HotForex Reviews and Comments 2020



This is the good broker to trade forex. and their service is good.

Thando   15 November, 2020  

Good broker, I can safely recommend based on 6 months live trading, great spreads, and good active support. pls read bonus terms before acquiring, many traders tend to neglect that and take it for granted. but over all hotforex is an excellent broker.

Jaja   6 November, 2020  

Hotforex is a reliable broker as per my one year trading experience. I haven't had any issues while trading with their mt4 platform. It is easier to navigate. The overall services are great and this broker is recommended.

Gul Ali   30 October, 2020  

I registered with Hotforex late 2019 and I have no regrets, the broker is actually better than what I thought, very well balanced and great services over all, setting aside bonuses and what not, they actually provide good trading conditions for forex trading.

liu ting   25 October, 2020  

Been introduced by an IB with some cash back, that IB is pretty popular in my Forex community. I opened account and it's 6 months trading on major pairs, I haven't encountered any issue with the broker. Swift payout and fast support are their strengths. Highly recommended!

guest   23 October, 2020  

They are really good, I'm quite happy with my trading and they are an easy recommendation, most spread on eur or usd pairs are really tight and good for scalping.

Lilia   16 October, 2020  

Fast excution and tight spread. Good broker in my region (Asia). Both MT4/MT5/mobile supported. Highly recommended!

guest   14 October, 2020  

It's been a long time trading with hotforex broker. I am only been trading with them for the last two years and I can confidently say that this is my last broker! I've not had any problems with the trade execution and profit withdrawals.

Najam Sheraz   14 October, 2020  

Reliable broker! I have trading with HotForex a bout one year and no critical issue encountered. Fast execution and swift payout.

guest   13 October, 2020  

There are many brokers available these days yet it is becoming hard finding the right broker. Luckily hotforex was introduced to me by a local IB back in 2016. Since I am trading with this broker without any complaints. It is a good broker in my opinion.

Hussain   11 September, 2020  

I have arrived at this conclusion that if you do not know trading then you will only lose your money no matter which broker you choose, so it is better to trade a demo account first and learn the trading process before starting live account. This is also my suggestion to all those looking for brokers to start trading. Hotforex on a positive note is a good broker which offers demo account and live webinars to improve trading skills. I am trading with this broker for quite some time. I have found them honest in their services.

Ameer Salfi   21 August, 2020  

good number of tradable instruments, cypto currencies included, great asets, competitive spreads and very responsive with a good reputation.

Mengay   14 August, 2020  

The broker is really good, they are not the first broker I have traded with, but opted to transfer my fund to hotforex, they offer good trading conditions, and the execution is superb. withdrawal options are okay, but they could offer more, but I guess skrill does it for the most part and its quick, almost get it always the next day. very pleased with this broker.

Dana   24 July, 2020  

This broker is among good choices in Forex industry, I know it a long time ago and it's totally genuine. Many withdrawal proof from successful traders and IBs. I also traded for a few months last year and made some profit, (I stopped trading due to COVID-19) but still recommend hotforex to anyone.

guest   9 July, 2020  

I'm very interested on trading though I have no experience, so I'll like open an investment account if that will be possible with HF, if yes please tell me the procedure. One more question is HF a reliable broker to invest in?

Kekels   7 July, 2020  

excellent. 9/10 platform, good options and very stable, fast execution, 9/10 support, they are active and pls note to get verified asap and comply with required documets. total live trading is 8 months, 2 withdrawals made no delays. premium account with no bonuses. very pleased. an easy recommendation.

Chris   26 June, 2020  

To be very straight forward they are reliable broker with mt4/mt5 trading platform. Spreads are tightest on majors. Leverage is also accepted and withdraws always on time.

Fayaz ul H   19 June, 2020  

Just withdrew yesterday for the first time trading with this broker. A friend introduced me hotforex and I tried demo for weeks and decided to open a live premium account (no commission) and I stick with majors. Not ideal spread but fast execution, swift support and payment. Recommended!

guest   12 June, 2020  

Total live trading is a year and 3 months, mid sized premium account, manual trading. over all experience is good, mode of payments (withdrawal/deposit) is skrill linked to an ewallet and its almost instant. max withdrawal time is 48 hrs. deposits are instant. Im very pleased with results though the market lately is running havoc. stay safe every one and happy pip hunting. Conclusion: great broker.

Donna Mae   10 June, 2020  

I would like to share my experience with the Forex community on my experience of HotForex (HF). One of the basic & fundamental requirements for a forex broker is to provide an efficient & effective way for client to deposit fund and a responsive support team. When such basic & fundamental requirements cannot be fulfilled, then the client will face serious consequences of financial loss leading to more complicated resolution. On 3 crucial occasions, HF took more than 1 to 3 hours to process credit card deposit. Though I have reported these 3 incidents to the account service manager and the management, there is no reply nor good explanations why similar incidents keep on happening. A forward-looking and professional run broker will attempt to look into the root cause, address the gap and thereafter explain to the client. But not for HF. They simply ignore this issue and try to divert the blame to the client for not managing their position. This does not speak well for HF. And to make matter worse, after HF leisurely decide to update the deposit, client has to transfer this deposit from wallet to the trading account. This means that the clients have to constantly and at the mercy of the HF backend staff to monitor that the deposit is updated to your wallet and then quickly transfer from the wallet to the trading account. At every crucial moment, it is very difficult to get in touch with any HF staff including the live chat agent and account manager. My experience with the HF live chat agent give me an impression that they are like a postman or middleman between the client and the HF backend support staff. Frequently live chat agent is unable to resolve the matter. Instead the live chat agent would refer the client to email HF support or deposit team. Though I am given a direct line to the account manager, the account service manager took just as long as the time needed for the HF to process the deposit. Call to the account service manager direct line not picked. Messages sent to the account service manager direct line was responded 1 hour later. Fortunately on those 3 occasions, the stop out level was not reached otherwise my positions will be force-closed which I am very sure HF will not compensate even though it is proven that the tardiness and fault is on their side. This is my honest feedback and hope it will be useful in your evaluation of HF. Thank you.

TienSeng   8 June, 2020  

I love your review and it helped me a lot. Thank you.

Emilia   5 July, 2020

I will like to try this broker. I hope the reviews here are good enough to convince me.

Mary Jane   3 June, 2020  

What do you mean by greater point, friend?

John   18 July, 2020

Hot forex is becoming bad broker. I have an account with them but they don't allow me to place my orders if they know that event might move with greater points. Even I am using a lot size 0.01 they don't allow me. This is a bad broker. It's only good for technical traders.

Frans   29 May, 2020  

can I verify my account with national ID slip or voter's card slip on hotforex?

Palofha   28 May, 2020  

So far i had used skrill for deposit and withdrawal. EURUSD, GBPUSD for trading. Micro account with small funds. The services are good so far.

Ambala   17 May, 2020  

Great broker over all. I have traded with them for a year now, mainly using skrill. no delays not once. spreads are acceptable still tight on most major pairs. but I would prefer swings. market a bit odd lately. but i guess thats a given

Josh   15 May, 2020  

Good broker with stable platform in my opinion. Less fluctuations in price and limit orders execution is satisfactory. No requotes and orders executes during news releases as well. I like their services and do recommend them.

Jamil   8 May, 2020  

I have been using this Broker since 2018. As its name is called, so the Broker truly is: Honesty/Openness/Transparency - HOT! It's a very great broker: moderate spread, fast trade execution time, fast withdrawal, trading education, good customer care, name them. It's good Broker to reckon with.

Ojo   29 April, 2020  

I started trading with this broker from 2018, and never encountered any critical issues. Totally satisfied.

Sawa   29 April, 2020  

I am living in Asia and this broker is pretty popular and reliable, many friends are trading and the community has thousands of traders. I have traded with hotforex for 2 years and spreads, execution are good comparing to most brokers. My favourite thing is variety payment method, fast payment and PAMM. In total, you can find any essential services a trader need here. I rated good broker!

Max Twain   30 March, 2020  

On the 16th of march i made an 800 usd withdrawal from hotforex and got it in the 17th it was really quick, this makes it my 5th withdrawal in 6 months which im really happy to make, a few more to hit an ROI but so far im really pleased with how things are doing

Joan Phils   19 March, 2020  



With popularity of FX trading moving higher, the demand for the services of the dealing desks and brokerage companies grows subsequently. Thus, the question of making the right choice of a broker constantly remains on the agenda.

In most cases difficulties are experienced by the forex beginners who are unaware of some aspects of the broker's trading operations, therefore new clients tend to seek help from mature fellow traders. We provide an opportunity of getting acknowledged with professionals' viewpoints and learning about their experience of trading with many various brokers.

Of course, it is not wise to make a final choice of a forex broker based just on other's opinions; however, comments and reviews about HotForex shed some light on how responsible the brokerage company is, and what is the level of the services offered. When making a choice you may seriously take into consideration the amount of happy or unhappy comments about the broker that you have looked through.

Reviews about HotForex that are presented in this section may be of different kind: positive, negative, or neutral. All of them have been checked by our moderators for objectivity, but responsibility for their content remains completely with their authors.

We recommend that forex 'freshmen' read all the reviews carefully before making a final decision about a broker to open an account with.

HotForex Information
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients established in 2010. HotForex has a range of licences: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin and DFSA. HotForex's products are Forex and...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin, DFSA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers