FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Exness Reviews and Comments

Account number 53202623. Still haven't received my refund of the money i deposited and emails and live chat are useless. I made profit still haven't received that either. both my withdrawals haven't paid out! And you keep telling me to bring patience.
  16 Sep 2022  
Hello, withdrawals to bank card may take up to 10 working days and to ewallet it may take up to 5 working days. We do not count Saturday and Sunday. If it has been more than that, then you can send us a message on Social Media via www.m.me/exness and we will assist you further. Thank you. The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   19 September 2022
My 2 withdrawals are rejected on offline banking. then I tried online. it's 5 days nothing arrived. I am regular with exness since 2015, I never encounteted such problem but in 2022 after march. It seems that they are ready to run away now. No live chats no support no email responses no call centeres. I am sorry to say once upon a time you guys were best but now you are getting worse. I think your company is in loss and you dont have employes to feed them thats why your overall services are slowly decaying. I was such a huge fan of your company and I promoted you and got 25 clients but now because of your poor performances I am leaving you. 2022 was my worst year in terms of services you are giving.
  3 Sep 2022  
Hello Rizwan, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:

1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots

Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)
Exness (Official)   5 September 2022
Please aware of scammer, there are some telegram channel using Exness name to get money from people. Be aware of them.
  24 Aug 2022  
Hello Nandy,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you have encountered any problems, or if you need us to verify which Telegram channels are our official channels, please send us a direct message on Social Media at https://m.me/exness
Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   30 August 2022
I highly recomment people not to sink their funds into exness. They are scammers and never pay out any withdrawals, it's been a week now and I am on a merry go round of being told.finance is looking at it. These guys are scammers. Please stay away from them.
  19 Aug 2022  
Hello Lyn,

In order for us to look into your account further, could you please provide your account number, and proof of withdrawal like screenshots, withdrawal date, and payment method?

Thank you.
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   30 August 2022
I made a withdrawal on exness on the 2nd August its been over 3 weeks now no money in my account. I have been following up with exness via chat and emails. No feedback on emails and via chat consultant said it will be deposited by tuesday. Today is thursday and no money in my account still. Account number 16107721.
  17 Aug 2022  
Hello Phakamile Ndlovu,
We looked at your account and found a withdrawal transaction on August 02, 2022. Have you received your withdrawal? It was successful. If you need further assistance, please drop us a message via social media at https://m.me/exness.
Thank you.
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   30 August 2022
Stop using Exness. My account had been robbed. All my fund were withdrawn without receiving verification code via USDT. Their support just replied me that the transaction is finished. They even now deleted my account with several hundred dollars left after I submitting negative review. Keep your money safe, stay away from Exness.
  15 Aug 2022  
Hi Lewis, Thank you for raising this issue with us. We would like to know more about your complaint so we can look into this further. We ask that you please send a private message to Exness's Official Facebook page with your full name and live account number so we can check your account. Thank you, The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
Exness scammer, my money since last month they didn't refund me.
  9 Aug 2022  
Hello there, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. In order for us to look into your issue further, please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can assist:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
I deposited with UPI, not getting withdrawal from error showing withdrawal with bankcard and not given by card. Not faithful company, customer care also unusefull, before understanding issue they start advising.
  6 Aug 2022  
Hello Sunil, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
My account no is 70026826. I was doing very good but suddenly broker manipulate my account and I saw somany trades open at same price and my account gone dead. And one more bad thing that is the exness archive the all trading history so I say it's scam broker.
  15 Jul 2022  
Hello Jaffery, thank you for bringing this to our attention. In order for us to look into this further, could you please provide order numbers and screenshots? Please drop us a message on Social Media via https://m.me/exness.

Warm Regards,
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
My number is 9003073894. Exness acc 49083874. I have deposited again apil 1st 16000inr and April 25 3500 inr still amount not credited or refunded to my account. My bank confirmed amount is on their side , so we must complaint regulatory bodies.
  13 Jul 2022  
Hello Karthick Ragothaman, thank you for bringing this to our attention. In order for us to assist you better, could you please send us a direct message on Social Media: www.m.me/exness with screenshots and relevant details?
Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
A scam broker this one and I'll write on every platform I can access, so that many can be warned and actually stay away. I've been in communication with exness since the 20th of June about the successful withdrawal that never made it to my account, they gave me some useless number to take to my bank, I went to my bank for like three times and they say they can't help as the number proves absolutely nothing that the money was paid into my bank account. As I'm writing this I've lost my money and exness won't respond to my emails anymore, I told them my bank requires more info with regards to the deposit, that's when they stopped replying. If you are interested in exness please stop. You'll only donate your money to this scammers, I'm taking the matter further with their regulators.
  12 Jul 2022  
Hello Newa Boshielo, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. The processing time depends on the payment method. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
You�re absolutely right! I don�t know what happened to them! They used to be a very good broker. I am also in the same situation that you described and they must absolutely be exposed!
Yann Zen   29 Aug 2022
We highly regret the inconvenience. However, we could not understand the exact problem. Please shoot us a message via Facebook: www.m.me/exness with relevant details. We'll be more than happy to assist you.
Thanks.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
My review on this broker is that I'm always losing profits. I never win any profits. I did my research and I'm suspecting that they are making me lose.
  5 Jul 2022  
Hello Lwazi,

Please note that traders should be aware of our Risk Warning when registering an account with us:

Risk Warning: Our services relate to complex derivative products (CFDs) which are traded outside an exchange. These products come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage and thus are not appropriate for all investors. Under no circumstances shall Exness have any liability to any person or entity for any loss or damage in whole or part caused by, resulting from, or relating to any investing activity.

In case you would like to learn and improve your trading skills, please visit our Exness academy here: https://education.exness.com/

Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
They are scammers. Plenty of withdraw and deposit issues. Every time I call their support they will tell you some bed time stories. I deposited some around 65k. Still not reflected in my account, they said the deposit is instant but it will take 24 hours, I don't think so this crooks can understand the meaning of instant. Also they often complain about their payment operator but guess so they are holding our money and investing in some other business.
  2 Jun 2022  
Hello Sown,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. In order for us to assist you, please send us more details via Facebook www.m.me/exness with proof of payment including your account number, payment method, payment date, and screenshots.

Warm Regards,
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 August 2022
Long story short, Exness is the worst broker. They manipulate prices so you can make big losses.
G-A   28 Jun 2022
Hello G-A,

We do not manipulate our clients' trades. We are a regulated and audited multi-asset broker. You can find further information about our licenses and regulators here: http://bit.ly/Exness-Regulation

Also, please note that traders should be aware of our Risk Warning when registering an account with us:

Risk Warning: Our services relate to complex derivative products (CFDs) which are traded outside an exchange. These products come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage and thus are not appropriate for all investors. Under no circumstances shall Exness have any liability to any person or entity for any loss or damage in whole or part caused by, resulting from, or relating to any investing activity.

If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to send us a message on Social Media: www.m.me/exness so we can assist you.

Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
Exness is real a big scam. As am typing this mesage 18 may 2022 I made a withdrawal of 72$ through online bank transfer. Till date it has not reached my account. This is 9days now. Customer support keeps saying they are waiting for response from the payment operator. I wouldn't advise anybody to use Exness. They are thieves.
  18 May 2022  
This is true. I withdraw my 70$ on18th may now is 1st june 2022. Exness is a scam, the support team is trying to blame the bank that I use. Now that I see it's not only me their scamming people.
Muzi   1 Jun 2022
Hello Muzi,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. In order for us to assist you, please send us more details via Facebook www.m.me/exness with proof of payment including your account number, payment method, payment date, and screenshots.

Warm Regards,
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
Wow, same problem with me I don't believe I allowed myself to trade with them without thorough research, anyway it's lesson learned for me.
Newa Boshielo   12 Jul 2022
Hello Newa,
If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to send us a message on Social Media: www.m.me/exness so we can assist you.
Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
Is exness a scam? I deposited $100 through bank transfer, after trading same day I withdrew profit of $100 but it was rejected based on so called security reasons and i should contact support. I chattted them and was told it s a regular account review done on all accounts it will take 1 to 3 days. 3 days fastfoward, tried withdrawing again still not paid. I spoke again to support and was told I will get a mail from financial department. Then I got a mail asking I screenshot my crypto account for deposits made and also statement of my bank account. I have sent all the documents, this is 7days now, no responds, not even an acknowledge of getting the documents. Pls watch out for update how it will end.
  11 May 2022  
This exness broker is not good, thank you for letting us know of your problem. Keep us updated on how it ended. Since a lot of people are advertising this broker.
Lungelo Agreement Mnyandu   15 May 2022
Yes exness is fraud. Same happned with me.
Abhijeet   4 Jul 2022
Hello Abhijeet,
If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to send us a message on Social Media: www.m.me/exness so we can assist you.
Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
I deposited on 31 March 2022 but money still not came to my trading account.
  6 Apr 2022  
The same to me. Until now I can�t withdraw my money. first I try to withdraw 800$. 2nd time around 205$. how many times I contact Exness support. But nothing change I wait for so long. Until now they didn�t transfer to my bank account. My account in mt4 is lesser and lesser. Don�t use Exness broker. You will suffer.
Asan   19 Apr 2022
Hello Asan, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. The processing time depends on the payment method. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
- Payment method:
- Withdrawal date:
- Account number:
- Email address:
- Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   30 Aug 2022
Exness is pure scam. 1st time withdraw 100$ and they say to me to wait 14 working days and after 14 working days they say that they had transfer the amount but acctually not, I also provide them my bank statments to customer servies then they provide me ARN number and they say that u have to visit your bank. Actually they not provide me my money. And the same thing also repeat with me again 2nd time I withdraw 205$ same.
  18 Mar 2022  
My account:14282401. I deposited to exness through online transfer and was debited from my bank while my dashboard was saying rejected funds, I waited thinking exness will fixed this issue but hell no all they said is I should keep on waiting for 24hrs every day I texted there customer care and I will receive a via email text on my Gmail which I didn't get any and I gave them prove of transaction I made everything I didn't. Seems this broke ripe people for their money.
  10 Mar 2022  
I had the same issue last week. They are saying they have not received the money, but will refund in 8-10 working days. They are purely playing with money.
Haseeb   26 Mar 2022
Eness is a fraud. I have been trading with them for about 3 months. They will not allow you to withdraw your money they are just scammers. They will just ask you for more and more time. Never trade with them choose other better brokers. All good reviews are probably from their own employers. Don't be fooled by them never ever trade with them, they will steal your money like they stole mine.
  8 Feb 2022  
I only managed to withdraw 2k using bank card, the remaining 3k rest in peace.
  3 Feb 2022  
Guys any one using bank card to withdraw from Exness, which bank do you use?
  17 Jan 2022  
But I use the Internet Banking option. Using The Bank Card option always has roblems when withdrawing profits. It always gets rejected.
S'phiwe   26 Jan 2022
To everyone struggling to withdraw, please try using the internet banking option. One of the support agents suggested I deposit a minimum amount then try withdrawing using Internet Banking, and it worked. I got all my money plus profits back. It seems the Bank Card option will have issues most of the time. My bank always sends me fraud warnings when I deposit to Exness using the card. Other withdrawal platforms I don't trust because they have no proper support available.
  14 Jan 2022  
Which bank do you use?
Benson   17 Jan 2022
I use FNB. I'm only able to return my deposits to the card, so I have to use Internet Banking for the profits. But first, as mentioned abouve make a small deposit with Internet Banking (maybe 3kwd), then you can withdraw your profits.
Otherwise you can use interenet banking option as your main deposit and withdrawal method going forward.
S'phiwe   26 Jan 2022
Hey S'phiwe, when you say "you made a small deposit and got all your money and profit back", did you also have the same problem with withdrawing into your card and no money came? And then after you chose the internet banking, all the momey from before came back?
Bayanda   9 Apr 2022
Bank card is not allowed for profit withdrawals on most brokers. Profit withdrawals will require internet banking, wire transfers or e wallet methods. If you use those, you won't have any problems.
Calvin   23 Apr 2022
It has been a whole month now since I requested a withdrawal via Internet Banking. First the bank card option was rejected. And now this is taking forever. It�s just a red flag that there is so many people with the same withdrawal problems!
Yann Zen   29 Aug 2022
Hello there, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. In order for us to look into your issue further, please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can assist:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
Exness is purely a scam. I made a withdrawal of USD10 on 29 11 2021 but have refused to pay me my money. I contacted their customer support team through emails and live chat but to no avail. They told me they have sent the money into my bank card. I then contacted my bank and they told me no such transaction has taken place in my account. I got back to them but they are still saying they don't owe me. Please stay away from Exness. they are scammers.
  12 Jan 2022  
Try using internet banking option. One of the support agents suggested I deposit a minimu amount then try withdrawing using Internet Banking, and it worked. I got all my money plus profits back.
S'phiwe   14 Jan 2022
I'm also struggling, I made withdrawals and they separated $20 and I haven't gotten the $10, everyday I talk to support but nothing happens.
Valencia   5 Jul 2022
Hello Valencia, we are sorry to learn about your withdrawal issues. The processing time depends on the payment method. Could you please send us more details via social media at https://m.me/exness so we can look into it:
1. Payment method:
2. Withdrawal date:
3. Account number:
4. Email address:
5. Screenshots
Thank you!
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
I also withdrew 23usd and they separated to $4, $7 and $12 and i got 7 and 4 dollar but not 12$. It's been months now and they said they paid it out and i should go to my bank and give the an ARN number and I did but my bank said they didnt get the money. Everytime I contact them about the issue they beat around the bush. So yeah exness is a scam.
Owethu   22 Aug 2022
Hello Owenthu,

We would need more details to look into your case further. Please send us the following details via social media at https://m.me/exness
- Payment method:
- Withdrawal date:
- Account number:
- Email address:
- Screenshots
Thank you
The Exness Team
Exness (Official)   30 Aug 2022
Guys, please report Exness to the Ombudsman. I'm also experiencing the same issue with withdrawing. All I got was the deposits I made, except the last one. I have sent emails and escalated and they are now ignoring me. Let's not rest until they are dealt with!
  12 Jan 2022  
Update: Guys, please try using the internet banking option instead. I figured it must be easier because you speicfy your account number and it works similar to someone depositing money to your account from their own account (it's the easiest and most direct international transfer method). I deposited 3 KWD (R155), then withdrew all the profit I made (over 100KWD/R5000) to the same source (Internet Banking), and now I got my funds after 3 days. I'm still waiting for the card refund though. They said I sould wait for 14 days. I'll see after that. One thing to note: Under "Account Name" you must put your name and surname, Otherwise it will be rejected.
S'phiwe   14 Jan 2022
Guys, 3 days ago I have made a withdrawal of profits, and its not going through. I have contacted them and they are not responding. I'm starting to have doubts about this broker!
Katlego   18 Apr 2022
I don't know much, but I never succeeded till to date to withdraw, they never let you withdraw your money. In a trade, I shifted my SL to break even for minimizing my loss, but they wiped my small account with sudden reversal.
  20 Dec 2021  
Exness is the worst financial service one could ever try. They send you a refund but you never get your profit withdrawals, they say your bank is rejecting the transaction. Mind you, one has just deposited and made refund withdrawal with the exact card. These guys are true scammers they should be legally implicated with these acts of disloyalty towards their clients.
  12 Dec 2021  
I also I made a withdrawal on 27 December 2021 but still not credited in my account, I'm tied, most of brokers i use they scam me.
Sanele Gambushe   28 Dec 2021
I also stopped using exness in 2019 when I faced the very same problem. They also told me the bank was rejecting the withdrawal until I called the bank and they said were not doing so. I gave up when I heard alot of people say they were facing the same problem. Exness is a broker I will never recommend to anyone.
Thembile Mnyandu   7 Jan 2022
Exness are scammers they terminated my account with funds, now they are refusing to restore or send my funds back. Been contacting them with no luck. Don't invest they are scammers.
  9 Dec 2021  
They did the same to me, I had two trading accounts with funds and they archived one account and stole the funds from it.
Muso   24 Jun 2022
Hello, please note that real accounts are archived after a certain period of inactivity, and the balance is less than 10 USD for MT4 accounts, and less than 1 USD for MT5 accounts.

Please log in to your Personal Area and select the Archive Tab in the My Accounts area to find your account.

You can restore your accounts following instructions here: https://get.exness.help/hc/en-us/articles/360014140279-All-about-archived-accounts
Please note that demo accounts can not be restored.

Thank you.
The Exness Team.
Exness (Official)   31 Aug 2022
I deposited 45000 thousands rupees already 45 days completed but not credited my trading account, I am requesting more than 40 days, but nobody response me. It's scam.
  6 Dec 2021  
One this with this broker, they will never give you your money.
  23 Nov 2021  
I made two deposits into my trading account, the money went out of my bank account but it's not reflecting on my trading account i was told to wait for 24hrs since now nothing has happened. I have sent several emails nobody is responding, Exness is a scam.
  17 Nov 2021  
Abigail. Which country are you from?
Latkol   8 Jan 2022
I'm having this same issue, did you later received your money?
Nero   10 Mar 2022

Share:

Founded in 2008, Exness is a leading international broker for people who want to trade forex, indices, stocks, metals, crypto, and commodities. Exness offers many unique features that have created better-than-market conditions for most assets. Their approach has resulted in over 300,000 active...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.