FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

Fundiza Reviews for 4 August 2021

I am very happy to be trading with this broker. They have always been very dedicated in providing good trading advise. I never had issues with services.
Zoe Samsonova   3 Aug 2021  
Good trading broker.Prices and terns are fair. Very honest and best of all, very reliable signals and services.
Ulrich Daecher   29 Jul 2021  
I am confident with this broker service. I feel like I can fully trust them.They are very honest and transparent on all transactions.No hidden charges and no gray areas.
Luca Vogel   27 Jul 2021  
Fantastic trading services. I've got no complaints, I am fully satisfied.
Paige Whinham   20 Jul 2021  
Terms are well explained at the start including possible risk. I don't see any gray areas, very transparent.
Lydia Afanasyeva   14 Jul 2021  
Good services that includes withdrawals, signals and customer service. I am overall happy with my trading experience.
Nick Muravyova   12 Jul 2021  
Efficient services at all times. Attentive and are very professional in dealing with all of the traders.
Jasmine Bosisto   5 Jul 2021  
Trading terms including leverage and spreads are great. Fast execution and accurate signals. I was able to gain really good profit from this broker.
Angus Garside   25 Jun 2021  
They've got so many options to deposit and withdraw. I can use any of my card not just limited to visa. When it comes to withdrawals, it is also smooth and easy.
Porphyry Pokrovsky   17 Jun 2021  
Wonderful opportunities to make money online. A must try for everyone.
Dennis Beyer   11 Jun 2021  
Professional brokers and customer service. They are educated and really know about trading and getting good profit from trades.
Amber Colechin   7 Jun 2021  
Good trading signals and services. Over a few months of trading with them, services has always been commendable.
Oscar Pinner   3 Jun 2021  
The best forex broker. They've been my trading broker for a while and I am always impressed with the services.
Jessika Bohm   31 May 2021  
I can say that they are one of the best company for forex brokerage. Professional and skilled.
Stella Pohlman   21 May 2021  
Overall, I had a good experience trading with this broker. I get good returns on my investments. And they attend to my trading needs promptly.
Ursula Koehler   18 May 2021  
Had a good experience with the company,I had some losses on my first few months because I was not focusing properly. But it was very minimal though. On my third month I started to take everything seriously and I saw progress on my trades.
Kevin Ebersbach   10 May 2021  
I am currently trading with this broker and I notice my trades progressing. Happy to deal with his brokers.
Marina Isayeva   3 May 2021  
Awesome trading offers. I am gaining really great profit from my trades.
Marina Fleischer   28 Apr 2021  
Reliable forex brokers. They have even exceeded my expectations.
Lauren Mansom   16 Apr 2021  
I love the trading tools. They are all very efficient and high tech. Services are good,too. Withdrawal is fast and easy.
Nicole Fuhrmann   14 Apr 2021  
I would recommend this trading broker without hesitation. They are indeed one of the finest trading brokers in the forex market. Signals are so much accurate and services are reliable.
Mario Fruehauf   12 Apr 2021  
I would recommend this trading broker without hesitation. They are indeed one of the finest
Christina Holzman   12 Apr 2021  
I found the best trading company. They've got good customer service and brokers that are highly skilled in forex trading.
Jai Longford   8 Apr 2021  
I am happy to trade with this broker. I get good profit, worth my money and time.
Daniel Scratchley   6 Apr 2021  
Great forex trading broker I have ever dealt with. I enjoy the services and love the trading results.
Vladislav Kovalev   5 Apr 2021  
Outstanding customer service. They are team of happy people, helpful and smart.
Jan Maur   29 Mar 2021  
A good trading company I can trust. All transaction are seamless.
Constantine Izmailov   25 Mar 2021  
Good trading partner. I owe so much from them.
Timothee Leclair   22 Mar 2021  
Accurate market forecast. They are a reliable source of trading signals and market news.
Arthur Veilleux   18 Mar 2021  
Fast execution and swift withdrawal process.
Inna Voronova   15 Mar 2021  

Fundiza is a company facilitating an excellent and trustworthy trading experience by making a cuite of instruments like currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, commodities and more in a single platform MetaTrader5. Fundiza was founded in 2019 and is based in St Vincent &...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.