FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Fundiza Reviews and Comments

Great in all aspect. Services are always efficient , signals are profitable and withdrawal is fast. I am fully satisfied with this broker service.
  19 May 2022  
Good trading platforms and tools for forex trading. The software seems overwhelming at first but it is a great help. I had access to market trends and I am able to monitor my trades on my own. I am satisfied with how they help me and I am keeping them as my trading broker.
  17 May 2022  
They offer the best platform, the best services and the fastest withdrawal process. I really had a great trading experience from this broker company. Will definitely recommend.
  11 May 2022  
I am happy with my profit. This brokers gives out reliable signals and sound market forecast. Customer service are all nice and helpful. No issues with anything including withdrawals.
  6 May 2022  
I am able to get my money on time. I have been trading with this broker for about six months and so far I get good profit from the deals. I never had issues with withdrawals, it is always quickly done.
  3 May 2022  
Outstanding broker for online trading. Signals are always reliable and profitable. Customer service are always responsive and helpful.
  27 Apr 2022  
They are understanding and always shows concern to me. They patiently help me learn to trade forex and earn good profit out of it. Will definitely keep them as my trading partner.
  18 Apr 2022  
Good trading experience. I am able to withdraw good profit on my trades for the past six months. I never had any problem with withdrawals. Will surely recommend.
  15 Apr 2022  
They are good in providing trading advise. I get really good profit. If you are looking for source of income, this one is my recommended. Worth my time.
  11 Apr 2022  
They have helped me understand how forex trading works. At first I started trading with zero knowledge. They have patiently thought me everything and best of all they have helped me gain profit.
  4 Apr 2022  
They deliver not just good signals but also good services. They have been my broker for the past six months and I am satisfied with my profit. Will definitely keep them as my trading broker.
  31 Mar 2022  
Overall performance of this broker is excellent. I notice slippage however it is very minimal and got minimal losses as well. For over a year, I am still getting great profit and I am happy with the services.
  28 Mar 2022  
Well-versed in the forex market. I am amazed with the trading signals I am getting from them. Accurate and profitable.
  24 Mar 2022  
Lightning-fast executions, profitable signals, and trouble-free withdrawals are the things I like the most about them. If you wish to make the most money in online trading, chose this broker. Signals will never fail you. I am impressed with forex signals, instruments, and services.
  17 Mar 2022  
The best broker to trade with. Fast withdrawals and good customer service. Keep up the good work.
  15 Mar 2022  
My favorite trading company. They have offered so many deals to make money online. Brokers and customer service are both professional in all dealings.
  10 Mar 2022  
Amazing services and good profit are my reason for keeping this broker service. It is my first-time experience trading and good thing, they are patient enough in training me. Good trading services.
  7 Mar 2022  
Good trading services. I have been using this broker services for quite some time and so far they've been an amazing broker partner to me. no missed opportunities. They always keep me up-to-date about market trends.
  4 Mar 2022  
The support team responds quickly and professionally. No problems with withdrawals or any of the services. They are a good trading broker.
  3 Mar 2022  
Excellent broker, the signals are always accurate and profitable. With great customer service, too. Both are professional in helping me succeed in trading.
  2 Mar 2022  
Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. I am still on currency pairing and I haven't got that far cause I am still in the process of testing. So far, my trades are doing good.
  28 Feb 2022  
They've got really excellent services and professional brokers. Pricing and terms are both fair. I get to process withdrawals a few times and never had any trouble.
  24 Feb 2022  
Happy to leave a short review of the services. Been trading with them for over a year and I got good profit. It is easy to withdraw profit and customer support always helps me promptly.
  23 Feb 2022  
This broker has competitive conditions. They are fair in all aspects even with pricing. I get decent profit and I am happy with the services.
  9 Feb 2022  
I have never been this progressive on my trades before, with the help of this broker I have gained good profit. I get tools with so many useful features. I am able to withdraw profit also.
  26 Jan 2022  
Spot on broker signals. They are highly skilled and always come up with accurate technical and fundamental study. Been trading with them for a few years now and I always find the services impressive.
  20 Jan 2022  
Good customer service. They are friendly and nice. Best of all, they treat all concerns with high importance and resolve them urgently.
  18 Jan 2022  
I am speaking about this broker using my personal experience as a basis of my opinion. I always get my profit on time. They are good and decent brokers to deal with.
  3 Jan 2022  
Sometimes there is a delay in customer service replies but overall services are good. The market forecast and trading tools are effective. I am satisfied with my profit so far.
  27 Dec 2021  
It is really my pleasure to do business with this company. Services are amazingly good. I get good profit and services.
  13 Dec 2021  

Share:

Fundiza is a company facilitating an excellent and trustworthy trading experience by making a cuite of instruments like currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, commodities and more in a single platform MetaTrader5. Fundiza was founded in 2019 and is based in St Vincent &...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.