FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

FxPro Reviews and Comments

Currently, I am trading with fxpro. They give me good opportunities for scalping and using EAs. Respected an old broker. Till now I haven't had any technical issues with them. The deposit and withdrawal process is also easy and fast. Can recommend them.

  28 Nov 2022  
Have been trading with FxPro for the last 3 years. I never had problems with them for this period of time. They always provided fast withdrawals. That's great. Also, FxPro offers a good base to improve your trading skills. Very good webinars and studying materials.
  28 Nov 2022  
Perhaps, I would not come here. Earlier this broker didn’t meet my requirement. Its leverage was too small for me. Fortunately, something influenced the broker. Maybe it was Santa Claus or somebody else. The main thing is that they increased leverage to what I find not just acceptable but good.
  28 Nov 2022  
Very positive broker. It is a pleasure to trade with them. Great conditions and a lot of trading tools. There were no problems with the withdrawal of profit!

  28 Nov 2022  
I have big plans on this broker. I find it promising. It offers many accounts with different trading conditions. I already have some ideas, but I still lack enough margin to make this come true. Later I’ll open more accounts here.
  21 Nov 2022  
FxPro has been like my steadfast castle. I used to tend to try other brokers just for fun, because I was looking for different opportunities, higher quality services and find out different platforms and whatnot, but I just kept coming back here. They have everything I need from support to instruments, from platform quality to safety.
  16 Nov 2022  
Everything is perfect on this broker's website. It's very convenient to use, which means that the other services should work well too. Guys, share your experiences. Did anyone have any problems with services?
  5 Nov 2022  
Absolutely satisfied with my cooperation with fxpro! The execution is excellent, with good spreads, also I pleased with the lack of commissions for MetaTrader 4. In general, this company is quite reliable and well-known on the market.
  3 Nov 2022  
I like the overall vibe of the company. It seems to me a reliable company that is highly client-oriented and provides big opportunities to its clients. Whether it’s a choice of trading platforms or choice of instruments, you are always sure that you get the best of what is possible. I have a question though, does fxpro change its trading conditions at all?
  3 Nov 2022  
There are some areas where fxpro stands out in comparison to their industry peers and rivals, and there are some areas where it does not. There is room for improvement in those areas, they could lower the minimum deposit fee, for example, just a bit. Apart from that, it is a good broker though.
  27 Oct 2022  
Great times working with FxPro. I really appreciate company for automated trading. I don't find many brokers who provides this service. Good old Metatrader with Expert Advisors works just fine.
  24 Oct 2022  
Fxpro is the industry leader to my understanding. Every broker’s service leaves this impression, from the approach to trading to the attitude toward its clients.
  20 Oct 2022  
I didn’t want to register but then I decided to have a try. I didn’t regret it because it paid off. I didn’t want to trade here because of small leverage. A friend of mine persuaded me to try small-leveraged trading because it could be advantageous. Yes, it is, but I have to get used to a new trading approach. I trade on cTrader and want to know if it supports robots?
  10 Oct 2022  
I think yes. As far as I remember it is called cTrader Automate.
Tobias   7 Nov 2022
There seems to be nothing that the FxPro can not offer to its customers in the realm of brokerage. I have been a happy customer for years, and it feels like everyday they add on new services, instruments and conveniences for all kinds of traders. I use both their platforms. I do a lot of short-term trades with high volume. 1) no glitches, 2) no slippages, 3) no partial fills for my positions. So yeah, can confirm, that all is well.
  10 Oct 2022  
I think it is good that they still support MT4 around here, because a lof ot people are used to utilizing that, I am sort of bored of that. Is it free and most importantly easy to use their other trading platforms as well, provided that they offer the same instruments and conditions?
  9 Oct 2022  
Sure! The usage of other trading platforms is as simple as the usage of MT4. Actually, this broker has done a great job providing traders with lots of trading platforms that operate quickly, without any delays and stuff like that. Moreover, all of them are technically equipped so you ain't need to bother about trading instruments. All of them are available on each of platforms.
Sikurt   29 Nov 2022
If you are looking for broker with great trading conditions, then Fxpro is what you need! I was looking for such broker myself few months ago. I found information about it on some forum. One very successful trader recommended Fxpro and told about this broker's advantages. I checked it out and realized that everything is exactly as he described.
  7 Oct 2022  
Fairly good company! I've been trading for 4 years, 2 of them I've been working with Fxpro. They always comply with the conditions. The support team is available 24/7, and execution is stable. And I have never had problems with the withdrawal of my funds.
  3 Oct 2022  
Nearly 8 months of trading with over 400 orders placed in fxpro. Customer service - 4 stars, execution - 4 stars, software - 5 stars, withdrawals - 5 stars. Overall, quite a good and reliable broker.
  30 Sep 2022  
How can I calculate margin for my trades?
  26 Sep 2022  
For these needs broker has created a good all-in-one FX calculator where you can calculate your margin. You need to choose a currency pair, your account currency, the leverage and position sizes. Thus, within seconds you will manage to calculate a margin for traders. Actually, in my opinion, it's a pretty convenient thing, as it saves lots of time and not all brokers offers such all-in-one calculators. Many of them divide them into several ones and then you are simply confused which one you require.
Romir   14 Oct 2022
I am fond of mentally calculating the margins before using the calculator just for fun. The broker also shows traders how to calculate margins manually but the all-in-one calculator is just perfect.
mattia m.   11 Nov 2022
I have been enjoying the services of this broker. The support is quick and very helpful. as a novice trader, I think the support is exceptionally patient and answers all questions politely no matter how unnecessary the question is.
  19 Sep 2022  
Don't know why some traders express negativities toward this broker. It fully suits the needs of majority. Even if there are minor flaws, anyway, it may take eternity to find substitution to this broker.
  14 Sep 2022  
The main advantage of this broker, I guess, is variety of services that it offers to customers. That is, each customer has access to large selection of instruments for trading. To wide range of financial instruments. And many other things.
  13 Sep 2022  
What can I say about fx pro? Great NDD broker with lots of options in terms of instrument choice. And also in terms of trading styles.
  9 Sep 2022  
The list of instruments to trade on the platform seems to be quite extensive. But what I would like to know is sort of the nitty-gritty of forex pairs where the rare opportunities lie. I mean like the Zloty, Rand, Lira or even the Baht. Does fxpro offer minor fx pairs and exotic currencies to trade?
  4 Sep 2022  
The broker clearly values excellent service and client comfort. Fxpro is impossible to dislike, and everything is incredible on this platform. But I have a question, though. Is the broker news accurate and on time?
  3 Sep 2022  
Noticed that FxPro offered a decent set of trading instruments, so I thought I'd give them a try. Really impressed with the conditions this forex broker provides so far. They provide great apps for mobile trading.
  1 Sep 2022  
Good broker. No disappointments so far. I’m very happy! 4/5. Highly recommend it to all traders with different experiences and trading styles.
  1 Sep 2022  
FxPro offers strong technical support. Managers have taken me out of a difficult situations several times. The broker has a lot of innovative technical solutions, thanks to which there are no failures and delays in trading.
  30 Aug 2022  
Does this broker have slippages and requotes? If yes, how often? Will I be able to trade on news?
  21 Aug 2022  
You should realize that there are no brokers that never face requotes and slippage. However, a good broker that cares about its reputation strives to reduce its slippage and requotes to minimum. This broker copes with it and you can trade on news here. Slippage and requotes occur as a result of tough marketing conditions that in turn may result in liquidity issues. Reputable brokers always seek reliable liquidity providers to ensure maximum convenience of trading during volatile and force-majeur times. Furthermore, this broker offers trading accounts with market and instant execution. You can open them to see what works better for you when you trade news. Trading accounts with market execution can give requotes, while instant execution may result in slippage. However, I’m sure that in most cases you will not face problems with execution here even in volatile sessions because the broker did everything possible to ensure trouble-free trading. I will not be surprised if you don’t see requotes and slippage at all here, although it doesn’t mean that you can’t face it here. Some breaking news alongside a sudden political crisis can bring such an inconvenience but even in this case it will be temporary. What’s more, if you trade in the long term and work on higher timeframes, starting from H4, the question of requotes and slippage doesn’t make sense for you. That’s what scalpers are more concerned about.
Giorgio Bellini   7 Sep 2022
No need to wait for a very long time after registration. I hate everything that is connected with login verification and something like that. Guess that it's a real advantage. at the same time, the system of data & funds protection is at the proper level.
  18 Aug 2022  

FxPro has been operating since 2006. For 15 active years, it confidently became one of the world's leading Forex and CFD broker. An impressive list of more than 90 international awards is constantly being updated, and the number of loyal customers is increasing on a daily basis. FxPro is...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.