FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

FXCC Reviews and Comments

Just look at the trading conditions that this broker provides to customers. Every point is above average. That's why I opened a trading account here.
  28 Nov 2022  
Dear Dhard,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are sincerely glad that you appreciated our trading conditions so much. We are proud to provide quality services and trading conditions that our clients like!

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   29 November 2022
Interesting broker, I decided to trade here for a while in order to earn some pennies for investing purposes. I understood everything quickly, no issues at all. However, still I have certain questions, for instance, how funds are secured here? What methods are used to protect clients funds?
  24 Nov 2022  
Dear Marcus Collins,

Thank you for the question!

We take various measures to keep our clients' funds as safe as possible. The most noticeable is segregated accounts for the company's capital and clients' funding.
Also, we require you to use the same payment methods you used for depositing. This way payments with our company become much more secure.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   25 November 2022
It was pretty funny to me to guess what does FXCC stand for. I ain't know why I wanted to guess this mystery, I just had lotta time. Anyway, if we speak about my experience of trading here then it's exceptionally positive experience. Sure, I had some difficulties but they were resolved cohesively with customer support team. I don't think all traders face them. It's just me and my stupidity.
  17 Nov 2022  
Dear Leo Smith,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

Our primary goal is to create client-oriented services that will help our traders excel. A responsive and informative support team is definitely a part of it.
Just know that our client support is always there to help you.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   18 November 2022
At first, I thought they were kidding me. I couldn't believe that they don't charge fees for their tight spreads. Then my friend told that there're such brokers. They provide such conditions cause can afford this. The main thing is that it's real. I made sure that's true.
  15 Nov 2022  
Dear Benjamin Kelly,

Thank you for your detailed review of our services. We strive to be better day by day.

As for commission absence, then you are entirely correct. We don't charge any commissions, even taking into account the fact that we also offer tight spreads. Our team understands that providing convenient conditions is considered to be the most essential part of trading.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   16 November 2022
Is it possible to manage more than one account for FX trading here?
  9 Nov 2022  
Dear Tremblay,

Thank you for your valuable question.

With Multi Account Manager, we offer our traders to be allowed and entitled to manage multiple trading accounts simultaneously.

To explore the advantages further and see what else you are allowed to do on Multi Account Manager for yourself, please navigate to our related section at https://www.fxcc.com/multi-account-manager.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   11 November 2022
For people like me, trading conditions are paramount in selecting a broker. The broker FXCC offers the best conditions for my trading style and I have been enjoying the broker for ten months now.
  5 Nov 2022  
Dear Drexler,

We are grateful for your attention!

Our company seeks to provide the perfect trading experience for our clients. Our ECN XL account offers affordable market terms with zero commissions and zero hidden fees.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   7 November 2022
I began to trade about a year ago. That's nothing special here: it was a demo account at FXCC first, then I funded my first live account and my profit was a little bit above zero with varied success. Then I gradually made better results and doing it now. If we talk about conditions it is good at FXCC. The most important thing to check is broker's regulation. FXCC is fine at this.
  3 Nov 2022  
Dear Nguyen Sy,

Thank you for the review.

We are glad that your performance keeps improving. Our team always tries to offer the best condition on the market.
You can always visit our official website if you are interested in legal information.
www.fxcc.com/regulation

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   3 November 2022
I guess FXCC can’t be called a “special” broker. Nevertheless it gathered all the good stuff in its trading conditions and all great services in one place. So that everybody who encounters FXCC can leave his searching behind, because there won’t be a broker better.
Myles Richard   25 Nov 2022
Nice and reliable broker. Services work without errors, so I never had any problems.
  28 Oct 2022  
Dear Bouchard,

We are sincerely grateful for your feedback about our company's services!

It is essential for us that our clients can trade without experiencing any difficulties. For this purpose, we provide uninterrupted operation of our services.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   31 October 2022
Can you explain the difference between NDD and DD brokers, so that even an idiot like me could understand?
  25 Oct 2022  
Dear Jalaal bin Alawi,

We're grateful for your question!

Please, don't be so hard on yourself. The execution aspect can be challenging, especially for beginners.
In simple terms, NDD execution does not imply intermediaries between traders and liquidity providers. This way, orders go directly to the market.
As for FXCC, we have true STP execution where our clients access the providers' liquidity from our liquidity pool.
Hope we have cleared up this question for you.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   26 October 2022
I checked out the information about order execution here and found out that there are two main types STP and ECN. In fact, I have no idea at all what does it mean, just in general, and I don't think that it obviously affects trading activity. Nevertheless, if the company highlights this feature as their unique solution for clients, then, maybe, it's like that. I tend to trust the company as it seems to me credible. As for my experience in trading here, then I can admit the fact that this activity may be profitable with this company. The matter here is to comply with wise risk management strategy and never cease learning. Learning takes a great part of the whole trading, wish all traders would understand it.
  24 Oct 2022  
Dear Fontes,

Thank you for your detailed review of our services and experience description. Our team appreciates the fact that you have found the time to share your opinion.

As for order execution types, then there are some differences. But, in fact, it's almost the same. A risk management strategy is not obligatory; on the other hand, many traders know that it may help them to trade.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   24 October 2022
Once I joined this company I thought that there were no ways to become a scalper here. However, after trading for a while on demo account I realized: why not? I started to open 20-25 positions per day, and divided my trading session on several parts. In fact, it was kinda difficult to me to sort out with spreads, as I simply wasn't able to find information about it, but everything was solved later. Thanks to the FXCC broker, it opened me the doors to the scalping world. It's really worth it.
  17 Oct 2022  
Dear Dimont,

We are grateful for the praiseful review!

FXCC positions itself as a scalper-friendly broker. Our STP execution allows us to provide our clients with the most competitive spreads.
You can also monitor the spreads on trading instruments through our Average Effective Spreads tool.
https://www.fxcc.com/average-effective-spreads

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   17 October 2022
I had many tries to start trading with other brokers, but eventually chose FXCC as here I feel confidence. Not all brokers can inspire this feeling, that's why I am grateful to this company.
  17 Oct 2022  
Dear Mahidol,

Thank you for your high assessment of our efforts!

FXCC wishes you a smooth trading experience. We, on our part, will do our best to provide it.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   17 October 2022
Is it possible for me to be provided with Free VPS service here, or do they only provide it to advanced professional traders who trade thousands of dollars?
  12 Oct 2022  
Dear Adam Bergeron,

Thank you for your question regarding our services.

It certainly is possible. Our traders who maintain a minimum equity of $2500 receive unlimited access to our service of Virtual Private Server (VPS) for speed and security reasons without an extra cost or charge.

To find out more about how our VPS service works, you may choose to refer to the VPS section on our website https://www.fxcc.com/vps

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   13 October 2022
The reason to join this broke was the desire to trade cross-pairs with the British pound. I also trade other crosses, but cross-pairs with the UK currency are the best for me. I usually earn more with them. It feels like I’m psychologically compatible with these pairs. I’m particularly fond of trading GBP/NZD, GBP/JPY, GBP/CHF, and GBP/AUD. I do appreciate the fact that all these pairs alongside GBP/NOK can be traded with this broker with a leverage size 1:500. The broker has just one downside - it offers one account only. However, as of now, it’s not a critical downside for me.
  10 Oct 2022  
I mostly trade trendy assets. They give me the bulk of my trading income. Sometimes I trade tricky volatile instruments such as cryptos and metals, but very fast it get exhausted. So, I’d better trade more predictable assets such as USD/JPY and indices. I came to this broker to trade these assets too. That’s not bad broker. It doesn’t offer too many features, but at least it proved itself as a reliable partner.
  7 Oct 2022  
It seems to me some traders may not like that broker offers one account to trade on its platform. That is, only one account type can be chosen by trader. At first glance, it looks like disadvantage. But after opening account, I understood that these were trading conditions I needed. It is possible that these trading conditions will not be suitable for someone's trading strategy. So I think best way to check quality of trading is to use demo account if you have any doubts. This is safest and most reliable way to check broker's trading conditions in practice. Besides, demo account is free service. These trading conditions fit me, so I opened real account immediately.
  4 Oct 2022  
I like this robot, it augmented significantly my earnings from one day to another.
  20 Sep 2022  
I very much like trade on brokers mt4. It is perfect trading application.
  17 Sep 2022  
"Are there any built-in indicators on this platform? And is their use allowed?" - The broker’s custom platform comes with most popular indicators that can be found on other platforms. Of course, you can use them.
  11 Sep 2022  
Could you please let me know if my deposited funds are protected in any way?
  9 Sep 2022  
There are so many options to use when making a deposit with this broker. Although, as I was depositing in cryptocurrency, it incurred charges which were not necessarily from the broker. But crypto simplifies international transactions, which is why the broker supports it.
  3 Sep 2022  
Already finished my demo trading and now I am heading to open real account. Hope it will be profitable!
  29 Aug 2022  
How does broker treat fact that traders install additional software and indicators on trading platform?
  17 Aug 2022  
Broker offers its customers MetaTrader4 platform. I trade on it and use custom indicators. I have been trading this way for several months now and everything is fine. In addition, nowhere on official website have I seen that using such software is forbidden. I think this means that broker allows its customers to use additional software on platform.
Per Berg   24 Aug 2022
Tons of learning materials. I like reading articles on weekends and news daily in the morning. This company offers an opportunity to get acquainted with news and current events in financial sphere.
  13 Aug 2022  
FXCC provides a nice range of products. After getting acquainted with it I learned more about services. I also like the conditions they have, but as I have a lack of experience I decided to open a demo account. So everything is nice. The interface is smooth and intuitive. But I think it could be much better if Metatrader 4 trading platform would have some kind of tips integrated in platform. I guess it could help new traders to master platform much quicker. It could aslo help those who trade via real accounts to save time and money.
  10 Aug 2022  
I totally agree with you. The MT4 could do more. Although it is compatible with EAs (Expert Advisors), hedging is allowed. So that's a plus. Also, when you start trading your real account, the trading conditions are exceptional.
Marek Kysela   29 Aug 2022
I got lucky with my broker, seriously. I feel that my trading conditions and opportunities are better than most traders who trade with other brokers.
  1 Aug 2022  
Receiving up to 2k$ for a first deposit? It's cool. Seriously. I want to make a deposit but nowadays i use demo platform here. It seems to me that this broker really deserves to open a live account cohesively with it. Why not? Everything works properly without any interruptions. Is there something that might be more pleasant for traders? Probably no. One account is a real treasure for me. I annoyed of having VIP, premium, standard accounts. Just gimme one and that's it. Yeah, there are drawbacks, but who don't have them?
  30 Jul 2022  
Wow, that sounds great! If this broker is as you describe, it's perfect for me. I also don't like when to get great trading conditions, I need to open VIP account. It seems like every customer here has access to nice trading conditions.
Isaac Campbell   1 Sep 2022
Learning materials here are wonderful and super informative. that was almost the main reason why I joined this broker. of course, I paid a lot of attention to the conditions on ecn xl account, because it matters for me more than just learning materials.
  27 Jul 2022  
I always mistrust unfamiliar companies. That's why I decided to check this broker. Yes, it's reliable place to trade in financial markets. Company puts a lot of effort to ensure reliability and safety. I found much official and legal information about it. If you don't feel like looking on net, you can check broker's official website. Proofs are on special site section.
  16 Jul 2022  
Recently asked myself a question, and only today remember it. anyone knows do the trading conditions on ecn xl account are suitable for beginners?
  12 Jul 2022  
ECN XL account is suitable for everyone. Since Fxcc offers one account, it’s a quintessence of all the features that broker provides. And it’s literally for every trader imaginable. For scalpers it has competitive spreads and superior ECN execution. For positional traders it has high leverage and the possibility to request Islamic account. For algo traders there is MT4 and its EA compliance. Plus fxcc gives VPS service that can be free if you meet the certain requirements. It goes without saying that the broker is very reliable. Which is one of the most important qualities if you’re new to the forex industry. The last thing you want in the beginning of your trading experience is to trade at some dubious company. Trust me, I know what I’m talking about.
Jayden Jones   21 Jul 2022

Founded in 2010, FXCC is one of the leading STP/ECN brokers, specialising in Forex and CFDs, delivering institutional level of service and cost-effective trading opportunities to retail clients who wish to trade across a wide range of products. Regulated by CySEC, FXCC provides clients with access...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.