eXcentral Reviews and Comments 2020



After depositing $250 I made a few trades and decided to withdraw: they are not executing the withdraw since May 11th. The customer support always says "We will informed the financial department about delay of your request" but when asked in detail what they told to the financial department they do not reply (I think is an automated message). They are cheating on people.

Giovanni   20 May, 2020  

Hello again. Contacted by broker today after asking for full refund. She asked why I wanted to close account. When I told her I would not change my mind a out trading with them, she asked me why? When I told her about the uncalled for attitude of her fellow broker, she just put the phone down on me. Says it all. Stay clear, don't get burnt.

Red Dragon   19 May, 2020  

I just submitted $250 as well, and then came across this. Now i have already deposited, so doesnt matter. I guess they have our bank inform. what do u guys recommend? Should we close our cards? Or continue trading? I mean we don't need to stick to what mentor recommends.

Frank   19 May, 2020  

Anyone successfully withdraw the money? I just deposit n do some trade. Also in winning position. And their account manager keep calling to deposit Usd5K to get bonus n extra bonus $500usd in equity acct.

Kon   19 May, 2020  

Do not accept the bonus no matter what, that how they get you. I stuck and you won't be able to withdraw the money untill you make 3 or 4 times your initial balance. And also no more deposits, just work with what you have.

guest   22 May, 2020

I have just deposit $250 and I think I was scammed. Just send a withdraw request I hope I can get my money back.

Jessica M   19 May, 2020  

Hi, did you get your money back?

Fikri Rahman   21 May, 2020

Hey have you got your refund? I am still waiting since from 22 April till now and now they are asking me to prove us that you haven't received money from us and send us your bank statement and we will investigate. this is what they have just did.

Faiza Hameed   21 May, 2020

Dont bother. These guys are a nasty piece of work. Took my deposite $250. Advisor told me where to invest. Lost $70 in 12hrs. When questioned, he got personal al, aggressive and nasty. Trying for a refund of what's left. Not holding my breath. Whole thing left a bad taste. Stay clear.

Red Dragon   18 May, 2020  

I am still having balance in there but losing a lot already. And I have been scammed too by someone who alleged as a staff from financial department. This guy knows well about this company policy and practice and know my withdrawal request is having some obstacle. Then he asked me to open a bitcoin account and make deposit so that it can be linked with my investment account to withdraw my money. Of course it's a fraud and ExCentral did nothing about that. But I truly think they are cooperating together to make me scammed as the guy can tell a lot of my personal details. To be honest, nearly half of my deposit can be withdrew back before but not all because my account manager keeps calling me and induces me to keep on investing. I've made my request yesterday to withdraw all of my remaining capital and see how is it going.

Victim H   15 May, 2020  

Almost got fooled too. But for a small detail. I thought I saw a min 25 dollars before getting to the deposit page to see 250. So I stopped to double check on them. Thanks for all the information. This is what we have done to our world so it's difficult to believe anyone.

Wisdom Anku   14 May, 2020  

I had deposited 250 $ to start trading with excentral. before depositing money they said it's a auto trade platform you don't need to do anything or it's fine if you don't have any market experience. After taking money account manager said we have closed auto trading 1 month back now I will guide you how to trade and where to anyways after heard all this I said I want my money back than said 80$ will be charged if you withdraw without any argument I said ok send me the rest of 170$ in my account I request the withdrawal than they get me stuck in one by one step after 20 days they said we approve your with request you will get your money back in 5 business days and said we are sending you this ARN number which I a proof of successful transaction I thanks to them and dart waiting they approve on 21/4/2020 and till today I haven't got any single penny in my account and between this period of waiting I emailed them several times they always replied you will get it soon track it with Arn and now 2 days before they asked me to proof that you haven't got the money from us give us your bank statement than we will investigate. I want to complaint about them for the legal authorities who can help me to take my money back from excentral. Please people don't get scammed with excentral they are a big scammer. Some one please help me to get my money back I know it's not a big amount by it was my hard worked earned money. Faiza Hameed

Faiza Hameed   10 May, 2020  

Did you managed to get your money back? I am in the same situation and am hoping they would refund me the money

Eileen   15 May, 2020

They are liars and cheaters. when I ask for withdrawal, the accounts dept says I have to do few trades. I done more than 20 trades. but they cancel my withdrawal, and charge usd80. and last I can't get any of my earning. in fact I can't close my account, because of positive ballance. then after few days someone says calling from accounts dept say I will get back what ever I invest. such a fool I was, believing the person and give all my bank detail to see emptying my bank account. I have to blame myself such a supitdity.

iris   2 May, 2020  

I started up the trading they kept callinge to put in more money with a account manager. I did everything worked. But since this morning everything is locked. And the don't get back to me? I need urgent help to get my money back.

Susan   25 April, 2020  

me too, I can't withdraw my mony back, and someone of capital company calling more investment RUB 7957 to A/C from my master card.

pui yee   28 April, 2020

This is a scam. I registered and they quickly took USD250 from my credit card. I was lucky to recover USD170 after deducting the $80 cancellation fee. Don't be greedy like me thinking this is a platform for making quick $$.

Greedy guy   1 May, 2020

Was just about to deposit with them but with all this complaints?

robert   15 April, 2020  

Thanks to all. This is important information

Siri Johanne Nilsen   13 May, 2020

Hi I just set up today at 9am they were very quick to take my money out of my account $250us which is $411.00 New Zealand. I have been told there manager will phone me before 7pm today I still have not heard from them. I have been stressed all day having a bad gut feeling in my heart thinking I have been scammed. Can any one get back to me in regards what to do from here?

Shelley   14 April, 2020  

@Shelly, did you perform the transaction via card or other platform? Please confirm.

guest   14 April, 2020

@shelley did you receive your money? Please confirm as it happened to me once and I got the refund in 5 working days.

Gabriel   15 April, 2020

I have been in contact with the police. They are following this up right now as this is fraud.

Shelley   15 April, 2020

Did you get your money back? Let me know

Gabriel   19 April, 2020

At this stage no refund in my account. It's now been 7 days?

Shelley   22 April, 2020

I signed up. And started to make trades on my own. I was making money but they insist on me having an advisor, but I refuse. To take an advisor. In the end I was making money. And I wind up. Canceling the account not receiving the money that I made they were quite upset that I would not use their advisers, but because I had some idea of trading. I choose to use my experience instead of their advisor in that case. I was not losing my money, which is not what they wanted. They wanted to take care of money and invest it. And lose it.

Aa   11 April, 2020  

Did you manage to withdraw though?

Thuli   14 May, 2020

I have just deposit $250 and I think I was scammed.

Mosrafa   2 April, 2020  

I have put 250$ and not doind anything yet as I'm new to it. But reading those negative reviews I'm not sure I did a right thing. Will I be able to get my money back? Now I'm worried.

Jack   26 March, 2020  

Did you managed to get your money back?

Eileen   15 May, 2020

Following the advice of my account manager I ended up losing more than 2000 euros (almost 400 of which was costs!) in no time. It was a real.fight to finally close the account (took more than two weeks) and when I was finally able to convince the account manager that I was serious about terminating the account he went from being friendly to extremely RUDE! Be careful! they tell.you that if you make a withdrawal requsest it will be in your bank account the next day which is just not true. I feel lucky that I got out. This was a very stressful and upsetting experience my advice: think carefully before getting involved with this company!

Maurice   13 March, 2020  

I was scammed. They set many rules to set me up for withdrawal request. It makes extremely difficult to pay my money back.

Victim   3 March, 2020  

I have just deposit $250 and I think I was scammed. Just send a withdraw request I hope I can get my money back.

Danubia Reinjak   17 February, 2020  

My advise is stay away from these people.

Mpume Mbatha   1 March, 2020

hi, just want to ask are you successfully get back your money?

joly   10 April, 2020

Did you get your money back. I have been waiting 8 days now still no money back.

Shelley   22 April, 2020

We have been requesting a refund for weeks now, no success. They do advertise one can request your money back within 30 days. and they charge $80 for not trading. We just want our money back.

Leezel Joubert   10 February, 2020  

I opened account, but due to time differences my manager was only available at 9 pm in evening to 5 am next morning, this was hopless asked for refunв, hope they are ligimate company and pay back.

Graeme ONeill   11 February, 2020

Leezel, did you manage to get refund afterall minus $80? How long did it take?

rac   8 April, 2020

account manager doest not have any knowledge in trading market. my 12000 usd is gone in just 10 days with bankrupt. don't trust this platform.

Rajaram   25 January, 2020  

Been trading with them for a month now, and I'm very happy with the service. The most important thing for me is to be able to reach my Account Manager whenever I need it, and for my money to be safe. And all of that is good here!

Valentine   16 January, 2020  

I registered but didnt deposit as I wanted time to research. All comments thus far are negative except this one. Is it legit?

Janille   1 March, 2020

stop it. all these people saying the same thing could not be lying. i had a similar experience only worse.

prosanna   11 April, 2020

Hi guys, I've been searching for testimonials and reviews to establish whether this company is legit before making my investment. Thanks for sharing, and preventing me from making the same mistake. Plse post on social media. I see that they have a facebook presence.

Rusaan   7 January, 2020  

Same happened to me. They don't even respond to my request of reversing my deposit. Think this is a very very big scam. How do we go about and tell it in on social forums to warn others.

Adri   28 December, 2019  

Same happened to me. Feel ripped off. I'd be lucky to get US$170 back. Wish I'd read these reviews before making first deposit. Companies like these should be banned.

Raul   16 March, 2020

I opened a account and after a couple of days decided not to trade and asked that my deposit must be reversed into my credit card. Then they started to bombard me with posts, that i must do at least 2 trades before they pay back whats left. Its thiefing and corrupt. I will do my utmost best to report eXcentral to Google and social media.

Daniel de Vries   11 December, 2019  

I opened an account but then decided I don't want to trade anymore. As with Daniel de Vries I got the same message that I have to trade before they can refund me. If I don't trade there they will deduct $80 of my $250 which I paid in initially. I'm not happy!

Brenda Day   26 December, 2019

I have just deposit $250 and I think I was scammed. Just send a withdraw request I hope I can get my money back.

Anson   28 December, 2019

Did they deduct their several kinds of charge? So could you get whole money back?

Victim   3 March, 2020


eXcentral Information
eXcentral

While many traders wonder whether they should invest their money in CFDs, a new broker is set on a mission to challenge their trading skills. And what if you could train for a shot to be part of the 25%? This brand is eXcentral, and it aims to become an industry leader offering professional...

Regulation: CySEC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers