FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

FXTM Reviews and Comments

This is not fair to ask for extra info and details after someone deposit money and want to withraw. Before deposit ask what info and doc you need to verifiy someone account. I hope you think over this issue!
  2 Oct 2022  
Thank you for your feedback, Haroon. However, you will be able to clearly see through your MyFXTM Dashboard that your FXTM Account or your Payment Method is 'pending verification' and our Back Office Department constantly sends reminder emails so our clients can upload the required documentation and complete verification. If the required verification steps were completed, delays with withdrawals could have been avoided. Please keep in mind that since FXTM is strictly monitored & regulated by several international jurisdictions, we can only process withdrawal requests after your FXTM Account and Payment Method is completely verified.
FXTM   4 Oct 2022
This is not fair to ask for extra info and details after someone deposit money and want to withrawal! Befor deposit ask what info and doc you need to verifiy someone account. I hope you think over this issue!
  26 Sep 2022  
Hello Haroon. FXTM is strictly monitored & regulated by several international jurisdictions and so, we follow strict protocols when it comes to the processing of payments and verification of accounts. When you make a deposit to FXTM, it is clearly mentioned to 'Verify your Payment Method' on your MyFXTM Dashboard, by uploading the required documents. We always inform and remind our clients to upload all the necessary documentation to avoid any delays with withdrawals. As long as your FXTM Account and Payment Method is completely verified, you should have no issues with requesting for your withdrawal.
FXTM   27 Sep 2022
Recently I opened account with FXTM - deposit is very easy and withdrawal also easy while you are give your all details including your profession. I first fight with them for withdrawal asking profession details after that they convince me and I give my profession details and I get my deposit earned amount with in 24 hours. Now again I deposit and doing trades.
  2 Sep 2022  
Hello Isaac! We can only release withdrawal requests from our side once all verification steps are complete - this includes the confirmation of your professional experience as required by the jurisdiction we are under. If everything is in place, your withdrawals will definitely be processed and sent from our side within a maximum of 24 working hours. We hope you will continue enjoying your trading experience with us.
FXTM   5 Sep 2022
Yeah recently I invest in FXTM but then they want only to deposit and deposit. When you want the money you hardly earned. Then they want you to deposit more to receive your profit. It is a scam. The deposit is always available but when withdrawal it is subject for review. not sense company, do not trade in FXTM. You will only lose all your money.
  2 Aug 2022  
Hello Alfredo! All the funds that are deposited by our clients are individual decisions and FXTM does not coerce or force any deposit transaction, except for the activation of the chosen live trading account type. Withdrawals are always processed and sent from our side within a maximum of 24 working hours, as long as the right documentation and verification steps are in place. If you facing any negative experience with your trading experience with FXTM, please send an email to: social@fxtm.com and include your FXTM ID so we can study your case and provide a solution.
FXTM   8 Aug 2022
I'm sorry for this blocker, easy to deposit, but withdrawal is difficult, the good blocker is the one that you can access your money at the time you want. I do not need to deposit any more. I can fall poor, while there is my money out there.
  31 Jul 2022  
Hello Jordan! FXTM always strives to process and release withdrawals within the stipulated time frame as per the payment method. Please send an email to: social@fxtm.com and include your FXTM ID so we can study your case and help speed up the process if possible.
FXTM   8 Aug 2022
Recently I opened account with FXTM - deposit is very easy and withdrawal also easy while you are give your all details including your profession. I first fight with them for withdrawal asking profession details after that they convince me and I give my profession details and I get my deposit earned amount with in 24 hours.now again I deposit and doing trades.
  31 May 2022  
Hey bro, what type of professional details you have given to them?


Raj   10 Jun 2022
Hello Rasool! We are glad to know that you received your withdrawal on time! We follow strict verification protocols as per the regulation we follow so that your withdrawal request can be processed successfully and the funds transferred to you securely. If all documentation and verification steps are in place, all withdrawals are always processed and sent from our side within a maximum of 24 working hours. If you do face any future issues, do get in touch with us and we will happy to help!
FXTM   8 Aug 2022
I have started using fxtm recently, but I have not find any problem with them and I am happy with their service. And I really recommend even others to use this platform.
  16 Feb 2022  
Hello! We are happy to see that you are satisfied. If any questions occur, we are always ready to help you.
FXTM   17 Feb 2022
I have been using this broker for the past 3 years, I have not had any issues with them. Though I have not made any profit because I'm still not yet a Pro. Great customer service, super fast deposit and withdrawal service. The most amazing thing about them is that they notify their customers when ever there will be a high volatility on each currencies. They are simply the best for me.
  11 Feb 2022  
Hi! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to see you as our Client. If any questions occur, please feel free to contact us. We'll be happy to help.
FXTM   17 Feb 2022
FXTM gives excuses when when you withdraw. I recommend you to use ***. Deposit and withdrawal worry free with ***. Don't ever try new brokers. Trading company only refunds the bank account you used to deposit funds. While FXTM looks for reasons to use banks that they cannot pay to. Please don't use this company because all you do is deposit with excuse from them when you withdraw. The bank they allow you to pay them from. Which suppose to be the exact bank account that has to be payed back. So now you either have to open another bank account or try to do more deposits in different ways to actually get your money back. New reply: (African local solution is under maintenance). Yet it's still available to deposit but under maintenance to withdraw.
  27 Jan 2022  
Hello! Our Company doesn't have any fund withdrawal problems.Please send us your withdrawal request number to social@fxtm.com. We will check the information and provide an answer.
FXTM   3 Feb 2022
What's the name of your recommended broker?
Mar   15 May 2022
I started using the platform recently and everything was going well, I even managed to make two withdrawals. But the problem started when I tried to make the third withdrawal. I've been waiting for almost two weeks for the withdrawal to complete, but without success. I spoke with customer service and they told me that I have to pay an absurd 3000 USD fee and that my account is locked, which I think is very unfair since I was not informed about it at any time.
  8 Nov 2021  
Hello! Please send your withdrawal request and MyFXTM ID number to social@fxtm.com. We will check this information and provide a prompt response.
FXTM   11 Nov 2021
For all traders, don't trade with FXTM, they do everything to make you lose your money, it's useless you use good EA, because they control your stoploss and your takeprofit, they control your trailingstop, often your stoploss, Takeprofit and Trailingstop did not work properly. Even if you try your EA in Metaquote demo, everything works well. For all traders, let's send Video Capture and Screenshot of your Live Trading to FCA as proof, so that the FXTM regulation to be removed by FCA and FCA will enter FXTM into the blacklist as fraud broker. Let's save other traders from FXTM. FCA has revoked several brokerage regulations due to proof of video capture and screenshot that I and trader friends send to FCA.
  22 Oct 2021  
Hello, Sandy! Kindly note, that our Company is registered in multiple jurisdictions. We have been providing our services for over than 10 year, and we have a reputation of a trustworthy broker. The situation you described is completely excluded. We impose transparent, fair and honest working conditions with our Clients. In order for us to study your issue in detail, we kindly ask you to send an email to social@fxtm.com. In the email, we ask you to specify the trading account number and the numbers of the disputed positions. A detailed check will be carried out and a response will be provided to you as soon as possible.
FXTM   28 Oct 2021
Hi Sandy. I have got the same problem with FXTM. Their charts sometimes has a 5-minute delay. I have gathered all those screenshots and screen videos. But still don't know where to file a complaint against them. Please contact me.
Mohsen   12 Nov 2021
Hello Mohsen! In order to provide accurate information and check your query, please send us an email to tradeenquiry@fxtm.com, providing your trading account number. Our relevant team will reply you as soon as possible.
FXTM   25 Nov 2021
Ms. Robert Margaret is trading for me. I invested $100 for that. After 48 hours I check my dashboard, the profit is shown there. Then a few minutes after, I got a message through from support@fxtm.com asking me to fund my wallet $500 for the commission fee. Then after they recieve the amount, again a message sent to me through email to fund again $500 for conversion fee. After the money was sent, Ms. Robert Margaret told me to wait for the company is processing my profit to my wallet. Later she message me through whatapp that I still have to fund my wallet so that my profit will be processed. I am so scared that I am scammed by this person. I hope the company can help me to get back my money.
  11 Oct 2021  
Dear Angelita Paculanang! You have contacted us via email address social@fxtm.com. An employee with Robert Margaret's name does not work in our Company, you also sent the website from which, according to the "employee" words, trading was carried out, this website does not belong to Exinity Limited company (brand FXTM Global), we sent the contact details of our company to your email address. It has come to our attention that third parties have been presenting themselves as agents of FXTM or FXTM-related subsidiaries and entities. They may be using the FXTM logo, have part of ‘fxtm’ in their email address, or claim to be contacting you on behalf of FXTM. These third parties are illegitimate, and do not represent FXTM or its subsidiaries. Our company is not responsible for any losses or fraud that may occur if you choose to enter into any agreements with these unregistered and unknown third parties.
FXTM   14 Oct 2021
I'm using FXTM platform since 2018, and it was my Greatest forex company ever, because of there great customer support, low fees, and totally free trading & deposit & withdraw.
  27 Sep 2021  
Hello! Thank you for your kind words. If any questions occur, please contact us. We will be more than happy to help you.

FXTM   7 Oct 2021
Whatever you do don't download their apps, don't go to their website don't talk to anyone about the site. Just move on and spend your money for yourself than giving it to a fake. and regretting your whole life. a word is enough for the wise. Don't foolishly think you will ever get any money you invest in this FXTM.
  17 Sep 2021  
Hello! We are sorry that you have such an opinion about our Company. We can ensure you that we are always acting with the best interest of our clients and are constantly striving to provide the best possible support. Please send all details on the current situation to our email address social@fxtm.com. We will check the information and provide you with a detailed response.
FXTM   23 Sep 2021
FXTM is the best broker I have ever found, very good and transparent.
Iqbal Bahar Laskar   4 Dec 2021
Keep away from this scammer, they deleted my orders.
  7 Sep 2021  
Hello! We are sad to here that you think this way about our Company. Please send us an email to social@fxtm.com. In the message kindly specify your trading account number and the order numbers. We will check this information and provide you a detailed answer.
FXTM   9 Sep 2021
Keep away from them, they deleted my orders.
Saifur Rahman   2 Jun 2022
FXTM and FXTM Global are cheating people by promising huge profits. Tesla Robin and Garrick mark post fake testimonials of profits and clients.This is a trap please don't invest as no one can give huge profits in forex.
  26 Aug 2021  
Hello! We are kindly bringing your attention to the fact that we are a Client oriented Company. We provide our Clients the best services. If you encountered any complications while trading with us, please send us a message to social@fxtm.com, specifying the issue in detail. We will make a detailed check and provide you with a prompt answer.
FXTM   2 Sep 2021
Teslarobin is posting fake testimonials in telegram channel named FXTM free signals. After investing he says to get profit you need to reinvest 400 to 500$ again. It's just nothing but scamming people.
Qazim   2 Sep 2021
Hi Qazim! Please be informed that telegram channel "FXTM Free Signals" is not related to FXTM in any way. It has come to our attention that third parties have been presenting themselves as agents of FXTM or FXTM-related subsidiaries and entities. They may be using the FXTM logo, have part of "fxtm" in their email address, or claim to be contacting you on behalf of FXTM. These third parties are illegitimate, and do not represent FXTM or its subsidiaries. We are taking measures to stop this illegal activity.
FXTM   16 Sep 2021
I was told that the only fee I have to pay was a certain percentage of my profit when I withdraw. Since day one I've been paying fees that is getting really redicullous! I even lost money when the person I was dealing with account was hacked. Or so the colleague informed me. I'm treated like *** cause I complain about all the fees and then I get told that if I don't pay my profit will be canceled. I'm totally broke because of this! And I will never use this platform again!
  21 Aug 2021  
Hello! We are sad to see that you have complications working with our Company. Could you please send us a message to social@fxtm.com, specifing this issue in detail. We will be more than happy to help you.

FXTM   26 Aug 2021
Is FXTM and FXTM Trading time is same company. Because I invested here fxtm trading time and till now I cannot get my profit because they say I need to send $1500 for brokers commission fees, but i just had a standars acct. may I know this is true?
  25 Jul 2021  
Hello! Please be informed that Exinity Limited (brand FXTM Global) is an international online Forex trading broker. Using our platform you can trade Forex (Currencies), Spot Metals (Gold & Silver), Stock CFDs, Spot Commodities, Spot Indices, and real US Stocks. In our company, there is no practice of paying an additional commission to a broker in order to give you the opportunity to withdraw your profit. The company is not responsible for any losses or fraud that may occur if you choose to enter into any agreements with unregistered and unknown third parties. Our official website and contact details are as follows. Please send us detailed information about the company in which you registered to email address social@fxtm.com (link to the website, contact details). We will check the information and if necessary take possible measures.
FXTM   29 Jul 2021
Hi, FXTM. I can see some questions here regarding the $1500 commission. May you please confirm if one has to have paid the $1500 in commission before getting their returns.
Peace   1 Nov 2021
I have a standard acct here. Is it true before to get my profit I have to pay first the brokers commission worth of $1500 in peso 75000?
  25 Jul 2021  
FXTM Trading is just same to FXTM Trading time?
  23 Jul 2021  
Can I ask something? Is it true before i got my profit i need to pay first $1500 as a broker commissions since i'm in standard acct.? Because my profit was hold in have to pay first before getting my profit.
  23 Jul 2021  
Wow! I have read the whole complain concerning FXTM, I don't think I can continue with the deposit I want to make tomorrow anymore. I don't want to cry anymore. I have been crying concerning my money in ***.
  23 Jun 2021  
Hello Bliss! Kindly not draw conclusions about the Company based solely on reviews on the Internet. We can ensure you that we are always acting with the best interest of our clients and are constantly striving to provide the best possible support. Our Company has no problems with payments. Kindly note that the Company does not interfere with Clients' trading activity, nor does it manipulate the prices received from its Liquidity Provider. This goes against both regulation and our corporate ethics. If you have any questions on FXTM services, you can always contact our professional Customer Support team. Our agents will be happy to provide replies to all your queries!
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
That was a good call bliss. I'm currently victim to depositing money into a trading account I can't get back. Due to the fact that the bank I transferred money from does not accept payment from FXTM. Also the fact they African local solution is under maintenance when you need to withdraw. But working total fine whenyou deposit. Just wanted to say good call.
Anisa R   27 Jan 2022
I was about to deposit after registering. But these comments are too convincing enough to stay off. Disappointed.
  22 Jun 2021  
Hello Zargy! Please do not draw conclusions about the Company based solely on reviews on the Internet. We can ensure you that we are always acting with the best interest of our clients and are constantly striving to provide the best possible support. Our Company has no problems with payments. Kindly note that the Company does not interfere with Clients' trading activity, nor does it manipulate the prices received from its Liquidity Provider. This goes against both regulation and our corporate ethics. Should you have more questions on FXTM services, you can always contact our professional Customer Support agents. We will be happy to answer all your questions!
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
Today since morning I am unable to get access to my account. Even website is down.
  22 Jun 2021  
Hello Adeel! Our website is working without any issues. Kindly contact our support team via Live Chat, our agents will definitely help you with your inquiry.
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
You get all our details in the name of kyc but refuse to show us who you are. How to do business as a faceless man?
  20 Jun 2021  
Hello Siva! Kindly specify your query in more details to our e-mail address support@fxtm.com, providing your FXTM ID number. We will be happy to answer all your inquiries!
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
All links and browsers to myfxtm and fxtmpartners are not opening. What could be wrong with this great company?
  17 Jun 2021  
Hello! Our website is working without any issues. Please contact our support team via Live Chat, our agents will definitely help you figure it out.
FXTM   24 Jun 2021
Friends, please do not deposit with FXTM. These people will allow deposits only without any documentation or verification, and when you want to withdraw they will ask you for documentation and even if you submit they will keep rejecting it even if it's genuine. Also when you are trading and if you understand that funds are not going to be enough, and you make deposit, FXTM waits for the opportunity for you to make a loss and still will not reflect it until all is lost. I deposited 3 hours back and my fund was not reflected after submitting all evidence of payment via mail, there customer live chats. Friends it's a big scam that's being run in Nigeria and the umbrella of genuinty.
  10 Jun 2021  
Hello Subin! Please be informed withdraw funds your MyFXTM account needs to be fully verified. This is necessary in order to ensure the safty of your funds, we ask you to provide us with 2 documents: 1) an identity document (ID slip, driving license, etc.); and 2) a proof of residence document showing your current residential address. Your Proof of Residence document must be either an utility bill issued on you/your parents/your landlord, or a bank statement written on your name. No matter what option you choose, your PoR document should be issued no later than within recent 3 months. Please also note that depending from the trasfer type you choosed additional documents can be requested. The processing time, for every transfer method is provided on our website in the transfer funds section. If you will have additional questions, please contact us via email or Live chat. We will be more than happy to help you.
FXTM   17 Jun 2021
I dont understand why brokers always mention lowest spread or 0 pip spread but in reality when you look at the chart theres a 30 pip spread and can go as high as a hundred pip.
  30 May 2021  
Hello Kramnik! We mention the lowest spread on our website in the contract specification section. Kindly be reminded that we offer a floating spread which means it's not of a static value and changes depending on the market conditions. Please note that spreads may increase significantly from their average level during periods of low liquidity. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us via Live chat.
FXTM   3 Jun 2021
I don't understand them to be honest. If i deposit dollars, I should be able to withdraw dollars. Why accept all payment options and and limit withdrawals to just local bank transfer which happens to be in only the Naira currency and at a lower rate than the current exchange rate.
  24 May 2021  
Dear Ade, please notice that our Company provides a wide variety of fund transfer methods. You can see them on our website page - https://www.forextime.com/trading-accounts/deposit-withdrawals/. We are asking you to send your FXTM ID number and a detailed description of your query to our email address support@fxtm.com or contact us via Live chat. Our Customer support team will be more than happy to help you.
FXTM   27 May 2021
I have had an account with FXTM for almost 3 years now and maybe what some people are saying is true, emphasis on the maybe. 1. Talking about spread. First question you should ask yourself is, what account type are you using? Standard or ECN, also what time of the day are you trading? Is there a major economic news coming up? I've noticed that these questions when properly asked with truthfulness can eliminate the disparity or wrong idea you have about FXTM. 2. Withdrawal issue. Currently, I just resumed back to trading after opening my account I didn't go back to it for years, there was no vibe and mission to be a successful trader like I desire to be now. But I can't say I know of any withdrawal issue since I'm in Nigeria and withdrawal to local accounts is easier for things like this, bank wire I can't say anything for sure about it but what I can say is this. If you run a company, wouldn't you want to be sure it's the right person receiving the money so you don't get scammed of the rightful owners money? All those documentations for withdrawal I feel is necessary. Do your research accordingly, don't follow what I've said blindly but do your research first and get back on track with them, also ask questions from the customer service representatives so be sure of what you're doing. we can always think something is in a specific way until we ask the right questions from the right person. I hope you all allow this sink in just so you can get a better knowledge about this broker, I'm not in amy way related to them other than being a client, there's no relationship that exists with them.
  6 May 2021  
Dear Emmanuel, we really appreciate that you provided us with feedback! Your opinion is very important to us. We look forward to working with you for a long time. If you have any questions or ideas, please feel free to contact us via Online chat (http://fxtm.co/start-chat-now) we would be very happy to know, as we are always trying to improve the service for our Clients.
FXTM   13 May 2021

FXTM is a CySEC, FCA, IFSC regulated forex broker offering for trading Bitcoin, Forex, CFDs, CFDs on Bitcoin, CFDS on Spot metals, Cryptocurrencies and standard and ECN accounts. FXTM works from 2011 and has firmly established itself as a global broker. FXTM offers trading on...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.