HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Fundiza Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  12 Jul 2024
There are so many trading instruments to choose from. I have tried a few and got good profit from it. Although it is a bit expensive but worth my money and time.
  9 Jul 2024
Smooth deposits and withdrawals. This broker is new in the industry but they did so well in providing investment options and services. Return is good.
  3 Jul 2024
Their trading system is easy to navigate and use. Services are efficient, too. I haven't had my first withdrawal just yet but so far I can give them good ratings on what I have observed.
  24 Jun 2024
They have excellent trading platforms and tools. It is easier to trade forex with their software. The signals have high accuracy and they have good customer service, too.
  18 Jun 2024
This broker has been recommended to me. Good thing I traded with this broker, I had good returns.
  14 Jun 2024
Wonderful trading software. It is easy to use and they have so many trading instruments to choose from.
  3 Jun 2024
Reliable and good services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. There are so many tradable instruments to choose from.
  8 May 2024
Ils me soutiennent jusqu'au bout et m'aident à réaliser de bons bénéfices. Services de courtier hautement louables.
  6 May 2024
Good broker signals and fair trading guidelines. Consistently bringing profit to my trading account. Easy and smooth withdrawals, too.
  2 May 2024
I had a good trading experience with this broker. I was able to withdraw profit monthly. I never had any problem with any of their transactions.
  25 Apr 2024
They processed withdrawals swiftly and attend to my trading needs promptly. One of the best broker I have traded with.
  23 Apr 2024
Excellent services. They've got a low spread, no issues in deposit and withdrawal and they have cooperative customer service. They provide different types of accounts and has a lot of trading instruments to choose from.
  18 Apr 2024
Great overall performance. There is slippage but very minimal. I get good profit and excellent support.
  15 Apr 2024
Amazing trading signals. I am so much impressed with the profit I am getting from this broker.
  11 Apr 2024
Services are consistently good. It's a been a year since I've joined them but services are just keeps getting better. Happy and satisfied with my profit and with the services.
  5 Apr 2024
I got so many trading options. I am trading currency pairs at the moment and it seems to work well. I gain profit and had a smooth withdrawal process.
  2 Apr 2024
I adore the excellent services this broker provides. They have a good knowledge and expertise in giving trading advice. There are so many trading options, too.
  28 Mar 2024
Withdrawal is always on time. Services are one of the best. I am happy with all of my trading results so far.
  25 Mar 2024
Top-notch broker services. They have an excellent platform with so many unique features that are so much useful. Trading results are always impressive.
  22 Mar 2024
It is indeed a good trading company. Signals are accurate, withdrawal is fast and customer service are always prompt.
  20 Mar 2024
Awesome customer service. I never had any problem communicating with them. They are prompt in attending to my trading needs. I gain profit and withdrawal is smooth.
  12 Mar 2024
They have really good mobile application to make money online. I love the offers, results are good.
  7 Mar 2024
I am pleased with their services. They process fast execution and withdrawals. Efficient signals and services.
  4 Mar 2024
Easy deposit and withdrawal process. No much runarounds and no fancy documents to provide. I am happy with my profit so far.
  29 Feb 2024
One of the best forex brokers with efficient services. Trading terms are fair and leverage is good. I gain good profit here.
  26 Feb 2024
J'utilise ce service de courtier depuis près de 3 mois et j'adore les services. Je profite également de mes transactions.
  23 Feb 2024
In general, it is great to deal with this broker. The services are all efficient and trading results are favorable.
  20 Feb 2024
J'ai pu effectuer mes retraits à temps et sans aucun problème. Les signaux en valent la peine, cela me rapporte un bon profit.
  16 Feb 2024
Reliable trading advice and spot on signals. I get a good profit, I am therefore trading with a good broker.
  13 Feb 2024
A leading broker brand. They are using the most updated technology in providing trading services. There are so many options to trade and deals are profitable.
  1 Feb 2024
Personal broker system is what I like about this broker. I have my own dedicated broker and account manager to help me succeed. I can ask for help anytime, too.
  23 Jan 2024
Amazing online trading brokers and services. Customer service has been consistently good. Brokers are skilled and always come up with accurate market forecast.
  22 Jan 2024
My trusted broker. They are honest and transparent on all transactions. I can even have my own way to monitor my trades.
  18 Jan 2024
Reliable and great services. I had so many options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. I experience good services, too.
  17 Jan 2024
Impressive customer service and broker signals. I gain good profit and withdrawal is also fast. There are so many tradable instruments to choose from.
  16 Jan 2024
Good trading platform, signals and trading instruments. They offer good choices of trading instruments that are truly affordable. Signals has always been accurate and profitable. I've got no complaints at all.
  11 Jan 2024
Fast and easy withdrawals. Good and profitable signals. I am keeping them as my trading brokers and will definitely recommend.
  10 Jan 2024
I am impressed with the services and skilled support I am dealing with daily. I am happy with my profit as well.
  10 Jan 2024
Brokers and customer service are warm and helpful. Signals are reliable and withdrawal is smooth.
  8 Jan 2024
I stay with this broker for more than a year, I have no problem with their services. They've got fast trade execution, good customer service, easy deposit and withdrawals.
  5 Jan 2024
I will be forever thankful to this broker service for being so dedicated in helping me make money. They have fair trading terms and easy withdrawal process.
  4 Jan 2024
Good trading brokers. I am using the service for a year and I am fully satisfied. It is easy to request withdrawals and they have good customer service, too.
  3 Jan 2024
Good trading broker. They have been patient with me. I started with no forex knowledge but I still earn money thru their help. I gain profit from my trades and was able to withdraw profit smoothly.
  29 Dec 2023
I always get my withdrawal on time and sometimes even earlier. Thumbs up for this broker service. The trading tool has an easy user interface as well.
  28 Dec 2023
I always get my withdrawal on time and sometimes even earlier. Thumbs up for this broker service. The trading tool has an easy user-interface as well.
  28 Dec 2023
Interesting forex broker. I gain good profit on my first month and it progresses every month. I am keeping this as my trading adviser and I will definitely recommend.
  27 Dec 2023
Amazing forex trading broker with good trading terms. I am fully satisfied with this broker services.
  26 Dec 2023
I can fully trust this broker. They are honest and transparent. I am always updated on market news and trading forecast.
  22 Dec 2023
Trading with this broker is worth the money and time. They are dedicated in providing great signals that bring good profit to my bank account.
  22 Dec 2023
A truly reliable and trustworthy broker. They have given me great opportunities to make money.
  21 Dec 2023
They are a good broker, with fast deposit and withdrawal process. I am satisfied with all the services I get from this company.
  20 Dec 2023
Great spreads. Always a phone call or just a message away, anytime. They are responsive and I never had any withdrawal delays so far.
  19 Dec 2023
I always get my withdrawal on time and sometimes even earlier. Thumbs up for this broker service. The trading tool has an easy user-interface as well.
  15 Dec 2023
Good customer service. They are attentive and helpful. They also have effective trading platform and affordable instruments. I am getting a good profit and will definitely stay with them.
  15 Dec 2023
I researched and by reading really good reviews I decided to trust them and I really made the right choice. I am gaining good returns from my trades.
  14 Dec 2023
I stay with this broker for more than a year, I have no problem with their services. They've got fast trade execution, good customer service, easy deposit and withdrawals.
  14 Dec 2023
I am impressed by this broker, excellent service and a smooth withdrawal process. I am truly satisfied with all of the services.
  14 Dec 2023
If you are looking for the great advice in trading forex, choose this broker service. They have a lot to offer and they have good trading signals, too.
  12 Dec 2023
The brokers are warm and accommodating. I am currently trading with them and I am truly satisfied with their trading services.
  6 Dec 2023
Support are nice to me. Their trading advise are reliable and profitable. I will keep the services and will definitely recommend them.
  4 Dec 2023
My trusted forex broker. Fast execution, swift withdrawals and good services are just among the good things I like about this broker. I am dealing with them for couple of years now and I am satisfied with services and profit I am getting. They are honest and did perform well.
  1 Dec 2023
I am impressed with the trading opportunities given to me by this broker. I have tried a few and they're profitable. I had several withdrawals since I started.
  30 Nov 2023
Good software. It has advance technology software that makes trading more organized and easier. They've got good customer service, too.
  29 Nov 2023
Excellent trading company. Been using their services for quite sometime and so far I am satisfied with the services.
  27 Nov 2023
Good partner for traders like me. They have really good service. I am happy with the services and satisfied with my profit.
  24 Nov 2023
Smooth and easy withdrawals. I have placed a few trades and I gain good profit. Tools and services are both efficient.
  23 Nov 2023
I honestly don't buy time to leave reviews such this but this brokers deserves one. They are simply amazing. Would surely recommend them.
  21 Nov 2023
Excellent services, good trading terms, and profitable signals. I don’t have any complaints, I am indeed thankful to this broker for helping me gain profit.
  20 Nov 2023
Good services and easy to deal with brokers. Been using this broker service for a year and they deliver good services consistently.
  17 Nov 2023
A company I can depend on. I get good advise, they help me get good trades and manage losses.
  15 Nov 2023
Smooth and easy withdrawals. I have placed a few trades and I gain good profit. Tools and services are both efficient.
  14 Nov 2023
If you wish to make the most money in online trading, try this broker services. Signals will never fail you. I am impressed with forex signals, tools and services.
  13 Nov 2023
Smooth and easy withdrawals. I have placed a few trades and I gain good profit. Tools and services are both efficient.
  10 Nov 2023
They are attentive and prompt at all times. They always attend to my trading needs and give me updated market forecast. Highly commendable brokers and customer service.
  10 Nov 2023
Excellent services. They have good spreads, effective tools and fair services. Been using this broker for about six months and I am satisfied so far.
  9 Nov 2023
I am confident to recommend this broker. Proven and tested over the years. Good services and decent profit.
  8 Nov 2023
They are one of the best trading broker to deal with. I gain pretty good income here. I am surely keeping them as my trading adviser.
  8 Nov 2023
This is my favorite broker. Support always guided me nicely. Withdrawal is fast and best of all signals are so much profitable.
  6 Nov 2023
A trusted forex brand. I will never change my broker, I will stick with them. They are a good broker company.
  3 Nov 2023
Smooth withdrawal process, profitable signals and great services. I am keeping them to be my forex broker. Tight spreads and good leverage, too.
  3 Nov 2023
The best customer service I have dealt with. They are as skilled as brokers and they always attend to trading needs promptly. Signals are reliable and services are really good.
  2 Nov 2023
If I were to recommend a broker for forex trading, I would recommend this broker. No complaints for the past few months of trading with them. I always get updated and accurate market signals.
  1 Nov 2023
They are a good broker, with fast deposit and withdrawal process. I am satisfied with all the services I get from this company.
  1 Nov 2023
Tight spread, fast execution and amazing results. I also get good support from customer service. A good broker company to trade with.
  31 Oct 2023
Excellent broker service specially in terms of signals and withdrawals. Withdrawals are always fast and signals are spot on.
  30 Oct 2023
State of the art platform with comprehensive trading charts. Their trading platform is easy to use and features are so much useful.
  27 Oct 2023
I have opened an account with this broker and got no regret in doing so. The signals are so much reliable and profit is good.
  27 Oct 2023
I get really great trading options from this broker. My tools and the signals are both good. I gain profit and was able to withdraw promptly.
  25 Oct 2023
A company I can depend on. I get good advise, they help me get good trades and manage losses. They are really dedicated in doing market research in order to come up with sound trading advise.
  23 Oct 2023
Highly recommended broker service for traders. They are skilled in forex trading. In fact, I was able to gain really good profit from this broker.
  19 Oct 2023
Happy to share my success stories with this broker. I started with zero knowledge in trading but I was able to gain good profit trading thru the help of this broker. Trading terms and pricing are both fair and I had a good return on investment.
  18 Oct 2023
Outstanding broker signals and good trading software. I had a positive experience trading with this broker.
  18 Oct 2023
I meet this broker just in time. I was about to give up due to consecutive losses, but they have helped me recover. They have wide array of trading instruments to choose from, good platform and accurate signals.
  17 Oct 2023
I am impressed by this broker, excellent service and a smooth withdrawal process. I am truly satisfied with all of the services.
  16 Oct 2023
They always come up with sound judgment on what to trade. I am lucky to have this broker service. They also have a lot of instruments to choose from.
  12 Oct 2023
Smooth transactions including withdrawals. They are easy to deal with and are prompt on all commitments. There are so many tradable instruments to choose from. I gain profit from my trades.
  10 Oct 2023
What I love about this broker is the consistent profit I am getting regularly. Their services are all good, deals are profitable and they have exceeded my service expectations.
  5 Oct 2023
Not just a good broker but the best forex broker in the industry. They've got fair trading terms and efficient trading services.
  3 Oct 2023
I am fully satisfied with what I get from this broker. It is a good source of income.
  2 Oct 2023
Fundiza, despite being a relatively new entrant in the trading arena, has quickly created a notable presence. Based in St. Vincent & Grenadines, it offers a rich suite of trading options, including currencies, stocks, and cryptocurrencies. My experience with the trading software, Fundizatrader, was straightforward and user-friendly. I appreciated the clear and concise fee structure, preventing any unexpected costs from arising. However, the company's youth does raise some questions regarding long-term reliability and proven track record. The security of funds is paramount in trading. Fundiza excels in this aspect by implementing multi-level SSL encryption and securing client funds with affiliated financial institutions. This transparency in fund security is highly commendable and instills confidence in the platform’s reliability. However, I would appreciate more explicit information regarding the affiliated institutions and the encryption details to fully assess the security level provided.

Fundiza, stationed in St Vincent & Grenadines and incepted in 2019, stands as a beacon of reliable and exquisite trading experience, delivering a plethora of instruments such as currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities, all unified under a single sophisticated platform—Fundizatrader. Despite its nascent stage in the financial world, Fundiza is rapidly carving a niche for itself, characterized by its commitment to security, diverse trading options, flexible leverage, and...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.