FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Investment Center Reviews and Comments

Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. I will continue to trade with this broker and will surely recommend.
  1 Dec 2022  
Excellent trading company. So many good options to trade with and withdrawal smooth and easy. A bit expensive but worth my money and time.
  30 Nov 2022  
I've got a professional and friendly broker. They guide me efficiently in order to become successful in trading. I am satisfied with the services and will definitely recommend.
  29 Nov 2022  
Excellent trading advise. I never go wrong on my trades. I am keeping them as my trading advisers and will surely recommend.
  25 Nov 2022  
Fair trading prices and good trading signals. I invested in a few stocks and see good results so far. Competitive leverage and services, too.
  24 Nov 2022  
The tools are a great help to me. I even had economic calendar and free trading education. I am trading smoothly and got no issues with transactions including withdrawals.
  23 Nov 2022  
Friendly customer service, commendable attitude. Withdrawal process is really fast and easy. I've got so many good offers.
  21 Nov 2022  
My favorite forex broker. Signals brings good profit and withdrawal is fast. Tools are easy to use as well.
  18 Nov 2022  
I love trading with this broker, they have been nice and patient with me. I like it when they explain things clearly and make sure I understand everything. Transparent on all transactions.
  16 Nov 2022  
The most wonderful broker to trade forex with. They're proven excellent in the market forecast. I get good profit trading with them and I am good with the services.
  15 Nov 2022  
This forex broker is great. They are dedicated to their market research. As a result, forecast and signals are accurate and profitable.
  11 Nov 2022  
Amazing forex broker with excellent services. I am glad I've traded with the right one. I gain good profit.
  10 Nov 2022  
There are so many good reasons to keep this broker service. Profitable signals, good customer service and fast withdrawals. Definitely, they are reliable brokers to trade with.
  8 Nov 2022  
I am impressed with the trading opportunities given to me by this broker. I have tried a few and they're really profitable. I am challenged with pricing but it is worth my money and time. I am getting good returns.
  3 Nov 2022  
I had a really fun and productive experience trading with this broker. Signals are all worth it and withdrawal is smooth. I had a good return on investment.
  2 Nov 2022  
Good company to deal with. Been with them for just a month but so far had some good observations about their services. I am getting good profit and was able to withdraw it smoothly.
  31 Oct 2022  
Excellent broker signals. I am confident in trading because I can always rely on their trading advise. tools are a bit confusing but they are always available to help.
  27 Oct 2022  
Fast in all aspect. Every time I need help or has any concern, they attended to me promptly. Withdrawals are also fast.
  26 Oct 2022  
Signals are accurate. I guess they are really dedicated in doing market research in order to come up with sound trading advise. Tools have easy interface and withdrawals are smooth.
  24 Oct 2022  
Pleased with this broker service. They are really one of a kind. Provided me with accurate and profitable signals helping me earn good in forex trading.
  20 Oct 2022  
Advisers are knowledgeable. I get clear and effective trading instructions. I have been trading with them for over 3 months and is so far getting good profit.
  18 Oct 2022  
Excellent trading signals and services. I get good profit from my trades. Good trading tools, too.
  17 Oct 2022  
They got tight spreads and good customer service. Convenient trading platform and trading services to use. I am able to earn money from my trades in a few month's time.
  17 Oct 2022  
Excellent trading experience. Deposits and withdrawals are both smooth. Good customer service and signals are profitable, too.
  13 Oct 2022  
Fast and easy withdrawal of profit. Good customer service and great broker signals, too. I personally recommend this broker.
  12 Oct 2022  
One thing I really like about this forex broker is that people here including brokers and customer service are professional. They are skilled in what they do and helps gain good profit. Highly recommended broker for online trading.
  10 Oct 2022  
Not just offering excellent trading signals but also great ebooks and videos of trading education. Awesome broker company. Tools are easy to use and deals are profitable.
  7 Oct 2022  
Fair trading terms and conditions. I have been with them for over a year and so far I consistently gain good profit. Will surely recommend it.
  6 Oct 2022  
This is a competitive forex trading broker. They always gives out amazing forex signals. I gain good profit on my trades and experience better services.
  5 Oct 2022  
Reliable and great services. I had so many options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. I am a bit challenged with pricing but overall, I had a good trading experience.
  3 Oct 2022  

The Investment Center offers state-of-the-art trading technology and online brokerage services to active individual traders worldwide. The company’s innovative trading and analysis platform provides one-click access to all major exchanges and market centers. In addition, the trading platform...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.