FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

IronFX Reviews for 28 October 2021

The company has changed for the better since it had a crisis. Their clients' withdrawals are processed in a timely fashion
  11 Dec 2019  
I don't know if this was lucky or not but when I ask them for withdrawal the send my money at once
  13 Mar 2019  
I've made a comparison of two different brokers and iron FX. There is no actually a significant difference in trading conditions and order execution. All companies also provide good customer support. Further, I've made some research on forums and believe me or not IronFx is the leading one by positive comments. I think it's enough to make decision in favor of this broker.
  25 Apr 2017  
I was looking to find a broker and one thing that attracted me to ironfx is because I saw they were very well regulated and more importantly they were regulated by FCA. When i was speaking with them I had the chance to test one of their platforms with a demo account and it was an enjoyable experience. it was a multi aset platform and I could trade shares and stocks from all around the globe. Good broker and good platform.
  29 May 2015  
excellent service and offers, i was attracted by the numerous regulations they have and not disappointed
  27 May 2015  
Ironfx provided me the support and guidance i needed, everything seems ok last two months since i registered with them
  27 May 2015  
i have registered with ironfx last month and they have done everything to convince me that they are great. Great and fast support, good spreads, you can choose any type of account that matches your style.
  26 May 2015  
Great broker, great support and fantastic source of information, definitely recommend them.
  30 Apr 2015  
IronFX finally it is back on track, withdraws are processed normally and this couple of months they created very nice accounts and programs. Great support.
  30 Apr 2015  
I liked their new account called mirror account which allows you to hedge internally between two accounts, very nice feature
  2 Apr 2015  
I have been with them since January so far i had no issues, great customer support any time
  31 Mar 2015  
Quick Deposit and Withdrawals. I have done it a couple of times, so far no problem at all.
  6 Mar 2015  
My account manager has been very helpful. I have made investments as per his suggestions and have received great returns. I had a good experience in trading with this broker so far.
  2 Mar 2015  
I have been trading with Ironfx for more than 2 years. They have multiple instruments and platform.I am satisfied with their services.
  1 Mar 2015  
I started trading with ironfx after the alpari disaster. iron seems big and strong enough to survive big market problems. my experience so far is ok, no issues. i got a small bonus when i joined too.
  26 Feb 2015  
Hi All,
I am very happy with IronFX. I have become more professional and so I have started trading a number of products now. I was very scared at first to start as I had heard scary things about forex trading but my experience with it was good. Overall, Ironfx is a wonderful broker with amazing services!
Thank you

  25 Feb 2015  
Hi, I am trading with Ironfx since 4 years. I like their costumer service and bonus system.I had no problem concerning my account manager also. All my questions and concerns are answered by them.I'm getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone. Ironfx is a reliable broker and I strongly recommend them.

  22 Feb 2015  
Ironfx is a great broker with a good looking platform. It's easy enough to learn and has all the basics you need to start trading.
  12 Feb 2013  
Ironfx is a topworth company which i ever seen in my life, because this company provide awesome ways of trading. instant execution. i love this broker.
  9 Jan 2013  

Share:

IronFX is a leading recognised investment firm and international brokerage. IronFX offers tailored trading products and services to retail and institutional clients, including a wealth of trading tools, the latest trading platforms and 24/5 multilingual support. As a multi-asset brokerage, IronFX...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.