FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

BTG Capital Reviews and Comments

Minimal slippage and good trading terms. I started strong and looking forward for consistency. Will surely keep this broker service.
  31 Oct 2022  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to see consistency on good services. I am new to the services but so far I am impressed.
  27 Oct 2022  
Services and signals are equally excellent. I never had any problem trading with them, will definitely recommend this broker.
  24 Oct 2022  
Smooth and easy withdrawals. I've been dealing with them for a few months and had several withdrawals and all are fast. A bit strict on verification but no long wait on my money, I get it on time.
  22 Oct 2022  
There are so many trading opportunities to choose from. I took advantage of a few and is getting good profit from it. Reliable trading services.
  18 Oct 2022  
Easy withdrawal process. Smooth deposit as well. Good trading experience so far.
  17 Oct 2022  
Excellent trading services. I am so impressed with this broker performance. Aside from gaining good profit, they also serve as a good trading mentor to me. They have taught me everything I need to know about trading.
  17 Oct 2022  
I am skeptical at first but they established trust by being honest and transparent. They explain everything clearly including possible risks. I withdraw good profit smoothly, too.
  13 Oct 2022  
I trade with ease because I have this as my forex broker. They are good in providing effective forex trading signals and advise. I will continue to trade with them.
  10 Oct 2022  
Low fees and less charges. Good trading platform and accurate signals. Overall, a good broker.
  7 Oct 2022  
I got the best offer from this broker. Initial deposit and per lot price is affordable. Aside from this, I also get good returns. It is just my 3rd month trading with them and I can see progression on my trading account.
  5 Oct 2022  
There transparency is outstanding. I trust them high enough with my investment. They did well in what they do and works efficiently to attain good trading results.
  3 Oct 2022  
Trading terms here are indeed great. Execution is fast and signals are accurate. They have tight spreads and good leverage, too.
  30 Sep 2022  
Outstanding broker signals. I was able to gain good money for a few months of trading with them. Will surely recommend it.
  29 Sep 2022  
There are so many reason to keep them as my trading broker. Withdrawal is swift. Support attends to needs promptly, too.
  26 Sep 2022  
I am using this broker since a few months back and my experience is good. I started trading with them with no knowledge at all but they are very patient in helping me understand forex and in teaching me what to do and how to do it.
  22 Sep 2022  
They offer good trading tools and guides. I had so many great trading options to trade as well. Both support and brokers are helpful and professional too.
  19 Sep 2022  
Great broker service. I have been trading with them for a while and I've got no plans of changing my broker. I am fully satisfied with the services.
  16 Sep 2022  
Services are good as always. I got several withdrawals which smoothly process. I get decent profit and I deal with professional customer service.
  14 Sep 2022  
Trading terms and conditions are fair. I get profit from my trades and the right support I needed to succeed. Will definitely recommend it.
  12 Sep 2022  
Awesome trading services. I am amazed with the signals, tools, and services. Without these, I can never be this profitable.
  9 Sep 2022  
A good broker service I have ever experienced. Customer service are always prompt and friendly. Sound broker signals and efficient tools as well.
  5 Sep 2022  
This is such a wonderful place to to trade forex. The tools and services are both efficient. I've got no problem with this broker and I am satisfied with customer service.
  2 Sep 2022  
I spent a bit more but all worth it. I manage to get a good profit from my trades through their help. They conduct market research and I place my trades based on their research. Tools are confusing but they have helped support to help me.
  1 Sep 2022  
They support me all the way and help me gain good profit. I can always call or send them message every time I have concerns. Highly commendable broker services.
  29 Aug 2022  
Reluctant to trade at first due to fear of losing. I am really glad that I picked the right broker. I gain real good profit from their signals.
  26 Aug 2022  
Awesome currency trading signals. It made trading easier for me. I can fully rely on them to get me good profit.
  25 Aug 2022  
Good and honest broker. What I like about this broker is that they are transparent and explain everything clearly. Overall performance is good also, based on my profits.
  22 Aug 2022  
A trusted forex brand. Deals are profitable and I am getting good income on a monthly basis. I can withdraw easily, too.
  18 Aug 2022  
They have provided me with top-quality services. I am not expecting to get this much profit from them. Excellent deals are offered.
  16 Aug 2022  

BTG Capital is a broker platform that offers trading in currencies, major, indices, stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities including gold, silver, coffee, sugar, and oil. It is managed and operated by Cauvo Brokerage Mauritius Ltd., with license number C11902392, operating under the Financial...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.