FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Investment Center Reviews and Comments

This broker has been recommended to me. Have tried trading several commodities and I get good returns. So far, the services works for me.
  27 Jun 2022  
Excellent response from customer service. I never have to talk to a broker for most of my trading concerns, customer service can deal with it. They are professional at all times and so far I am happy dealing with them.
  23 Jun 2022  
Amazing trading software. It has so many opportunities to make money. Easy to use as well.
  20 Jun 2022  
Awesome trading results I have ever seen in my entire time of trading forex. Signals and instruments are so much productive. I trade a few stocks and some currency pairs and all seems to work well.
  14 Jun 2022  
Reliable trading company. It is now my 3rd month and so far I am happy with my profit. Good services, overall.
  10 Jun 2022  
I am looking for a source of income when I came across this broker service. They have helped me make money by trading online. It is quite confusing but worth learning. I began to be productive and was able to withdraw profit monthly.
  7 Jun 2022  
Perfect place to make money. They have so many good offers to take advantage of. Deals are profitable.
  2 Jun 2022  
There is a wide array of trading options to choose from. I spend a bit more on some instruments but all worth it. I gain good profit from my trades.
  30 May 2022  
I have been with this broker for around 8 months, within this time I have built up a good relationship with my accounts manager and with my broker. They treat all concerns with high importance and I feel valued as a trader. Good broker company.
  26 May 2022  
Wonderful trading software. It is easy to use and has so many great features to ease up trading. No lags, nor glitches, too. I am trading smoothly with this software.
  23 May 2022  
Quality broker services. Signals are carefully studied and most of the time are accurate and timely. Minimal slippage and tight spreads, too.
  20 May 2022  
They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier than the expected date.
  18 May 2022  
Been trading with this for quite sometime now. I have never been in conflict with this broker. Processes are smoothly done.
  16 May 2022  
They offer competitive spreads and good leverage. I get market forecast with high accuracy. Indeed, a good broker to deal with.
  13 May 2022  
Been trading for more than a month and so far satisfied with the services. I decided to stay with them because they give me good services and profit on my first month. Fair terms and competitive spreads, too.
  11 May 2022  
This is my trusted forex broker. I feel confident trading with them because all transaction are transparent. Been using their service for over month and decided to keep them as my forex trading partner.
  9 May 2022  
Good broker and customer service. They have fast withdrawal and customer service that is eager to help. These are just among the good qualities of those brokers that I am happy about.
  5 May 2022  
I enjoy trading currency pairs with this broker. I am just new to this and so I started trading currencies for now. I am planning to trade other stocks the soonest possible time. I am keeping this broker services by the way, they are efficient trading partner.
  4 May 2022  
Worth my money and time. I have invested a small amount to test possibilities and I am really happy with the result. I added some more and continue trading with them.
  2 May 2022  
Great overall trading experience. I have gained good profit. They are responsible in doing market research and comes up with profitable signals. Tight spreads and good leverage.
  29 Apr 2022  
Dedicated brokers and customer service. They always uphold to standard procedures and always go the extra mile to make my trades progressive. I was given with so many trading options and I am happy with the profit I am getting.
  28 Apr 2022  
With this broker, I don't only get good advise from broker but also good support from their customer service. Tools and website is easy to operate. I am happy that they attend to all of my concerns promptly. Good trading broker.
  26 Apr 2022  
One of the best trading company I have ever dealt with. I need not to worry about my trades, I just listen to their advise and wait for my profit. Smooth and easy withdrawals.
  22 Apr 2022  
Trading has never been easier with them. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. Skilled and experienced trading brokers.
  21 Apr 2022  
I am currently trading a few commodities with this broker and based on my experience, they really are a good broker. Signals brings so much profit and customer service are prompt in all of my trading concerns. I can easily manage my trades using the software. I had a good trading experience, overall.
  20 Apr 2022  
This broker has taken me to the next level. I have gain profit and my lifestyle has greatly improve. I love the deals and the services, all good.
  18 Apr 2022  
A company with good trading tools. I am able to use the software smoothly. Candle sticks and graphs are easy to interpret. Services are good as well.
  15 Apr 2022  
Outstanding broker for forex trading. Withdrawals are trouble-free all the time. Broker signals are accurate and customer service is accommodating and helpful.
  13 Apr 2022  
They have help me understand how trading works and most importantly had guide me to gain profit. They are always available to guide me whenever I call or send them messages.I can confidently vouch for this broker based on my trading experience with them. They are expert in the field of trading and are courteous, too. I was able to gain profit and most importantly withdrawal is really quick.
  12 Apr 2022  
They offered me so many great opportunities to make money online. The signals are really amazing and services are great. Commendable trading services. Fast and easy withdrawals.
  11 Apr 2022  

Share:

The Investment Center offers state-of-the-art trading technology and online brokerage services to active individual traders worldwide. The company’s innovative trading and analysis platform provides one-click access to all major exchanges and market centers. In addition, the trading platform...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.