FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

FXTM Reviews for 4 August 2021

Is FXTM and FXTM Trading time is same company. Because I invested here fxtm trading time and till now I cannot get my profit because they say I need to send $1500 for brokers commission fees, but i just had a standars acct. may I know this is true?
Melody Leyson   25 Jul 2021  
Hello! Please be informed that Exinity Limited (brand FXTM Global) is an international online Forex trading broker. Using our platform you can trade Forex (Currencies), Spot Metals (Gold & Silver), Stock CFDs, Spot Commodities, Spot Indices, and real US Stocks. In our company, there is no practice of paying an additional commission to a broker in order to give you the opportunity to withdraw your profit. The company is not responsible for any losses or fraud that may occur if you choose to enter into any agreements with unregistered and unknown third parties. Our official website and contact details are as follows. Please send us detailed information about the company in which you registered to email address social@fxtm.com (link to the website, contact details). We will check the information and if necessary take possible measures.
FXTM   29 Jul 2021
I have a standard acct here. Is it true before to get my profit I have to pay first the brokers commission worth of $1500 in peso 75000?
Melody Leyson   25 Jul 2021  
FXTM Trading is just same to FXTM Trading time?
Melody Leyson   23 Jul 2021  
Can I ask something? Is it true before i got my profit i need to pay first $1500 as a broker commissions since i'm in standard acct.? Because my profit was hold in have to pay first before getting my profit.
Melody Leyson   23 Jul 2021  
Wow! I have read the whole complain concerning FXTM, I don't think I can continue with the deposit I want to make tomorrow anymore. I don't want to cry anymore. I have been crying concerning my money in ***.
Bliss   23 Jun 2021  
Hello Bliss! Kindly not draw conclusions about the Company based solely on reviews on the Internet. We can ensure you that we are always acting with the best interest of our clients and are constantly striving to provide the best possible support. Our Company has no problems with payments. Kindly note that the Company does not interfere with Clients' trading activity, nor does it manipulate the prices received from its Liquidity Provider. This goes against both regulation and our corporate ethics. If you have any questions on FXTM services, you can always contact our professional Customer Support team. Our agents will be happy to provide replies to all your queries!
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
I was about to deposit after registering. But these comments are too convincing enough to stay off. Disappointed.
Zargy   22 Jun 2021  
Hello Zargy! Please do not draw conclusions about the Company based solely on reviews on the Internet. We can ensure you that we are always acting with the best interest of our clients and are constantly striving to provide the best possible support. Our Company has no problems with payments. Kindly note that the Company does not interfere with Clients' trading activity, nor does it manipulate the prices received from its Liquidity Provider. This goes against both regulation and our corporate ethics. Should you have more questions on FXTM services, you can always contact our professional Customer Support agents. We will be happy to answer all your questions!
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
Today since morning I am unable to get access to my account. Even website is down.
Adeel   22 Jun 2021  
Hello Adeel! Our website is working without any issues. Kindly contact our support team via Live Chat, our agents will definitely help you with your inquiry.
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
You get all our details in the name of kyc but refuse to show us who you are. How to do business as a faceless man?
Siva   20 Jun 2021  
Hello Siva! Kindly specify your query in more details to our e-mail address support@fxtm.com, providing your FXTM ID number. We will be happy to answer all your inquiries!
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
All links and browsers to myfxtm and fxtmpartners are not opening. What could be wrong with this great company?
Faith Babene   17 Jun 2021  
Hello! Our website is working without any issues. Please contact our support team via Live Chat, our agents will definitely help you figure it out.
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
Friends, please do not deposit with FXTM. These people will allow deposits only without any documentation or verification, and when you want to withdraw they will ask you for documentation and even if you submit they will keep rejecting it even if it's genuine. Also when you are trading and if you understand that funds are not going to be enough, and you make deposit, FXTM waits for the opportunity for you to make a loss and still will not reflect it until all is lost. I deposited 3 hours back and my fund was not reflected after submitting all evidence of payment via mail, there customer live chats. Friends it's a big scam that's being run in Nigeria and the umbrella of genuinty.
Subin   10 Jun 2021  
Hello Subin! Please be informed withdraw funds your MyFXTM account needs to be fully verified. This is necessary in order to ensure the safty of your funds, we ask you to provide us with 2 documents: 1) an identity document (ID slip, driving license, etc.); and 2) a proof of residence document showing your current residential address. Your Proof of Residence document must be either an utility bill issued on you/your parents/your landlord, or a bank statement written on your name. No matter what option you choose, your PoR document should be issued no later than within recent 3 months. Please also note that depending from the trasfer type you choosed additional documents can be requested. The processing time, for every transfer method is provided on our website in the transfer funds section. If you will have additional questions, please contact us via email or Live chat. We will be more than happy to help you.
FXTM   17 Jun 2021
I dont understand why brokers always mention lowest spread or 0 pip spread but in reality when you look at the chart theres a 30 pip spread and can go as high as a hundred pip.
Kramnik   30 May 2021  
Hello Kramnik! We mention the lowest spread on our website in the contract specification section. Kindly be reminded that we offer a floating spread which means it's not of a static value and changes depending on the market conditions. Please note that spreads may increase significantly from their average level during periods of low liquidity. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us via Live chat.
FXTM   3 Jun 2021
I don't understand them to be honest. If i deposit dollars, I should be able to withdraw dollars. Why accept all payment options and and limit withdrawals to just local bank transfer which happens to be in only the Naira currency and at a lower rate than the current exchange rate.
Ade   24 May 2021  
Dear Ade, please notice that our Company provides a wide variety of fund transfer methods. You can see them on our website page - https://www.forextime.com/trading-accounts/deposit-withdrawals/. We are asking you to send your FXTM ID number and a detailed description of your query to our email address support@fxtm.com or contact us via Live chat. Our Customer support team will be more than happy to help you.
FXTM   27 May 2021
I have had an account with FXTM for almost 3 years now and maybe what some people are saying is true, emphasis on the maybe. 1. Talking about spread. First question you should ask yourself is, what account type are you using? Standard or ECN, also what time of the day are you trading? Is there a major economic news coming up? I've noticed that these questions when properly asked with truthfulness can eliminate the disparity or wrong idea you have about FXTM. 2. Withdrawal issue. Currently, I just resumed back to trading after opening my account I didn't go back to it for years, there was no vibe and mission to be a successful trader like I desire to be now. But I can't say I know of any withdrawal issue since I'm in Nigeria and withdrawal to local accounts is easier for things like this, bank wire I can't say anything for sure about it but what I can say is this. If you run a company, wouldn't you want to be sure it's the right person receiving the money so you don't get scammed of the rightful owners money? All those documentations for withdrawal I feel is necessary. Do your research accordingly, don't follow what I've said blindly but do your research first and get back on track with them, also ask questions from the customer service representatives so be sure of what you're doing. we can always think something is in a specific way until we ask the right questions from the right person. I hope you all allow this sink in just so you can get a better knowledge about this broker, I'm not in amy way related to them other than being a client, there's no relationship that exists with them.
Emmanuel   6 May 2021  
Dear Emmanuel, we really appreciate that you provided us with feedback! Your opinion is very important to us. We look forward to working with you for a long time. If you have any questions or ideas, please feel free to contact us via Online chat (http://fxtm.co/start-chat-now) we would be very happy to know, as we are always trying to improve the service for our Clients.
FXTM   13 May 2021
FXTM doesn't want to do withdrawals with the same method I used to deposit. my advice to you guys is to not deposit. it should've been ranked on the top 3 scam!
Neo   4 May 2021  
Hello Neo! We are sorry to hear about your frustration. Please be informed that withdrawals should be made in proportion to the deposits according to the payment method used. Your withdrawals should be transferred to the same card, e-wallet, bank account used for deposit. Kindly ask you to send your FXTM ID to our email address support@fxtm.com or contact us via live chat (http://fxtm.co/start-chat-now) and describe the issue in details. Our support team will be happy to check the information and provide you with detailed responses to all your questions.

FXTM   6 May 2021
I am sad that I will not be able to withdraw my funds when I need them. I might as well close the account then, otherwise what's the use of trading when you can't withdraw your profits?
Bella   5 Jun 2021
Just bad and unreliable broker. All the critical reviews are true 100%. I won't recommend anyone to use fxtm, you gonna end up digging your pit and falling in it real hard using this fxtm.
Paschal   27 Apr 2021  
Hello! We are sorry to hear that you have such an opinion about our Company. We can affirm that we always act with our clients' best interests. Please email all the details on the current situation to us at support@fxtm.com. We will definitely make a thorough check and provide you with a detailed answer.
FXTM   29 Apr 2021
Thank you all for your comments, was about registering when I stumbled on this thread. You just saved a life. Love you all.
Raimundo   21 Apr 2021  
There's something I Don understand, when I go to the withdraw funds, under the card options, I'm told that I can only withdraw to the amount that I deposited. So if I made a $100 deposit the max I can withdraw is $100. If I were to make any profits, I wouldn't be able to withdraw my profits at all. Does that sound right?
Mick   15 Apr 2021  
Hello! Please be informed that the initial deposit amount must be sent back to the same source, from which we received your funds. Profits can then be withdrawn via Bank Wire and E-wallet. For example, if you deposit $100 via Card, and raise the money to $150, you will have to withdraw the same $100 back to your card and withdraw the remaining$50, which is your profit, via Bank wire or E-wallet. Shall you need any further explanation, please feel free to contact us Live chat (https://fxtm.co/start-chat-now).
FXTM   22 Apr 2021
They will not let you withdraw funds and they will obstruct your every honest effort. This company may be regulated, but they are not honest. I have been trading on FXTM for about 3 years now and have made about 300% profit. And finally when I want to make a withdrawal, they obstruct and decline. Then they ask for a bank statement proving that you made a deposit. Once you send that, they still don't accept that. They then ask for proof of a deposit from a bank account number that does not even belong to you. How can anyone do that? After that they simply don't respond. They are a huge scam.
Pierre   14 Apr 2021  
I use FXTM and I made withdrawal without any probs, I was told to provide a bank statement which I did and yes, I was told it would take up to 24hrs but within 3 hrs I got my withdrawal into my bank account.
Forexxxer   17 Apr 2021
Hello! We are sorry to hear you about your frustration. We'd like to point out that we do not have any issues with withdrawals. We kindly ask you to send your FXTM ID and the withdrawal request to support@fxtm.com. We will be glad to investigate your case and provide you with a detailed explanation on the situation in the shortest time possible.
FXTM   22 Apr 2021
I want to sincerely thank you all for your comments, was about registering when I stumbled on this thread. You just saved a life. Love you all.
ola   7 Apr 2021  
Hello! Should you have any questions regarding our Company services, please feel free to send them to our email address support@fxtm.com. We will be more than happy to help you!
FXTM   8 Apr 2021
This company run fake account and it look real. They take your money on your deposit day your account will look real. They will make you lose but in real you already lost your money on the day when you deposit your money. After sometime they will mail you for closing of your account. when they realise that you not gona deposit more money. Maybe like company has changed the policy to work only with professionals. Company will not work with retail accounts. They will not allow you to withdraw money easily. They will ask you for so many idz profz. Even you been work with them for years. My recommendation is don't work with them.
Cash   28 Feb 2021  
Hello! Please clarify what do you mean by a "fake account"? The official website of the company is https://www.forextime.com/. You can work with our company only using this website. The company does not send emails asking to close your account. The account is closed only at the client's request. Our company provides services to all clients, regardless of their deposit level. The Company does not interfere with Clients' trading activity, nor does it manipulate the prices received from its Liquidity Provider. This goes against both regulation and our corporate ethics. To make a withdrawal of funds, the payment department may request the relevant documents required for a money transfer. The list of required documents is indicated on our website. Kindly ask you to send your FXTM Account number to our email address support@fxtm.com with a detailed description of the situation. Our agents will check the information and provide you with a detailed response to all your questions.
FXTM   4 Mar 2021
I got same issue, they said they will not accept on third party deposit but when i deposited thru it the company accepted it and my mt4 account appeared on that amount. It supposed rejected and no deduction from my bank account or the company shall return it back to my bank account. The hard story is when i wanna withdraw the money that i deposited, they asking a lot of question and documentation such bank statement. But when i submitted those document my withdraw still pending until fed-up of waiting.
frust trader   16 Jun 2021
Why don't you provide us a historical chart of your spread with time? That would be more clear for everybody and just.
kheloui jugurtha   17 Feb 2021  
Hello! Kindly send us an email to tradeenquiry@fxtm.com. We will provide you with the information you need.
FXTM   18 Feb 2021
Guys, this broker is a big no no, firstly I made a deposit with the third party card and I was told that I can't make a withdrawal because of that, now I made another deposit with my own debit card but they keep rejecting my withdrawals, so I wouldn't recommend this broker to anyone.
Madisha   28 Jan 2021  
Hello, Madisha! We are sorry to hear about your frustration. We kindly ask you to send us your FXTM ID and all the information regarding this case to social@fxtm.com. We will be glad to take a closer look into this situation and provide you with a detailed response.
FXTM   4 Feb 2021
They did the same to me, so I changed the broker, the new broker also scammed me, so I called the quits on trading. These people are in a business to make money, not to giveaway money. I'm out of trading world.
Kay   24 Mar 2021
Hello Kay! We are deeply sorry for the negative experience you had. We can convince you that we always act with our clients' best interests and are continually striving to provide the best possible support. Kindly ask you to send your FXTM Account number to our email address support@fxtm.com with a detailed description of the situation. Our agents will check the information and provide you with a detailed response to all your questions.
FXTM   1 Apr 2021
I had just joined FXTM and traded for a week or seven working days after that nothing is going on every time I try to withdraw they keep on asking for fees I don't really understand now I have received nothing after investing my hard earned money it is frustrating.
Kipkurui langat   15 Jan 2021  
Hello! We do not have any issues with withdrawals in our Company. Please send us your MyFXTM number and the request number to social@fxtm.com. We will be glad to see into your case and provide you with a detailed response.
FXTM   21 Jan 2021
Be very careful with FXTM! They delete your accounts, also your live accounts after some time and you cannot log in anymore. I had live accounts there since 2016 and I cannot even access to my data anymore, because they deleted my login account. This is an absolute mess and I have problems now with my tax departments, because normally FXTM has to keep this information. I am happy that I am not trading there anymore. I can only warn you of this "company"! They make no business, this is only a joke!
R. Nieslony   5 Dec 2020  
Hello! We kindly ask you to send us your MyFXTM number and all the information regarding this situation to social@fxtm.com. We will investigate this case and provide you with a detailed response in the shortest time possible.
FXTM   10 Dec 2020
Truthfully speaking, I have only been with fxtm for a short period of time, but with what i saw tonight, FXTM does also manipulate it's trades and that is seriously unfair. After collecting charges and spreads, they still manipulate trades on ECN accounts. Really truthfully unfair. I have engaged them with my proof. Really wish i could sue them.
Agmax   3 Dec 2020  
Hello! We are very sorry to hear that you have such an impression working with our Company. We can affirm that we always act with our clients' best interests. The Company does not interfere with Clients' trading activity, nor does it manipulate the prices received from its Liquidity Provider. This goes against both regulation and our corporate ethics. We would like to investigate your situation and give you a detailed explanation of what happened. Please send all the details of the case to social@fxtm.com. We will see into it and provide you with a detailed answer.
FXTM   10 Dec 2020
This broker also hunts your stop loss by manipulating price a lot. Not just a just broker.
Papilakes   27 Nov 2020  
Hello, we are sorry to hear that. We can convince you that we always act with our clients' best interests and are continually striving to provide the best possible support. The Company does not interfere with Clients' trading activity, nor does it manipulate the prices received from its Liquidity Provider. This goes against both regulation and our corporate ethics. If you'd allow us to, we would like to look into your inquiry and give you a full explanation of what happened. Simply login to your MyFXTM account and submit your query, providing your account and a detailed explanation of your issue. Our dedicated team will look into the issue and reply to you within five business days. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact our official Customer Support team or your personal Account Service manager.
FXTM   3 Dec 2020
This broker won't let you make money by presenting to you a very large spread. Largest spread ever in the forex market. I advise you run away from them. 0 rating
Papilakes   27 Nov 2020  
Hello. FXTM provides a variety of live account types with unique trading characteristics & different spreads. Designed for traders of all experience levels and deposit size, our live accounts give our clients the opportunity to choose the one that suits their requirements and investment objectives. Moreover, please be reminded that spreads on all our instruments are floating and not fixed, so they may change as they reflect the market conditions. This means that spreads can either be lower or higher than the typical values stated in the contract specifications page on our website. Kindly also note that during periods of low liquidity such as rollover or market opening/closing or during important news announcements where increased volatility is expected, spreads may increase significantly from their average level. If you would require any help in choosing the right live account type for you, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support team or get in touch with your personal Account Service Manager.
FXTM   3 Dec 2020
Please why was "African local solutions" deposit option disabled?
Chidi   23 Nov 2020  
Hello! Kindly send your myFXTM number to social@fxtm.com. We will check the information and provide you with a response.
FXTM   26 Nov 2020
I can't quite put my finger on it but what David had mentioned regarding their spread is true, even on their cent account. Like its ridiculous. An this is just a hunch but Trading with FXTM seems to be a mission. You could follow all the right rules, using technical, fundamental and sentiment but still will lose the trade. If the trend/trade goes in your favor the spread increases to make sure you either make a tiny profit, break even or even lose cause of it. Today i was trading and something told me to check out the charts on Trading view an other platforms an it seems as there could be some manipulating their charts as well, especially on Gold. Whats even weirder and I'll make an example.. Lets say you enter a trade with EURUSD and the current spread is 25 (which is freaking high already) The moment the trade starts moving in your favor you will see the spread increase to 35 or even 40 which is down right madness. You will even miss trades you've place as pending orders just because of it. I even have a hunch that they trade against us. An reading all the comments i don't think I'm wrong or alone in this. They should be looked into and given the same fate as *** if they don't come right.
Zaro   16 Oct 2020  
Hello! We can affirm that we always act with our clients' best interests. The Company does not interfere with Clients' trading activity, nor does it manipulate the prices received from its Liquidity Provider. This goes against both regulation and our corporate ethics. Spreads on all our instruments are floating, so they change as they reflect the market conditions. If have questions regarding any order execution we would like to look into your case and give a full explanation of what happened. Simply login to your MyFXTM account and submit your query, providing your account and a detailed explanation of your issue. Our dedicated team will look into the issue and reply to you within five business days.
FXTM   22 Oct 2020
I suspected that too. they proof that all the knowledge and strategy I have is fake combined with their spread, am tired of fxtm
Johnson   5 Dec 2020
All brokers do that. I'm done with online trading. You will never win against them. The chats always go against you, in all trades. Few seconds after placing a trade, chats start going against you?
Kay   24 Mar 2021
Fxtm is a terrible broker, their spread charge as most traders have said of this world. It very very very high and abnormal. Their spread charges alone can make you loose your trade, people have been complaining about their spread charges for years now and their have refused to reduce it. Fxtm is your enemy, the company doesn't want your progress in trading. Do not open an account with them, currently now their GBP/NZD spread is over 25pips, imagine that, their spread charges are always X3 or X2 of other brokers. Don't trade with them, save yourself the headache. If there is a rating less than zero, I'll give them that over and over again. If you want to try them out after reading my post, good luck to you, cus you'll be needing it.
David   20 Sep 2020  
Hello David! We always act with our clients' best interests at heart. Please be reminded that spreads on all our instruments are floating, so they may change as they reflect the market conditions. This means that spreads can either be lower or higher than the typical values stated in the contract specifications page on our website. Kindly also note that during periods of low liquidity such as rollover or market opening/closing or during important news announcements where increased volatility is expected, spreads may increase significantly from their average level. It is incorrect to compare prices of different broker as each one has its own set of liquidity providers, hence the prices will not be the same. Since we only transmit the quotes we receive from our liquidity providers, we cannot influence the values of spreads on the trading instruments. Kindly note that FXTM provides a variety of live account types with unique trading characteristics & different spreads. Designed for traders of all experience levels and deposit size, our live accounts give our clients the opportunity to choose the one that suits their requirements and investment objectives.
FXTM   24 Sep 2020
I also lost the same on on spread alone. ok these guys can close your account in seconds.
Ephraim Kiplagat Kandie   1 Oct 2020
Hello Ephraim Kiplagat Kandie! Please be reminded that we only transmit the quotes we receive from our liquidity providers and cannot influence the values of spreads on the trading instruments. Since spreads are floating they change their values as they reflect the market conditions. If you have faced a situation that requires explaining from our side, simply login to your MyFXTM account and submit your query, providing your account and a detailed explanation of your issue. Our dedicated team will look into the issue and reply to you within five business days.
FXTM   15 Oct 2020
Conflict of interest. Brokers make money through all of us depositing funds and losing them. So they want us on board but will never want us to have money in the account.
Bruce   1 Nov 2020
Hello Bruce! Please note that Clients' financial results do not in any way affect the profits of the Company. There simply can not be a conflict of interest between the Company and the Client, since the Company's profit is generated from the spread and commission on trading accounts.
FXTM   12 Nov 2020

FXTM is a CySEC, FCA, IFSC regulated forex broker offering for trading Bitcoin, Forex, CFDs, CFDs on Bitcoin, CFDS on Spot metals, Cryptocurrencies and standard and ECN accounts. FXTM works from 2011 and has firmly established itself as a global broker. FXTM offers trading on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.