HotForex Reviews and Comments 2020



There are many brokers available these days yet it is becoming hard finding the right broker. Luckily hotforex was introduced to me by a local IB back in 2016. Since I am trading with this broker without any complaints. It is a good broker in my opinion.

Hussain   11 September, 2020  

I have arrived at this conclusion that if you do not know trading then you will only lose your money no matter which broker you choose, so it is better to trade a demo account first and learn the trading process before starting live account. This is also my suggestion to all those looking for brokers to start trading. Hotforex on a positive note is a good broker which offers demo account and live webinars to improve trading skills. I am trading with this broker for quite some time. I have found them honest in their services.

Ameer Salfi   21 August, 2020  

good number of tradable instruments, cypto currencies included, great asets, competitive spreads and very responsive with a good reputation.

Mengay   14 August, 2020  

The broker is really good, they are not the first broker I have traded with, but opted to transfer my fund to hotforex, they offer good trading conditions, and the execution is superb. withdrawal options are okay, but they could offer more, but I guess skrill does it for the most part and its quick, almost get it always the next day. very pleased with this broker.

Dana   24 July, 2020  

This broker is among good choices in Forex industry, I know it a long time ago and it's totally genuine. Many withdrawal proof from successful traders and IBs. I also traded for a few months last year and made some profit, (I stopped trading due to COVID-19) but still recommend hotforex to anyone.

guest   9 July, 2020  

I'm very interested on trading though I have no experience, so I'll like open an investment account if that will be possible with HF, if yes please tell me the procedure. One more question is HF a reliable broker to invest in?

Kekels   7 July, 2020  

excellent. 9/10 platform, good options and very stable, fast execution, 9/10 support, they are active and pls note to get verified asap and comply with required documets. total live trading is 8 months, 2 withdrawals made no delays. premium account with no bonuses. very pleased. an easy recommendation.

Chris   26 June, 2020  

To be very straight forward they are reliable broker with mt4/mt5 trading platform. Spreads are tightest on majors. Leverage is also accepted and withdraws always on time.

Fayaz ul H   19 June, 2020  

Just withdrew yesterday for the first time trading with this broker. A friend introduced me hotforex and I tried demo for weeks and decided to open a live premium account (no commission) and I stick with majors. Not ideal spread but fast execution, swift support and payment. Recommended!

guest   12 June, 2020  

Total live trading is a year and 3 months, mid sized premium account, manual trading. over all experience is good, mode of payments (withdrawal/deposit) is skrill linked to an ewallet and its almost instant. max withdrawal time is 48 hrs. deposits are instant. Im very pleased with results though the market lately is running havoc. stay safe every one and happy pip hunting. Conclusion: great broker.

Donna Mae   10 June, 2020  

I would like to share my experience with the Forex community on my experience of HotForex (HF). One of the basic & fundamental requirements for a forex broker is to provide an efficient & effective way for client to deposit fund and a responsive support team. When such basic & fundamental requirements cannot be fulfilled, then the client will face serious consequences of financial loss leading to more complicated resolution. On 3 crucial occasions, HF took more than 1 to 3 hours to process credit card deposit. Though I have reported these 3 incidents to the account service manager and the management, there is no reply nor good explanations why similar incidents keep on happening. A forward-looking and professional run broker will attempt to look into the root cause, address the gap and thereafter explain to the client. But not for HF. They simply ignore this issue and try to divert the blame to the client for not managing their position. This does not speak well for HF. And to make matter worse, after HF leisurely decide to update the deposit, client has to transfer this deposit from wallet to the trading account. This means that the clients have to constantly and at the mercy of the HF backend staff to monitor that the deposit is updated to your wallet and then quickly transfer from the wallet to the trading account. At every crucial moment, it is very difficult to get in touch with any HF staff including the live chat agent and account manager. My experience with the HF live chat agent give me an impression that they are like a postman or middleman between the client and the HF backend support staff. Frequently live chat agent is unable to resolve the matter. Instead the live chat agent would refer the client to email HF support or deposit team. Though I am given a direct line to the account manager, the account service manager took just as long as the time needed for the HF to process the deposit. Call to the account service manager direct line not picked. Messages sent to the account service manager direct line was responded 1 hour later. Fortunately on those 3 occasions, the stop out level was not reached otherwise my positions will be force-closed which I am very sure HF will not compensate even though it is proven that the tardiness and fault is on their side. This is my honest feedback and hope it will be useful in your evaluation of HF. Thank you.

TienSeng   8 June, 2020  

I love your review and it helped me a lot. Thank you.

Emilia   5 July, 2020

I will like to try this broker. I hope the reviews here are good enough to convince me.

Mary Jane   3 June, 2020  

What do you mean by greater point, friend?

John   18 July, 2020

Hot forex is becoming bad broker. I have an account with them but they don't allow me to place my orders if they know that event might move with greater points. Even I am using a lot size 0.01 they don't allow me. This is a bad broker. It's only good for technical traders.

Frans   29 May, 2020  

can I verify my account with national ID slip or voter's card slip on hotforex?

Palofha   28 May, 2020  

So far i had used skrill for deposit and withdrawal. EURUSD, GBPUSD for trading. Micro account with small funds. The services are good so far.

Ambala   17 May, 2020  

Great broker over all. I have traded with them for a year now, mainly using skrill. no delays not once. spreads are acceptable still tight on most major pairs. but I would prefer swings. market a bit odd lately. but i guess thats a given

Josh   15 May, 2020  

Good broker with stable platform in my opinion. Less fluctuations in price and limit orders execution is satisfactory. No requotes and orders executes during news releases as well. I like their services and do recommend them.

Jamil   8 May, 2020  

I have been using this Broker since 2018. As its name is called, so the Broker truly is: Honesty/Openness/Transparency - HOT! It's a very great broker: moderate spread, fast trade execution time, fast withdrawal, trading education, good customer care, name them. It's good Broker to reckon with.

Ojo   29 April, 2020  

I started trading with this broker from 2018, and never encountered any critical issues. Totally satisfied.

Sawa   29 April, 2020  

I am living in Asia and this broker is pretty popular and reliable, many friends are trading and the community has thousands of traders. I have traded with hotforex for 2 years and spreads, execution are good comparing to most brokers. My favourite thing is variety payment method, fast payment and PAMM. In total, you can find any essential services a trader need here. I rated good broker!

Max Twain   30 March, 2020  

On the 16th of march i made an 800 usd withdrawal from hotforex and got it in the 17th it was really quick, this makes it my 5th withdrawal in 6 months which im really happy to make, a few more to hit an ROI but so far im really pleased with how things are doing

Joan Phils   19 March, 2020  

I had made two withdrawals from this broker since November 2019 and both of them processed within their stated time. My overall trading experience with this broker is of seven months total on live and three months on demo account. I'd been with hotforex for roughly 9 - 10 months now. I started with micro account and I got good result. I have found them a really credible choice.

Haya Shakeel   27 February, 2020  

This broker is an extensive broker for any trader. If you're new trader as me last 2 years, you can learn trading knowledge in their training and webinar videos. They also have daily market insight that can help you quickly adapt the market movement. If you want to trade wisely, don't hesitate to contact their support. I picked Premium account that is suit me the the most. Narrow spreads on major pair as EUR/USD and GBP/USD could be a good choice for new trader. I withdraw a few times via Skrill without trouble.

Dai Vu   17 February, 2020  

I have traded with hotforex for 1 year and earned a little, I also have my main job and forex is just part-time. This broker is really good in many aspect. Reliable broker except they don't accept US trader.

Tue Henry   6 February, 2020  

I have been trading with this broker for 2 years from 2017, this broker is pretty popular on both international and local areas. HotForex is reliable and have wide services and currencies to trade. You can trust this broker and focus to trade and don't need to worry if you can really withdraw your profit, fund from this broker. I withdrew more than 10 times from this broker and they always process withdrawal requests in 24 hours, except holiday.

Chris Jang   30 December, 2019  

Fulfillment of obligations is a reputation. I take it that way. HotForex sticks to promises. This applies to trading conditions and withdrawal. You will not find hidden fees that you don't even know about, but they will be written off. Everything is transparent. Reliable broker. Trading is fast, accounts are easy to open, working with them is simple. You can forget about technical problems, provided that your Internet provider does not fail.

Alex   11 October, 2019  

How much I had to sort out brokers and lose my money before I found a HotForex broker. I have something to compare, this broker is the most reliable and safe for trading. Six months after the beginning with the broker, I reached a good level of earnings. Withdrawing funds to any payment system without problems. The first profit withdrawal is not very fast, as the check is in progress, and then everything is fast.

happyclient   17 September, 2019  

Many traders blame brokers for all their sins, forgetting that trying to earn a lot and quickly, they are covered by a wave of greed and hence the conclusion: losses and drain of the deposit. This is where the roof blows: the negative rushing from all the cracks. Therefore, various negatives addressed to many companies, in many cases I consider unreasonable. Learn to trade. Do not imagine to get rich in five minutes.

Dannnn   13 September, 2019  

Started trading demo account when i was a college graduate back in 2016. Since i master the tricks of the trade using their demo and in 2018 i came known to real live trading with few hundred dollars. There were some initial ups and down too however i keep my eyes on trading opportunities and whenever i find favorable trends i trade them and succeed in making money. I am not a full time trader yet this is my full time broker and i like it the most.

Abu Randawa   6 September, 2019  

Everything is fine, trading is going smoothly, from the technical side, everything is stable at HotForex. The conditions on my deposit are good, and even despite the fact that the spreads are floating, I do not feel any big waste on contributions to the broker. Many say that there are not enough bonuses in the company, but I do not agree. I don't think brokers bonuses are something good. Behind them is always some kind of catch. Remember, if a broker gives something, he will take something in return. Therefore, it's good that they are not here, it's so calmer for me.

Patrick   27 August, 2019  



With popularity of FX trading moving higher, the demand for the services of the dealing desks and brokerage companies grows subsequently. Thus, the question of making the right choice of a broker constantly remains on the agenda.

In most cases difficulties are experienced by the forex beginners who are unaware of some aspects of the broker's trading operations, therefore new clients tend to seek help from mature fellow traders. We provide an opportunity of getting acknowledged with professionals' viewpoints and learning about their experience of trading with many various brokers.

Of course, it is not wise to make a final choice of a forex broker based just on other's opinions; however, comments and reviews about HotForex shed some light on how responsible the brokerage company is, and what is the level of the services offered. When making a choice you may seriously take into consideration the amount of happy or unhappy comments about the broker that you have looked through.

Reviews about HotForex that are presented in this section may be of different kind: positive, negative, or neutral. All of them have been checked by our moderators for objectivity, but responsibility for their content remains completely with their authors.

We recommend that forex 'freshmen' read all the reviews carefully before making a final decision about a broker to open an account with.

HotForex Information
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin, DFSA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers