Exness Reviews and Comments 2020



I have withdrawn my profits yet they are still not reflecting from Monday 18 May. The funds are still sitting on my portal.

guest   26 May, 2020  

Hello, we're sorry to hear that you have experienced inconveniences while working with us. Can you please send us your account details to us so that we can check your withdrawal and help you. We look forward to hearing from you

Exness   27 May, 2020

Spreads are bad. Withdrawal system is working like a Casino. For example you deposit 10.000USD. You lost 100USD. You want to take your money back. You cannot take your money back for 90 days. They blocked your 9900USD. They want you to stay and loose your money on purpose. This is why I terminated my account. Just stay away from them. They give 1:2000 leverage but spreads are too bad.

Murat Duz   26 May, 2020  

Dear Murat Duz, please note that you can withdraw your funds following the rules that you find on our website and on the Client agreement. In the case you explained, you may deposit 100 USD and withdraw 10.000 USD without waiting for 90 days. Kindly be informed that spread value depends on market volatility, it can be wider during economic news releases or when there's low liquidity in the market. You can find the average spread on our website. Please contact us on exness.com if you have any questions. Have a great day ahead!

Exness   27 May, 2020

I never earned a single coin with this broker. I only spent and lost my money. it seems like a scam.

Christopher jun Langoyan   22 May, 2020  

Dear Christopher jun Langoyan, Exness has been founded in 2008 and we have 12 years of experience serving clients and providing a secure environment for online traders. Please be informed that profit or loss in the Forex market depends on the market conditions and your trading strategy. For more information about Forex trading, you can contact us.

Exness   25 May, 2020

I nearly made deposit to start trading but all these negative reviews are scary. I don't want to loose my money at this period in history.

Augusta   18 May, 2020  

Thanks for the reviews, I'm not interested any more.

Joe   16 May, 2020  

Too many complaints about these broker, I'm staring to doubt it, should I trust it and continue with them?

Teddy   15 May, 2020  

The worst broker in the world. They have been reversing my bank card withdrawals for almost a week and I cant withdraw my profits. When I contact their support team they keep on telling me to send my details and they never get back to me. Run away from exness defore they scam you your profits. My account number is 10838121.

Sakhile   5 May, 2020  

Hello, dear Sakhile. We apologize for your experience with us and for the difficulties you experienced while making a withdrawal. Kindly provide your secret word, and we will check your withdrawal. Please, note that we always withdraw clients' funds, and if the withdrawals are not successful, there should be a reason. We look forward to your reply.

Exness   7 May, 2020

Helpful customer support and like their zero account. Thanks exness

Vie   21 April, 2020  

I traded USoil on 21/04/2020 at 15h02. at 15h04 I've lost connection and about $109 (R2000) dissapeared. I contacted them via live chat. They told me that i've lost. I Even sent them a cream shot of the period where they claimed that I've lost. there was no big dip except my connection. Anyway, stay away.

Nico   21 April, 2020  

Hello, dear Nico. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced inconveniences while working with us. We never disconnect our servers, please check your Internet connection and/or connect to your trading account through a different platform (App, Internet browser, MT4/MT5 platforms). You may also check the prices on our website. You can send all the details of your account and orders if you have further questions. We will be happy to help you.

Exness   23 April, 2020

Helpful customer support and like their zero account. Thanks exness.

Vie   21 April, 2020  

I made a withdrawal and I have not received my money back. could someone explain why?

Lorine Khanira   21 April, 2020  

Dear Lorine, the processing time depends on the payment system you used. You may check it on our website exness.com. If you require further help, please email us your account details. Thank you, have a great day!

Exness   21 April, 2020

Good execution and fast withdrawal, thanks for providing great mobile app!

Ken   16 April, 2020  

I deposited INR through Online Bank Transfers. But server delayed the transaction. Funds got debited from my bank but not got credited into my Exness account. No. 4038821. I had made the transaction on 08/04/2020

Akash Tiwari   13 April, 2020  

Dear Akash, we're sorry to hear that and we'll check the transaction. Kindly provide your secret word via email. We'll investigate it and contact you shortly. Thank you, and have a great day ahead!

Exness   14 April, 2020

I deposited R2000 into my account and traded few loosing trades. Then after 3 loosing trades i entered a sell in usdcad which streight away went in my sell direction. As it goes my platform got disconnected then got connected in 5 minutes. When it came back my trade wasnt there anymore. Then i contacted them via a live chat to complain and they asked me for my login id which i provided. They said to me i did not place any trade that day ( which is today). I told them that i that this is the 4th trade i placed. And they asked me to double check my login ID which i did by loggin in the android mt5 and took a screen shot of the my login ID . With suprice i realised that the trade was closed as a loss which they started telling me that it hit my stop loss when i know that it was heading towards my teke profit. I was trading with trend line strategy and it didnt even cross my trend line by the time i was chatting to them. I immidiately wetdrew the rest of my funds which i hope i will get.

Harold   9 April, 2020  

I am not sure if you will ever get your money back however, let us know if you ever get your money back, thanks

Joe   10 April, 2020

Hello, dear Harold. Please, provide more details to check your trades. We would require an account number, secret word, order number and log files of your terminal. You can send all the information at forums@exness.com. We'll get in touch with you as soon as we receive an email. Thank you, and have a great weekend ahead!

Exness   10 April, 2020

I deposited INR through Online Bank Transfers. But server delayed the transaction. Funds got debited from my bank but not got credited into my account. No.7099225 data 31/03/2020

Pardeep Kumar Grover   31 March, 2020  

Good day Pardeep, we are sorry if you had to go through the difficulties while making a deposit. Please send your secret word at our support email. We will investigate it and contact you shortly. Thank you, looking forward to hearing from you.

Exness   3 April, 2020

I think they are one of credible broker, saw their financial report in the website, not many of brokers put it in their website. Nice move, keep it going!

Lim   30 March, 2020  

Hi I was about to fund my exness account but with all the bad comments sorry I'm out. I better look for another broker.

Lindo   27 March, 2020  

I for one came here last year for reviews and they were bad and after I funded exness only to find it to be the best broker ever.

Pedro   1 May, 2020

Found this from add, i like the trading signal in their mobile app and the ability to do withdraw on weekend. Fully understood each broker has plus and minus, but so far i feel comfortable!

Wong   27 March, 2020  

Trying to withdraw from my Exness account for the first time, clicked on withdraw and screen reversed to login. This has been happening in the last couple of days! Makes me start thing.

King   24 March, 2020  

Good day King! Thank you for your feedback. If you're facing a technical issue, please write to us. We'll be happy to help you. Thank you

Exness   30 March, 2020

My refund withdrawal is not credited in my meezan bank account why i made refund withdrawal on sunday 15march and till today its not credited in bank account whats the reason

Mubashir   24 March, 2020  

Hello, dear Mubashir! Kindly provide your trading account number and secret word, we will check your withdrawal. Please send the details of your trading account. We will get back to you shortly. Thank you, and have a great day ahead!

Exness   30 March, 2020

I was going to deposit in to their account but after reading all this comment i stopped. Can some one help me out in finding a good broker?

Qasim   15 April, 2020

first of if your from africa dont deposit using your card or bank account period. 2nd am a newbie to this site, read some pretty bad reviews regarding withdrawals but decided what the heck. deposit $50 today on march 21st 2020 using mpesa. made a profit of 269 withdrew $300 same day expected to get the cash on monday and funniest thing got my money within a span of 20min. i usually trade with hotforex and when i withdraw i get my money the following day. so for me fastest brokers in terms of withdrawals

daniel   20 March, 2020  

Hey, I just want to know how much support team take time to resolve?

Muhammad Awais   21 February, 2020  

Hello Muhammad Awais, kindly note that it depends from case to case. Our support team is available 24/7 and you can contact us through our website exness.com. If we need to investigate your case, it takes 24-48 hours.

Exness   12 March, 2020

Yeah guys I was thinking of using this broker because it was recommended, but after reading the reviews I'm definitely not interested! And for sure I will be informing all the other traders, via our what's app group, who where directed to this broker, tha this is actually not a good broker. 'Proud sponsors of Real Madrid' they say. No broker should have this many bad reviews.

Tee   9 February, 2020  

Yeah same is the case with me. I was attracted by the recommendations of their services and zero Account but the reviews in here are pretty opposite of what i had heard of them.

Syed Measum   30 April, 2020

I do agree with the review. I have been using Exness since 2015 and they been so good. They also introduced a social trading platform that is different from all that I have ever seen. You don't have to pay to copy. You copy and after making profit they deduct a certain percentage as commission depending on what you choose. You can check out the social platform here.

Thomas   30 January, 2020  

hi, I use exness and have noticed my sl is twice the amount of my take profit even at the same number of pips (i.e 100pip tp and 100pip sl) thereby increasing my risk so its not just spread am worried about but am doing monkey dey work baboon dey chop. I have interest of investing up to $300,000 on so I have ran test trades on your platform. Please look into this Exness.

Eseabasi   19 January, 2020  

I have been doing Demo account for months and last night I deposited cash for live trade and I lost all. Maybe its my strategy and I still need to learn. Has anyone noted difference in movement on demo and real account?

LSG   22 April, 2020

Guys I'm sorry but the broker has no problems if you around South Africa. plz try use the new black card. I only got my withdrawal after doing that card n all of it as in instant didn't have to wait. So let's fix our cards than we sorted. I deeply apologize to the exness team for giving them a hard time.

Alex   8 January, 2020  

Guys I also experienced the same problem via withdrawal, exness is playing mind games with people, they don't want people to profit that's it, I made 300 k + December n I withdrew but I didn't even get a single penny. Now my friend is experiencing the same problem this company should be closed its playing with people n we worked day n night trying to make a living out of trading. So I wouldn't recommend anyone to join this broker.

Alex   7 January, 2020  

Just been on Exness website. There it looks as if the withdrawl is a fast process. They use words like "instant withdraw", yet I see all these stories

Lente   4 January, 2020  

I'm really upset, I made 2 withdrawals on the 24th of dec 2019 today its the 30th of dec and still no payment. they requested a bank statment which is sent. this broker is pathetic. so easy to deposit, but so hard to withdraw. please ensure my money gets sent to my bank account as promised on ur site. I think those 2-5 days were you state should be removed because clearly it does not take 72 hour but it's not.

Lizzy   30 December, 2019  

Hello, Lizzy! Please, note that deposit refund transaction takes 3-5 working days to be processed, while profit withdrawal takes up to 7 days to be credited to your bank card. If you don't receive the funds on time, our finance team checks the status of the transactions with a bank. If you haven't received the funds yet, please, contact me at dildora.djalolova@exness.com. I'll be happy to help you! Thank you, and have a great day ahead!

Exness   3 January, 2020

Myself was doing trade with Exness, everything was ok untile my balance became 200 USD to 6700 USD, I deposited 150 USD but they didnot added it to my account, then I asked for help to live chat, at first they said it is due to technical fault, it will be solved within 24hours, but its 6th days going on, no solution. In this technical fault drama they made my balance zero. Be carefull about Exness.

Md. Mohsin Raza   11 January, 2020

Its been 9 days now (5th December) since I requested for withdrawal from my exness account. The money was deducted from my exness account immediately but till today I haven't received it , I contacted customer service, and was told to wait for five days, that was supposed to be 10th, but nothing came through, I reached out again and this time I was told to wait till 12th, today is 14th and am still yet to receive the supposed amount I requested. If you ask me I'll advice those looking for a broker to please

Chinonso   13 December, 2019  

Hello, Chinonso! I am sorry to hear that. If the issue still hasn't been resolved, please, share more information at my email, and we'll do our best to help you. You can shoot us an email at dildora.djalolova@exness.com. Thank you! Have a great day ahead!

Exness   3 January, 2020



This section sheds light on both positive and negative experience of professional and new traders working with EXNESS; they leave reviews about EXNESS either to share some acute problems related to the broker or, on the contrary, to express support.

Here you are free to leave any statement regarding quality of customer service or any trading aspects, and to get acquainted with other traders' opinions.

Comments about forex brokers http://forex-ratings.com/comments/ represent traders' personal opinions. We do monitor the objectivity of the observations; however, responsibility for the reviews' content rests exclusively with the texts' authors.

This section may be useful for the forex trading beginners, who are yet contemplating which broker to choose. We recommend checking for opinions of the experienced traders to get the idea about a certain broker before opening an account with them.

Reviews are an effective opportunity to learn the hands-on experience of the skillful traders who've already been working with the broker of interest and therefore are able to evaluate all aspects of the broker's performance and to share their knowledge with other market participants.

Once you disagree with the published reviews, or, vice versa, support certain views concerning EXNESS, you are welcome to express your opinion and to find either proof or refutation of your statements.

Exness Information
Exness

Exness was founded by a group of like-minded professionals in the area of finance and information technology in 2008. It soon became one of the world’s leading online forex brokers and became known for some of the industry’s best trading conditions, including the ability to trade with...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers