FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Investment Center Reviews for 20 October 2021

I observe progression in my trading results. I started getting minimal profit on my first month but as I trade along and get the hang of it, the profit progresses. A good broker and helpful customer service.
Charli Burnell   20 Oct 2021  
Incredibly good broker for online trading. They process all of my withdrawals swiftly. And are always available to help.
Brayden Cahill   18 Oct 2021  
Responsible and professional people. They are transparent on all transactions. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services.
Alyssa Warne-Smith   15 Oct 2021  
Smart trading platforms and tools for day-trading. I am also dealing with professional people. I love the people and I love the services.
Eliza Pitt   13 Oct 2021  
Good customer service and fast withdrawals. I never had any problem trading with them. They're good.
Jana Baumgartner   11 Oct 2021  
Services are always awesome and support is very professional. I started trading with zero knowledge but they have patiently help me succeed. I had some free training materials which are really good for starters like me.
Eva Waters   8 Oct 2021  
I can consider them as good brokers. Very professional and skilled in the forex market. I gt good trading advice from the brokers and good support from customer service.
Madeleine Boan   8 Oct 2021  
Good broker. Customer services are skilled brokers and deal with me professionally.
Alice Bobrova   7 Oct 2021  
I was given so many trading options. The price is fair enough and I am getting good trading returns.
Yvonne Meister   7 Oct 2021  
Good trading company. They process withdrawals swiftly. Always available to help efficiently.
Martina Diederich   14 Jun 2021  
Competitive forex broker. They are very professional in all transaction. Experienced enough to get good trades.
Tyson Majory   9 Jun 2021  
Affordable initial deposit. I am happy I did start with minimum deposit but now earning really good profit after a few months.
Alica Perivolaris   7 Jun 2021  
Fast and smooth transactions. Good customer service and fast withdrawals.
Imogen Mackersey   3 Jun 2021  
Great customer service and broker. They attend to trading concerns promptly and set my expectations right.
Lukas Drechsler   31 May 2021  
Knowledgeable broker support, they know what they are talking about. Explained things better and teach me on how to trade and earn good profit better.
Brodie Burnage   28 May 2021  
Clear and concise trading instructions. All advise are proven effective, too.
Tobias Schreiber   24 May 2021  
Excellent trading signals. All services works well for me for the first few months. I am just hoping for consistency.
Dirk Himmel   18 May 2021  
This broker has good services comparing to several brokers. Withdrawal is always fast and easy and signals are very reliable.
Alyssa Bullen   17 May 2021  
Easy to withdraw profit. They have several options for payment channel.

Kerstin Maurer   14 May 2021  
What I like the most about this broker is fast withdrawals. I don't have to wait too long and never had any troubles with the process.
Kevin Koehler   12 May 2021  
I been with them for quite some time , I have nothing but good comments about the the services ,quick and smooth withdrawals , overall a very good company where you can feel safe and trade at your highest level , I will suggest this platform to all.
Julia Lehrer   10 May 2021  
Great trading company.They show professionalism all the time. Every time I need help, they attend to me needs promptly.
Arkhip   5 May 2021  
Great trading broker. I can give them the highest ratings possible base on the trading results they give me.
Cora Aksyonova   3 May 2021  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to see consistency on good services.
Carl Izmaylov   30 Apr 2021  
Great customer service and fast withdrawal. A very good broker to trade with.
Sandra Junker   28 Apr 2021  
I came in with zero trading knowledge and experienced but they are very patient enough in helping me make money. They have given me not only great opportunities to make money but also some good trading lessons that had really helped me learn the things I need to know.
Klaudia Zimmermann   26 Apr 2021  
I get better trading results and better services than expected. I can feel at the start that they are good brokers but I never expect that they are this great.
Cristina Kirillova   23 Apr 2021  
Minimal slippage, accurate signals and fast withdrawals are just a few among some good services of this broker. Highly recommended broker.
Christine Kuefer   21 Apr 2021  
Tight spreads, good trading terms overall. Good customer service too.
Sienna Ludowici   19 Apr 2021  
Recommended trading brokers. Signals are profitable and services are great.
Brianna Verdon   16 Apr 2021  

Share:

The Investment Center offers state-of-the-art trading technology and online brokerage services to active individual traders worldwide. The company’s innovative trading and analysis platform provides one-click access to all major exchanges and market centers. In addition, the trading platform...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.