FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

BTG Capital Reviews and Comments

Awesome forex trading company. I am using really good signals and trading tools from them. I noticed minimal slippage, tight spreads, and fair pricing.
  24 Jan 2022  
Awesome trading instruments. They have so many options and let me trade with my minimum deposit. I am happy with what I am getting and I'm planning to trade a higher amount once I can.
  21 Jan 2022  
If you are looking for a good broker to trade with, I can recommend this broker. They consistently deliver good services and I am getting good profit here. I never have issues with withdrawals.
  19 Jan 2022  
I never worry about losing money. I confidently place my trades because I got the best advice from the greatest broker. Good trading advisers and responsible support to deal with.
  17 Jan 2022  
My first impression about this broker is that they are excellent at providing good advice. They seem skilled in forex trading. I have been using their services for more than a year and my first impression lasts.
  14 Jan 2022  
Excellent services and a good trading platform. They have been honest and straightforward. And I like a broker that deals that way.
  10 Jan 2022  
They have lucrative commission schemes and a good referral bonus. Services are also above average, I am happy with my trading results. Also, satisfied with the services.
  7 Jan 2022  
I earned a lot and also learned a lot of effective trading strategies from them. Broker performance is above average. Recommended forex brokers.
  5 Jan 2022  
Excellent broker services. I highly recommend this broker to all. I have no regrets in choosing this broker service, they are professional and skilled.
  4 Jan 2022  
Trusted and honest broker. Everything has been explained including possible risks. They are also dedicated to helping me whether on small or big trades.
  3 Jan 2022  
Good brand for online trading. Affordable trading options. I get decent profit on a monthly basis and I am happy with the services, too.
  31 Dec 2021  
My trusted forex broker. Transparent on all transactions and easy to deal with brokers. No dealing desk and easy withdrawal process too.
  27 Dec 2021  
They offer a wide variety of good trading instruments. I find the deals affordable and profitable. Good customer service, too.
  23 Dec 2021  
I have just started trading with this broker. For the first few weeks, I observe good services. They are professional, friendly, and attend to trading needs promptly. I hope it will continue and hoping no issues with withdrawals. So far, my first impression is good.
  22 Dec 2021  
Minimal slippage, tight spreads, and good trading terms. I get a good profit from the deals. I had the services for a while, so far I am satisfied.
  20 Dec 2021  
They are a good trading partner. I didn't have issues with withdrawals or any of their services. So far, they are a good broker company to deal with.
  14 Dec 2021  
Great trading broker to deal with. Signals are reliable and withdrawal is fast. No doubt, they are a good broker.
  13 Dec 2021  
Excellent forex brokers. I am impressed not only with their services but also with the people. They are professional and knowledgeable.
  8 Dec 2021  
Excellent trading services. Withdrawals are very fast and smooth. Customer service is efficient and friendly.
  7 Dec 2021  
They treat all concerns with high importance. Attend to trading needs promptly. Commendable customer service.
  6 Dec 2021  
Fun and profitable to trade with. They attend to my trading needs promptly. And best of all, I am getting good profit.
  3 Dec 2021  
I can fully trust this broker company. I was given enough time to understand everything including possible risks. Services and tools are both good.
  30 Nov 2021  
A good place to trade forex. They are well-experienced in market movements and well-versed in managing trades. I like the outcome of my trades, good profit.
  29 Nov 2021  

Share:

BTG Capital is a broker platform that offers trading in currencies, major, indices, stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities including gold, silver, coffee, sugar, and oil. It is managed and operated by Cauvo Brokerage Mauritius Ltd., with license number C11902392, operating under the Financial...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.