FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Brokereo Reviews and Comments

They are scammers and have hired people to give them good reviews. Please everyone should stay away from them.
  2 May 2022  
As for me, this is a reliable broker. During the time that I have been doing Brokereo, I have not noticed any signs of fraud. But excellent service from managers, a user-friendly platform interface and a very productive result. I am glad that I am engaged in Brokereo.
  30 Dec 2021  
One of the best brokers I've worked with. For six months, trading managed to reach a good level of income, it is especially pleasing that withdrawals are quite fast.
  30 Dec 2021  
Like many people, I dream of becoming financially independent, but I don't know how to do it. There is so much information, but choosing what really helps you to trade correctly is very difficult. Brokereo is the broker who finds good deals, gives timely information when others have no offers.
  20 Dec 2021  
This broker is quite reliable, everything is in order with the license, withdrawals are quick enough.
  20 Dec 2021  
An excellent broker with user-friendly platforms and a cool mobile app. Suitable for beginners and active traders.
  20 Dec 2021  
A reliable broker with a proven license and excellent spreads.
  14 Dec 2021  
Reliable certified broker for active traders and those who do not have initial capital for investments.
  13 Dec 2021  
A proven and reliable broker. Everything is in order with the license, the conditions are not bad.
  6 Dec 2021  
Good certified broker with reputable regulation. You don't have to worry about your funds and access to your account.
  6 Dec 2021  
I have been working with this broker for 8 months already, I am almost satisfied with everything, there are several drawbacks, but the support service always helped to solve the problem. Overall, I am satisfied.
  29 Nov 2021  
One of the best and most reliable broker. I am satisfied with the spread, as it is beneficial for active trading. The broker also has a reputable certification.
  29 Nov 2021  
A trusted broker with a good license, which is definitely suitable for beginners. The site has a lot of useful information, the support service is also helpful.
  22 Nov 2021  
A good broker for beginners, as they have a very convenient platform and educational center for learning to trade. I would also like to note the reliable leverage, if you can set a stop loss.
  22 Nov 2021  
An excellent trusted broker who is a pleasure to work with. The mobile application works great, the support service is also great.
  15 Nov 2021  
All these reviews are fake. They are posted every 7 days exactly. Part of their script to manipulate. Don't trust this broker! Its a scam.
Albert S   17 Nov 2021
A good broker with certification and a convenient platform for active traders. I am pleased with everything, especially the opportunity to use a demo account and test my strategies on it.
  15 Nov 2021  
I am very glad that this broker offers high leverage to traders. This is regulated by CySEC and non-stop support is always available for traders.
  8 Nov 2021  
I like that along with Forex trading, Brokereo has over 250 trading instruments available.
  8 Nov 2021  
I liked the broker primarily because of its user-friendly platform and the ability to trade anywhere. Newbies should pay attention to the broker, as they have an educational center.
  8 Nov 2021  
A good and trusted broker, especially for beginners. The site has an educational center where you can find many useful training materials and tools for yourself.
  1 Nov 2021  
A reliable broker with convenient platforms and a wide amount of trading instruments. You can choose what is convenient for you and implement your strategies.
  1 Nov 2021  
Brokereo provided me with numerous interesting trading opportunities as well as an additional source of revenue, which I am extremely grateful for.
  25 Oct 2021  
I have been trading for about 3 years. I found this broker 6 months ago and I really like it.
  25 Oct 2021  
Brokereo seemed to me a very convenient and reliable broker. I am satisfied with the trading process, gained experience and profit.
  25 Oct 2021  
For the past six months, I've been trading with Brokereo. It actually works, and I'm making good revenues with it.
  18 Oct 2021  
An excellent broker for beginners with a simple and straightforward mobile application, as well as excellent courses, especially in crypto trading.
  18 Oct 2021  
Personally, I liked the broker, everything is clear and fast. It is convenient to trade and you can quickly withdraw your funds.
  18 Oct 2021  
The company brokereo are scammers, they will first ask you to start with a small amount and call you all day until you trust them. then they will ask you to transfer larger amounts and you will make a lot of profit and lose little in the end they make you lose a lot, myself I lost all my money put on it by the scammers there. Never invest with brokereo, they are going to make you lose all your money like me I warned you. they are scammers!
  15 Oct 2021  
Totally agree. This is one of the few original reviews. All the other reviews are fake. They are posted every 7 days exactly. Part of their script to manipulate. Don't trust this broker!!
Anabela M   18 Oct 2021
I received my best trading experience with Brokereo and I think this broker is the top one on the market.
  15 Oct 2021  
I am satisfied with trading on the platform of this broker, I have already managed to earn the first money and I have successfully withdrawn it
  15 Oct 2021  

Brokereo is an online brokerage company owned and managed by Concorde Investments (Cyprus) Limited. It is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). This broker is for new generation traders because it offers trading with currencies, commodities, stocks, indices, CFDs, and...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.