FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Kaarat Reviews and Comments

Advise from the brokers are helpful. I am gaining good profit so far and I owe so much to this broker. Also, they guide me in managing risk. Responsible broker to deal with.
  18 May 2022  
I am glad to leave a review for this broker service. They are professional and skilled in forex trading. Spreads is competitive and slippage is minimal.
  16 May 2022  
Friendly and professional broker. They always meet commitment and exceeds expectations. They are my partner in all my trades and advise are effective.
  13 May 2022  
I stay updated with the latest market news and trends. I am gaining good profit because they are so much dedicated in doing thorough research. I had to spend big amount in order to start but all worth it.
  11 May 2022  
I am getting good profit here. On a monthly basis I almost get decent and regular profit. They are dedicated in doing good market studies and provides accurate trading signals.
  9 May 2022  
I am currently trading with this broker and I always feel that I am valued. I can feel sincerity and concern for me as their customer in all transactions. I am pleased with all their services.
  5 May 2022  
This broker is clear on all policies. They share reliable signals and market news. Plus the response rate is great, too. If there is one thing they can improve on, it is their software user interface. I wish it is a bit simpler. But nevertheless, services seems to work well.
  2 May 2022  
Excellent spreads offered, minimal slippage and good trading profit. I will surely keep them as my forex broker. And I will definitely recommend the services, too.
  29 Apr 2022  
It was such a good company run by professional brokers and support. All are well explained and transparent so I feel secure depositing and trading with them. Keep it up!
  26 Apr 2022  
Impressive services with good signals. The moment I started trading I have zero knowledge and zero trading experience. Glad I trade with the right broker, they've helped me succeed.
  22 Apr 2022  
They've got the best trading conditions, thin spread and low margin. Convenient deposit and withdrawal method as well. I have opened a trading account with them for 1 month now and so far everything is just fine.
  21 Apr 2022  
My investment has been growing a lot. They have been dedicated in helping me. Trading advise are all effective.
  20 Apr 2022  
I started trading forex with this broker without any knowledge. I am happy that they've patiently taught me how to effectively trade forex and earn good money. Will surely recommend.
  18 Apr 2022  
Trusted trading company. They explain everything clearly. I get to monitor my account closely, too.
  15 Apr 2022  
This broker has always been amazing. They have laid so many great opportunities for me to make money. And all options are good ones even currency which is a volatile market.
  13 Apr 2022  
I can see good trading profit in just a matter of weeks. I just started using their services and by far I am satisfied. Hoping for consistency.
  11 Apr 2022  
When it comes to customer service, they are excellent. They attend to all trading needs promptly and even think out of the box. I owe my trading success from their hard works.
  8 Apr 2022  
I am a bit hesitant to trade with them because they are new in the forex industry. I thought they do not have the right experience to trade forex but I was wrong. I decided to try their services with just the initial deposit and I saw greater possibilities. I am glad I did try, at this time, on my second month, I enjoy earning good profit.
  7 Apr 2022  
They've got so many opportunities of earning good money. Been using their services for a few months and I am happy with my profit. They've got exactly what I am looking for in forex broker. Good profit and fast withdrawals.
  5 Apr 2022  
I started trading with them last year. And for a year I had fun trading, customer service has been good to me. Brokers are knowledgeable in market movements. And best of all they are good at what they do, I gain good profit.
  4 Apr 2022  
They have great trading terms and their customer service are readily available to help in all my trading concerns. These people are warm and accommodating. I am currently trading with them and I am truly satisfied with their trading services. I gain good profit and nothing to complain about.
  4 Apr 2022  
Friendly and prompt customer support. Contacting them has always been easy, no long wait on queue.
  31 Mar 2022  
Awesome customer service. I never had any problem communicating with them. They are also prompt in attending to my trading needs.
  30 Mar 2022  
Excellent trading platform and great overall trading experience. I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services. Swift withdrawals and prompt customer service.
  28 Mar 2022  
Fast execution, low spreads, and good signals. I am an experienced trader and have traded with this broker for quite a long time So far, I am happy with the services.
  25 Mar 2022  
Professional broker company with the best tools and services. I am satisfied with all the services I am getting from them and also happy with my trading profit. Will definitely recommend this trading broker.
  24 Mar 2022  
Good customer service and brokers. I feel like I found a family in them. They show genuine respect and concern.
  23 Mar 2022  
If you are looking for forex brokers with high accuracy, trade with this broker. I do not spend time doing a lot of work, they do the legwork for me. They did thorough research and come up with sound trading advise. All I need to do is place my trades and wait for my profit.
  21 Mar 2022  
I made a small deposit to test them out but they never disappoint me so I decided to add more. This by far has given me the best profit. I have been trading with them for a year and so fast all is impressive.
  18 Mar 2022  
Fantastic broker company. Services are really pleasant and there are so many ways to earn money. I've got nothing to complain about, I am amazed and satisfied with the services.
  17 Mar 2022  

Share:

Kaarat is an online broker founded by Kaarat Ltd. in 2021. Based in 180 Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Kaarat offers trading and investing services that cater to clients looking to strategically bet on currency pairs, CFDs, stocks, commodities, and other instruments of the global...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.