FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

FxPro Reviews and Comments

Does the broker have access to the cryptocurrencies and how many of them if has?
  26 Jan 2022  
I liked that there are a lot of good FxPro reviews on the Internet and decided that I should give it a try. Of course, you need to check the legitimacy and I found out that the licenses claimed at the official site are all valid. This is very important and after that I realized that I can really trust this company. I opened a demo account first and chose the cTrader trading platform. By the way, I still trade on this software. When I created a thoughtful trading strategy, I started trading on a llive account.
  20 Jan 2022  
I opened a Metatrader 5 account with market execution. I’m satisfied with how the broker handles my orders. In my eyes the broker confirmed its regulated status. Moreover, I joined the broker at the right time because it recently added more cryptos.
  19 Jan 2022  
Do you use the "Market News" section of the FxPro broker website? Does it help in trading?
  18 Jan 2022  
Actually, fxpro is not bad. I like the fact that it is a highly regulated broker, so that I can be sure that my trading account is absolutely safe. It is very important for me because I had the experience of working with a pretty suspicious broker when I always had doubts about the safety of my money. Luckily, I switched to fxpro and know I have much less stress in my life and trading. Apart from it, I like the speed of order execution. It is really fast and slippages and requotes are very rare in my trading which is also a pro. The only thing I don't like is the fact that it is impossible to trade cryptos. I mean that everyone is trading cryptos nowadays and I look forward to having such an opportunity in the nearest future.
  17 Jan 2022  
There are plenty of trading terminals, such as MT4 and MT5. This fact made me join the community of this broker actually. Moreover, I liked these tight spreads here. It was definitely something that I needed for a couple of months. I couldn't find a broker with such low and tight spreads.
  15 Jan 2022  
Guys, those of you who trade on FxPro MT5, what are the most effective indicators?
  14 Jan 2022  
As for FxPro broker, I can highlight a few characteristic points: 1. Several trading platforms, including ctrader; 2. Several trading accounts, including a fixed spreads account; 3. Several regulators, including the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA); 4. A large number of trading as-sets, including cryptocurrency; 5. A large number of financial and an-alytical tools. As you can see, the broker has a lot of interesting things, all conditions here for any type of trader and any strategy.
  11 Jan 2022  
The number of different platforms you can use here impressed me a lot. Moreover, I noticed here that the currency of my account might be whether usd, gbp or eur and many other currencies. In my opinion, it's pretty convenient. I don't favor usd. Is there any opportunity to withdraw money in crypto? That would have been awesome!
  7 Jan 2022  
I have recently opened a Metatrader 5 trading account. The main reason to join your company for me was the fact that recently you added more cryptos. It’s very important for me because I actively trade cryptocurrency. To be exact, I was particularly interested in trading the following coins: Solana, Filecoin, Chainlink. As of now I have no problems trading here. Here I mean both the trading process and withdrawals. However, I would like to make one thing clear. I’m going to open a joint account to trade here with my friend. I heard that your company allows it. Is it true?
  4 Jan 2022  
I have done a lot of research and tried a lot of different brokers before I joined fxpro. They have very tight and competitive spreads. And I like that fxpro provides a lot of deposit/withdrawal options. The services are very good and professional.
  28 Dec 2021  
I trade on a Metatrader 4 account here. I should note that I chose exactly a MT4 account with fixed spreads on majors. Such spreads are very good for news trading. With such spreads I’m not afraid that I can be kicked out of the market by suddently widening spreads.
  28 Dec 2021  
FxPro is a trustworthy broker with excellent trading conditions. I was surprised when I accidentally met a financial review made by FxPro in a reputable magazine. I'm not saying they have the best trading conditions globally, but the broker truly suits my requirements. It took me a long time to start trading as I was an absolute newbie someday and FxPro the first and the last I'm traded with. I am very grateful to their service and team that helped in my first steps.
  27 Dec 2021  
I joined them a few months ago and was surprisingly satisfied with fxpro services. They offer a lot of trading instruments. Spread is not high. Stable execution without strong slippages or requotes.
  25 Dec 2021  
What’s the most promising altcoin here?
  23 Dec 2021  
I think that after the introduction of NTF in the world of digital art, I can say that Ethereum is the second most promising altcoin. This is my opinion, maybe someone thinks differently.
Artur Koppel   5 Jan 2022
Reliable forex broker with tight spreads and fast execution. Working with fxpro for 2.5 years. No problems during this time. Also, they provide very good possibilities for beginners and high-quality client service.
  22 Dec 2021  
I started using the services of this broker because it is very popular on the internet and there are many reviews. Good reviews. So I decided to give it a try and opened an FxPro demo account. I think many traders started out with a demo account. I really think that this is an amazing thing and without it there would not be so many successful traders in the world. Of course, not all traders make a lot of money, but this broker provides opportunities. You just need to learn how to use it. And work hard. Really hard.

  20 Dec 2021  
I would like to point out the approach to customer service. I'm always satisfied when I'm treated with respect in every situation. I recently had a problem with the trading terminal here and contacted technical support - they helped me in just 10 minutes and everything was back to normal. I appreciate a lot!
  16 Dec 2021  
FxPro Quant was the reason why I joined this broker. It’s a very good tool to make robots without solid programming skills and I’m already making them.
  15 Dec 2021  
FxPro is a broker with a good and clear background. Amazing customer support, which is accessible by phone, e-mail, and live chat 24/5.
  14 Dec 2021  
I have known about this broker for a long time. The broker has many different advantages compared to other brokers: 1. Several trading platforms, including Metatrader 4 and 5, cTrader, and FxPro author trading platform; 2. Multiple account types with both fixed and floating spreads; 3. Multiple withdrawal methods; 4. Several regulators and excellent reputation; 5. Excellent professional Technical Support service; 6. Possibility to get a job in the company without trading. Has anyone got a job with this company, what are your impressions?
  14 Dec 2021  
I used to work with this company on a project and I had only positive impressions of the cooperation with these guys. They are honest and what is more important, they are always ready to hear you.
Aivar Oja   10 Jan 2022
In case I want to use expert advisors what should I do for it?
  12 Dec 2021  
The broker allows to use advisors. You need to install them on the platform and after this you can use them.
Ikhidie Abiodun   12 Jan 2022
I've been trading with fxpro for 3 years already, and I can say that I made good money with them. Their conditions are suitable for my trading style. Withdrawals via credit card are fast and smooth. Imho, one of the best brokers on the market.
  10 Dec 2021  
I think that you ought to sign up with this broker if you are an experienced trader. Of course, if you are a beginner you can do it too but I think that experienced traders can make the most of this company simply because they realize many things newbies are not aware of yet. For example, professionals know how different types of execution or spreads (fixed or floating) can be beneficial in different situations. Besides this, the broker offers FxPro Quant - a service allow you to create robots. So, as you see just trading on any account here is not enough to make the most of the broker. You need to creatively approach what the broker offers to increase your profitability. For example, you can trade on one accounts in the day time and use another for night trading, while you can open a separate account to let robots bring you a passive income. It only remains to understand how it all works. Certainly it requires time but I bet it will be a very absorbing process for you.
  10 Dec 2021  
Awesome and transparent broker. Traded with them for over 3 years, never had problems. They offer good spreads, convenient and fast platforms, smooth transactions. Client support is also on the highest level. No problems at all.
  9 Dec 2021  
I trade here for a long time on ctrader because I know they don't cheat. It took a plunge to change my life and everything seems to work out. I earn about $1,500-2,000 dollars a month. not millions but better than ever. Do not be afraid to change and learn new stuff!
  9 Dec 2021  
What good trading conditions does FxPro create for newbies?
  8 Dec 2021  
As far as I know, this broker offers educational content, I guess there are some videos, webinars, but I personally didn't use them. I prefer searching for information on my own.
Lantar   25 Jan 2022
Thank you broker technical support, they helped me solve a very important question for me. This question seemed to be the use of 2 indicators and their signals. When I traded at another broker and asked this question to the support department, my question remained unanswered. But here everything is completely different. I do not know if it is just my luck with the consultant or not, but every time I contact them I get a quick and correct answer. By the way, if you compare the trading platforms of a broker, each of them has its positive and negative points, but I like cTrader the best.
  4 Dec 2021  
True licensed broker. If you want to trade safely and confidently FxPro will be a good choice. They do not offer big bonuses like a lot of bucket shops, but they are reliable brokers with real guarantees for their clients. I have been working with them for the last 2,5 years and never faced problems. Stable execution, rapid withdrawals.

  2 Dec 2021  
I quite agree with you. In my opinion, this broekr really deserves to be noticed by the major part of trading community, because I have never faced such good conditions concerning CFDs trading.
Stefano Coppola   20 Dec 2021
No surprise that I opted for trading with FxPro broker, as I needed a reliable broker that would provide the opportunity to trade cTrader. As is usually the case, I went to the most well-known broker, registered, verified and signed the offer agreement. I, as an "old school" person find it hard to accept all these innovations with online signatures. I can't imagine where all this information is stored. Why can't I sign a paper contract with the company? How eligible is the public offer?
  2 Dec 2021  

Share:

FxPro has been operating since 2006. For 15 active years, it confidently became one of the world's leading Forex and CFD broker. An impressive list of more than 90 international awards is constantly being updated, and the number of loyal customers is increasing on a daily basis. FxPro is...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.