FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Brokereo Reviews for 23 October 2021

For the past six months, I've been trading with Brokereo. It actually works, and I'm making good revenues with it.
  18 Oct 2021  
An excellent broker for beginners with a simple and straightforward mobile application, as well as excellent courses, especially in crypto trading.
  18 Oct 2021  
Personally, I liked the broker, everything is clear and fast. It is convenient to trade and you can quickly withdraw your funds.
  18 Oct 2021  
The company brokereo are scammers, they will first ask you to start with a small amount and call you all day until you trust them. then they will ask you to transfer larger amounts and you will make a lot of profit and lose little in the end they make you lose a lot, myself I lost all my money put on it by the scammers there. Never invest with brokereo, they are going to make you lose all your money like me I warned you. they are scammers!
  15 Oct 2021  
Totally agree. This is one of the few original reviews. All the other reviews are fake. They are posted every 7 days exactly. Part of their script to manipulate. Don't trust this broker!!
Anabela M   18 Oct 2021
I received my best trading experience with Brokereo and I think this broker is the top one on the market.
  15 Oct 2021  
I am satisfied with trading on the platform of this broker, I have already managed to earn the first money and I have successfully withdrawn it
  15 Oct 2021  
I've been working with Brokereo for six months already. Satisfied with the services and leverage.
  15 Oct 2021  
An excellent broker with a solid platform. You can trade comfortably without failures and scam.
  15 Oct 2021  
Good broker, I like having many tools for trading.
  13 Oct 2021  
Brokereo's services are appealing to me because they simplify my trading experience. The website of the broker is full of useful content that contains comprehensive information for traders
  13 Oct 2021  
I've been working with Brokereo for six months already. An excellent broker for crypto trading. During this time, I learned a lot, especially how to trade bitcoin correctly.
  13 Oct 2021  
I am pleased with the work with Brokereo, I like that the support group is constantly in touch with me and for any questions I can promptly get feedback.
  13 Oct 2021  
I have a good impression of this broker. Since there is access to convenient platforms, I trade without any problems from anywhere.
  11 Oct 2021  
this is not the first broker I trade with, as long as I like everything, good conditions, low spreads and high leverage.
  11 Oct 2021  
Excellent broker with certification. I have been in trading for a long time and I am very glad that Brokereo allows you to trade using robots and algorithmic programs.
  11 Oct 2021  
A good broker for beginners with many tutorials and tutorials.
  4 Oct 2021  
I like to trade with this broker, although I have tried others as well. The broker has high leverage, which allows me to trade in the forex market
  4 Oct 2021  
Brokereo is a very useful tool to trade on the market. It's one of my favorite brokers at the moment.
  4 Oct 2021  
Personally, I like the broker, the very user-friendly online platform and access to MT4. I think this is one of the best brokers for newbies.
  4 Oct 2021  
A superb broker. With Brokereo you can get from the start the maximum leverage of 1:30. It’s very handy. Plus, it provides hedging so I’m sure that I won’t lose my investments.
  27 Sep 2021  
An excellent broker for crypto trading. For a year of work, I did not have any problems, moreover, when at the very beginning I could not figure out the withdrawals, the support service immediately helped me.
  27 Sep 2021  
Really good quality of services, fast transactions and friendly managers. I've had a great experience so far.
  27 Sep 2021  
Brokereo's trading conditions suit me perfectly. Good leverage, tight spreads, reliable singles are just a few advantages of this broker. So far I really enjoy trading with Brokereo.
  27 Sep 2021  
Great broker with a cool mobile app. I really like that withdrawals go through it quickly and without problems.
  20 Sep 2021  
My friend had advised me this trader two month ago. I was worried that it would be too intricate for me. But it turned out smoothly. The whole process takes ten minutes. At first you fill out the registration form, then fund your account and finally you receive access to the trading market.
  20 Sep 2021  
But once you opened your account they start calling you, once, twice, countless times until they make you transfer money and invest in stocks you don't know (like CFDs) and lose all you money. And who do you think is behind the same CFDs? Exactly the same company because they make money on the fact they know 90% of consumers lose money.
Albert S   22 Sep 2021
I don’t have any issues or complaints about Brokereo services, only positive impressions. I’ve been enjoying my trading experience with this company so far.
  20 Sep 2021  
Brokereo is a complete scam. They call you constantly to make you transfer money, take over your computer and make you buy CFDs through which you loose all your money. The UK FCA report they don’t have the right authorization at the CySec to offer their trading services.
Anabela M   21 Sep 2021
At first, I was confused and made quite a few trading mistakes, which made me lose money. When I started learning more about trading though, my income started growing. The education center on the website really helped me with that. Overall, I'm really happy with Brokereo and can definitely recommend it.
  20 Sep 2021  
They also told me I made a mistake but actually this is a technique to make you dependant on them and trust them. They create an account for you by taking over your computer and start stalking you to transfer money using marketing techniques and advanced scripts. You will lose all your money if you trade with them, especially if you start investing in CFDs (90% of consumers lose their money).
Jonas S   21 Sep 2021
A trusted broker with a good mobile app and a reliable license.
  13 Sep 2021  
I like Brokereo for its flexible spreads since they allow to trade actively and gain good revenues. Leverage rate is also good as well as pips.
  13 Sep 2021  
I rarely leave reviews, but now I want to say a few words. This is an excellent broker with reliable leverage and a huge range of trading tools.
  13 Sep 2021  

Share:

Brokereo is an online brokerage company owned and managed by Concorde Investments (Cyprus) Limited. It is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). This broker is for new generation traders because it offers trading with currencies, commodities, stocks, indices, CFDs, and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.