FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.1916
GBP/USD
1.394
USD/JPY
110.2129
USD/CHF
0.9175
USD/CAD
1.2349
EUR/JPY
131.3321

FXCC Reviews for 19 June 2021

I started to use FXCC in 2017, it was good before and I even recommended the company to my family and friends. However, the good service was already a history and now its become an absolutely scam. I repeatedly chased FXCC Finance for the withdrawals in June but did not receive any response from them at all. To this point, the total withdrawal amount of USD58,137 for four accounts has already been requested for more than 3 weeks already but still not being processed! This is totally unacceptable and it is extremely irresponsible for FXCC to withhold the withdrawals without any reason. So for the new traders, stay away from this scam company. For the victims, please raise complaint to CySec, so that these regulatory authorities can impose some pressure to FXCC or even strike off its license to preempt further unjustifiable activities on the side of FXCC.

STH   21 Jun 2020  
Hi, after reading your posts, I realised that your situation is very similar to mine (you can read my review dated 8 June). For your information, my withdrawl was only approved (by FXCC's legal department) and processed on 23-Jun-2020 (about 4 weeks) after my withdrawl request on 28-May-2020. I fully understand your anxiety as I have experienced the same situation before. I hope that you will be able to get back your money some day.
CHE   25 Jun 2020
did you manage to get your money back? I have same problem and they did not withdraw or reply to my messages for past 8 months. I don't know what to do?
araeyv   2 May 2021
dear, did you withdraw your money?

araeyv   2 May 2021
Used them recently, Worst company ever, even with Cysec regulation they are still the worst, never do I want to deal with them and i recommend that to everyone, already invested 100,000 USD with them and made a profit of 667,834 USD yet they took the funds and decided to never reply, such a scamming company.
Vladimir   16 Jun 2020  
I encountered the same problem. Shall we report this to FCA and CySec for help?
Robert Watson   17 Jun 2020
did you get your money back? I have same issue they do not withdraw my money.
araeyv   2 May 2021
I have joined FXCC since Feb 2020. I was always apprehensive about the company based on the review on this website. However, I still decided to give it a try as it is still regulated by CySec. However, now I seriously regretted my decision. I made some money through trading. My trading activities did not involve scalping or hedging, just buying and selling within 1-2 weeks when the trend is in my favour. I made a serious of withdrawls initially and it was fine. However, the latest withdrawl I submitted on 28-May was not processed till today (after 11 calendar days). I contacted their live chat, back office and finance department. Their only response was that it was under review. I asked them how long will the review take, but they simply ignored me and never give me a definite answer. I have since closed down all my open positions (since I found there is no point to continue trading as I cannot withdraw the money!). I still have EUR 11691.61 in my MT4 account 88825208, and this excludes the withdrawl amount of EUR 2207.13 which is still pending for processing. I have since wrote a formal complaint to FXCC and is still pending their reply. I just found out from the Vanuatu Financial Service License (VFSC) website that FXCC (or Central Clearing) has been struck off from their register since 21-May-2020. Central Clearing is no longer registered with VFSC to provide financial services. Their website still states that the company is regulated by VFSC which is a clear misrepresentation of information. For all new traders out there, please refrain from joining FXCC. Besides my review, you can check out all other reviews in FPA regarding FXCC. We all face the same issues in withdrawing. Initially, you may be able to withdraw, but sooner or later, they will stop you from withdrawing.

CHE   8 Jun 2020  
Same problem here. Any way we can get back our money?
Robert Watson   15 Jun 2020
I wish to update on my review dated 8 June. FXCC has finally completed my review and approved my withdrawl on 23-Jun-2020. It has been a long wait from the time I submitted my withdrawl on 28-May-2020. I still have money in my MT4 account and I believe there should not be problems in withdrawing as long as I don't violate any terms of conditions of trading, especially for the XL account. Thank you!
CHE   25 Jun 2020
I was with the demo account with FXCC and they give me $10000.00 for the practice in three weeks I bring my account to $11977.25. Yesterday on thursday dec 12 2019 at around 11.30 AM I put a order euro/ usd and when i saw it is giving me a profit of 24.00 I tried to close this trade because It started going against of me be what happen. It never allow to close the trade and giving me a message that market is closed right now at around 5.00pm Canadian standard time I tried 5 time to close the deal but it never close for me and in just 20 second it move against me and i got loss of $620.00 right away I inform to customer service and one person by the name of Nick appear i told him all this story and he said I don't know anything about. please be careful with this company and try to pull out all your money as soon as possible.
David   13 Dec 2019  
I used FXCC for a bit over 2 years. Overall I have deposited more than GBP63,000 and I only ever withdrew some small amounts, simply because I was always losing. However, 4 months ago I finally broke even. I requested a withdrawal for which I never got a response and I went further to request 7 more times in the space of 2 weeks. Early in January I stopped receiving the Daily Confirmation emails, which I didn't really think much about. I ended the week with a balance of GBP175,342 and no open trades. I then logged in to MT4 by weekend to plan for the week ahead, I got an "Account Disabled" notice. I was confused, so I logged into FXCC's website and my account did not appear at all. 6 hours later I got an email from the Compliance Office saying that my account is under Review and that I would be contacted in case I was required to provide documentation and the such. I also requested callbacks, and the response I got is that they "can't give me anymore information because they don't have it" and that I will be contacted "as soon as possible". In that moment, I realized that I've been scammed. By sheer luck I met a man at the airport lounge and we got talking, somehow I opened up to him and he directed me to *** As I type this, GBP 23,900 of my intial deposit has been recovered.
Alan Wilshere   27 Mar 2019  
Exactly the same happened to me. I have posted my review in FPA. FXCC are scammers. As soon as you win they will take your money
Pepito Pagadoble   3 Apr 2019
Hi I am having the same issue here. I have USD200k with the FxCC and recently tried to withdraw USD 2,000 with them and they say my request is under review. Till today I still have not receive my funds. What can I do to recover my funds with them?
Tan Hong Ling   20 Dec 2019
FXCC Payment withdraw process via debit take too much of time. I am very frustrating. How many times i contact to FXCC financial team. They always told me investigation is going on . more than 45 days has gone , till am waiting with patience, I hope i will receive money very soon to my bank account. otherwise please guide me how to get it
mpo youssef   7 Feb 2019  
I encountered the same problem. Can you get back your money at the end? How?
William Chan   16 Jun 2020
Seems like FXCC is a scam broker. In december 2018 I've made an account and got the no deposit bonus. I've completed all the requirements, but they've not processed my withdraw. I've sent them a lot of e-mails, and they said the withdraw was being processed. More than one month has gone and they now stopped answering my e-mails. Until I see my money, I recommend that no one deposit on FXCC. There are many other trusted brokers. My account number on FXCC is 88819208.
muraokaps   6 Feb 2019  
Since 2011, i work with fxcc. I got all experience through losses and huge wins but what i like in fxcc is they really support me. Whether I need assistance with transactions, funds issues or I need to discuss trading ideas with personal manager, I always get answers. I only trade CFD on curenex and no need to work with other suspicious companies. fxcc offers 1:300 leverage and lots of good features available also.
McDonald   28 Mar 2017  
I was afraid to trade with fxcc because I thought it is one of many small firms from Cyprus. Completely wrong and biased opinion. Broker is interested in providing better service for customers. It has ecn accounts and broker guaranties no conflict of interests. They do not take the other side of client trades. I don't wanna urge you to believe me. At least you can try to open small account if still have doubts. Minimum deposit starts from $100 and it's not a big risk to proof that I’m saying truth. As I mentioned before, even if fxcc from Cyprus, it means nothing in terms of bad services. Company still have licenses from UK regulators and I hope will improve trading conditions on constant basis.
Anat   17 Aug 2016  
Bad Service, Slow Withdrawals, High Spread, slow Execution. I'm wondering why many of the broker do the same thing. I recently opened account with FXCC and they had huge problem on their platform. They said that their spread is low but it is not true. Will never trade here again!
nisha.maihutra   30 Sep 2015  
I've been trading with them for 7 months and their server are vest fast and also the execution are very smooth. They also support lots of payment options which makes my deposit and withdrawals very easy and convenient :)
alayoua   26 Dec 2012  
I really like FXCM tools and their iPhone app. Thus I can get into the trades in quickly and view them logically. This is very convenient for a newer trader, which I am.
A dissappointing thing is that sometimes it takes a while for their support to respond.
buck mister   9 Oct 2012  

Founded in 2010, FXCC is one of the leading STP/ECN brokers, specialising in Forex and CFDs, delivering institutional level of service and cost-effective trading opportunities to retail clients who wish to trade across a wide range of products. FXCC provides its clients with direct access to a...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.