FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

Investment Center Reviews and Comments

Professional broker with good signals. I am thankful to have them as my broker, I am gaining good profit here. Trading instruments may be a bit expensive but I am getting good profit from the deals.
  24 Jan 2022  
I would highly recommend this company offering forex brokerage. They are knowledgeable and experienced in the forex market. I get good returns.
  21 Jan 2022  
Excellent trading services. I am so impressed with this broker's performance. Aside from gaining good profit, they also serve as a good trading mentor to me. They have taught me everything I need to know about trading.
  19 Jan 2022  
I am fully satisfied with all of their services including profit. They are professional in all transactions and show genuine respect for clients like me. Good choice of broker.
  17 Jan 2022  
Great trading facilities and trusted brokers. They never fail to give me good profit. I was able to double my initial deposit in just a few months.
  14 Jan 2022  
Without a second thought, I highly recommend this trading broker. I have been trading with them for over a year. They have good signals and the services are great.
  10 Jan 2022  
They treat their clients with high importance. They attend to all of my concerns promptly and have replied to my messages right away. Deals are profitable and services are good.
  7 Jan 2022  
Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful.
  5 Jan 2022  
Wonderful forex trading company. I have been using their advice for almost 6 months now and I never had any single problem. I am trading with them smoothly.
  4 Jan 2022  
Great financial advisers. All advice is deemed effective. I can rely on this broker service and I can vouch for their excellence.
  3 Jan 2022  
Excellent support. I always had this small session with them to sit and talk about my progress. I am happy with how they treat and help me make it on my trades.
  31 Dec 2021  
In every investment, there is always a risk. Here, I get minimal losses. I can say that they are an effective trading partner.
  23 Dec 2021  
I have started trading with them last month. I had my first withdrawal which is processed smoothly. The only problem I have encountered is that my account manager is sometimes busy, he can not attend to my trading needs right away. But other than that, I am satisfied with the rest of the services though.
  22 Dec 2021  
Helpful customer service, fast withdrawals, and good trading tools. I am happy and satisfied so far. I am just hoping that services and profit will be consistently good.
  20 Dec 2021  
Having such small training made trading easier for me. I gain knowledge on the use of the software. And also how to manage losses.
  14 Dec 2021  
I had a good experience trading with this broker. My withdrawals are faster than expected and signals are accurate. Would love to trade with them and I hope services will be consistently good.
  13 Dec 2021  
There are so many options to earn money and I am really earning well. Have used the services since last month and so far I am satisfied. I am still in the process of observing whether this is a good broker or not. Based on month-long experience, they are.
  10 Dec 2021  
Been trading with this broker for about a month. It is just a short period of time but I can say that the services are excellent because the results are impressive. I hope it'll be consistently good.
  8 Dec 2021  
I currently had some currency pairs with this broker company. Affordable and yet I get a decent profit from the trades. I am able to withdraw several times and all are processed swiftly.
  3 Dec 2021  
A good one to invest in. I am getting good profit and I am able to withdraw easily. Good overall experience.
  2 Dec 2021  
Quality trading services. I have been using this broker service for quite some time and so far I am pleased with the services. I am satisfied with my profit too.
  29 Nov 2021  
Cost-effective trading. I am getting good profit from the trades. Most of the instruments are affordable.
  25 Nov 2021  
Good company. I get my money on time and they attend to my trading needs promptly. Advise is effective and people are approachable. I started with zero trading knowledge but I am successful in my trades.
  22 Nov 2021  
Fast withdrawals all the time. Been trading with them for quite a while and I never had any withdrawal problems.
  16 Nov 2021  
Outstanding trading services, fast withdrawals, and good profit are my reason for keeping the services. I am by far happy with what I experience. And would highly recommend this broker service.
  15 Nov 2021  
When it comes to forex trading, this broker is a good fit. I was able to earn a good profit, signals are accurate. Great broker. Highly recommended.
  12 Nov 2021  
I am confident with this broker service. I can see that they know what to do and that they're good at it. I only had small trades because I find other deals expensive.
  10 Nov 2021  
I am a satisfied trader here. I get good profit and by far happy with the services. This is a good broker so far.
  5 Nov 2021  
Fantastic broker company. Services are really pleasant and there are so many ways to earn money. I like the people I deal with professionally.
  2 Nov 2021  
Prompt and great services. I am happy and felt like I had picked the best broker to trade forex with. They are professional and attend to my trading needs promptly.
  28 Oct 2021  

Share:

The Investment Center offers state-of-the-art trading technology and online brokerage services to active individual traders worldwide. The company’s innovative trading and analysis platform provides one-click access to all major exchanges and market centers. In addition, the trading platform...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.