FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

BTG Capital Reviews and Comments

This is my favorite broker. Support always guides me nicely. Withdrawal is fast and best of all signals are so much profitable.
  27 Jun 2022  
I started with no trading knowledge and experience. Good thing on their website, they offer video tutorials, e-book guides and training courses to help me commence with my trading career. I am on my second month now and so far, I am satisfied with the services.
  23 Jun 2022  
Highly skilled partner in online trading. You can rely on trading advice and people are very professional.
  20 Jun 2022  
I can rate this broker's service as excellent. The services are overall great. I am truly happy with the profit I am getting.
  14 Jun 2022  
Excellent broker for online trading. They have been my broker for several months and so far I get a good profit from my trades.
  10 Jun 2022  
Good broker to deal with. Friendly and prompt customer service and a good platform to work on. Will surely recommend.
  7 Jun 2022  
The best trading guide. Aside from getting good profit from their accurate signals, they also have good educational materials to take advantage of. I place a few trades and is so far getting good profit.
  2 Jun 2022  
Smooth transaction. I have never encounter any issues on their transactions. Great company.
  30 May 2022  
Any issues I ever had which are few are quickly resolved. Emails and chats are replied quickly, too. Withdrawals are always quick and easy. I highly recommend this company.
  26 May 2022  
They are good in providing trading advise. I get really good profit. If you are looking for source of income, this one is my recommended. Worth my time.
  23 May 2022  
I would like to share with you my wonderful forex trading experience. This broker has excellent signals, polite customer service and fast withdrawal process. I get competitive spreads and good leverage, too.
  20 May 2022  
Always come up with thorough market research and accurate signals. Customer service are friendly and skilled, too. Highly recommended.
  19 May 2022  
Pleased with the services. I've got good leverage, giving more value to my money. Fast and easy withdrawals. Also, responsive customer service and skilled broker.
  16 May 2022  
State-of-the-art trading facilities. I trade with ease using their software. And I gain submissive income from the trades.
  13 May 2022  
The best support and broker to manage trades. I get really awesome services from this company. I have no regrets dealing with them and will surely recommend this company.
  11 May 2022  
I've got so many good reason to keep this broker service. Withdrawal is smooth and trading advise are always effective. Customer support is always available for help.
  9 May 2022  
Let me tell you a bit about this broker service. They have generally good trading conditions and friendly customer service. Best of all, withdrawals are quick and easy.
  5 May 2022  
Outstanding broker service. They always take time to make sure everything is well understood and they take extra effort to find better opportunities to earn profit. I had to spend a bit more in order to start trading but worth my money and time. I get good returns.
  4 May 2022  
Good broker services from day one up to this day. I have been trading here for almost a year and my tenure explains clearly how good the services are. I will stick to this broker service I guess, services are wonderful.
  2 May 2022  
Enthusiastic brokers and customer service. They always work with fun. Easy to deal with and best of all, they never fail to deliver good result.
  29 Apr 2022  
Awesome trading app and brokers. There are so many opportunities to earn money. Affordable and profitable trading.
  26 Apr 2022  
After struggling for so many months with my trades, I began to recover some losses. State-of-the-art trading facilities. I am truly blessed to have this trading tools, they've helped me gain submissive income. Thanks to this broker, they've been an excellent trading partner to me.
  22 Apr 2022  
Quick withdrawals and excellent services. I have been trading with them for a year and got no complaints. Awesome brokers.
  21 Apr 2022  
They've got all good qualities of an outstanding forex broker. Profitable trading signals, fast withdrawals, good customer service and amazing tools. The best trading partner I have dealt with.
  20 Apr 2022  
My journey as a trader here started with comprehensive training. They have patiently trained me. I have learn so much from my mentors and now I continuously gain good profit through thier help.
  19 Apr 2022  
Extremely good broker service. Withdrawal is always smooth and customer service are always prompt. I've got no question on their expertise, they give me good profit consistently.
  18 Apr 2022  
Great trading advise. I just simply follow instruction and I get real good profit. Highly recommended broker to trade forex.
  13 Apr 2022  
Perfect forex trading services and flawless transactions including withdrawals. No trading fees to pay and trading instruments are affordable. They never fail to provide profitable signals and the software is amazing.
  11 Apr 2022  
Make trading easier by using this brokers fantastic platform and profitable trading signal. I personally prefer them to be my broker and would definitely recommend. I get decent profit in short span of time. Will definitely continue trading with them.
  8 Apr 2022  
Outstanding broker for forex trading. Withdrawals are trouble-free all the time. Broker signals are accurate and customer service is accommodating and helpful.
  4 Apr 2022  

Share:

BTG Capital is a broker platform that offers trading in currencies, major, indices, stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities including gold, silver, coffee, sugar, and oil. It is managed and operated by Cauvo Brokerage Mauritius Ltd., with license number C11902392, operating under the Financial...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.