020.

Joel a. Ymbong   17 October, 2020  

Dear Joel,

We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your experience. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   19 October, 2020

The main disadvantage of this brokerage is that it's looking a little bit messy. Just look on its starting page, it's hard to understand what's going on there. In other regards regards that's typical brokerage that offers both Forex and CFDs. I traded with different brokers and its hard to find difference between exCentral and its competitors. Does this mean it deserves no attention? I don't think so, exCentral offers quite tasty trading conditions, but you should just understand that it offers nothing special.

Muyiwa Yussuf   16 October, 2020  

Dear Muyiwa,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   19 October, 2020

Please stay away from eXcentral. they are scamers and liers they will always convince you to put more money by using different tactics, calling you 20 times a day. as soon as you deposit your money they will ask you again and a again to put more. Please do not believe them.They destroyed my life and my family. They scammed me $12500 still I did not receive back the money it is now 6 weeks.

Mamadou Diallo   14 October, 2020  

Dear Mamadou,


We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market, and understand the different mechanisms of trading. Furthermore, to avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). It might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. Please be patient while we process your refund request in due course.

eXcentral

eXcentral   15 October, 2020

Totally agree. I tried to write a bad review twice, very respectful language, so no excuse to ban it, but an error appears. what a coincidence.

Eli M.   16 October, 2020

Dear Eli,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   19 October, 2020

I really like the fact that I can study here every day, and live webinars and market reports help me in this, because this is exactly what I can apply in practice every day. This is cool!

Jan Schwarz   8 October, 2020  

Dear Jan,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

eXcentral

eXcentral   8 October, 2020

If you are looking for a broker, better think twice before putting your hard earned money with Excentral. Senior Account Managers will push you to deposit more money. Spreads are also high. I regret investing in Excentral.

Chris   5 October, 2020  

Dear Chris,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market, and understand the different mechanisms of trading. Please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral   6 October, 2020

eXcentral is a broker that offers a solid investment package. Its range of financial instruments include commodities, cryptocurrency, Fx pairs, CFDs, energies, and indices. It's a CySEC-regulated brokerage company, which is important for safety reasons. With this broker, you can try leverages from 1:30 to 1:400 based on your geolocation. European traders can trade currencies with leverage no more 1:30. On the contrary, clients from Eastern Europe, Africa, and Asia can use 1:400. I think the broker has got all the features that a decent broker must have. That's nice that thay do some market an'alysis as well. Every time when I watch it before starting a new trading day, my results are better. I thik this is because I clearly able to identify the current trends after reading or watching excentral reviews on market situation. And you know, when you trade along with the trend - that gives some good results.

Bernard   3 October, 2020  

Dear Bernard,

The team here at eXcentral is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

eXcentral

eXcentral   6 October, 2020

Company that says they are from South Africa, but in fact they call from Israel. Bunch of liers! 1 month and still couldn't get my 250$ back.

Rodolph   3 October, 2020  

Dear Rodolph,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request within a reasonable time. It might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. Moreover, we would like to inform you that eXcentral International ( https://excentral-int.com/ ) is operated by OM Bridge PTY LTD a company that is registered in South Africa. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral-int.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   6 October, 2020

Having a poor customer experience for a withdrawal request pending since 16 sep 2020.

Anand   30 September, 2020  

Dear Anand,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request within a reasonable time. It might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   2 October, 2020

It is difficult to remain a true professional in all circumstances, but in this company there is a lot to keep you working effectively. For example, here you get access to quality analytics and training articles, and here there are two modern trading terminals and a normal mobile application. So, there is complete freedom.

Hoa Dang   28 September, 2020  

Dear Hoa,

Thanks so much for your fair and balanced review and for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are enjoying their experience with eXcentral. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have in the future, you can also request a 1 on 1 session with eXcentral's market analyst, Michalis Efthymiou, to sharpen your knowledge of the markets.

eXcentral

eXcentral   30 September, 2020

I started to trade futures recently. So, it was very important for me that eXcentral has a lot of CFD's futures. Usually, brokers don't offer these assets. They prefer to offer many stocks and currencies. But there are oil, cocoa, coffee, sorn, soybean and other futures in this platform. I think it's much easier to earn on a change in price of commodities. There is a smaller number of factors which influence their price.I started with oil futures. They react well to technical levels of support and resistance.

S.Ursler   24 September, 2020  

Dear S.Ursler,

Thanks so much for your fair and balanced review and for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are enjoying their experience with eXcentral.

eXcentral

eXcentral   28 September, 2020

Before I decided to open a real account after the demo, I was trading with one broker all the time. But recently I decided to change it. It's not that it was bad, but I became more experienced. And if when I was a beginner, I could learn with a brokerage and get experience, now it doesn't work like that anymore. I outgrew my old broker and decided to replace it. Finding a new brokerage turned out to be a little more difficult than I had imagined. I wasn't very good at brokers, but I had a vague idea of what I was looking for. So, one day I found the eXcentral website. At first glance it seemed to me that this isn't the most remarkable broker. But its trading conditions seemed interesting to me. In addition, I wanted to get back to trading as soon as possible. So I opened an account with eXcentral. First, I opened a Clas-sic account, which I then changed to Silver. The trading conditions are quite favorable: many account types with a bit different trading conditions, quite tight spreads, and a lot of training for traders of different levels. As for me, these conditions aren't only advantageous, but also interesting, as there is an opportunity to open a better account. That's why I'm happy that everything turned out this way, and I chose this broker and started trading with it.

Tome Nogueira   21 September, 2020  

Dear Tome,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.

eXcentral

eXcentral   22 September, 2020

I have been trading with eXcentral since June 2020, I have profitted and lossed. However, in Sept at 2am I was trying to make a deposit because my margin level was already at160%. While I was clicking the Deposit icon a message "deposit exceeded the limit for the day". So I was unable to deposit and my trade has almost closed due to Insufficient funds if I have not manually stopped or closed the trade. that is the only way I would stop losing money. Then in the middle of that, I send 5 urgent emails to the Support team, but nobody was replying not even my Account Manager. As of this time, I am still awaiting the action to be taken by eXcentral on this matter. The Opportunity Loss as well as my funds lossed in forcefully closing the trade due to program error. I am still awaiting for my Account Manager on this.

Cheryl   17 September, 2020  

Dear Cheryl,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. We suggest you to check your junk folder in case our mails ended up there. Is there anything we can do to improve your eXcentral experience? Please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral   21 September, 2020

Faced a similar scenario beginning this month and have lost all that i invested. feel really upset. it's ironical that when we want to deposit that stoppage appears, but when the broker would like you to invest, they somehow open the portal. don't know but am beginning to see some trait, maybe am wrong.

Jaimin Patel   5 October, 2020

Dear Jaimin,

We sincerely apologize you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients here at eXcentral. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market, and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   6 October, 2020

In fact, this has never happened to me, so I don't even know what to advise you. I have always had a smooth trade with eXcentral, no problems for me. The broker has a regulator, by the way. Usually, when something like that happens, clients are advised to contact the broker's regulator. If I were you, I would totally do that. Because the main purpose of the regulator is to solve such conflict situations, and I am sure that you will get help. Good luck to you.

Titus Ijaga   27 October, 2020

Dear Titus,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

eXcentral

eXcentral   29 October, 2020

Please help me to cancel the transaction I made with excentral and return the $250 I deposited. I already sent messages to suppot@excentral since morning but I still don't have a reply yet.

April   17 September, 2020  

Dear April,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. Please be patient while we process your refund request in due course.

eXcentral

eXcentral   17 September, 2020

It is not easy to understand trading. There are many areas that require attention and a lot of nuances, without the knowledge of which you will not be able to properly navigate in the situation and make the right decisions. But I think that all this should not be a big obstacle for me. Because here you can earn good money and move forward, the main thing is not to give in to emotions and try to cope with any difficulties as soon as possible. In this company I manage it easier (I have something to compare with), because here it is profitable to choose services that allow me to work. For example, there are quality training materials - video lessons and live webinars. And also here I started working with a mobile application and appreciated how convenient it is. By the way, the mobile application here by its functionality almost fully corresponds to the main terminal.

Casper Reichert   16 September, 2020  

Dear Casper,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

eXcentral

eXcentral   17 September, 2020

Working on the market is certainly a big challenge, because here every day and every hour something unexpected and difficult happens, and here you should always think through several options for the future, because it depends on your success or lack thereof. And I think that in order for you to cope with it faster and more accurately you need to learn how to use for your purposes the services of the company you choose. For example, I started using tutorials and videos here, because that's what helps me look at the market wider. And having a mobile application allowed me to trade every day. Just give yourself some time and don't give up.

Linh Cung   11 September, 2020  

Dear Linh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

eXcentral

eXcentral   14 September, 2020

I am requesting for your help to cancel my transaction with you and return to my account the $250 that i have deposited.

shirley siman   10 September, 2020  

Dear Shirley,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approx. to be credited to your account. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   11 September, 2020

anyone here with a good comment on trading for bitcoin?

rosella r .molina   4 September, 2020  

Dear Rosella r .molina,

We have over 160 tradable assets including Bitcoin, once you create an account you will be assigned an account manager and also get access to our market analysts. Both are able to provide you with the latest news, signals, analysis and trends in relation to all assets including bitcoin.

If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   7 September, 2020

I have been with excentral almost a month now. I still don't have the visibility of my gold account spread for XAUUSD. Even upgrade to gold, the spread still with USD3 difference. In additions, I sent them email today, I opened the trade last night with 50 units of XAUUSD. When I wake up this morning, I was charged USD150++ for 50 units rollover premium. I also compared with my report traded on Aug 11, same for 50 units and was charged USD55.32. It is almost charged triple and excentral has not been given me the black and white reply yet.

Shirley   3 September, 2020  

Dear Shirley,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Is there anything we can do to improve your eXcentral experience? Please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral   3 September, 2020

This is my first trading experience and my first brokerage ever, so my opinion on the service might not be the most complete and reliable one. In any case, I've been trading here for about 2 month already and I'm glad that all the nightmare stories about brokerage manipulating quotes and making everything possible to make their traders loose - they all didn't touch me personally. I didn't blindly choose the broker to work with. This is a regulated one and I liked the live-market signals that are avaialble there for free. I don't recommend blindly trusting those, yet, they can be of some help if you are in doubts.

Albert Heinez   27 August, 2020  

Dear Albert,

Thank you for your fair and balanced review. Your feedback is greatly valued, as it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

eXcentral

eXcentral   28 August, 2020

I have recently funded ok USD 500. my credit card had billed me this amount when I check account it doesn't fund in. the support team told me to double confirm with the credit card whether the funds had paid to excentral. I checked and confirmed n get back to them that it had gone through. But they didn't reply me despite so many emails sent. I wonder is this a scam trading platform? Kindly proceed my withdrawal. Thank you.

Lee   26 August, 2020  

Dear Lee,

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide our team with more information about the issues you have encountered. If this is something you are willing to do, please contact us at support@excentral-int.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   28 August, 2020

I've only been trading about 6 month here, so perhaps my opinion is not the most valuable one, yet, I have smth to compare the service with and trading with exCentral creates a nice impression after all. The broker suits active intraday trading. Paltforms are typical : MT and its webversion. The difference that I've noticed here after having a negative trading experience with the other brokerage - quotes are good. No spikes, no other manipulations detected. When I buy or sell market (which I do rarely), the result is definitely not as favorable as working with limit orders, but at least it doesn't take long to execute. The spread is noticable, but at least you don't miss the whole move while they try to execute (which happened to me before with my exbroker) The only thing - I really don't like the idea of inactivity fee here, however,so far I'm ok with that, as I trade almost every business day.

Cris Nowak   13 August, 2020  

Dear Cris,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. Your feedback is greatly valued, as it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

eXcentral

eXcentral   18 August, 2020

how can I temporarily deactivate my trading account with excentral? to avoid being penalized of $80 per month. thank you for your immediate response.

neoTrader   8 August, 2020  

Dear neoTrader,

Thank you for your comment on forex-ratings.com.
Please contact your account manager and inform him/her about your concerns. Should you require any further assistance, please contact our team at support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   10 August, 2020

I would like to withdraw my investment since my status is suspended, because I cannot provide proof of my residence. Our bills & statement of accounts are all addressed to my husband.

Gadi   8 August, 2020  

Dear Gadi,

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Please contact our team at support@excentral-eu.com and inform them about the issues you have encountered.

eXcentral

eXcentral   10 August, 2020

I guess that considering a full financial transparency between you and your husband, he could also open an account with this broker and let you manage it the way you like. The trouble is that none of the legit brokers will let you have an account with them unless you provide a proof of residence. This is a part of KYC procedure that is obligatory for all legit financial institutions.

Heiko Pokhl   20 August, 2020

Dear Heiko,

Thank you for your input. In fact, all Brokers who conduct their business operations under ESMA, are obligated to comply with relevant countries' laws. According to legislation of MiFID II, firms must establish, implement and maintain adequate policies and procedures to enable them to understand the essential facts and characteristics of their clients. Among many things, the Company can request the analysis of the client’s financial situation, employment situation and other non-financial elements.

eXcentral

eXcentral   27 August, 2020

I really would like to know why eXcentral takes too long time to process a withdrawal? eXcentral took less than five minutes to process a deposit through Rapid transfer for me. But, withdrawal is already taking 8 business days to be processed. Support team just tell me that it can take more time, although eXcentral policies says 3-5 business days.

Anderson Gimenez   4 August, 2020  

Dear Mr. Anderson Gimenez,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request within a reasonable timeframe.
We understand your frustration, but sometimes it may take longer for refunds to process. We hope to have your issue resolved soon, and rest assured, your funds will be returned to your account.
If you require further assistance, please contact support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   5 August, 2020

Been trading last night, till now no information from account manager.

Darlin   1 August, 2020  

Dear Darlin,

Thank you for your feedback. Your account manager will be in touch with you in due time.

eXcentral

eXcentral   3 August, 2020



eXcentral Information
eXcentral

While many traders wonder whether they should invest their money in CFDs, a new broker is set on a mission to challenge their trading skills. And what if you could train for a shot to be part of the 25%? This brand is eXcentral, and it aims to become an industry leader offering professional...

Regulation: CySEC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers