FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

HotForex Reviews for 23 October 2021

I notice this broker offering PAMM service, anyone tried it? Please share your experience, I want to invest to some accounts.
  7 Oct 2021  
Can anyone comment on their experience when trading using Hot Forex's Auto account. Is it fast execution or not? Any problems / issues faced and were they resolved in a timely manner? All traders' opinions are welcomed. Traders from Kenya are much appreciated as I am also Kenyan.
  30 May 2021  
How can I get someone who will trade for me then we share profits?
Pheneas   14 Jun 2021
Hotforex is Misleading. Its Market maker not ECN. I used their zero spread account which it claims to be ECN but is not quite ECN. I haven't used auto. Hotforex though a legit broker but hides crucial details that noobs might simply ignore. 1) Though they claim to be an ECN broker there all orders are routed through HF markets which is their partner company. Now HF markets have market maker license from FCA thus its not pure ECN though it claims to be. 2) No proper disclosure of exchange rate while depositing and withdrawing from local banks unlike other brokers like FXTM. I deposited USD at exchange rate of 73.5 USD/INR but received back USD/INR 69.5 which is as bad as swift transfer. Then why claim zero fees or provide local bank facility just use wire transfer. 3) True ECN does not have minimum stop loss and limit order pips requirement which is worse than many who don't even claim being ECN.
Anuj   30 Jun 2021
I am also from Kenya and inexperienced, therefore I'm interested in Copy Trading Brokers.
Antony   17 Sep 2021
The broker is known to me since 2016. I am trading with them for quite that time, October 2016. I haven't found anything unusual to complaint here. I have good experience with this broker. They really helped me a lot while i was in financial distress. I made money through trading started with small amount and managed to earn with that sum i started with. Now my account has grown up in good handsome figures. I make withdrawals every Thursday which usually comes in my skrill by Monday. Recommended broker according to my own experience.
  6 Apr 2021  
Crypto trading is an option with hotforex, but over all the broker is proven and tested a good one to trade forex and metals. 2 years trading live and I think there is no reason to switch, made 2 withdrawals this 2021 and it's much needed funds during this time and all are processed with ease. well done.
  1 Apr 2021  
Does this broker have white-label service?
  19 Mar 2021  
Ok so, I was working with this broker for few years, I had a trading account which I used trading spot Metals in there, I kinda created a portfolio which I don't think that would be a problem because you pay the commission and Swap for your trading positions. Suddenly they informed me that they would no longer work with my region and closed my portfolio with current market price against my will and caused me a loss of $2700 USD. And the most important thing was they didn't at least notify me a month or two earlier so i could at least have time to adjust my portfolio and withdraw my savings. So I emailed customer support staff detailing that if you're no longer work with my region then you should be responsible for my investment because i trusted this broker by throwing my earnings into it and you closed my trades at a bad time, and i want my money back because your broker was responsible by closing my trades against my will
so they didn't listen and they're response was: 'Sorry for any inconvenience' ( I will attach the conversations in here if needed). So they closed my trades against my will and caused me a huge loss and they response was sorry for any inconvenience. They are not responsible for your hard worked money they will take it away and throw you out at anytime they want. So please listen and stay away from this unreliable broker.

  15 Mar 2021  
Hi Omid. Which region is this?
Faith   31 May 2021
I am investing into PAMM on this broker. Such a reputable FCA broker and good service with hundreds PAMM accounts for investment consideration.
  1 Jan 2021  
On the matter of PAMM accounts, I think the PAMM Managers build investors' accounts only to deliberately make bad trades without stops and the investors end up loosing a lot. I have seen a PAMM Manager loose about $200000 in two days. The shocking thing is he kept placing one loosing trade after another and only stopped after the accounts were almost wiped out. The brokers defense is that the traders are independent and we investors are aware of the risks. But I think this is an arrangement with the Managers.
Wachu   25 Jan 2021
This is the good broker to trade forex. and their service is good.
  15 Nov 2020  
Good broker, I can safely recommend based on 6 months live trading, great spreads, and good active support. pls read bonus terms before acquiring, many traders tend to neglect that and take it for granted. but over all hotforex is an excellent broker.
  6 Nov 2020  
Hotforex is a reliable broker as per my one year trading experience. I haven't had any issues while trading with their mt4 platform. It is easier to navigate. The overall services are great and this broker is recommended.
  30 Oct 2020  
I registered with Hotforex late 2019 and I have no regrets, the broker is actually better than what I thought, very well balanced and great services over all, setting aside bonuses and what not, they actually provide good trading conditions for forex trading.
  25 Oct 2020  
Been introduced by an IB with some cash back, that IB is pretty popular in my Forex community. I opened account and it's 6 months trading on major pairs, I haven't encountered any issue with the broker. Swift payout and fast support are their strengths. Highly recommended!
  23 Oct 2020  
They are really good, I'm quite happy with my trading and they are an easy recommendation, most spread on eur or usd pairs are really tight and good for scalping.
  16 Oct 2020  
Fast excution and tight spread. Good broker in my region (Asia). Both MT4/MT5/mobile supported. Highly recommended!
  14 Oct 2020  
It's been a long time trading with hotforex broker. I am only been trading with them for the last two years and I can confidently say that this is my last broker! I've not had any problems with the trade execution and profit withdrawals.
  14 Oct 2020  
Reliable broker! I have trading with HotForex a bout one year and no critical issue encountered. Fast execution and swift payout.
  13 Oct 2020  
There are many brokers available these days yet it is becoming hard finding the right broker. Luckily hotforex was introduced to me by a local IB back in 2016. Since I am trading with this broker without any complaints. It is a good broker in my opinion.
  11 Sep 2020  
I have arrived at this conclusion that if you do not know trading then you will only lose your money no matter which broker you choose, so it is better to trade a demo account first and learn the trading process before starting live account. This is also my suggestion to all those looking for brokers to start trading. Hotforex on a positive note is a good broker which offers demo account and live webinars to improve trading skills. I am trading with this broker for quite some time. I have found them honest in their services.

  21 Aug 2020  
good number of tradable instruments, cypto currencies included, great asets, competitive spreads and very responsive with a good reputation.
  14 Aug 2020  
The broker is really good, they are not the first broker I have traded with, but opted to transfer my fund to hotforex, they offer good trading conditions, and the execution is superb. withdrawal options are okay, but they could offer more, but I guess skrill does it for the most part and its quick, almost get it always the next day. very pleased with this broker.
  24 Jul 2020  
This broker is among good choices in Forex industry, I know it a long time ago and it's totally genuine. Many withdrawal proof from successful traders and IBs. I also traded for a few months last year and made some profit, (I stopped trading due to COVID-19) but still recommend hotforex to anyone.
  9 Jul 2020  
I'm very interested on trading though I have no experience, so I'll like open an investment account if that will be possible with HF, if yes please tell me the procedure. One more question is HF a reliable broker to invest in?
  7 Jul 2020  
excellent. 9/10 platform, good options and very stable, fast execution, 9/10 support, they are active and pls note to get verified asap and comply with required documets. total live trading is 8 months, 2 withdrawals made no delays. premium account with no bonuses. very pleased. an easy recommendation.
  26 Jun 2020  
To be very straight forward they are reliable broker with mt4/mt5 trading platform. Spreads are tightest on majors. Leverage is also accepted and withdraws always on time.
  19 Jun 2020  
Just withdrew yesterday for the first time trading with this broker. A friend introduced me hotforex and I tried demo for weeks and decided to open a live premium account (no commission) and I stick with majors. Not ideal spread but fast execution, swift support and payment. Recommended!
  12 Jun 2020  
Total live trading is a year and 3 months, mid sized premium account, manual trading. over all experience is good, mode of payments (withdrawal/deposit) is skrill linked to an ewallet and its almost instant. max withdrawal time is 48 hrs. deposits are instant. Im very pleased with results though the market lately is running havoc. stay safe every one and happy pip hunting. Conclusion: great broker.
  10 Jun 2020  
Hi Donna, I am reading your review and I just wanted ask if they have the ability to wire money or is it BTC they operate from, I am in the US I was with a foreign broker *** and I recharged using BTC fortunately didn't lose much but it turned out after 7 months of trading when I had a good profit and tried to withdrawal my account disappeared a long with my money so I am very hesitant to try a broker having little trust issues.
Concerned Prospect   9 Dec 2020
I would like to share my experience with the Forex community on my experience of HotForex (HF). One of the basic & fundamental requirements for a forex broker is to provide an efficient & effective way for client to deposit fund and a responsive support team. When such basic & fundamental requirements cannot be fulfilled, then the client will face serious consequences of financial loss leading to more complicated resolution. On 3 crucial occasions, HF took more than 1 to 3 hours to process credit card deposit. Though I have reported these 3 incidents to the account service manager and the management, there is no reply nor good explanations why similar incidents keep on happening. A forward-looking and professional run broker will attempt to look into the root cause, address the gap and thereafter explain to the client. But not for HF. They simply ignore this issue and try to divert the blame to the client for not managing their position. This does not speak well for HF. And to make matter worse, after HF leisurely decide to update the deposit, client has to transfer this deposit from wallet to the trading account. This means that the clients have to constantly and at the mercy of the HF backend staff to monitor that the deposit is updated to your wallet and then quickly transfer from the wallet to the trading account. At every crucial moment, it is very difficult to get in touch with any HF staff including the live chat agent and account manager. My experience with the HF live chat agent give me an impression that they are like a postman or middleman between the client and the HF backend support staff. Frequently live chat agent is unable to resolve the matter. Instead the live chat agent would refer the client to email HF support or deposit team. Though I am given a direct line to the account manager, the account service manager took just as long as the time needed for the HF to process the deposit. Call to the account service manager direct line not picked. Messages sent to the account service manager direct line was responded 1 hour later. Fortunately on those 3 occasions, the stop out level was not reached otherwise my positions will be force-closed which I am very sure HF will not compensate even though it is proven that the tardiness and fault is on their side. This is my honest feedback and hope it will be useful in your evaluation of HF. Thank you.

  8 Jun 2020  
I love your review and it helped me a lot. Thank you.
Emilia   5 Jul 2020
I will like to try this broker. I hope the reviews here are good enough to convince me.
  3 Jun 2020  
What do you mean by greater point, friend?
John   18 Jul 2020
I have read reviews, hope this are real experience with this broker.
Christine   9 Aug 2021
Hot forex is becoming bad broker. I have an account with them but they don't allow me to place my orders if they know that event might move with greater points. Even I am using a lot size 0.01 they don't allow me. This is a bad broker. It's only good for technical traders.
  29 May 2020  
Same thing happened to me and I lost a lot of money because of that.
Lungelo Mnyandu   1 Jul 2021
can I verify my account with national ID slip or voter's card slip on hotforex?
  28 May 2020  

Share:

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients established in 2010. HotForex has a range of licences: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin and DFSA. HotForex's products are Forex and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.