Exness Reviews and Comments 2021



Dear Exness, Exness scammers or right broker in trading will decide based on the positive response i get and my money. I deposited from my bank card which on my name and when i tried to withdraw the deposit amount i received, but when i tried to withdraw the profit it got bounce back from withdrawal. From morning i am trying to withdraw a partial profit from my trading account to the bank card which i used to deposit funds for trading. But i am unable to transfer. Why the transaction is not happening the fund is bouncing back to the trading account. I am transferring to my own bank card account only the funds. Thrice i had a conversation with live chat following are the executives reply.
First executive reply: 1. Check with the bank that my card is 3DS enabled - Yes its enabled 2. Check with the bank regarding OCT payouts are enable - Yes it enabled 3. Check with bank will they accept profit deposits - Yes. Second Executive reply: Clear your browser cache and cookies. Third executive reply: add another payment system for deposit and then try to withdraw. so i added one more card to deposit and and withdrawn the deposited 10$ but i am unable to withdraw my profit. I have followed your deposit and withdrawal procedures and then why i am unable to withdraw. Kindly do the needful.

Jai   15 January, 2021  

Hello, dear Jai! We're sorry for the difficulties you're facing. Exness is a professional broker, audited and regulated, we will help you. Kindly provide your trading account number and secret word to our customer support, our team will investigate your case and provide the next steps in order to make a successful withdrawal. Thank you for your cooperation, and have a great day ahead!

Exness   19 January, 2021

It makes sad because I have been a huge supporter of exness. recently with the problem with depositing with Mpesa or Bank Card, I have no comment. Am in the verge of leaving. I mean there other responsible brokers out there too. Exness is feed up with costumers. time to move on. All I get is we are working on it! mean while time is money!

Peter   2 January, 2021  

Hi Peter, our apologies for the issue you're facing with our payment systems. We aim to build lasting relationships with our clients all over the world, and Mpesa is under maintenance to provide a better service to our clients. You may use another payment system to deposit, as also bank card for instance. Please contact our customer support team via live chat, should you require further help. Have a great day!

Exness   5 January, 2021

I am disappointed at the servixe received from exness. I have reported an irregularity experienced on their server. Provided order numbers to their chat guh John M. Sent screenshots but yet tells me Exness will not take responsibilty. I regret trading with this broker. I was in GBPAUD trades and with every attempt to close the trades , got error messages saying "Invalid Parametres" while the trades were active. Their chat guy John M just ignorantly dismissed me and says i tried closing closed trades. How can one close a trade in thr trade history? Exness please get somebody competent to contact me and resokve my issue.

Songeziwe Mbalo   26 December, 2020  

Dear Songeziwe, we are sorry to hear that you faced inconveniences while trading with us. Kindly contact our customer support again in order to clarify your situation. You may also send an email with the screenshots and your account details. Thank you.

Exness   4 January, 2021

Iv had enough with this broker. I'm canceling my account. Well I have been making profits but had to cancel my deposits 1st which I did and got all my withdrawals successfully but as soon as Im on the winning side with no more deposits to cancel all of a sudden I don't get my profits (withdrawals). Same thing happened to someone I know, just after he finished withdrawing all his deposits suddenly he does not get his withdrawals. This is a scam broker. Any suggestions of a better broker?

Mduduzi   18 December, 2020  

Hello, dear Mduduzi! We apologize for the difficulties you experienced while making a withdrawal. Kindly contact our customer support team via live chat on exness.com, we will check your withdrawal and help you. Please, note that we always withdraw clients' funds, and if the withdrawals are not successful, there should be a reason. Thank you, and have a great day ahead!

Exness   21 December, 2020

I was trading on my account number 19015373, for almost 3 months was doing good profit, I increased my capital to 10000usd and even more, what happened on Friday I took some trades in which I found 5+5 big lots automated came on my account which was not placed by me and that washed my 12000USD in no time, when I contacted support they say orders made by you in which long file of mt4 that was not present, secondly after 5 days. Again I invested 5000usd and was trading on gold pair when I had 5-7 orders what I saw signal to mt4 gone and same time I was on the call with my client on the conference and he got the same issue on a different state, I immediately took a screenshot of both account also of his PC over the TeamViewer and when reported to Exness they say we have no such issues it's your internet issue, that day very hardly I saved my funds. On Dec 7th due to server issues again I failed to close my orders and I made another big loss of 9000$ and on the report to exness they sent me terms and conditions. Here is the email: We have carefully reviewed the execution of the group of orders on the account 19015373. The results are as follows: We apologize for the inconvenience. Our technical team has reviewed the journal and the history of the log and there were no irregularities found in the execution or any unsuccessful attempt. The issue may have been caused by the instability of the Internet connection. It is advisable to change the type of Internet connection to improve connection quality. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Exness | Support Team. It is advisable that the client change the type of Internet connection to improve connection quality. For more information on this, please visit our website. Taking everything into consideration, the decision has been made to leave the results of the orders in question unchanged. The decision is based on clauses 1.1, 1.3, and 1.4 of 1.1 The Client is solely responsible for providing and maintaining the compatible equipment necessary to access and use the Trading Platform, which includes at least a personal computer, Internet access by any means and telephone, or another access line. Access to the Internet is an essential feature and the Client shall be solely responsible for any fees necessary in order to connect to the Internet. 1.3 The Company will not be liable to the Client should his computer system fail, damage, destroy, and/or format his records and data. Furthermore, if the Client incurs delays and any other form of data integrity problems that are a result of his hardware configuration or mismanagement, the Company shall not be liable. Over the phone calls and live chat, they told me that they are very good broker and do share up to 50 thousand USD of profit to their clients. But on the other hand, they do notice client's funds and gives issues independently to washout their funds. These scammers must be banned and licenses should be canceled for such scam work. I have attached the screenshot of my loss as well as the error and ping issues I got on my mt4. I lost 21000$ on this scam broker who stolen my money without compensation. I have successfully change the broker and now doing a profit very well. I give a message to all old clients to change your broker quickly if you are trading into scam broker exness.

Sam   11 December, 2020  

Hello, dear Sam. We're sorry that you faced inconveniences while working with us. With regards to your first issue, when there is a successful login to a trading platform with the Client's account credentials, and a command is sent, the command will be executed. Moreover, no compensation claims arising from such execution may be satisfied. Please refer to our Client Agreement (part D, clause 1.3). A reply with more details was sent via email. Please also be informed that on the 7th of December, the trading server related to your account was working without issue as many other clients were connected to it and could successfully open, modify, and close positions. If you need more clarifications about your issues, feel free to contact us again via live chat on exness.com. Have a great day

Exness   17 December, 2020

exness customer service use to be good and quick in responding to issues. for some time now their live chat is no more working and they will not respond on telegram either. now getting me scared of doing business with them. how do they resolve my issues if i can't get them.

felix   8 December, 2020  

Hi Felix, please note that we don't have a Telegram channel. We're sorry that you didn't manage to contact us. You may try to clear cache and cookies of your internet browser, go to our website exness.com and click on 'Let's chat'. Other than live chat, you can send an email or call us. Please visit exness.com to find our contacts. Thank you

Exness   10 December, 2020

Exness has been giving me problems when it comes to withdrawing my profits. When I seeked help through their live chats, their consultants were telling me that the withdrawal bounced in my account. What confuses me is that first they gave me back my initial deposit, which didn't bounce, but when it comes to profits they start to be smart by telling me that my withdrawal bounced. So if you thinking of using their brokerage service, I wouldn't advice you to do so. But you and only you will be the one who will take the final decision as to use their services or not.

Gift   7 December, 2020  

Hello, dear Gift. We apologize for your experience with us and for the difficulties you experienced while making a withdrawal. Kindly contact our customer support team via live chat on exness.com to check the transactions, and follow the steps provided to make a successful withdrawal. Please, note that we always withdraw clients' funds, and if the withdrawals are not successful, there should be a reason. Have a nice day!

Exness   8 December, 2020

Why can you only withdraw from the deposit method. I deposited via vank card but I cannot withdraw via internaet banking why is that?

Amir   7 December, 2020  

Dear Amir, you are allowed to make a withdrawal with the same payment system you used to deposit. Please read the general rules for withdrawing funds and in our Client Agreement. Thank you.

Exness   7 December, 2020

What's the minimum amount in which I can withdraw?

Konke   6 December, 2020  

Hello, dear Konke. The minimum amount you can withdraw depends on the payment system you use. Please read more on exness.com or contact our customer support team via live chat on our website.

Exness   7 December, 2020

I have been trying to withdraw my test capital that I used to test their brokerage company if its systems are good and to be honest its not, every withdrawal I make has issues, either it has been reversed or cancelled I am officially rating EXNESS 2 stars and moving to Australian brokers.

chris   3 December, 2020  

Dear Chris, we regret the inconvenience. Exness is transparent and you may check in your personal area why your withdrawal has been rejected. Kindly go to >sign in->transaction history and click on the transaction. If you need further clarifications, please contact our customer support team via live chat on exness.com. We'd happy to help you.

Exness   7 December, 2020

Hi Guys. Do you still have an issue with exness withdrawals?

Mohamed   2 December, 2020  

Thank you guys for all the reviews about Exness. I've almost opened an account with them and now I see that it would've been a terrible mistake. Hope you'll get your money back into your accounts.

Karin Van Nieuwholtz   21 November, 2020  

Hi Karin, Could you share us your experience at Exness? We are here to listen and willing to support you. Please send us your concern. Thank you.

Exness   24 November, 2020

I deposited R3000 on the 4th of November, withdrew R1350 on the 11th, thought this process for funds to reflect take 24 hours Max. It's so easy to deposit but it's an issue to withdraw, why?

Vee   13 November, 2020  

Hello Vee, the deposit and withdrawal processing time depends on the payment system you use. Kindly visit exness and check it, or contact us on exness.com if you need further clarifications.

Exness   16 November, 2020

Hello, I'm from India, I have deposited 500$ in my account through online bank transfer, after one month I have made profit of 400$. Now im planning to withdraw my deposit 500$ and profit 100$. should I transfer deposited amount and profit to the same bank account through which I did my online transfer. Is there any time limit for profit withdrawal?

sharmi   12 November, 2020  

Hello, dear Sharmi. In this case you can withdraw the amount you wish in one transaction. If you use online bank transfer in India, the maximum amount you can withdraw in one transaction is 5998 USD, and you must withdraw to the same bank account you used to deposit. Should you require further help, please contact us via live chat.

Exness   16 November, 2020

On the 5th of November I made a withdrawal and till today the 10th I haven't received any info or something related to my withdrawals in my email. please help.

Nyapisi   9 November, 2020  

Dear Nyapisi, you can see the status of your withdrawal in your personal area. Please click on 'transaction history' on the left tab. If it has been accepted, kindly note that the withdrawal processing time depends on the payment system you used. Visit our site or contact us via live chat, should you require further help.

Exness   10 November, 2020

Did you finally get your cash? I withdrew on the 11th November and today it's the 13th. still I have not received my funds.

Vee   13 November, 2020

On the 28th of October I made a withdrawal and to date I have not received the money. I've been calling and keeping contact. Their most famous answer is that my withdrawal bounced back and I am confused as to what that even means. Please help.

Potso   9 November, 2020  

Hello, dear Potso. We understand that you're facing an issue while withdrawing. Please contact our customer support team again if you need further clarification. Our agents will provide you the steps to follow to make a successful withdrawal. Thank you

Exness   10 November, 2020

Why withdrawal is a problem in exness? Please make it easy for us.

Rofhiwa   6 November, 2020  

Hi Rofhiwa, you can make a withdrawal 24/7 from your Exness account. You are able to withdraw the free margin in your account, using the same payment you used to deposit. We kindly suggest that you read the general rules for withdrawing funds. If you have any questions, kindly contact us via live chat. We'd be happy to help you.

Exness   9 November, 2020

I made deposit on 14th Oct. Now it is 5th Nov. They say the transaction is failure. But it is debited from bank account. They are not returning the amount also. This is 3rd time. Their customer care is very poor. They usually take 5 days to reply. Still they don't give a solution. I know my money is with them. But still they are not ready to return it.

Sree   4 November, 2020  

Hi Sree, we are sorry to hear that you are having payment troubles with us. We will investigate your case, kindly contact our customer support team via live chat on exness.com to check it. Thank you

Exness   11 November, 2020

I deposited 200 rands and took it to 500 rands but when i wanted to withdraw they said i can only withdraw the money i deposited and had to leave the profits.

Robert   4 November, 2020  

Yea, i am experiencing the same problem, i was only to withdraw the deposited amount but not the profits.

Lucky   4 November, 2020

Dear Robert, thank you for your review. You can always withdraw the free margin in your account. If you deposited with bank card, you should first withdraw the exact amount you deposited (refund). After that you will be able to withdraw also your profits. Should you require further help, please contact our customer support team via live chat.

Exness   9 November, 2020

I made a request to withdraw money, and it said in 24hrs but still my bank account is on 0. How does exness operate like for real i feel we are being robbed.

Faith   29 October, 2020  

Hi Faith, we couldn't understand which payment system you used to withdraw. The processing time depends on the payment method, please contact our customer support via live chat. We'll check your withdrawal and help you. Thank you.

Exness   30 October, 2020

I deposited a 6 dollar and traded on xauusd and made 9 dollars and saw some good opportunities on the xauusd to make more money. But when I tried to put a trade on this pair it says not enough money. I have lost great opportunity and was trading with 0.01 lot on standard account. So I am a bit skeptical. Why a trade of 6 dollars can be used and 9 dollars is bigger amount.

Shadlie   25 October, 2020  

Hello, dear Shadlie. If you haven't changed the leverage of your account, please note that the leverage is 1:200 when you open the position during a high-level economic news. In that case, the margin is 9.50 USD when you trade 0.01 lot on XAUUSDm with a Standard account. We need more details in order to investigate it, please contact us via live chat to help you. Thank you

Exness   27 October, 2020

I created an account using my name but i used my husband card which is approved nd fully supported by him. Which have around 750$ they have been blocked my account. When exness company asked to give bank statements which i gave. Now i have been requesting them for more than a month but somehow they put on hold for more than a month. They are not responding. Always saying they will attend but haven't seen any action taken. Customer service is very poor.

Aishath   21 October, 2020  

Hi Aishath, as stated in our policy, deposits from third parties are not allowed. You can make a deposit from an account on your name. In this case, a further investigation is needed for the security of your account. If you've already contacted us, we kindly ask you to wait for our reply. Our agents will inform you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

Exness   23 October, 2020

My wife opened her account and I sent money to her account.They accepted amount and then held the payment. Now they are not giving us our money. Despite of various calls and messages their response is just to make us wait for 24hrs again 24hrs and we have tired now and thinking on going to cyber crime to stop them further.

Imtiaz Ahmed   20 October, 2020  

Dear Imtiaz, as you may know, you are allowed to make a deposit/withdrawal from an account on your name. If you made a deposit to your wife's account, we need to investigate the case. Our apologies if there has been a delay, this is for your wife's account security. Kindly wait for our reply, thank you for your understanding

Exness   22 October, 2020

Issue Settled. Thanks to exness for their cooperation.

Imtiaz Ahmed   23 October, 2020

I have already deposited $150 for a cent account and made some profit. I was planning to invest little more. But reading these comments I'm afraid to invest with this broker.

Asanga Wijeratne   19 October, 2020  

This is a great source of income. I am more delighted with the profit I get compared to my salary. No need to invest a huge amount of money. I started with their minimum deposit.

Melanie Fischer   19 October, 2020

The broker is Legit. I live in south west Africa and I made a 5$ withdrawal via a Visa card and it took about 3 days for the money to reflect. Please view your transaction history and the status of your transaction in a web browser (not in the app) to see if your transaction was approved. And before making any deposit be sure that your paper work was aproved and it your account is all set to start trading. To avoid withdrawal problems.

Jelson Quinga   18 October, 2020  

Exness can not send withdraw verification code. I try 50 time I change the number but not received. my case number is #06842018

Atta Ullah   18 October, 2020  

Dear Atta, we're sorry to hear that. We will take care of your case as soon as possible and help you to change the phone number. Kindly wait for our email, thank you.

Exness   20 October, 2020

This is my case number #06840652. Please and please help me out. I never experienced such before. I deposited yesterday on 16th of October, Thursday and it hasn't reflected on my exness trading account. Tho I made about 4 deposit that same day and it reflected but my last deposit didn't reflect. Please may I know why?

Favour   17 October, 2020  

Hi Favour, our apologies for the difficulties experienced. We will check your case and help you with your deposits. Kindly wait for our reply via email. Thank you.

Exness   20 October, 2020

I have been depositing throughout yesterday through QR payment and it has been going well but my last deposit didn't reflect on my trading account. Please may I know the reason why? this is the frist time am experiencing this.

Favour   17 October, 2020  

Extremely reliable and super broker, I am using since 7 years. Highly recommended for newbies as well as experienced traders.

Wasim   16 October, 2020  

I've been trying to withdraw my money since last month September and they say I must use the same method I used to deposit. i'vi tried talking with live support.with different consultants nothing coming. But when I was depositing I took seconds to be deducted on my bank account.

Mncedisi   16 October, 2020  

Hello, dear Mncedidi. We highly regret the inconvenience. However, we could not understand the exact problem, could you please contact our customer support team via live chat? Kindly follow the steps provided by our agents.

Exness   20 October, 2020



This section sheds light on both positive and negative experience of professional and new traders working with EXNESS; they leave reviews about EXNESS either to share some acute problems related to the broker or, on the contrary, to express support.

Here you are free to leave any statement regarding quality of customer service or any trading aspects, and to get acquainted with other traders' opinions.

Comments about forex brokers http://forex-ratings.com/comments/ represent traders' personal opinions. We do monitor the objectivity of the observations; however, responsibility for the reviews' content rests exclusively with the texts' authors.

This section may be useful for the forex trading beginners, who are yet contemplating which broker to choose. We recommend checking for opinions of the experienced traders to get the idea about a certain broker before opening an account with them.

Reviews are an effective opportunity to learn the hands-on experience of the skillful traders who've already been working with the broker of interest and therefore are able to evaluate all aspects of the broker's performance and to share their knowledge with other market participants.

Once you disagree with the published reviews, or, vice versa, support certain views concerning EXNESS, you are welcome to express your opinion and to find either proof or refutation of your statements.

Exness Information
Exness

Exness was founded by a group of like-minded professionals in the area of finance and information technology in 2008. It soon became one of the world’s leading online forex brokers and became known for some of the industry’s best trading conditions, including the ability to trade with...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers