FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Fundiza Reviews and Comments

They have a wide of good trading options. I opted to trade currency pairs and is so far satisfied with my profit. Support are always available for queries.
  28 Sep 2022  
Helpful and prompt in all trading concerns. Signals brings good profit and services are dependable. Highly recommended broker for forex trading.
  21 Sep 2022  
I had a great trading experience with this broker. They've helped me gain good profit. They never force deposit, they just laid trading options and let me choose. I can deposit the amount I am willing to and I can. They explain forecasts and laid down options but do not force a deposit. Very professional.
  13 Sep 2022  
I stay with this broker for more than a year, I have no problem with their services. Fast trade execution, friendly customer service, easy deposit, and withdrawals. Although it isn't for scalpers, services are all good.
  8 Sep 2022  
Withdrawals have always been easy and fast. They've been my broker for over a year and I never had any problem with withdrawals. All transactions are smoothly carried out.
  7 Sep 2022  
Process of withdrawal is swift and easy. I get good signals and effective risk management advise. I am happy with the services and will definitely recommend this broker.
  31 Aug 2022  
Responsive support team. I won't have to call. They can resolve concerns via chat right away, they are efficient workers.
  24 Aug 2022  
Good customer service. They can speak my language and it made me feel comfortable that way. I can express my thoughts freely and easily. Profit and services are both good.
  17 Aug 2022  
There are so many great opportunities to make money. They have guided me towards profitable trading. I am able to grow my investment with the help of my skilled broker.
  10 Aug 2022  
They have been a good broker to me. They've helped me manage losses and taught me on things I still don't know. It is a bit expensive to trade but it is profitable.
  3 Aug 2022  
They are responsive. You can chat directly with your account manager and get any information you want right away. They are also prompt and attentive in all my trading concerns and made sure they are resolve right away.
  27 Jul 2022  
I am really surprised of the overall performance of this forex broker. I am skeptic at first because I am not familiar with online trading. After a month of trading with this broker, I am satisfied. I gain income from the deals.
  20 Jul 2022  
I am using the best trading software and tools. They have great features making trading more productive. I also get sound trading advise and wonderful services.
  13 Jul 2022  
I haven't had problem trading wit this broker for years. I can say that I had a good trading experience. I gain profit from my trades.
  6 Jul 2022  
It's good to trade with this broker, they have great brokers and good service. I am happy with my profit, overall satisfied with the services. Tools are a bit difficult to use but the rest of the services works fine.
  30 Jun 2022  
They have really good recommendations. Signals and advice are effective. I gain decent profit from my trades.
  24 Jun 2022  
Overall, I had a good trading experience. Deals are profitable and withdrawal is smooth. I am happy to recommend this broker company.
  9 Jun 2022  
They've been quick and I actually like the fact that they are friendly. I hope they can keep up this level of service in the future. I started well and am looking forwards to experiencing services that are consistently good.
  1 Jun 2022  
If you are wondering if this is a good broker to deal with. I can vouch for it. I have been trading with them for a year and services are proven good.
  25 May 2022  
Great in all aspect. Services are always efficient , signals are profitable and withdrawal is fast. I am fully satisfied with this broker service.
  19 May 2022  
Good trading platforms and tools for forex trading. The software seems overwhelming at first but it is a great help. I had access to market trends and I am able to monitor my trades on my own. I am satisfied with how they help me and I am keeping them as my trading broker.
  17 May 2022  
They offer the best platform, the best services and the fastest withdrawal process. I really had a great trading experience from this broker company. Will definitely recommend.
  11 May 2022  
I am happy with my profit. This brokers gives out reliable signals and sound market forecast. Customer service are all nice and helpful. No issues with anything including withdrawals.
  6 May 2022  
I am able to get my money on time. I have been trading with this broker for about six months and so far I get good profit from the deals. I never had issues with withdrawals, it is always quickly done.
  3 May 2022  
Outstanding broker for online trading. Signals are always reliable and profitable. Customer service are always responsive and helpful.
  27 Apr 2022  
They are understanding and always shows concern to me. They patiently help me learn to trade forex and earn good profit out of it. Will definitely keep them as my trading partner.
  18 Apr 2022  
Good trading experience. I am able to withdraw good profit on my trades for the past six months. I never had any problem with withdrawals. Will surely recommend.
  15 Apr 2022  
They are good in providing trading advise. I get really good profit. If you are looking for source of income, this one is my recommended. Worth my time.
  11 Apr 2022  
They have helped me understand how forex trading works. At first I started trading with zero knowledge. They have patiently thought me everything and best of all they have helped me gain profit.
  4 Apr 2022  
They deliver not just good signals but also good services. They have been my broker for the past six months and I am satisfied with my profit. Will definitely keep them as my trading broker.
  31 Mar 2022  

Share:

Fundiza is a company facilitating an excellent and trustworthy trading experience by making a cuite of instruments like currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, commodities and more in a single platform MetaTrader5. Fundiza was founded in 2019 and is based in St Vincent &...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.