FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

FxRevenues Reviews and Comments

Enthusiastic brokers and customer service. They always work with fun. Easy to deal with and best of all, they never fail to give me good profit.
  29 Nov 2022  
I am happy that I found a good broker to trade with. They are skilled and professional. In trading, I found out that we really need someone who are well versed about the forex market rather than to trade on our own.
  25 Nov 2022  
Spreads are competitive. It's always difficult find a professional broker service within the industry. I am confidently trading with this broker, they're really good.
  24 Nov 2022  
Good customer service and fast withdrawals. Been trading with them for the past few months and I am amazed and satisfied with all of their services.
  23 Nov 2022  
I am fully satisfied with the services and the brokers are nice. I have recommended them to all my friends and we are all earning good money.
  22 Nov 2022  
Accurate signals and timely execution. They are one of the best forex brokers to trade with. Smooth processes including withdrawals.
  21 Nov 2022  
They do most of the trade works for me. I made a small deposit to test them out but they never disappoint me so I decided to add more. I have been trading with them for a year and so far all is impressive.
  18 Nov 2022  
No complaints for the past six months. I gain profit from my trades. This is indeed a good trading company.
  17 Nov 2022  
Brokers are professional, services are great and signals are profitable. Tight spreads and good leverage offered, too. I will definitely keep the services and will highly recommend them.
  16 Nov 2022  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to see consistency on good services. I am keeping them as my trading adviser.
  15 Nov 2022  
Exemplary forex trading broker. I get amazing profit and is dealing with amazing people. Withdrawal is swiftly done. I am pleased with the services.
  11 Nov 2022  
Awesome trading services. Withdrawal is always quick and easy, I never had any trouble dealing with this broker.
  10 Nov 2022  
I am confident trusting my money with this broker. They are transparent and honest in all transactions. I am always updated on trade status, withdrawal request and even on available opportunities. Good broker to deal with.
  9 Nov 2022  
I am happy that this broker is my trading partner. They are good to me. I get good profit and overall satisfied with services.
  8 Nov 2022  
I have invested money here and got a really great return. No complaints, all services are good. Responsive and reliable broker.
  4 Nov 2022  
Enthusiastic brokers and customer service. They always work with fun. Easy to deal with and best of all, they never fail to deliver good result.
  3 Nov 2022  
In general, it is great to deal with this broker. The services are all efficient and trading results are favorable. I will surely recommend.
  2 Nov 2022  
I can rate the services excellent. Withdrawals are always fast and easy. Customer service is also efficient.
  1 Nov 2022  
I have traded a few stocks with this broker, some currency pairing and commodities as well. Started with small trades which went well and is now placing bigger trades. O good broker to trade with.
  31 Oct 2022  
They never let me trade alone. Always offer helping hand, sincere and professional in helping. I started trading with no experience but they have been a good trading partner to me.
  28 Oct 2022  
I have just started using their services but so far have left a good impression. They are excellent in terms of signals, transactions, and executions. The withdrawal process is also smooth and fast.
  27 Oct 2022  
Fair trading terms and conditions. Good broker services as well. Been trading for a couple of months now and had several withdrawals. So far, all is good.
  26 Oct 2022  
Brokers always comes up with good trading advise and signals. I gain decent profit trading with this broker and get really good services, too. Will surely recommend.
  25 Oct 2022  
I did not have a problem with their processes. Been using their tools and signals for about six month and so far I am satisfied. There may be challenges as I trade along but overall, I had a good trading experience.
  24 Oct 2022  
Good trading platform. I do not have any speed or technical issues. Services are also good and signals brings good return on investment.
  21 Oct 2022  
I believe this is one of the best broker services for forex trading. Anyone can trade with this broker. They are efficient and trading with them is really profitable.
  20 Oct 2022  
Proactively discuss all earning opportunities from the biggest to even the smallest opportunity. They are patient and prompt in attending to my trading needs. They've been dedicated in conducting market research, too.
  20 Oct 2022  
One of the best trading broker to deal with. I never had any transaction issues and I am satisfied with the profit I am getting. Friendly customer service, too.
  18 Oct 2022  
Reliable trading tools and advise. I have place small trades and so far I get profit from it. Good broker company.
  17 Oct 2022  
Services are good as always. I got several withdrawals which smoothly process. I get decent profit and I deal with professional brokers.
  14 Oct 2022  

FxRevenues was founded in 2022 to provide service to traders around the world. The broker offers access to more than 1,500 tradeable products and provides an Islamic/swap-free trading on some of its account types. In addition, the platform offers a decent educational selection that beginner...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.