eXcentral Reviews and Comments 2020



I really would like to know why eXcentral takes too long time to process a withdrawal? eXcentral took less than five minutes to process a deposit through Rapid transfer for me. But, withdrawal is already taking 8 business days to be processed. Support team just tell me that it can take more time, although eXcentral policies says 3-5 business days.

Anderson Gimenez   4 August, 2020  

Dear Mr. Anderson Gimenez,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request within a reasonable timeframe.
We understand your frustration, but sometimes it may take longer for refunds to process. We hope to have your issue resolved soon, and rest assured, your funds will be returned to your account.
If you require further assistance, please contact support@excentral-eu.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral   5 August, 2020

Been trading last night, till now no information from account manager.

Darlin   1 August, 2020  

Dear Darlin,

Thank you for your feedback. Your account manager will be in touch with you in due time.

eXcentral

eXcentral   3 August, 2020

Been trading with them for almost 2 months. My account manager Matan is way beyond expectations, very professional and supporting which was very important for me as a beginner. only issue was when trying to insert more money to my account but on the second or third try works completely fine.

Dr. Dahari   21 July, 2020  

Dear Dahari,

Your feedback is greatly valued, as it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you continue having problems when trying to make a deposit, please inform your account manager.

eXcentral

eXcentral   24 July, 2020

Regulated Broker, support is good, Webinars are amazing, really recommend attending it, Michalis is very helpful . Everything is good so far, one of the best!

guest   21 July, 2020  

Dear Sir/Madame,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it's much appreciated!

We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our webinars with Michalis.

eXcentral

eXcentral   24 July, 2020

I was not sure how to start, my account manager helped me to activate my account and Services. after 2 days i received a call from my Senior account manager who was very helpful, he helped me to application and explained to me step by step how to start trading. Now I am trading with my money and my Senior account manager is giving me support. I tried my first profit withdrawal and went well. I am happy joining this broker eXcentral.

Kevin   21 July, 2020  

Dear Kevin,

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how our team is doing.

We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

eXcentral

eXcentral   24 July, 2020

Regulated company, have MT4, web platform is ok but MT4 is better, big choice of tradable instruments also have webinars. Good company overall.

Kostas   21 July, 2020  

Dear Kostas,

We appreciate your feedback, and are happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience with eXcentral.

eXcentral

eXcentral   24 July, 2020

The account manager couldn't get me started on a trade as i wasn't able to download teamviewer application. I was told I had to be charged USD 80 for withdrawal of fund. This is ridiculous! Moreover, i had a call from my bank that someone was trying to charge to my credit card right few days after i used that credit card to make the deposit to Excentral. I wonder how trustworthy their sytems are.

Adelle   9 July, 2020  

Dear Adelle,

Please note that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement, which includes all the necessary information about our fees.

As per clause 1 of the Withdrawal fees, the Company has the right to charge 80 Euro fees if the Company processes a refund and the Client failed to provide to the Company accurate and/or necessary and/or adequate information/documentation for the verification of his/her/its identity and/or address as may be requested from time to time and/or for any other reason the Company deems necessary, or if there is insignificant (one single position placed on the Trading Account only) or no trading activity in the Client’s Trading Account prior to the submission of the withdrawal request.

If you are still unsure about your account, please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com and describe your concerns to a member of our team.

eXcentral

eXcentral   10 July, 2020

There's no clear guideline from exCentral or from account manager about the roll over fee. The roll over fee of my open trades suddenly doubled up within two hours, that made my profit turned to a loss. I have been requesting to change my account manager, Barnes A, as I thought he totally under-level as a trading manager for every aspect but ask me to deposit a big amount of money after he saw my credit card statement. An other guy, Simon, contacted me after I made a withdrawal of all my deposit, said he wanted to build a healthy trading relationship with me by giving me back a USD300 credit for trading for a return of cancelling my withdrawal request. These so-called managers not dare to take emails as a mean of communication because they do not want to leave any evidence. I have been receiving a lot emails from other clients of exCentral warning a bunch of other clients to beware of exCentral. I cannot have a full explanation on the sudden doubled-up roll over fee until today.

kimberly   23 June, 2020  

Dear Kimberly,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We have taken your feedback seriously, and have informed the team accordingly.
Please do not hesitate to contact our support team at support@excentral-int.com, and share your experience with them.

eXcentral

eXcentral   26 June, 2020

The main problem is insufficient training. I mean the managers are there at your disposal yes. but they should have made you know the major concepts and actions that could lead to your loss. They must pull up their socks because it is unfair for anyone to navigate alone hoping to make profit as novice in forex trade only to stare at zero harvest. Your loss is their profit. I see.

Muhidin   15 June, 2020  

Dear Muhidin,

We appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback with us. You have mentioned that novice traders do not receive the appropriate guidance from our managers, and this is something that we have taken into consideration. Please note that our webinars with Market Analyst, Michalis Efthymiou, are designed to help you hone your trading skills and sharpen your knowledge of the market. You can find out more about the webinars here: https://eu.excentral.com/webinars/

eXcentral

eXcentral   18 June, 2020

I started with this company with $250. Later I can there is some profit comint in. I wasn't allowed to withdraw from the "withdrawal available" I was force to deposit until $16K but the account balance is getting more due to profit. Again I did ask for withdrawal but they always gave unreasonable excuses which I knew. Every time tell me to top up the deposit. I knew that I've been scammed. Every withdrawal available was taken away. Lastly I saw my balance was $82k.
That is the time where by they said it dropped until $2k. I think they have their own way to take my hard earn money. Is there any other way where I can get back my money. I join them since 7 May 2020. Not a single cent I get my withdrawal. Please help me.

Emillia   9 June, 2020  

Dear Emilia,

We are not aware of any technical problems with the withdraw button. Please contact our support team at support@excentral-int.com, and provide them with your account reference number to investigate this further. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

eXcentral

eXcentral   10 June, 2020

Started with this company with small steps. First created the Demo account and also watching the webinars many times help me understand the trading markets. Now I am in contact with my account manager and started to invest. I do better than how I expect. Recommend to people new to trading.

Juliusz Dubrowski   5 June, 2020  

Dear Juliusz,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

eXcentral

eXcentral   26 June, 2020

I trade with excentral for a few months and everything is fine. You people should read more about transfers and regulations, cause they hey work as any other regulated broker I've worked with so far. I even made a few withdrawals and everything went normally. I waited the 10 working days for bank transfers and then I got my money in the account.

Joanna G.   5 June, 2020  

Trading with excentral for some months now. I am really happy with their services. It's a really professional company, I haven't experienced any issues with them. My account manager is very supportive!! keep up the good work.

Emilia Fischer   5 June, 2020  

excentral support team is very helpful and professionals, i spoke with them regarding a withdrawal issue i had and they solve it very fast!

Johanna   5 June, 2020  

My account manager is a very cool guy and he's the main reason why I trade with Excentral (I will probably follow the guy if he switches companies). For me customer service is key, hence trading with them. I have only experienced delay in my withdrawals when I was requesting big amounts (more than 5k), which is reasonable. I have always received my money back, it's a CySEC Broker , so your funds are secured. Also, some of the support emails end up in my junk folder, so if any of you have problems contacting them, check your junk folder for lost emails.

Hedging Master   5 June, 2020  

I have been trading with excentral for quite some time now, I haven't had any issues with them. Only some delay in withdrawals, but you get your money back. I was being informed by the support team. If you have any issues, just contact support, don't complain about it here.

Lenny   4 June, 2020  

There is no smoke without fire. look at the reviews online and make your own judgement. The fact that people have to post reviews before getting response says a lot about the integrity of excentral. Do not invest with them, there are more credible platforms!

eve   4 June, 2020

Dear Eve,

Thank you for your comment. Please note that we try to be as responsive as possible, and the team is constantly trying to understand how best to support our Clients. We take reviews seriously, and as we learn from them, we evolve.

eXcentral

eXcentral   5 June, 2020

Guys, this is the worst broker, please do not work through them. I repeat never. I created an account and for some reason I found them very dodgy with manipulating my personal information and quite skeptical, one of them even asked me to install TeamViewer on my computer so that he could teach me somethin but I knew it was to get access to my databases. Well I made it look like I didn't know what that software was but deepdown i knew what he was upto. He was very manipulative with everything guys. I immediately changed my mind and requested for a refund.It took them 20 days to reply my mail and said they would deduct $80 out of $250. I was okay with it considering the danger which could come along with them, I said thats fine and requested the rest of the amount. It's been 4 months now and they neither respond my email nor my call. I lost my hard earned money guys.

Jack Shrestha   31 May, 2020  

Dear Jack,

We would like to investigate your claims. Please contact our support team, we will gladly look this up for you.

eXcentral   4 June, 2020

Anyone successfully withdraw the money? I just deposit n do some trade. Also in winning position. And their account manager keep calling to deposit Usd5K to get bonus n extra bonus $500usd in equity acct.

Kon   19 May, 2020  

Been trading with them for a month now, and I'm very happy with the service. The most important thing for me is to be able to reach my Account Manager whenever I need it, and for my money to be safe. And all of that is good here!

Valentine   16 January, 2020  

I opened a account and after a couple of days decided not to trade and asked that my deposit must be reversed into my credit card. Then they started to bombard me with posts, that i must do at least 2 trades before they pay back whats left. Its thiefing and corrupt. I will do my utmost best to report eXcentral to Google and social media.

Daniel de Vries   11 December, 2019  

Dear Daniel,

We are sorry that you feel this way about eXcentral. Please be informed that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement, which includes all the necessary information about our fees.

As per clause 1 of the Withdrawal fees, the Company has the right to charge 80 Euro fees if the Company processes a refund and the Client failed to provide to the Company accurate and/or necessary and/or adequate information/documentation for the verification of his/her/its identity and/or address as may be requested from time to time and/or for any other reason the Company deems necessary, or if there is insignificant (one single position placed on the Trading Account only) or no trading activity in the Client's Trading Account prior to the submission of the withdrawal request.

eXcentral

eXcentral   4 June, 2020


eXcentral Information
eXcentral

While many traders wonder whether they should invest their money in CFDs, a new broker is set on a mission to challenge their trading skills. And what if you could train for a shot to be part of the 25%? This brand is eXcentral, and it aims to become an industry leader offering professional...

Regulation: CySEC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers