FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

IronFX Reviews and Comments

This broker is completely fraud! Iron FX was leading me without, that I knew, from the regulated EU website, to the unregulated website. One Mr. R*** and later Jan W*** were telling lies and pressured me to invest. They said there is no risk. But without, that I knew, they increased my leverage and made me trade a high amount of money and were putting me through anydesk in losing trades. I am a beginner and I don't know from where they got my number and mail address. I registered a while ago ones for a demo account with XM, so because of misleading conversation, I thought first they were from XM. On purpose they were giving false trading advices and were calling me x times a day and tried to put me psychologically under pressure. Now this company even does not let me withdraw the rest of my investment. In just one hour they let me lose 62k € , without that I ever wanted to invest my money. They knew I wanted to invest this money for my kids safe in stocks or a fond. Jan W*** (if this is even the right name) told me I would get a trading education and everything without risk. This is fraud on purpose and I just hope you will never invest with Iron FX. When I wrote their legal team, they just said, that they are not in charge of complaints. This is a warning to everyone, who wants to invest with IronFX!


  11 May 2022  
IronFX so far the worst broker among I have worked with. I used to work with *** almost for 5 years. I earned a lot over 5 years, never had problem with trades and withdrawals. Due to the volatility in the currency which I trade, *** decided to close that pair to trade. So I had to look for another broker, many other brokers were not offering the pair I trade with so it was hard to find another. Found these scammers, IronFX, I knew that I may have problems so I decided to deposit a small amount in the beginning. I couldn't trade at first month coz they offered a fake spread which was too much. After a month spreads were normal and I started trading, after I earned almost 5000 USD, they started to fill my orders with prices which market never saw and the difference was huge. When I made a complaint about the transactions they told me that I was scalping so they put delay on my orders, that was totally nonsense because I never closed a transaction under 5 minutes. So if you are a loser or a gambler you are welcome but if you are a good trader just stay away from this robber broker.
  18 Mar 2022  
Scam broker. When markets got volatile they automatically closed my trades. The majority of them would have been in huge profits the next day. They wiped out 80% of all the money on my account. I sent an email to and asked for help but no response. Avoid them at any cost.
  16 Dec 2021  
My account number is 12112765. IronFx tried to take advantage from SWAP free account by complain about SWAP free abuse. I am a long term trader. IronFX Live chat allow me to hold position for maximum 10 days, so I hold my position for 10 days. I always ask before trading especially exotics currency. IronFX live chat said yes, no problem. On October 21, 2021, After I got profit $3710, IronFX took all my profit away, and complain about my SWAP free account. To all SWAP free traders, please stay away from this scam broker as far as you can. IronFX will take advantage from you whenever you get profit. IronFX will find a way to reverse all your profit away. It is the way they run their business.
  7 Dec 2021  
The company has changed for the better since it had a crisis. Their clients' withdrawals are processed in a timely fashion
  11 Dec 2019  
I don't know if this was lucky or not but when I ask them for withdrawal the send my money at once
  13 Mar 2019  
I've made a comparison of two different brokers and iron FX. There is no actually a significant difference in trading conditions and order execution. All companies also provide good customer support. Further, I've made some research on forums and believe me or not IronFx is the leading one by positive comments. I think it's enough to make decision in favor of this broker.
  25 Apr 2017  
I was looking to find a broker and one thing that attracted me to ironfx is because I saw they were very well regulated and more importantly they were regulated by FCA. When i was speaking with them I had the chance to test one of their platforms with a demo account and it was an enjoyable experience. it was a multi aset platform and I could trade shares and stocks from all around the globe. Good broker and good platform.
  29 May 2015  
excellent service and offers, i was attracted by the numerous regulations they have and not disappointed
  27 May 2015  
Ironfx provided me the support and guidance i needed, everything seems ok last two months since i registered with them
  27 May 2015  
i have registered with ironfx last month and they have done everything to convince me that they are great. Great and fast support, good spreads, you can choose any type of account that matches your style.
  26 May 2015  
Great broker, great support and fantastic source of information, definitely recommend them.
  30 Apr 2015  
IronFX finally it is back on track, withdraws are processed normally and this couple of months they created very nice accounts and programs. Great support.
  30 Apr 2015  
I liked their new account called mirror account which allows you to hedge internally between two accounts, very nice feature
  2 Apr 2015  
I have been with them since January so far i had no issues, great customer support any time
  31 Mar 2015  
Quick Deposit and Withdrawals. I have done it a couple of times, so far no problem at all.
  6 Mar 2015  
My account manager has been very helpful. I have made investments as per his suggestions and have received great returns. I had a good experience in trading with this broker so far.
  2 Mar 2015  
I have been trading with Ironfx for more than 2 years. They have multiple instruments and platform.I am satisfied with their services.
  1 Mar 2015  
I started trading with ironfx after the alpari disaster. iron seems big and strong enough to survive big market problems. my experience so far is ok, no issues. i got a small bonus when i joined too.
  26 Feb 2015  
Hi All,
I am very happy with IronFX. I have become more professional and so I have started trading a number of products now. I was very scared at first to start as I had heard scary things about forex trading but my experience with it was good. Overall, Ironfx is a wonderful broker with amazing services!
Thank you

  25 Feb 2015  
Hi, I am trading with Ironfx since 4 years. I like their costumer service and bonus system.I had no problem concerning my account manager also. All my questions and concerns are answered by them.I'm getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone. Ironfx is a reliable broker and I strongly recommend them.

  22 Feb 2015  
Ironfx is a great broker with a good looking platform. It's easy enough to learn and has all the basics you need to start trading.
  12 Feb 2013  
Ironfx is a topworth company which i ever seen in my life, because this company provide awesome ways of trading. instant execution. i love this broker.
  9 Jan 2013  

Share:

IronFX is a leading recognised investment firm and international brokerage. IronFX offers tailored trading products and services to retail and institutional clients, including a wealth of trading tools, the latest trading platforms and 24/5 multilingual support. As a multi-asset brokerage, IronFX...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.