FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

FxPro Reviews and Comments

FxPro is a reliable broker and I am fully satisfied with them. They provide good opportunities for the trading. No issues at all. So highly recommended to others.
  30 Jun 2022  
I want to share my impressions of trading platforms that broker offers its customers. Of course, I haven't tried to trade on all of them, but I can tell about two of them. Initially, I was trading on MetaTrader4 platform, but few months ago I decided to try FxPro Trading Platform. I want to say that it pleasantly surprised me. It was convenient to use! I recommend it to everyone!
  29 Jun 2022  
I believe fx pro doesn’t need my advertisement at all. There is hardly a single trader with considerable experience that isn't aware about fx pro forex broker. And it’s not because of aggressive marketing, it’s because the company is highly client-oriented and works hard to bring its services to a level above.
  27 Jun 2022  
FxPro is a broker with the biggest number of advanced technical tools, platforms, instruments, markets and other extra options for better trading. me personally use ctrader platform with few customizable cbots for automative trading. This boker is on a top among other companies and have a lot of award winning prizes of its quality of services.
  22 Jun 2022  
Is there any possibility to use trading bots on FxPro platforms? Don't know for sure, so it's better to ask a question.
  20 Jun 2022  
For those who are looking for reliable broker FxPro is the best choice! Broker's reliability is confirmed by different licenses and client protection systems. FxPro is authorized and regulated by FCA for over 10 years. This is Financial Conduct Authority, which operates in UK. In addition, FxPro is licensed by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, Financial Conduct Authority and Bahamas Securities Commission. That's some serious list!
  17 Jun 2022  
A good broker with whom it is pleasant to work. I have never had any problems with the withdrawal of funds.
  17 Jun 2022  
So many Fxpro cryptocurrencies for trading. And they are available as CFDs. Jump on the crypto devaluation trend. We still have some time until all the digital money will rise from the ashes.
  16 Jun 2022  
is there any crypto instruments to trade here?
  15 Jun 2022  
The very first thing which I check out after starting trading with the broker is leverage. Leverage trading for me isn't risky at all, because I know how to interact with extra margin and how not to remain without my deposit. It costed me dozens of mistakes and losses in the past but eventually I came to the success in leverage trading. Forex majors are my best assets, know why? Easy. The leverage is 1:200 and this fact drives me crazy. At the same time broker doesn't realize that this may cause unpleasant consequences for unskillful newcomers. Better restrict the leverage.
  13 Jun 2022  
I really like that Fxpro team cares about customers and tries to provide services variety. I find it great that I can choose any financial market! I selected trading platform and installed app on my smartphone to control my trades 24/7. I have everything under control, and I can trade in any financial market!
  12 Jun 2022  
FxPro is very client oriented. I mean it has four trading platforms provided. Isn't it the evidence of care? For example I don't like Metatrader platforms, but account's conditions seems suitable for me. In case of any other broker I would just go away, but fxpro offers another platforms. And branded platform is outstanding, by the way. Highly recommend to watch its conditions closely!
  12 Jun 2022  
No matter how long you trade at any markets or brokers, at some point, you realize that you need something more stable, variable and manageable. Fxpro is the broker with all required for successful trading. I do intraday sessions with ctrader trading platform using cbots for more automotive trades. To make fast order executions, I also launch my virtual private server for 30$/m and know no troubles with ping.
  8 Jun 2022  
Good experience for me, terms of trade are quite acceptable, platform is without lags. Withdrawals are still smooth. I have not found any special problems yet.
  6 Jun 2022  
Trading conditions are pretty good. I prefer using cTrader, as it is very fast and I haven't noticed strong slippages here yet and there are no re-quotes.
  5 Jun 2022  
I am fond of trading using MT platforms. Doesn't matter 4 or 5 - they are almost the same, but sometimes I know brokers modify them in order to make them more different. Here I didn't want to sort out in differences and just picked MT5 as it's more innovative for me. Started trading and everything is okay, but recently wanted to find out whether it's possible to upload custom indicators or not?
  4 Jun 2022  
I have been using FxPro for last 2 years and find them very good. The website is very easy to navigate and very informative. I like the low spreads they offer and very fast deposit and withdrawal service. Famous and trustworthy brokerage firm.
  3 Jun 2022  
Multiple award winning broker. Fxpro fully deserved it. Trading conditions are top level. I especially like the platforms diversity. From FxPro edge platform to all metatrader ones, cTrader, though, is unfamiliar to me. Who is experienced with it? What’s the advantage of cTrader?
  1 Jun 2022  
Happy that fxpro has meta trader platforms that are compatible with MAC. Other brokers I had a deal with didn’t support this platforms on MAC computers. I had to use some bridges, that was really uncomfortable. Fxpro solved this problem at last.
  31 May 2022  
I just recently got into trading. I've been training on demo account for a long time and now ready to start trading! For me, minimum deposit is significant amount. I will trade according to my safe trading strategy to avoid losing all my money. Strategy developed on basis of tutorials from FxPro. Think I will succeed and will be able to trade on financial markets with confidence.
  29 May 2022  
What are their conditions for clients without experience? Is there anything that can help?
  26 May 2022  
I consider this broker perfect for beginners. FxPro has several tools to help people with no experience to start trading. With right use of these tools, you can achieve good results! I'm talking about demo account and educational tools.
Marvin Müller   3 Jun 2022
I am delighted that I need not change my broker or register account at some cryptocurrency exchange to trade crypto! I don't want to get into dubious company. Now cryptocurrency CFD is one of the most popular trends in trading. I think it's very promising. But I wouldn't want to give up usual currency pairs trading. It's nice that broker combines different trading directions, and I can develop myself in new fields in my usual environment.
  21 May 2022  
Can not believe that I continue trading here. It is more than 10 years. How much I learned and earned from that time investing at fxpro! What the right decision I made those days.
  18 May 2022  
Any withdrawal issues? Anybody?
  16 May 2022  
Never. Withdrew money here at least 5 times in a row, and there were no issues at all. Here everything depends on the withdrawing methods, you know. Wire transfers often might be delayed, as the issues arise from the side of the bank.
Francisco Aguilar   5 Jun 2022
The only issue I had was due to the bank problems. In other cases everything worked out perfectly. I would recommend to make a close look to FxPro wallet. Very handy and increase safety of your funds a lot.
Huneng   19 Jun 2022
I'd like to share about FxPro. They have several platforms, many people think it doesn't matter and that all platforms are similar, in fact they have different functionality and a different set of tools, so it might be important for an_alysis - if you are not good at something, try changing platforms, especially as there is such an option. They provide 1. MT4/5 2. ctrader 3. fxpro proprietary platform. I pick ctrader and recomned it to you also.
  15 May 2022  
No need to introduce this broker cause many of us sooner or later will be trading here. I trade metals by using metatrader 4 with indicators, patterns and other technical tools. When I got no time for deeper analyze i use autotrading options and app on my device. Trading with FxPro gives a lot of joy and comfort, so results are better too.
  12 May 2022  
Since Fxpro claims to be an NDD broker, do traders have access to the order book of instruments?
  12 May 2022  
Fx pro is indeed a NDD execution forex broker. This feature allows you to get the competitive quotes of the instruments from the liquidity provider. In this case Depth of market or also known as order book comes very handy to intraday traders and scalpers. Fxpro cTrader and MT5 have this option.
Jonosch   9 Jun 2022
5 years with fxpro and you don't wanna nothing else. I'm used to quality of services and my fav ctrader. many strategies we tested together. I'm kind a lazy trader so Im with love to my cbot. I create, download and edit my robot as well as backtesting and optimising by using c# coding language. Future is now! If smth can increase my trades i need it. Even private virtual server help me to trade better statistics so it pays for itself.
  8 May 2022  
Very satisfied with their services. They are always ensuring deep liquidity from their top-tier liquidity providers. Ctrader is a fast and easy-to-operate trading platform. I have 3 years experience with them and am deeply satisfied. Imho, Fxpro does not have any serious lacks.
  6 May 2022  
I’m new to the forex and I’m testing several demo accounts of different brokers at that moment. I think FxPro is doing a good job with their demo, I like it the most. It is very simple and clear to the inexperienced user. Also, I enjoy their website. There are a lot of useful and informative materials for novice traders.

  6 May 2022  

Share:

FxPro has been operating since 2006. For 15 active years, it confidently became one of the world's leading Forex and CFD broker. An impressive list of more than 90 international awards is constantly being updated, and the number of loyal customers is increasing on a daily basis. FxPro is...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.