FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Kaarat Reviews and Comments

Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to seeing consistency on good services. Will definitely recommend it.
  3 Oct 2022  
I am currently trading with this forex broker and base on my observations, they're above average specially in terms of services. I have a dedicated account manager whose keen on details and is eager to help me gain good profit. Withdrawal is fast like and smooth.
  30 Sep 2022  
I am glad to recommend this broker service to all traders. There are so many options to trade. Withdrawals are always on time and signals are profitable.
  29 Sep 2022  
They attend to all trading needs promptly. There are so many affordable instruments offered. At the moment I trade currency pairs and is so far happy with the results.
  26 Sep 2022  
Good level of customer service and easy withdrawals. They've been my broker for almost a year and so far deals are profitable. I never notice stop loss hunt, pricing is fair and services are all good.
  22 Sep 2022  
The best trading software. I find the interface easy to use and has a lot of good features to make trading easier and more productive. A bit expensive but worth the profit.
  19 Sep 2022  
Execution is pretty fast and withdrawals are faster than expected. Customer service are attentive and brokers are professional. There are so many trading instruments to choose from.
  16 Sep 2022  
Superb forex broker. In an industry where there are so many negative experiences, we have to carefully chose who to trade with. I am glad I had picked the right broker to trade with.
  14 Sep 2022  
I can rely on these trading services. I love the tools, too. I find it easy to use and are effective.
  12 Sep 2022  
Helpful and prompt customer support. In trading, we really need someone to depend on. It is not a simple thing to do. This broker has been my advisers for sometime and I am satisfied with the services so far.
  5 Sep 2022  
They've got competitive services and a whole of lot of good opportunities to earn. Have just use the service since last month but by far I am truly satisfied. I can vouch for the services.
  2 Sep 2022  
I get trading aids not only through signals and advice but also some materials and tools to do market research. I was able to see market status and movements myself. This builds a better understanding of the market trends and builds confidence in placing my trades.
  1 Sep 2022  
Great opportunity to make money. Affordable initial deposit with really great returns. I never had issues with this broker services aside from challenging software.
  29 Aug 2022  
Awesome forex trading profits. Thanks to these brokers who helped me get the accurate market forecast. I based my trades on their news and I gain good profit.
  26 Aug 2022  
Great overall trading experience. I have gained decent profit. They are responsible in doing market research and coming up with profitable signals.
  25 Aug 2022  
Accommodating customer service and excellent broker signals. There maybe times that I get too confused with the platform. But they've been patient and helpful.
  22 Aug 2022  
I am impressed with both signals and services, they perform really well. Excellent spreads offered minimal slippage and good trading profit. There are so many trading options, too.
  18 Aug 2022  
All the things I need to know are discussed thoroughly. They've been honest and transparent to me. I did downloaded the software on my mobile phone and I am able to monitor my trades while on the go.
  16 Aug 2022  
Trading with them is worth it. Aside from it is affordable to open account and signals are so profitable. I gain profit from my trades so far.
  11 Aug 2022  
I am happy to have tried their offers. I am jobless and was looking for job when it was offered to me. I am skeptical at first but thankful I gave it a try. I am now gaining good profit from my trades.
  8 Aug 2022  
Extremely useful trading signals. Every advice I had from this broker are all worth it. I am gaining good profit.
  4 Aug 2022  
They've got a wide option of trading instruments. I trade stocks at the moment and is getting a good profit for a few months now. Slow customer service at times but overall, they are good brokers.
  3 Aug 2022  
I am currently using this broker service. Well, odd experiences in trading are normal. I have experienced those as well but overall I find their services great. No withdrawal issues and good support.
  1 Aug 2022  
They have several account options depending on the funding capability. I also got great options of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain a good profit and experience great services from this broker.
  25 Jul 2022  
Outstanding broker services. I get really good support and effective trading advice. I am thankful to have traded with the right broker.
  21 Jul 2022  
Good and reliable services. They are professional in dealing with me. Signals are profitable and best of all you can depend on their services.
  18 Jul 2022  
Good trading experience. Customer service are always prompt and friendly. Sound broker signals and efficient tools as well.
  14 Jul 2022  
This is a broker with good services. If there are concerns, they always resolved quickly. I get desirable profit and I am overall satisfied with the services.
  12 Jul 2022  
They did well in what they do and works efficiently specially on market research which is essential in trading. They have a lot of instruments to choose from. Both signals and services are impressive.
  7 Jul 2022  
Good trading tools and services. I have a way to access market conditions myself. I get advise from the brokers and it is really effective. I can consider keeping this broker as my trading partner.
  5 Jul 2022  

Share:

Kaarat is an online broker founded by Kaarat Ltd. in 2021. Based in 180 Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Kaarat offers trading and investing services that cater to clients looking to strategically bet on currency pairs, CFDs, stocks, commodities, and other instruments of the global...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.