FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Demaxis Reviews and Comments

Reliable trading signals. I am so thankful to have them as my broker, they're really good. In fact, I gain good profit from my trades for the past few months.
  22 Nov 2022  
When it comes to forex trading, this is a highly skilled broker service. Their excellence has been proven and tested. I get good profit from my trades.
  17 Nov 2022  
I get a really remarkable trading experience from this broker. I gain good profit despite that I am on smaller trades for now. I can download the app on my phone. I can place and monitor trades on the go.
  9 Nov 2022  
I never had any problem with withdrawals. It has always been smooth and easy. I am trading for almost a year now and so far I had a good trading experience.
  4 Nov 2022  
Outstanding forex trading broker. I trade currency pairs and a few stocks and so far I am getting good results. The signals are profitable and services are always efficient.
  1 Nov 2022  
I am fully satisfied with the service. I enjoy trading with them not just because of the good profit I am getting but also because of the great support who are friendly and enthusiastic. Recommended trading broker.
  28 Oct 2022  
They offer good platform, good services and they have smooth withdrawal process. I started with no trading experience but through their help, I am able to gain profit. I really had a great trading experience from this broker company.
  20 Oct 2022  
They offer good platform, good services and they have smooth withdrawal process. I started with no trading experience but through their help, I am able to gain profit. I really had a great trading experience from this broker company.
  11 Oct 2022  
I get trading aids not only through signals and advice but also some materials and tools to do market research. I was able to see market status and movements myself on the platform. This builds a better understanding of the market movements and builds confidence in placing my trades. I get a good profit, too.
  5 Oct 2022  
I started to get better trading results the moment I partnered with them. Signals are amazing and they also have good risk management advise. Price is a bit high but is really profitable.
  27 Sep 2022  
A not so well-known broker but really amazing. I am surprised to see my trading results considering they are not popular. I am glad I listened to a friend's recommendation and have traded with this broker.
  23 Sep 2022  
Services are awesome and brokers are professional. I started trading with zero knowledge but they have patiently helped me succeed. Got no problem with tools and services.
  20 Sep 2022  
They offer so many trading instruments offered. I am currently trading currencies which are volatile but I still manage to get good results. Will surely recommend this trading broker.
  15 Sep 2022  
They've got a wide range of good trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit from my trades. For the past six months, I've got no problem with the services.
  12 Sep 2022  
Fast and easy process to withdraw profit. Good customer service and great broker signals, too. I personally recommend this broker.
  6 Sep 2022  
Did you have any problem to get your money back?
Pascal Chaloyard   19 Nov 2022
They've got good trading conditions. All transactions are transparent. I even have dedicated customer service to guide me on my trading needs. Good broker company overall.
  31 Aug 2022  
I am trading with ease because of this broker's trading tools and trading advice. They really made everything easier and better for me. A bit pricy but worth my money anyway.
  23 Aug 2022  
They have sophisticated trading tools. They also offer a wide range of good trading options. I am satisfied with the services so far.
  19 Aug 2022  
Easy and smooth withdrawal process. I was asked to submit a few documents for verification. After the approval, I got my money on time, trouble-free and no delay.
  16 Aug 2022  
I made a small deposit to test them out but they never disappoint me so I decided to add more. I have been trading with them for a year and so far all services seems impressive. Support attend to trading needs promptly.
  11 Aug 2022  
How you can write that? Demaxis is less than one year old.
Pascal Chaloyard   19 Nov 2022
The best customer service, they are willing to help me anytime. They are resourceful and efficient. I have been trading for almost a year and I am satisfied so far.
  9 Aug 2022  
All the trading instructions are clear and effective. Brokers are skilled and experienced enough to get me winning trades. There may be limitations like scalping but the terms are fair.
  5 Aug 2022  
I am glad they are patient enough to train a newbie like me. I started with comprehensive training. It is now my second month and so far I get a good profit.
  2 Aug 2022  
Not just my trading partner but also my trading teacher. They are also providing awesome educational materials for trading where you get to pick some good to know. I have just started trading and so far services work well for me.
  29 Jul 2022  
One thing I really like about this forex broker is that people here including brokers and customer service are professional. They are skilled in what they do and help me gain good profit. Tools are a bit overwhelming but they provide simple training on how to use them.
  26 Jul 2022  
Competent broker services. I have a tool for technical study on the website and the tool as well. Always delivers good result.
  22 Jul 2022  
Best place to trade forex. Tools and services are both efficient. I am getting good returns and got no problem with the services.
  19 Jul 2022  
I am speaking based on experience and profit I get. They're one of the best. I am a bit challenged with pricing but I get a good profit in return.
  15 Jul 2022  
Customer support is friendly and prompt. I get the best support and tools that I need in order to succeed in trading. I have a few small trades for now and will move to bigger trades soon. Services works good for me.
  12 Jul 2022  
This exactly is what I am looking for. Good trading services, fast withdrawals and enthusiastic brokers to work with. Highly recommended.
  5 Jul 2022  

Demaxis is an online broker founded in 2022 that aims to provide market players with a reliable, interactive, and user-friendly trading environment. The platform also looks to deliver a transparent trading experience while expanding investors' market exposure and helping them find more...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.