HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Exness Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  27 Dec 2023
I found weird prices of USDCHF on Dec 25, 2023, from 22:10 to 22:30 server time. No other brokers had the same price. Did Exness do something manually?
Greetings Phuong, We're sorry to hear you're having trouble with your account, but we can help. Please contact us, so we can look into it for you.


Exness (Official)   8 Jan 2024
  28 Nov 2023
I feel compelled to express my satisfaction with Exness, a platform that has consistently demonstrated reliability and professionalism as a broker. My repeated interactions with Exness have cemented my trust in their services. They have maintained their stance as a solid brokerage, underlined by competitive spreads and exceptionally swift order execution. The trading environment provided by Exness stands out for its precision and professional caliber. Their platform operates with a level of performance that caters to both seasoned traders and those new to the markets. This attention to detail and functionality is indicative of a broker that prioritizes the seamless operation of its trading systems. One of the most impressive aspects of Exness is the efficiency with which it handles financial transactions, particularly withdrawals. They adhere strictly to regulatory standards, ensuring that money is withdrawn swiftly and without any hidden complications. Having traded with Exness for several years, I've consistently experienced successful transactions, which reaffirms the broker's reliability and commitment to maintaining a positive reputation. Exness also offers bonuses, which, though occasionally utilized in my trading strategy, are a welcome perk that enhances the overall trading experience. These bonuses, along with their policy of commission-free withdrawals to my card twice a month, showcase the broker's effort to provide value-added services that go beyond the standard trading framework. The Exness customer support team is worthy of mention. Their efficiency and effectiveness in addressing and resolving issues are commendable. The support team operates with a level of responsiveness that ensures most problems are dealt with promptly, reflecting the company's dedication to excellent customer service. In conclusion, Exness has proven to be a broker that stands firmly by its reputation for reliability. The transparency of their financial processes, coupled with the professional nature of their trading platform and responsive customer service, makes Exness a brokerage that deserves recognition. For traders seeking a trustworthy partner in the markets, Exness is a commendable choice that aligns with the interests and needs of its clientele.
Hi Henry, We aim to give our clients the a good trading experience. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Exness. Exness (Official)


Exness (Official)   29 Nov 2023
I started trading with exness with hope to find a good trading platform. Unfortunately I found it very pathetic when we talk about its customer care. My first deposit transaction is not processed successfully by exness, don't know what would have happen in future. I lost my hard earned money.
Amir   7 Dec 2023
  17 Nov 2023
Over the course of several years, my trading with Exness has been characterized by consistent success and a strong sense of reliability. Exness, as a company, places significant emphasis on its reputation, and this commitment to maintaining trust has contributed to my enduring satisfaction with their services. The inclusion of occasional bonuses, a thoughtful addition, adds an extra layer of appeal to the overall trading experience. One notable convenience I've experienced with Exness is the seamless withdrawal process. Twice a month, profits are withdrawn to my card without incurring any commissions. This transparent and commission-free approach to fund withdrawals enhances the overall convenience of managing my financial transactions with Exness. It underscores the broker's commitment to providing a user-friendly and cost-effective trading environment. Customer support at Exness has proven to be effective and responsive. Most issues are promptly addressed, adding to the overall positive experience. This level of support further solidifies Exness as a broker that prioritizes its clients' needs, fostering a sense of confidence and reliability. One distinguishing factor of Exness is its longevity and established track record. Operating as a simple and reliable broker for an extended period, Exness has garnered trust and holds several licenses that vary according to the countries it serves. This commitment to regulatory compliance is an essential aspect of ensuring a secure trading environment for clients. An interesting feature of Exness is its flexibility in opening accounts in a wide range of currencies, totaling 80. Additionally, the availability of both metal and currency accounts allows for effective diversification, catering to various trading preferences and strategies. On the ECN account, the order execution speed is notably excellent, providing a high-performance option for traders. While the speed on the Standard account is slightly less, it remains acceptable, contributing to a well-rounded offering for traders with varying preferences. In summary, my extended tenure with Exness has solidified my trust in this broker. With its commitment to reputation, user-friendly features, and attentive customer support, Exness continues to be a reliable choice for traders. I wholeheartedly recommend Exness to those seeking a trustworthy and well-established broker for their trading endeavors.
Dear Demis, Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Exness. Your success is clearly linked to the broker's commitment to reputation, user-friendly features, and attentive customer support.
Exness (Official)   13 Nov 2023
  24 Oct 2023
Having been deeply immersed in the world of trading, I've crossed paths with a plethora of brokers, each presenting its unique set of offerings. Among them, Exness stands out, and having collaborated with them for approximately a year, I feel compelled to share my comprehensive insights. One of the foremost concerns for any trader is the reliability and seamlessness of transactions, especially when it pertains to withdrawals. In my journey with Exness, every transaction has been executed with precision, instilling in me a sense of trust and reliability. This assurance is not something to be taken lightly in the unpredictable world of trading. I operate with a standard account, and the benefits are indeed noteworthy. With Exness, I enjoy the luxury of low spreads combined with the flexibility of choosing my desired leverage. Such features empower me with an optimal environment for informed decision-making and strategic moves. However, even the best of platforms can encounter hiccups. In these instances, the measure of a company's worth is observed in its response time and efficacy. Exness excels here as well. Each interaction with their customer support has been nothing short of efficient, with my concerns being addressed promptly and satisfactorily. On an average trading day, I typically see the fruition of my strategies with approximately three profitable transactions. Of course, as with any trading endeavor, there are days with losses, but these have been minimal, averaging around $10-15. Such consistent performance only solidifies my intention to continue my partnership with Exness. A defining attribute of Exness is its longstanding reputation in the industry. Their experience is evident, with numerous licenses attesting to their reliability, which vary based on the country of service. This veteran status is complemented by innovative features like the option to open accounts in a staggering range of 80 currencies, along with specialized metal and currency accounts for those seeking diversification. Regarding order execution, the ECN account shines with impeccable speed. While the Standard account might lag slightly in comparison, it's still commendably efficient. In conclusion, Exness has proven itself as an uncomplicated yet robust broker, tailored to both novices and seasoned traders. It harmoniously blends its vast experience with contemporary features, providing a platform that I can wholeheartedly recommend. If you're on the fence about choosing a broker, Exness is certainly worth serious consideration.
We appreciate your thorough and positive review of your experience with Exness, and we're delighted to hear that our platform has met your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, as it helps us understand how we are serving our traders. Thank you for choosing Exness, and we look forward to continuing to support you in your trading endeavors. If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Exness (Official)   25 Oct 2023
  17 Oct 2023
As I pen down my experiences in the intricate world of trading, I feel it's imperative to shed light on the partnership I've established with Exness. With its rich legacy and unwavering reputation, Exness has carved out a space of reliability and trustworthiness in the ever-evolving financial landscape. Exness, a seasoned player with a wealth of experience under its belt, has consistently showcased its prowess in the domain. One of its standout features, which I personally hold in high regard, is the instantaneous profit payout. It's a testament to their commitment to transparency and efficiency. This immediate payout system is particularly reassuring, eliminating the typical anxieties surrounding the retrieval of earnings. My journey with Exness hasn't been a fleeting one. Beyond just a day's trade, it has evolved into a lasting collaboration. The high leverage they extend has allowed me the flexibility to maneuver my trading strategies, ensuring I capitalize on pivotal market movements. I've opted for the classic account, a decision I fondly cherish. The absence of restrictive limits combined with a feasible minimum deposit requirement ensures that I can trade unencumbered, thereby maximizing my potential returns. This unique blend of features makes Exness a go-to for both greenhorn traders seeking a forgiving platform and seasoned professionals chasing refined tools. The trading conditions, undoubtedly, are one of Exness's crowning achievements. Their platform, brimming with intuitive design and swift functionalities, ensures orders are executed promptly. Whether you're an active trader seeking to make split-second decisions or prefer a medium-term trading approach, Exness caters to all with impeccable efficiency. For those inclined towards active trading, the ECN technology is a game-changer. While it operates on a fee-based model, the precision and speed at which trades are opened compensates for it, making for a harmonious trading experience. To sum it up, Exness is more than just a broker; it's a reliable partner that understands and resonates with a trader's aspirations and challenges. My journey with them has been both rewarding and enlightening, and I wholeheartedly endorse them to anyone seeking a dependable trading ally. Whether you're just starting out or are a seasoned pro, Exness has something invaluable to offer.
Greetings Terence, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're so appreciative of your kind words! Your review is a testament to our commitment to delivering quality service. It's customers like you that make our work truly rewarding.
Exness (Official)   25 Oct 2023
  12 Oct 2023
Approximately three years ago, I dipped my toes into the vast ocean of trading. Like many rookies, my initial foray was less than stellar. A series of misjudgments led me into a financial trough, leaving me disheartened and prompting an abrupt hiatus from the trading world. My intrigue for trading, however, wasn't wholly extinguished. During this break, I stumbled upon Exness through an online forum. The overwhelming positivity surrounding user experiences, particularly the much-lauded instant withdrawal feature, piqued my interest. With a mix of hope and caution, I decided to re-enter the trading sphere, this time with Exness as my chosen ally. Unlike my prior haste, I approached this new endeavor with a thirst for knowledge. I immersed myself in training modules, diligently attended webinars, and keenly observed market movements on their platform. The initial trepidation I felt during my very first transaction is still vivid in my memory. But as the saying goes, "Experience is the best teacher," and with each trade, I honed my skills, steadily turning the tables from losses to profits. Exness presented me with advantageous tools, one of which is the flexible leverage system. This has proven instrumental in bolstering my deposit, enabling me to navigate the market more assertively. As I progressed, I also came to appreciate the consistent and nearly imperceptible slippages, a testament to Exness's efficiency. Now, with a year of successful collaboration with Exness under my belt, I've found a rhythm. The smooth execution of trades, combined with the assurance of prompt fund withdrawals, has been invaluable. Operating through a Standard account, I've been fortunate to capitalize on low spreads while having the autonomy to adjust my leverage. On the rare occasions I faced challenges, Exness's support team proved to be both efficient and receptive, quickly resolving my concerns. This unwavering reliability has cemented Exness's position as my preferred broker. My daily trading routine averages three profitable trades, and while not immune to occasional losses, they remain minimal. Through perseverance and continuous learning, I've cultivated a trading strategy that consistently yields positive returns. In reflection, my journey with Exness has been transformative. From initial setbacks to finding a trustworthy partner in Exness, I've evolved both as a trader and individual. I'm optimistic about our continued collaboration and wholeheartedly endorse Exness to both novices and experts alike.
  9 Oct 2023
Very good broker I am using it from 2 years, services are great and timely reply. thanks a lot exness.
Thank you for the positive feedback! Our aim is for you to have the best trading experience.

Exness (Official)   13 Oct 2023
  26 Sep 2023
Exness' extensive list of regulatory licenses provides a strong sense of trustworthiness and security for traders. With regulatory bodies such as FSA, CySEC, FCA, and others overseeing their operations, it's clear that Exness adheres to strict industry standards. Exness offers an impressive array of tradable assets, from major, minor, and exotic currencies to cryptocurrencies, indices, stocks, metals, and energies. This extensive selection allows traders to diversify their portfolios and explore various markets, catering to a wide range of trading preferences. Exness' provision of both MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 caters to the diverse needs of traders. Additionally, their proprietary Exness Terminal offers a user-friendly interface and integrates seamlessly with TradingView options, providing an all-in-one trading experience. Mobile traders can benefit from the Exness Trade App, which includes essential features like news feeds and trading signals. One standout feature of Exness is the flexibility they offer in terms of leverage. Traders can set multiple leverage levels in sub-accounts, allowing them to fine-tune their risk exposure according to the asset class they are trading. This level of customization is highly advantageous.
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled that you had a great experience with our trading platform. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to help you anytime.
Exness (Official)   29 Sep 2023
  23 Sep 2023
Exness' commitment to protecting traders is evident through features like Price Gap Protection and Stop Out Protection. Price Gap Protection ensures that orders executed during market jumps receive the best possible prices, minimizing slippage. Stop Out Protection calculates stop outs based on spread averages, preventing traders from being unnecessarily stopped out during spread widening. Exness' extensive server infrastructure, with over 70 server locations worldwide, ensures fast and reliable order execution in less than 25 milliseconds. This robust infrastructure is vital for traders who rely on timely execution. Exness' Market Maker status enables them to offer swap-free trading on popular instruments. This feature caters to traders who wish to avoid overnight fees and is an added benefit for clients. Exness' proprietary algorithms for payment processing result in instant withdrawals for traders using fast digital payment methods. This quick turnaround time ensures that traders have access to their funds when they need them, eliminating unnecessary delays.
Exness' customer support is responsive and readily available to address questions and concerns. They offer assistance around the clock, which is vital for traders in different time zones who may require immediate help. Exness' competitive edge lies in its ability to provide better-than-market conditions for most assets. With over 450,000 active users and a monthly trading volume exceeding $3 trillion, it's clear that their approach resonates with traders seeking favorable trading conditions. In conclusion, my experience with Exness has been highly positive. Their commitment to regulatory compliance, asset diversity, customizable leverage, trader protection features, and instant withdrawals make them a top-tier broker in the industry. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced trader, Exness' offerings and services are well-suited to meet your trading needs.
Hello Tahir, Thank you for sharing your experience. Your feedback helps us grow and improve. We're committed to delivering the best trading environment and look forward to serving you better in the future.
Exness (Official)   29 Sep 2023
  8 Sep 2023
Trading with Exness has been a remarkably smooth experience. Since its establishment in 2008, Exness has curated a platform suitable for both new and experienced traders. The comprehensive range of CFD asset classes allows for versatile trading strategies. The sheer volume of $3 trillion+ in monthly trading accentuates its global trustworthiness. One standout feature of Exness is its instant withdrawal mechanism. The company's innovative algorithms ensure that traders receive their funds within minutes, not days, making liquidity management efficient and user-friendly. My interactions with Exness' customer support have been prompt and professional. They're quick to address concerns, providing clarity on trading nuances, furthering their commitment to quality service. Exness offers a plethora of tools, including the integration with TradingView on their terminal and the Exness Trade App. These tools, combined with features like price gap protection and stop out protection, enhance the trading experience considerably. Trading on Exness is competitively priced. Being a Market Maker, they offer swap-free trading on popular instruments, ensuring traders aren't bogged down by excessive fees. The trustworthiness of Exness is solidified by its 8 regulatory licenses. These span from FSA Seychelles to FCA UK and the CMA in Kenya, ensuring a broad regulatory oversight and protection for traders. Exness boasts a massive server infrastructure with 70+ MT server locations globally. This guarantees traders a swift and dependable execution in less than 25 milliseconds, ensuring real-time responsiveness. Transparency is a cornerstone for Exness. Licenses from various global authorities, alongside clear service features like flexible leverage and stop out protection, create a transparent trading environment. The Exness terminal, combined with MetaTrader, provides traders with robust analysis tools. These platforms offer in-depth insights into market trends, enabling informed decision-making. The broker's partnership program is an attractive proposition for collaborators. Furthermore, the range of tradeable assets, from exotic currencies to major indices, ensures traders have ample opportunities to diversify their portfolio.
Hello Karim, Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience with Exness. We truly appreciate your comprehensive review, and we're thrilled to hear that our platform has met your expectations and provided you with a smooth trading journey. At Exness, our commitment to serving both new and experienced traders is at the core of our mission. We take immense pride in our customer support team's professionalism and responsiveness. Addressing your concerns promptly and providing clarity on trading nuances is a top priority for us, as we are dedicated to delivering high-quality service. hank you again for your trust in Exness. We are dedicated to continually improving our services and ensuring that your trading experience remains exceptional. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy trading!
Exness (Official)   10 Sep 2023
  1 Sep 2023
My experience with Exness has been nothing short of satisfactory. The streamlined user experience on their website, coupled with the convenience of having a detailed daily analysis, has significantly impacted my trading decisions. The platform's multilingual support in 27 languages exemplifies their commitment to diverse clientele. The plethora of popular payment methods, including Neteller, Skrill, and bank cards, ensured I could access my funds without any hassle. Their swift withdrawal process keeps liquidity concerns at bay. Exness offers 24-hour support, a testament to their dedication towards addressing user queries promptly. Their toll-free phone line for major regional markets further underscores their attentive customer service. The availability of expert advisors, automated trading, and mobile trading facilities on Exness is commendable. Additionally, MetaTrader 4 and 5 platforms enrich the trading experience with their comprehensive suite of tools. With an incredibly competitive pip spread on majors ranging between 0.1-1.4 and leverage reaching 2000, Exness provides a financially advantageous trading environment. Their minimalistic account threshold, starting at $1, is welcoming for beginners and veterans alike. Exness, with its foundation in 2008, has steadily emerged as a reputable broker. Their licenses from multiple regulatory bodies, including FSA, CySEC, and FCA, vouch for their credibility. Exness's transparent approach to trading is evident in their clear listing of offerings like scalping, hedging, and fixed/variable spread types. Coupled with a detailed daily analysis, traders can anticipate market movements more accurately. The stability offered by the renowned MetaTrader platforms ensures uninterrupted trading. This, combined with daily analyses, equips traders with robust analytical tools, fostering informed decision-making. Exness’s emphasis on partnerships is evident through their specialized programs. Collaborating with Exness means accessing a wealth of resources and support, enhancing the overall trading ecosystem. The broker’s expansive offering of CFDs spanning currencies, metals, and cryptocurrencies highlights their commitment to diverse investment opportunities. The added flexibility of choosing from over 80 account currencies, including unique metal-currency accounts, sets Exness apart in the trading arena.
Greetings David, At Exness, we greatly appreciate your kind words and your trust in our platform and services. Your detailed review highlights several key aspects of our offerings, and we're pleased to see that your experience with us has been positive. We appreciate your trust in Exness, and we remain dedicated to enhancing our services to ensure your trading experience continues to be outstanding. Should you have any more feedback or suggestions, please feel free to get in touch with us. Best Regards, Exness


Exness (Official)   10 Sep 2023
  24 Aug 2023
What a scam platform! Give you a very good trading environment, cheat customers into deposits. Although there are quotations half an hour before closing the market, I cannot place orders because of the off quotes even if in US session. When I earn the money, their support team did the KYC to me and rejected my withdrawal!
Hello Cathy Cheng, We apologize for falling short of your expectations. Your feedback helps us identify areas for growth, and we're dedicated to making the necessary changes. We'd like to understand the issue in further detail and help you with it. Kindly share your details via Instagram DM. We will check and get back to you. Best regards, Exness team.
Exness (Official)   28 Aug 2023
  24 Aug 2023
Exness seems to be a good trading platform, but it restricts customers without notifying anything, so that customers cannot place orders normally. Although there are quotations half an hour before closing the market, we often cannot place orders because of the off quotes! And if you earn the money, their support team will do the KYC to prohibit clients withdraw the funds. Give you a very good trading environment, cheat customers into deposits.
Dear Yaru, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered. At Exness, we aim to provide exceptional service, and it's clear that we fell short in your case. We'd like to understand the issue further and help you with it. Kindly share your details via Instagram DM. Best regards, Exness team.
Exness (Official)   28 Aug 2023
  22 Aug 2023
Lately, I've been encountering frequent instances of "off quotes," leading me to miss out on the best closing opportunities. This situation has been persistently occurring and hasn't shown any signs of improvement. When it comes to placing orders, I simply can't execute trades. Even if the trading environment appears to be favorable, it's of no use when I can't execute trades when needed.
Hello Poniman, Thank you for trading with us, we regret any inconvenience you may have experienced while using our platforms. Our constant aim is to provide our customers with the most exceptional experience. You can find more information about this error by reaching out to us on Instagram DM. Best Regards, Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   23 Aug 2023
  15 Aug 2023
It has extremely frustrating with my time in exness. I have been trying to withdraw my funds for the past 2 weeks and it keeps rejecting for no reason. i have been contacting the customer support everyday and they keep giving the same answer saying i should be patient and that i will receive an email regarding the matter but still nothing. This is just unacceptable. I have expressed my urgency for the matter but still nothing has been resolved. I am tired of being told to wait patiently and this is extremely frustrating. The customer service haven't been any help at all. I have only received one email in the past 2 weeks and its just to state that they acknowledge my problem but still nothing has been resolved. The case number is 08898932. This is not right!
Hello Tumiso Mabetoa, We apologize for the inconvenience experienced and for a non-satisfactory response from our support team. Please note that we are in the process of investigating the matter. If you have any other questions or hesitations, we remain at your disposal. Thank you. The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   15 Aug 2023
  14 Aug 2023
It has extremely frustrating with my time in exness. I have been trying to withdraw my funds for the past 2 weeks and it keeps rejecting for no reason. i have been contacting the customer support everyday and they keep giving the same answer saying i should be patient and that i will receive an email regarding the matter but still nothing. This is just unacceptable. I have expressed my urgency for the matter but still nothing has been resolved. I am tired of being told to wait patiently and this is extremely frustrating. The customer service haven't been any help at all. I have only received one email in the past 2 weeks and its just to state that they acknowledge my problem but still nothing has been resolved. The case number is 08898932. This is not right!
Hello Tumiso Mabetoa, We apologize for the inconvenience experienced and for a non-satisfactory response from our support team. Please note that we are in the process of investigating the matter. If you have any other questions or hesitations, we remain at your disposal. Thank you. The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   14 Aug 2023
  10 Aug 2023
Very Poor Service, Slippage, Spread and Support is really bad, also they have weird rules which puts you in trouble. Their support persons are really un professionals one person say something other said that was his mistake and you have to waste your time just because to so called rules. Update: 07-aug-23. My issue is still not solved and so called support team never understand the issue and not willing to give the solution. About the spread I am doing Trades with BB Markets, IC Markets and never found any slippage issue or spread issue. On Exness the difference is huge. Issue the refund and compensate me because you wasted my 10+ days for nothing and hold my money without any reason. No broker takes such a long time which you did. If my issue will not solve i will keep posting the reviews on different platforms and will file the complain against you. By Law you do not have any right to hold the payment. Update 10-aug-23. After waiting 15 days still no amount returned. Support team now behaving rude and rough and not willing to solve the issue. Will keep posting here and on next update i will post all chat records and proofs here. Stay away from these scammers.
Greetings Vincent, Thank you for trading with us, We apologise for a non-satisfactory response from our support team. We always strive to ensure our customers have the best possible experience. We kindly ask that you provide us with a case number so that we can follow up on the query. Alternatively please reach out to us via our Instagram or Twitter DM with the following information so we can look into the payment further: Country, Payment Method, Withdrawal/Deposit date, Exness Account Number, Screenshots, Case number (if any). Best Regards, Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   10 Aug 2023
  9 Aug 2023
Exness provides a range of educational resources, including webinars and articles, to help traders stay informed. While these resources are useful for beginners, more in-depth and advanced content could cater to the needs of seasoned traders seeking continuous improvement. Exness is regulated by reputable authorities like CySEC and FCA, which adds a layer of security to trading. However, some traders may express concerns about their regulatory standing in offshore jurisdictions. A more diversified portfolio of regulatory licenses could instill greater confidence.
Hello David, We appreciate your feedback. Exness entities are regulated by a host of financial regulatory organizations worldwide. The various entities Exness is covered by include:
- Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA)
- Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
- The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom
- South Africa Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA)
- Central Bank of Curacao and Sint Maarten (CBCS)
- Financial Services Commission (FSC) - British Virgin Islands
- Financial Services Commission (FSC) - Mauritius
- The Capital Markets Authority (CMA)
Should you require any further information, please feel free to contact our support team.
Exness (Official)   9 Aug 2023
  8 Aug 2023
Absolutely, I can provide you with a balanced overview of trading with Exness based on various aspects. Trading with Exness has been a mixed experience. While their platform is user-friendly and offers a wide range of trading instruments, occasional technical glitches and platform downtime have been a downside. The overall quality of service is satisfactory, with competitive spreads and efficient order execution.
Greetings Jeremy, We appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to review Exness. We apologise for the inconvenience caused while using our platforms. We always strive to ensure our customers have the best possible experience. Should you require any further help please reach out to our support team. Best Regards Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   9 Aug 2023
  1 Aug 2023
Exness excels in the withdrawal speed department. Their swift processing of withdrawals, often within a few hours, has been impressive. This quick access to funds is a significant advantage, especially for traders who require timely access to profits. Customer support at Exness has been reliable. They respond promptly to queries and provide assistance when needed. However, there have been instances where more personalized assistance would have been appreciated, as some responses felt somewhat generic.
Hello Susen C, Thank you for taking the time to review Exness. We appreciate your compliments on our withdrawal times and our reliable customer support. We apologize if you found our responses to be generic. If you encounter any queries that aren't adequately addressed, please feel free to contact us through Instagram DMs for more personalized support. Best Regards, Exness Team
Exness (Official)   9 Aug 2023
  29 Jul 2023
I feel this is big scam. They don't give proper information. After refund just provide letter and ask to follow up with our bank. Exness is not capable to track the payments and not interested as well. Its been One month now, not able to get my refund amount. They know very well that no one will register case against them. So they are taking these all granted & enjoying our money. Whenever i send a email, they will send ARN/RRN number & confirmation letter. They says this much information only we can provide. Local banks says, merchant not released the fund. Then where is the money? Take care on these kind of Froud. They will do smooth transection of sometime. One day they will block everything.
Hello, Exness was founded in 2008. We have 14 years of experience offering high quality trading services. You can check our licenses and regulators on our website. We are sorry to note that you are having issues with your withdrawal. Please contact our Support Team via live chat and type "help" to transfer the chat to our agents.
Exness (Official)   3 Aug 2023
Hellow Mr. Sanjaya. Can I know what happened to your withdrawal and still it is pending. Because me also face like that issue. They don't send me sms verification for my withdrawal request. I want to know are there any cheating in exness. If you can reply.
Sanjeew   6 Aug 2023
Greetings Mr Sanjeew, If you are experiencing OTP issues via SMS please reach out to us on Instagram DM and we will help further.
Exness (Official)   7 Aug 2023
  27 Jul 2023
Stick to good broker, exness run a big scam that on the outside you'll never detect if you don't investigate really really carefully. I deposited my money, traded and made 4% loss, then i decided to withdraw, believe me it has been more than 3 months. No money out from exness.
Hello, Exness was founded in 2008. We have 14 years of experience offering high quality trading services. You can check our licenses and regulators on our website.
Exness (Official)   3 Aug 2023
  27 Jul 2023
Exness offers a variety of trading tools that cater to different trader needs. While their charting capabilities and technical indicators are sufficient for most traders, the availability of more advanced tools could enhance the overall trading experience. Exness has a transparent commission structure, which is beneficial for traders seeking clarity on costs. However, the commissions on certain account types can be relatively higher compared to other brokers. This could potentially impact the profitability of high-frequency traders.
  20 Jul 2023
Is it possible if you have 700$ in your account and you open 9 tardes with lot size 0.04 to 0.07 and your in lose 67$ and free margin will be -700$ but i happened with me and with i chat with the helpline they ask me to reinstall my application what the rubish.
Hello Muhannad, We'd like to understand the issue and help you with it. Kindly share your details via Instagram DM. We will check and get back to you on this.

Exness   21 Jul 2023
  12 Jul 2023
Case number 08801461. Dubai police team was informed about this technical fault they are asking for the report from Exness. They will be alerting all the citizens of UAE to stop using this platform if not being able to refund my hard earned money. The money has to be refunded by Exness for stopout on 7 July because of below reasons: Exness Support member informed me that despite of not having net banking facility exness app will accept debit cards which makes the money deposit process simple and immediate. Only because of this asurance, I started trading using exness thinking that money deposit is fast. Exness accepted three debit cards and gave me false impression that I can withdraw and transfer whenever required. However on 7 July, while doing trading I tried to deposit funds through banking and the error says merchant site not accepting payments. I was literally panicked and in a deep state of worry. I tried debit cards with several people but there is no use. I called to Bank several times and they said I don't have any issue with the card limit its the merchant app is not accepting payments for deposit. The problem with Exness accepted three cards but doesn't allow deposit or withdraw some days but the next following day I was able to deposit money this shows that bank doesn't stop any transactions its the Exness app which caused this problem. Because of Exness app issue, I had to lose a total of my hard earned money 125,000USD. This is literally like a fraud and the money must be refunded as its still in your bank account. There is no facility to take screenshots of Exness app. Earlier my cards are freezer and there is no option to deposit. The error says payment failed and no authorisation from merchant site. How come I cannot do operations from 5 different debit and credit cards inspite of me getting 3D secure OTPs?
Hello, Kiran Kumar. We apologize for the inconvenience experienced. Please note that we are in the process of investigating the matter. A member of our team will be in touch soon with an updated response. If you have any other questions or hesitations, we remain at your disposal. Thank you. The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   13 Jul 2023
  8 Jul 2023
They promised a guaranteed return on my investment but after investing my life savings, I got nothing in return. They seemed legitimate at first, but it was all a scam. I urge people to stay away from fake platforms and not risk their hard-earned money like I did.
Hello, Exness was founded in 2008. We have 14 years of experience serving clients and providing a secure environment for online traders. We are audited by Deloitte, one of the four big auditors; you can check our financial reports on our website.
Exness (Official)   11 Jul 2023
  23 Jun 2023
I have gone through the pilot review, am glad and sad at the same time that there are people experiencing deposit issue query that has been pending over months now. And we are being given the same response. "You have made deposit to a closed ABSA Bank Account " my question is why do you issue an inactive bank account? My problem still hasn't been solved till date. Losing my funds before I even traded.
Hello Tino, Thank you for bringing your issue to our attention. We have received your query on Instagram aswell and we are looking into it.
Exness (Official)   26 Jun 2023
Hi I have the same problem saying my funds went to an absa closed account. Did you receive your funds from exness?
Amit   31 Jul 2023
  13 Jun 2023
I am trading with exness - I have deposited a good value now I want to withdraw the amount, but they are not sending me pin code in sms to process withdrawal - customer support team says to change the phone. I don't know if they will return the amount or not - I think it's a scam.
Hello, we are sorry to note this down. Please feel free to contact us on Instagram and we will help with the issue.
Exness (Official)   14 Jun 2023
  23 May 2023
I have traded with Exness. I have also made small withdrawls with no issue. However, when I attempted to make a larger withdrawl it was frozen. When I typed customer service to ask why, I was told I would need to make a 30,000 dollar deposit to verify my identy. That is a very steep deposit. It is more than half the money I was requesting. Not only that the customer service response was rude and unprofessional. This seems very much like a scam.
Hello, we would be happy to see what happened with your account, please feel free to reach out to us via Instagram or reach out to our support team. Best Regards
Exness (Official)   25 May 2023
Did you get any help regarding this issue?
james   29 Jun 2023
  16 May 2023
I did deposit on exness last week, now when I try to make withdrawal, they refuse. I don't know why.
Hello, we are sorry to note this down, please reach out to our support team for help.
Exness (Official)   25 May 2023
  4 May 2023
Exness offers a variety of account types, each with its features and benefits. While this diversity caters to different trading preferences, the spread and commission structures could be better standardized to avoid confusion and make account comparison easier. Exness provides daily market analysis and news updates, which can be helpful for traders seeking insights. However, the depth and coverage of analysis could be expanded to provide a more comprehensive overview of different market trends and events.
  19 Apr 2023
I deposit 25k pkr in my exness account on 12 Apr. Firstly its status doesn't show In transaction history after 24 hrs I contacted customer support they told me to wait 24 hrs more. After 48 hrs there is nothing happened then I again contacted customer support they say that they put my case to exness you will get mail from exness in next 24 hrs till now I am waiting for exness mail its up to 5 day still get no response from them. When ever I talk with customers support they say that this issue is due to provider we can't do anything.
Dear User, Thank you for raising this with us and we apologize if your experience did not meet your expectations. Can you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it: 1. Issue details. 2. Account number. 3. Email address. 4. Screenshots. 5. Pending case number (if any). Thank you! The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   24 Apr 2023
Hi, we'd be happy to see what happened with your account. Please send us a DM via Instagram and we will help in solving the issue, https://www.instagram.com/exness
Exness (Official)   24 Apr 2023
  6 Apr 2023
One notable disadvantage of trading with Exness is their limited selection of trading platforms. While MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 are solid choices, the availability of alternative platforms could offer more options to traders who prefer different trading environments. Trading with Exness offers a mix of advantages and challenges. While their quick withdrawal speed, competitive spreads, and regulatory compliance are strengths, there's room for improvement in areas like trading tools, customer support personalization, and account type structures. It's important for traders to weigh these factors based on their individual needs and preferences before choosing Exness as their broker.
  24 Mar 2023
They are totally scam, deposits are instant, but when trying to withdraw the process shut.
Hi, we'd be happy to see what happened with your account. Please send us a DM via Instagram and we will help in solving the issue, https://www.instagram.com/exness/.
Exness (Official)   24 Apr 2023
  9 Mar 2023
Exness has denied my withdrawal and said deposit card picture required. After sharing everything they are still saying their team is working on it. It has been months since my profit withdrawal is pending.
Greetings. We're sorry to hear that you're having difficulty with your payment. We'll work with you to resolve this issue as soon as possible. If you could send us the following information via Instagram DM, this will help us figure out what happened and provide you with a resolution: Payment Method, Withdrawal/Deposit date, Exness Account Number. Thank you, The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Mar 2023
Greetings Gouranga, Please send us a DM via Instagram and we will be happy to help in solving the issue.
Exness (Official)   31 Mar 2023
  7 Mar 2023
Exness just cheated me twice today, my buy limit wasn't triggered even though the price went past it, and when I did a market execution the buy position was away above the position I executed and all my money was lost.
Hi, we'd be happy to see what happened with your account. Please send us a DM via Instagram and we will help in solving the issue, https://www.instagram.com/exness
Exness (Official)   24 Apr 2023
  22 Feb 2023
For some reasons you can only deposit but not withdrawal! Please dont make any more deposit for your money safety!
Greetings Favored, Please send us a DM via Instagram and we will be happy to help in solving the issue.
Exness (Official)   31 Mar 2023
  17 Feb 2023
It has been a week now I am requesting for a withdrawal and it seems their system is on maintenance for week, but when you want to make a deposit they accept the payments, to me this is a red flag, stay away from Exness.
Hi Daudi, we're sorry to hear that you're having difficulty with your payment. We'll work with you to resolve this issue as soon as possible. If you could send us the following information via Instagram DM, this will help us figure out what happened and provide you with a resolution: Country, Payment Method, Withdrawal/Deposit date, Exness Account Number, Screenshots, Case number (if applicable). Thank you, The Exness Team.

Exness (Official)   31 Mar 2023
  12 Feb 2023
I asked to withdrawl my cash and they sent an sms saying I must transfer 20% of the funds that I have now to make the advance real name authenticathion after I send my acount number, my email and my id.
Greetings João, Please send us a DM via Instagram and we will be happy to help in solving the issue.
Exness (Official)   31 Mar 2023
  23 Jan 2023
Cheating Broker. They try to cheat everytime they can, server always not respond when the essential news time. If you got so many profit they will try everything to get it back by cheating and delete all the history. Do not use this broker. Avoid them. I warned you then use your own decision.
Hi there, we're sorry about your experience. Could you please send us screenshot via DM regarding the issues that you have raised. Please also include your Exness account number and your country of residence. We will look into these matters and assist.

Please send a DM via our social media: instagram.com/exness

Thank you.
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   25 January 2023
Always try recording everything from live trades to customer service communications and don't hesitate to provide their inappropriate response straight to their social official accounts like Facebook, Twitter with real captured evidences by on-page comments, they shall find themself knowing how hard it is to treat their clients like so.
Frank Di   23 Feb 2023
  18 Nov 2022
Exness registration it fast but when your inside that when you see flames, I once withdraw and waited about 2 weeks to get my payment. And also your market candle sticks freeze most of the time, while on my other platform it moving.
Hello Wisemen, thank you for raising this with us and we apologize for your experience. Please note that processing time depends on the payment system you're using. Please check here: http://bit.ly/Exness-DepositsandWithdrawals
With regards to market candle sticks, we kindly ask you to send us the following details via social media at https://m.me/exness.

Country of residence:
Exness Account Number:
E-mail address:

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   21 November 2022
  15 Nov 2022
Ita a total scam. I requested a withdrawal and it's been more than a month. Still i didn't get credited. Also the support team never respond properly. Always generate some automated messages and they say we will update and no response from them. Similarly the mail. They never bothered at all. And if we calk nobody pics. So no ways we can get our details. They scam their customers for trusting them. Better find some other broker.
Hi Sat, thank you for raising this with us and we apologize for your experience.

Please send us the following details via social media at https://m.me/exness.
Country of residence:
Exness Account Number:
Payment Method used:

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   15 November 2022
  29 Oct 2022
I have placed a sell order on GBPUSD and I took a live recording of the trade.when it goes to sell the trade gets into a loss and when it buys it goes to profit.I have reached out to them twice on different trades and live recordings but no response. They blow many traders accounts on this method especially after hours that when their manipulation gets worse! Beware of Exness Broker.
Dear User, Thank you for raising this with us and we apologize if your experience did not meet your expectations. Can you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
1. Issue details.
2. Account number.
3. Email address.
4. Screenshots.
5. Pending case number (if any).
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   8 November 2022
Happen exactly same for me at least 20 time in the row is it coincidence. I don't believe not 20 time in the row. Deposit and withdraw works perfect only positive.
guest   20 Feb 2023
  23 Oct 2022
Totally disappointed in exness, you should really be sued and your doors be closed we don't trade for fun but trade to make better living for ourselves. My account number 98468606. Case number 07968696. I made withdrawal on the 5 Oct 5:13 today is the 21 Oct my withdrawal status is still saying processing i have finished 7 to 10 days waiting this bad for broker.
Hello Sonwabo, thanks for reaching out. We have escalated your case and will look into it. We will be in touch as soon as we have an update.
Exness (Official)   8 November 2022
  18 Oct 2022
I can't withdraw, all the customer service keeps telling me is to be patient, this is painful.
Hello We apologize for your experience.

Please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
1. Account number:
2. Email address:
3. Pending case number (if any):

Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   19 October 2022
  16 Sep 2022
Account number 53202623. Still haven't received my refund of the money i deposited and emails and live chat are useless. I made profit still haven't received that either. both my withdrawals haven't paid out! And you keep telling me to bring patience.
Hello, withdrawals to bank card may take up to 10 working days and to ewallet it may take up to 5 working days. We do not count Saturday and Sunday. If it has been more than that, then you can send us a message on Social Media via www.m.me/exness and we will assist you further. Thank you. The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   19 September 2022
  3 Sep 2022
My 2 withdrawals are rejected on offline banking. then I tried online. it's 5 days nothing arrived. I am regular with exness since 2015, I never encounteted such problem but in 2022 after march. It seems that they are ready to run away now. No live chats no support no email responses no call centeres. I am sorry to say once upon a time you guys were best but now you are getting worse. I think your company is in loss and you dont have employes to feed them thats why your overall services are slowly decaying. I was such a huge fan of your company and I promoted you and got 25 clients but now because of your poor performances I am leaving you. 2022 was my worst year in terms of services you are giving.
Hello Rizwan, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:

1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots

Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)
Exness (Official)   5 September 2022
  24 Aug 2022
Please aware of scammer, there are some telegram channel using Exness name to get money from people. Be aware of them.
Hello Nandy,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you have encountered any problems, or if you need us to verify which Telegram channels are our official channels, please send us a direct message on Social Media at https://m.me/exness
Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   30 August 2022
  19 Aug 2022
I highly recomment people not to sink their funds into exness. They are scammers and never pay out any withdrawals, it's been a week now and I am on a merry go round of being told.finance is looking at it. These guys are scammers. Please stay away from them.
Hello Lyn,

In order for us to look into your account further, could you please provide your account number, and proof of withdrawal like screenshots, withdrawal date, and payment method?

Thank you.
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   30 August 2022
  17 Aug 2022
I made a withdrawal on exness on the 2nd August its been over 3 weeks now no money in my account. I have been following up with exness via chat and emails. No feedback on emails and via chat consultant said it will be deposited by tuesday. Today is thursday and no money in my account still. Account number 16107721.
Hello Phakamile Ndlovu,
We looked at your account and found a withdrawal transaction on August 02, 2022. Have you received your withdrawal? It was successful. If you need further assistance, please drop us a message via social media at https://m.me/exness.
Thank you.
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   30 August 2022
  15 Aug 2022
Stop using Exness. My account had been robbed. All my fund were withdrawn without receiving verification code via USDT. Their support just replied me that the transaction is finished. They even now deleted my account with several hundred dollars left after I submitting negative review. Keep your money safe, stay away from Exness.
Hi Lewis, Thank you for raising this issue with us. We would like to know more about your complaint so we can look into this further. We ask that you please send a private message to Exness's Official Facebook page with your full name and live account number so we can check your account. Thank you, The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
Same thing happened to me. Wish I went to reviews first.
Constance   12 Mar 2023
  9 Aug 2022
Exness scammer, my money since last month they didn't refund me.
Hello there, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. In order for us to look into your issue further, please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can assist:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
  6 Aug 2022
I deposited with UPI, not getting withdrawal from error showing withdrawal with bankcard and not given by card. Not faithful company, customer care also unusefull, before understanding issue they start advising.
Hello Sunil, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
  15 Jul 2022
My account no is 70026826. I was doing very good but suddenly broker manipulate my account and I saw somany trades open at same price and my account gone dead. And one more bad thing that is the exness archive the all trading history so I say it's scam broker.
Hello Jaffery, thank you for bringing this to our attention. In order for us to look into this further, could you please provide order numbers and screenshots? Please drop us a message on Social Media via https://m.me/exness.

Warm Regards,
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
  13 Jul 2022
My number is 9003073894. Exness acc 49083874. I have deposited again apil 1st 16000inr and April 25 3500 inr still amount not credited or refunded to my account. My bank confirmed amount is on their side , so we must complaint regulatory bodies.
Hello Karthick Ragothaman, thank you for bringing this to our attention. In order for us to assist you better, could you please send us a direct message on Social Media: www.m.me/exness with screenshots and relevant details?
Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
  12 Jul 2022
A scam broker this one and I'll write on every platform I can access, so that many can be warned and actually stay away. I've been in communication with exness since the 20th of June about the successful withdrawal that never made it to my account, they gave me some useless number to take to my bank, I went to my bank for like three times and they say they can't help as the number proves absolutely nothing that the money was paid into my bank account. As I'm writing this I've lost my money and exness won't respond to my emails anymore, I told them my bank requires more info with regards to the deposit, that's when they stopped replying. If you are interested in exness please stop. You'll only donate your money to this scammers, I'm taking the matter further with their regulators.
Hello Newa Boshielo, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. The processing time depends on the payment method. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
You�re absolutely right! I don�t know what happened to them! They used to be a very good broker. I am also in the same situation that you described and they must absolutely be exposed!
Yann Zen   29 Aug 2022
We highly regret the inconvenience. However, we could not understand the exact problem. Please shoot us a message via Facebook: www.m.me/exness with relevant details. We'll be more than happy to assist you.
Thanks.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
  5 Jul 2022
My review on this broker is that I'm always losing profits. I never win any profits. I did my research and I'm suspecting that they are making me lose.
Hello Lwazi,

Please note that traders should be aware of our Risk Warning when registering an account with us:

Risk Warning: Our services relate to complex derivative products (CFDs) which are traded outside an exchange. These products come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage and thus are not appropriate for all investors. Under no circumstances shall Exness have any liability to any person or entity for any loss or damage in whole or part caused by, resulting from, or relating to any investing activity.

In case you would like to learn and improve your trading skills, please visit our Exness academy here: https://education.exness.com/

Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
  2 Jun 2022
They are scammers. Plenty of withdraw and deposit issues. Every time I call their support they will tell you some bed time stories. I deposited some around 65k. Still not reflected in my account, they said the deposit is instant but it will take 24 hours, I don't think so this crooks can understand the meaning of instant. Also they often complain about their payment operator but guess so they are holding our money and investing in some other business.
Hello Sown,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. In order for us to assist you, please send us more details via Facebook www.m.me/exness with proof of payment including your account number, payment method, payment date, and screenshots.

Warm Regards,
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
Long story short, Exness is the worst broker. They manipulate prices so you can make big losses.
G-A   28 Jun 2022
Hello G-A,

We do not manipulate our clients' trades. We are a regulated and audited multi-asset broker. You can find further information about our licenses and regulators here: http://bit.ly/Exness-Regulation

Also, please note that traders should be aware of our Risk Warning when registering an account with us:

Risk Warning: Our services relate to complex derivative products (CFDs) which are traded outside an exchange. These products come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage and thus are not appropriate for all investors. Under no circumstances shall Exness have any liability to any person or entity for any loss or damage in whole or part caused by, resulting from, or relating to any investing activity.

If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to send us a message on Social Media: www.m.me/exness so we can assist you.

Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
Did you get your problem solved? Did the fund got credited to your account?
AC   5 Dec 2022
Hello there, We highly regret the inconvenience. However, we could not understand the exact problem. Please contact us on Live Chat 24/7 https://www.exness.com/contacts/ with relevant details. We'll be more than happy to assist you. Thanks. The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   2 Jan 2023
  18 May 2022
Exness is real a big scam. As am typing this mesage 18 may 2022 I made a withdrawal of 72$ through online bank transfer. Till date it has not reached my account. This is 9days now. Customer support keeps saying they are waiting for response from the payment operator. I wouldn't advise anybody to use Exness. They are thieves.
This is true. I withdraw my 70$ on18th may now is 1st june 2022. Exness is a scam, the support team is trying to blame the bank that I use. Now that I see it's not only me their scamming people.
Muzi   1 Jun 2022
Hello Muzi,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. In order for us to assist you, please send us more details via Facebook www.m.me/exness with proof of payment including your account number, payment method, payment date, and screenshots.

Warm Regards,
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
Wow, same problem with me I don't believe I allowed myself to trade with them without thorough research, anyway it's lesson learned for me.
Newa Boshielo   12 Jul 2022
Hello Newa,
If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to send us a message on Social Media: www.m.me/exness so we can assist you.
Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
  11 May 2022
Is exness a scam? I deposited $100 through bank transfer, after trading same day I withdrew profit of $100 but it was rejected based on so called security reasons and i should contact support. I chattted them and was told it s a regular account review done on all accounts it will take 1 to 3 days. 3 days fastfoward, tried withdrawing again still not paid. I spoke again to support and was told I will get a mail from financial department. Then I got a mail asking I screenshot my crypto account for deposits made and also statement of my bank account. I have sent all the documents, this is 7days now, no responds, not even an acknowledge of getting the documents. Pls watch out for update how it will end.
This exness broker is not good, thank you for letting us know of your problem. Keep us updated on how it ended. Since a lot of people are advertising this broker.
Lungelo Agreement Mnyandu   15 May 2022
Yes exness is fraud. Same happned with me.
Abhijeet   4 Jul 2022
Hello Abhijeet,
If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to send us a message on Social Media: www.m.me/exness so we can assist you.
Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
  6 Apr 2022
I deposited on 31 March 2022 but money still not came to my trading account.
The same to me. Until now I can�t withdraw my money. first I try to withdraw 800$. 2nd time around 205$. how many times I contact Exness support. But nothing change I wait for so long. Until now they didn�t transfer to my bank account. My account in mt4 is lesser and lesser. Don�t use Exness broker. You will suffer.
Asan   19 Apr 2022
Hello Asan, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. The processing time depends on the payment method. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
- Payment method:
- Withdrawal date:
- Account number:
- Email address:
- Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   30 Aug 2022
  18 Mar 2022
Exness is pure scam. 1st time withdraw 100$ and they say to me to wait 14 working days and after 14 working days they say that they had transfer the amount but acctually not, I also provide them my bank statments to customer servies then they provide me ARN number and they say that u have to visit your bank. Actually they not provide me my money. And the same thing also repeat with me again 2nd time I withdraw 205$ same.
  10 Mar 2022
My account:14282401. I deposited to exness through online transfer and was debited from my bank while my dashboard was saying rejected funds, I waited thinking exness will fixed this issue but hell no all they said is I should keep on waiting for 24hrs every day I texted there customer care and I will receive a via email text on my Gmail which I didn't get any and I gave them prove of transaction I made everything I didn't. Seems this broke ripe people for their money.
I had the same issue last week. They are saying they have not received the money, but will refund in 8-10 working days. They are purely playing with money.
Haseeb   26 Mar 2022
  8 Feb 2022
Eness is a fraud. I have been trading with them for about 3 months. They will not allow you to withdraw your money they are just scammers. They will just ask you for more and more time. Never trade with them choose other better brokers. All good reviews are probably from their own employers. Don't be fooled by them never ever trade with them, they will steal your money like they stole mine.
  3 Feb 2022
I only managed to withdraw 2k using bank card, the remaining 3k rest in peace.
  17 Jan 2022
Guys any one using bank card to withdraw from Exness, which bank do you use?
But I use the Internet Banking option. Using The Bank Card option always has roblems when withdrawing profits. It always gets rejected.
S'phiwe   26 Jan 2022
  14 Jan 2022
To everyone struggling to withdraw, please try using the internet banking option. One of the support agents suggested I deposit a minimum amount then try withdrawing using Internet Banking, and it worked. I got all my money plus profits back. It seems the Bank Card option will have issues most of the time. My bank always sends me fraud warnings when I deposit to Exness using the card. Other withdrawal platforms I don't trust because they have no proper support available.
Which bank do you use?
Benson   17 Jan 2022
I use FNB. I'm only able to return my deposits to the card, so I have to use Internet Banking for the profits. But first, as mentioned abouve make a small deposit with Internet Banking (maybe 3kwd), then you can withdraw your profits.
Otherwise you can use interenet banking option as your main deposit and withdrawal method going forward.
S'phiwe   26 Jan 2022
Hey S'phiwe, when you say "you made a small deposit and got all your money and profit back", did you also have the same problem with withdrawing into your card and no money came? And then after you chose the internet banking, all the momey from before came back?
Bayanda   9 Apr 2022
Bank card is not allowed for profit withdrawals on most brokers. Profit withdrawals will require internet banking, wire transfers or e wallet methods. If you use those, you won't have any problems.
Calvin   23 Apr 2022
It has been a whole month now since I requested a withdrawal via Internet Banking. First the bank card option was rejected. And now this is taking forever. It�s just a red flag that there is so many people with the same withdrawal problems!
Yann Zen   29 Aug 2022
Hello there, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. In order for us to look into your issue further, please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can assist:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
  12 Jan 2022
Exness is purely a scam. I made a withdrawal of USD10 on 29 11 2021 but have refused to pay me my money. I contacted their customer support team through emails and live chat but to no avail. They told me they have sent the money into my bank card. I then contacted my bank and they told me no such transaction has taken place in my account. I got back to them but they are still saying they don't owe me. Please stay away from Exness. they are scammers.
Try using internet banking option. One of the support agents suggested I deposit a minimu amount then try withdrawing using Internet Banking, and it worked. I got all my money plus profits back.
S'phiwe   14 Jan 2022
I'm also struggling, I made withdrawals and they separated $20 and I haven't gotten the $10, everyday I talk to support but nothing happens.
Valencia   5 Jul 2022
Hello Valencia, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. The processing time depends on the payment method. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
I also withdrew 23usd and they separated to $4, $7 and $12 and i got 7 and 4 dollar but not 12$. It's been months now and they said they paid it out and i should go to my bank and give the an ARN number and I did but my bank said they didnt get the money. Everytime I contact them about the issue they beat around the bush. So yeah exness is a scam.
Owethu   22 Aug 2022
Hello Owenthu,

We would need more details to look into your case further. Please send us the following details via social media at https://m.me/exness
- Payment method:
- Withdrawal date:
- Account number:
- Email address:
- Screenshots
Thank you
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   30 Aug 2022
  12 Jan 2022
Guys, please report Exness to the Ombudsman. I'm also experiencing the same issue with withdrawing. All I got was the deposits I made, except the last one. I have sent emails and escalated and they are now ignoring me. Let's not rest until they are dealt with!
Update: Guys, please try using the internet banking option instead. I figured it must be easier because you speicfy your account number and it works similar to someone depositing money to your account from their own account (it's the easiest and most direct international transfer method). I deposited 3 KWD (R155), then withdrew all the profit I made (over 100KWD/R5000) to the same source (Internet Banking), and now I got my funds after 3 days. I'm still waiting for the card refund though. They said I sould wait for 14 days. I'll see after that. One thing to note: Under "Account Name" you must put your name and surname, Otherwise it will be rejected.
S'phiwe   14 Jan 2022
Guys, 3 days ago I have made a withdrawal of profits, and its not going through. I have contacted them and they are not responding. I'm starting to have doubts about this broker!
Katlego   18 Apr 2022
  20 Dec 2021
I don't know much, but I never succeeded till to date to withdraw, they never let you withdraw your money. In a trade, I shifted my SL to break even for minimizing my loss, but they wiped my small account with sudden reversal.
  12 Dec 2021
Exness is the worst financial service one could ever try. They send you a refund but you never get your profit withdrawals, they say your bank is rejecting the transaction. Mind you, one has just deposited and made refund withdrawal with the exact card. These guys are true scammers they should be legally implicated with these acts of disloyalty towards their clients.
I also I made a withdrawal on 27 December 2021 but still not credited in my account, I'm tied, most of brokers i use they scam me.
Sanele Gambushe   28 Dec 2021
I also stopped using exness in 2019 when I faced the very same problem. They also told me the bank was rejecting the withdrawal until I called the bank and they said were not doing so. I gave up when I heard alot of people say they were facing the same problem. Exness is a broker I will never recommend to anyone.
Thembile Mnyandu   7 Jan 2022
  9 Dec 2021
Exness are scammers they terminated my account with funds, now they are refusing to restore or send my funds back. Been contacting them with no luck. Don't invest they are scammers.
They did the same to me, I had two trading accounts with funds and they archived one account and stole the funds from it.
Muso   24 Jun 2022
Hello, please note that real accounts are archived after a certain period of inactivity, and the balance is less than 10 USD for MT4 accounts, and less than 1 USD for MT5 accounts.

Please log in to your Personal Area and select the Archive Tab in the My Accounts area to find your account.

You can restore your accounts following instructions here: https://get.exness.help/hc/en-us/articles/360014140279-All-about-archived-accounts
Please note that demo accounts can not be restored.

Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
  6 Dec 2021
I deposited 45000 thousands rupees already 45 days completed but not credited my trading account, I am requesting more than 40 days, but nobody response me. It's scam.
  23 Nov 2021
One this with this broker, they will never give you your money.
  17 Nov 2021
I made two deposits into my trading account, the money went out of my bank account but it's not reflecting on my trading account i was told to wait for 24hrs since now nothing has happened. I have sent several emails nobody is responding, Exness is a scam.
Abigail. Which country are you from?
Latkol   8 Jan 2022
I'm having this same issue, did you later received your money?
Nero   10 Mar 2022
  28 Oct 2021
I don't know how to trust this broker, I deposited but it never reflected in my real account. I have emailed them and they give me a query number, now 48 hours gone bit no reflect yet, it supposed to be instant.
Same problem I'am facing with Exness it's been a 15 days, no proper responce from Exness.
Imran Khan   6 Nov 2021
  27 Oct 2021
I have been struggling to withdraw money from my account. A withdrawal would be prossed, but be returned to my trading account immediately. What is happening?
Same problem with me. It's seems something is fishy here. Regulatory bodies must look into this.
Ikramullah Khan   14 Nov 2021
  26 Oct 2021
Exness is worst when it comes to withdrawals. I made a withdrawal with Bank Card method which states 72 hours, so since I wanted long I contacted them. They said I must wait for 1-14 days or 30 days. What kind of broker is that? 14 to 30 days just for my money to reflect? But it takes less than one hour for a deposit to reflect. Dont trust them! I will never use them again.
Same problem, but did you get your money?
seba   25 Nov 2021
Did you end up getting it? And after how long?
Mj   6 Apr 2022
  14 Oct 2021
Worst response from live chat. I send a request for withdrawal five days back I didn't get my withdrawal. don't invest in this don't trade in this. it's a bogus companies, hundred percent you are losing your money.
Is it really that bad? I am planing to open account with them please tell me should i go with them or not?
Shoaib   17 Oct 2021
  11 Oct 2021
Exness is scam. I'm suffering from 2 weeks and contacted many time on live chat, but they don't have authority. They provide me ARN number and told me ask to your bank about your fund we don't have your fund now we withdraw your fund. So we can't do that our reaponsibility, to provide you ARN number only. After all I think to write a letter to exness regulator. So please guys who already face issue with exness email your conern and other detail too. I am going to teach this scamer so I file the case and put the all of you detail and write to the regulators to block this fraud broker regulation. I will fight for me and for you guys, join me to shake this scammer.
Choose XM. It is a good regulated broker.
Dieudonne Adoh   2 Nov 2021
  3 Oct 2021
Avoid Exness broker with everything you've got! The worst broker award goes to exness broker! You'll see manipulation at it's peak when you try exness. They will intentionally widen spreads in order not to hit your TP before price reverses and they also know how to jump SL and keep letting you lose till they empty your account. Very useless broker that scams its clients. Once again avoid exness broker!
  21 Sep 2021
I made withdrawal on 16/09/2021 and no money available to date, this exness is a wolf in a sheep's skin! I was just testing waters anyway, thanks goodness I only deposited small amount but I will take them to task. Banks should be able to warn us when dealing it certified crooks like exness. I will stick with my old tried tested broker ***, honestly transparent.
Is it that bad? You got your money or still facing problem? I am planing to open with exness
Shoaib   17 Oct 2021
  21 Sep 2021
If you are looking for broker to trade please ignore exness. This is very bad and cheap broker. You could make income in starting but they watch your account. I got server issues because of that lost 50% equity of account and then I came back to website to fund using e payment system perfectmoney which was working fine but on exness saw that requested payment system is not available we are trying to fix it and it did not came online until my account got washed.
This is not first time before I also lost 300 euros then they refunded me and now this time amount was big which is 5000 euros hence they stolen my money and not gave any compensation for it. This is my account number 19046360 any exness scam owner can check for this. I stop my trading on this scam company from now аnd I suggest not to trading anymore. I have full evidences about this fraud company if someone needs can contact me anytime.
  17 Sep 2021
Very bad support staff. without any explaination which make more clear.
  16 Sep 2021
So easy to deposit but to withdraw you get the run around and no help whatsoever.
  16 Sep 2021
I have been using Exness broker for the past few months. And i can absolutely tell you this about them, they are the worst broker that you can ever come across especially when it comes to manipulating trades. Most of the time they will take you out of a trade without even hitting your stop loss especially when they know that the market will go on your side. And once you complain about the situation instead of helping you they will always come with nonsense excuses. Personally I would never ever recommend this broker to no one.
They did this to me today on Crypo, USTEC and US30.
Papzen   9 Jun 2022
We highly regret the inconvenience. However, we could not understand the exact problem. Please shoot us a message via Facebook: www.m.me/exness with relevant details. We'll be more than happy to assist you.
Thanks.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
  15 Sep 2021
My account is 25592976 I have deposit my account with 27 usd in 13 August 2021 my bank was they said receive the money but not success process, My bank statement give proof the money is send to them, not yet return. They still lie on it.
  12 Sep 2021
Exness is a scam! You make withdrawals then they come back and debit make same amount you withdrew. They temper with your account. They are certified crooks.
Thy have done the same to me. Exness is a scam.
Fredrick   14 Sep 2021
I placed a pending order. The pending order was never hit, but they put me in the trade before my stop was hit. They closed my trade in a loss.
lefa   1 Feb 2022
It's a policy of most brokers to withdraw via bank card the SAME amount you deposited. If you want to withdraw profits you will have to use an alternative method like skrill, internet banking, bank wire etc. On most brokers, bank card methods are not allowed for withdrawing profits. This is why many people have been saying the broker is a scam when it's not.
Calvin   23 Apr 2022
Hello Calvin,

Thank you for your detailed explanation.

The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   30 Aug 2022
  9 Sep 2021
I can't believe I wanted to trade with them since they have Kwd. but after reading this reviews. Sorry I won't. I will rather open a GBP account with Xm.
  3 Sep 2021
This broker is a scam. I withdrew my funds since July 5 and didn’t receive my money. It’s been 2 months of complain and nothing has been done about it. They give you the same response all the time, it almost feels like an automated message. Stay away from them. I wish there’s a platform I can report them to.
Which method did you use to withdraw money?
Yousuf   4 Sep 2021
You can report it on the FSCA website.
Lucky   12 Sep 2021
  25 Aug 2021
Exness is the worst forex broker in the world. I don't understand why they intentionally frustrate their customers whenever they make withdrawals. I made withdrawals on 17 and 18 August 2021 but my account is still not credited. They know very well that the money is not credited but they are pretending. That is their usual strategy, the used this to frustrate their customers till you give up and they take your money. Please stay away, they are well trained scammers.

  12 Aug 2021
I made a withdrawal, it doesnt not deduct from my trading account, this is the first time getting issues, I hope they not gonna steal my money, I actually thought this is the most legit broker in South Africa but I guess I was wrong.
  26 Jul 2021
My account is 758153. I have deposit my account with 10 usd in 2nd July , my card was drawl the money, they said receive the money but not success process, will rerun it to my card , now still not receiving it . My card company give proof the money is send to them, not yet return. They still lie on it.
Still not received. The pretend call me with no sound after I post here, they are thieves. Be careful everyone, you can do nothing when problem come.
guest   30 Jul 2021
  22 Jul 2021
Been trying to fund account via offline transfer but its not even bringing the option for the bank am to deposit in. I guess this is a stay away signal.
  20 Jul 2021
My account is 11388125. I made a withdrawal July 8 and today July 20. nothing. support does not answer. live chat dose not answer. Never start with them or stop with them today. They are the worst broker I've ever seen.
  16 Jul 2021
This broker is a scam! I've been waiting for my withdrawal and still nothing.
did you get money?
babar waqas   7 Oct 2021
  15 Jul 2021
I can't withdraw money since on Wednesday at 19:00 pm. I don't know what's the problem but the amount of investment still pops up on the screen.
  13 Jul 2021
I was about to deposit funds into my Exness account, Thanks I read the reviews, they don't seem like a good broker at all.
  12 Jul 2021
I made a withdrawal since date 5th but hasn't reflected in my bank acct. I have made several contacts and livechats but nothing still. I have decided to blow the acct balance and switch to a different broker. So pathetic.
  8 Jul 2021
They are a scam. If you are new just take the advice and avoid them, if you are already with them make the decision to leave for good. I had margin calls recently and I decided to deposit to sustain my trades, the deposit didn't reflect in my trading account yet deductions were made from my bank card. I tried a second time and still they took my money but it never reflected in my trading account. Long story short, I lost all my funds because my deposits didn't reflect. I contacted them and they told me it will be sent back to my bank account in 14 working days. They are pure scam because I contacted them several times in a live chat and each time, the agents said something different. As for emails they are not even responded.
My account is 758153, I am the same situations with you on 2nd July 2021.and also discuss with them in a leave chat. It is a scam broker. If they don't return your money. You can do anything.
Steven   26 Jul 2021
Hi. Which number did you contact them on? These people are tempering with my bank account.
Crescentia   12 Sep 2021

Established in 2008, Exness has emerged as a foremost international broker, specializing in providing diversified trading opportunities in forex, indices, stocks, metals, cryptocurrencies, and commodities. Exness prides itself on offering distinct features and optimal trading conditions across most assets, catering to a broad spectrum of trading needs and preferences. This progressive approach has culminated in acquiring over 450,000 active users and achieving a monumental monthly trading...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.