FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Kaarat Reviews and Comments

Awesome trading services. I am amazed with the signals and tools. Also pleased with the services.
  30 Jan 2023  
Satisfactory broker services and signals. Highly recommended brokers for online trading. The deals are profitable and withdrawal is smooth.
  26 Jan 2023  
They've got intensive research tools. High leverage of 1:400 and low commission rates. I never had withdrawals issues so far.
  25 Jan 2023  
Great overall trading experience. I have gained good profit from my trades. They are responsible in doing market research and coming up with good signals.
  23 Jan 2023  
This by far is my trusted company for forex trading. Everything is clear and well explained prior trading. They never fail to update me with statuses and market possibilities.
  16 Jan 2023  
Good trading brokers. They explain all things clearly and process my withdrawals smoothly.
  12 Jan 2023  
Highly recommended forex trading broker. The services are always good and I get good profit as well. Slow responds at times but overall, they are good brokers.
  9 Jan 2023  
I get my withdrawals on time and sometimes earlier. Their customer services are friendly and brokers are highly skilled in the forex market.
  6 Jan 2023  
Good trading platform, signals and trading instruments. They offer great choices of trading instruments that are truly affordable. Signals has always been accurate and profitable. I've got no complaints at all.
  5 Jan 2023  
Effective trading services, good customer services and fast withdrawals. I highly recommend this broker.
  2 Jan 2023  
Smooth withdrawals and good customer service. Highly recommended trading brokers.
  29 Dec 2022  
This is the only broker I am confident trusting my money with. They are transparent and honest in all transactions.
  26 Dec 2022  
Glad to leave a review for this good broker company. They deliver good services.
  22 Dec 2022  
They have given me so many opportunities to earn good income. I am happy to deal with its enthusiastic customer service everyday as well.
  19 Dec 2022  
Great trading signals and fast withdrawals. These are the things I like about this broker. I am keeping their services for sure.
  15 Dec 2022  
I stay with this broker for more than a year. I have no problem with their services. I observe fast trade execution, friendly customer service, easy deposit and withdrawals.
  13 Dec 2022  
Services are consistently good. It's a been a year since I've joined them but services just keeps getting better. Happy and satisfied.
  9 Dec 2022  
I get a really remarkable trading experience from this broker. I gain good profit to help me and my family. I am glad I found a good financial adviser to trade with.
  8 Dec 2022  
Great platform, lots of markets to trade, accurate study, good trading conditions, expert brokers and courteous customer service. These are just among the good qualities of this broker that makes me satisfied. Although trading is expensive, it is worth my money and time.
  5 Dec 2022  
The opportunities I had from this broker are good. A bit expensive to open an account and start trading but it is all worth it.
  1 Dec 2022  
One of the best trading partner I have dealt with. The moment I send them message about any trading needs, they respond and call me right away. They also think out of the box and always come up with profitable trading advise.
  29 Nov 2022  
Good broker with fast deposits .I am satisfied with all the services I get from this company. A bit strict on terms but overall, a good broker company to trade with.
  25 Nov 2022  
Tight spreads and good trading terms. Efficient services and enthusiastic support. Great source of market news and signals, too.
  24 Nov 2022  
This is an awesome broker service. They are dedicated in looking for possibilities of getting good trades. Tight spreads and competitive leverage.
  21 Nov 2022  
A broker brand that I can fully trust. Signals are always reliable and profit I have gain is good.
  18 Nov 2022  
Responsible and professional broker. They are transparent on all transactions and they always keep me updated on market forecast. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services so far.
  15 Nov 2022  
Without any hesitation, I would gladly recommend this broker service. They are excellent in online trading. Gives me accurate and profitable signals all the time.
  11 Nov 2022  
Fast and smooth withdrawal process. No problem and no long wait time. All transactions are quick and easy.
  8 Nov 2022  
Excellent trading signals and services. I am fully satisfied and happily trading with this broker for quite some time now. I get my money on time and got no problem with any of the transactions.
  3 Nov 2022  
I am about to quit trading back then due to some losses incurred with my previous trades. Good thing, I found an effective adviser. I was able to recover from my losses.
  31 Oct 2022  

Kaarat is an online broker founded by Kaarat Ltd. in 2021. Based in 180 Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Kaarat offers trading and investing services that cater to clients looking to strategically bet on currency pairs, CFDs, stocks, commodities, and other instruments of the global...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.