FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

FXCC Reviews and Comments

I found what I needed here. I can say that I had two reasons to open a real account with this broker. The first reason is that they offer very good spreads and I can trade all as*sets here without commission. It’s a very crucial nuance for me because sometimes I trade up to 12-13 hours a day and respectively commission-free allows me to save money on each trade. You know it’s impossible to trade the whole day long without a certain percentage of losing trades and when you need to pay a commission, it makes things worse. I like the possibility to trade without commission. Cryptos are the second reason to trade here. Some brokers don’t support cryptos, while for the last time I have addicted to them.
  24 Nov 2021  
I came to this broker because I noticed that it offered very beneficial trading conditions. The benefit is that with this broker it’s possible to save on each trade and it’s true for both long-term trading and scalping. If you are a scalper you will benefit from tight spreads and appreciate the absence of commission. You know that commission can be especially biting when you face an unhappy day in scalping and therefore commission bites off a great deal of your already miserable daily gain. Of course, it’s a very disappointing thing, although it stimulates to scalp better. Nevertheless, any scalper would choose trading without commission and FXCC gives such an opportunity. If you are a long-term trader, you will undoubtedly appreciate swap-free trading. Swaps can also be irritating especially when a pullback lasts longer than expected. I combine scalping and long-term trading and this broker fits me. However, when I started to trade here I had to get used to its $50 withdrawable amount. Earlier I was used to withdraw small amounts nearly every day. However, I can’t regard it as a big downside. You should realize that it’s the price for good trading conditions.
  11 Nov 2021  
A loyal broker with rules. I trust them, work for over 5 months.The results are not stable yet, but I'm on right track.
  7 Nov 2021  
Don't worry, everyone trading with an FXCC broker here will sooner or later get their results. Especially since the broker has only one ECN XL account with spreads starting from 0 pips and zero commissions. When I started trading with FXCC broker, I did not get results right away either. At first I opened a demo account here, and after a couple of months I converted to a real account. I read books and watched analytical material on the broker's website. Now I'm a successful trader, but I had to work a lot. Now my monthly income here sometimes exceeds $2,000. I withdraw money to a bank card. I, as well as my wife, are very satisfied.
Lolade Adegoke   22 Nov 2021
I started trading with FXCC not so long ago. So far, I’m exploring the MT4 platform and trying to get used to the trading conditions of the brokerage. Spreads are tight but floating, so I stay out of the market during volatility peaks. Tell me please, can I use robots for scalping here?
  3 Nov 2021  
Hi Felix, Yes, you can use scalping robots here.
Alex   12 Nov 2021
For me it is very important that after two years of searching for my broker, I finally chose FXCC broker. The broker offers an excellent trading account, this account is the only one he has, but with very good trading conditions. In addition, it is worth noting an important fact that you can earn at the broker not only as a trader, but also as a partner. The broker has several affiliate programs related to Forex, where you can also earn, if only your desire, which would be supported by appropriate efforts and efforts. If we talk about the withdrawal of money, there are different methods of deposit and withdrawal, and the deposit is free, and the withdrawal takes place during the day.
  30 Oct 2021  
I also want to say that this broker offers scalping and risk hedging options. If you have been looking for a broker for a long time, you might have noticed that not all brokers offer such a thing.
Tyler Morris   19 Nov 2021
I was very happy to find this broker. You see, I live in Australia and there is very tough financial legislation, so there are almost no brokers with good trading conditions. Therefore, I opened an FXCC account. There are excellent trading conditions including a leverage of 1: 500. This is really rare in my country. I opened a demo account here and now I am studying all the functions of the Metatrader 4 trading platform. It is very convenient and there are many trading and ana/lysis tools available. What is especially cool is that scalping and hedging are allowed here.
  25 Oct 2021  
I’m satisfied with manual trading here. I would like to use customized technical indicators here. I heard that some brokers forbid the use of custom indicators. Can I use custom indicators on your Metatrader 4?
  14 Oct 2021  
Yes, you can use customized technical indicators here.
Gerrit Zimmermann   22 Oct 2021
I closed three lucrative trades last week. USD/ZAR and USD/JPY were kind enough for me to show a decent profit, while oil CFDs kept soaring. WIthdrawal came in time, so I got something to spend. FXCC has everything I need to trade.
  8 Oct 2021  
The broker is good, normal medium level. The pluses - MT4 terminal, a good choice of instruments. There are no serious drawbacks as such. But I opened an account under the influence of the reviews, which told me about the quality of performance. I have been trading for 2 full months now, there is no spread widening on news and overnights, no slippage, all these charms of trader's life are not observed here. I dont have any problem with opening and closing, but I`ve read reviews on FXCC that says that execution is almost incomparable, in general I`m not as impressed as I expected. Also a definite plus is the large leverage.
  2 Oct 2021  
Forex trading has become my source of money. This is great because I can be free. I trade with an FXCC broker. This company does not have complex software. Here is Metatrader 4. This is a standard trading platform. I have enjoyed trading here since I opened an FXCC demo account. I liked the fact that you can use any time of the day or night. At first I had a job and I traded. It was convenient to study on a demo account, because the Forex market is open 24 hours a day. FXCC allows hedging, so I trusted this broker and didn't worry about losses. I know that not all brokers provide such opportunities and therefore I appreciate what I have.
  1 Oct 2021  
There’s a big problem with brokers in Australia. The matter is that in my country regulation is very strict and it has an adverse impact on local brokers. They have to make their trading conditions less favorable for traders. In particular, they have to decrease their leverage size. How would you appreciate trading majors with 1:30? Local traders have to put up with it or… find a smart solution to this problem. Fortunately, there’s a good way out and many Australian traders are already taking advantage of it. I mean foreign brokers. They are not restrained by tight restrictions and respectively can afford providing much better trading conditions. I also chose this option and found a foreign broker. I read FXCC reviews. I found its trading conditions very suitable and signed up. I have been already trading with this broker for more than two months and I have a positive impression about it.
  26 Sep 2021  
I've probably been looking for a good broker with low floating spreads for about a year. On the advice of a friend, I opened an account with broker FXCC, and it is good that I did not have to choose which account to open because the broker has only one type of account ECN XL, but this account offers all the necessary and the most favorable conditions for trading. The broker offers high leverage up to 1:500. The great advantage of this account is that there is no initial deposit amount, you can replenish your account if you want even for 10 dollars. ECN Type Execution account, hedging is allowed. This is one of the few brokers that supports scalping. Another of the broker's amazing offerings is that there is no minimum distance to a stop loss, I have not tried setting a stop loss one point away from an order, I think it will work if done that way. In short, a broker with great conditions.
  17 Sep 2021  
When I choose a broker, first of all I pay attention to the safety of funds. What has this broker done to secure client funds?
  26 Aug 2021  
The FXCC broker is regulated. One of the main requirements from regulatory authorities is to hold client funds separate from the company’s funds. This is why segregated accounts are needed. FXCC is a reputable and reliable broker, you can be sure about that.
Manoj Usman   24 Sep 2021

Share:

Founded in 2010, FXCC is one of the leading STP/ECN brokers, specialising in Forex and CFDs, delivering institutional level of service and cost-effective trading opportunities to retail clients who wish to trade across a wide range of products. Regulated by CySEC, FXCC provides clients with access...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Learn2Trade160%
2Forex Fury93%
31000pip Climber86%
4Flex300%
5Fortnite135%
6FX Classic Trader335%
7Happy Frequency1163%
8FX BlasterPRO180%
9Trade Manager65.39%
10FXCharger77.31%
11Forex Truck246%
12Alfa Scalper49.36%
13XFXea180%
14Forex Megadroid95.82%
15Forex Gump2200%
Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.