FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Buxberg Reviews and Comments

Establish and professional broker company. Withdrawals is always fast and easy. Signals are so much profitable.
  22 Nov 2022  
Great in all aspect. Services are always efficient , signals are profitable and withdrawal is fast. I am fully satisfied with this broker service.
  17 Nov 2022  
I am so much surprised on how this broker works hard to attain excellent trading results. I feel safe trading with this broker and I am happy and satisfied with my profit. There is no dealing desk and transactions are smoothly done.
  9 Nov 2022  
Good brokers. They have helped me by giving such great opportunities to make money. It is a bit challenging to trade but all worth it.
  4 Nov 2022  
Effective trading services, good customer services and fast withdrawals. These are just a few observations I had from the services. I highly recommend this broker.
  1 Nov 2022  
I enjoy trading with this broker, they have great choices of trading instruments. Some are expensive and others are affordable. Services are so much reliable as well.
  28 Oct 2022  
I love the professionalism they show. Always on time withdrawals and I felt their concern on my trading account.
  25 Oct 2022  
One of the best forex trading broker in the industry. Been trading with them for more than a six months and I had several withdrawals. I decided to stay with them because they give me good services and profit.
  20 Oct 2022  
One of the best forex trading broker in the industry. Been trading with them for more than a six months and I had several withdrawals. I decided to stay with them because they give me good services and profit.
  11 Oct 2022  
Awesome customer service. I never had any problem communicating with them. They are also prompt in attending to my trading needs.
  4 Oct 2022  
I always get my money on time. They attend to trading needs promptly, too. This indeed is a good broker company.
  27 Sep 2022  
I can consider this as one of the best broker.. I get good returns and great services. Tight spreads and good leverage.
  23 Sep 2022  
Have been using this broker service for a few months now and so far I am satisfied with the services, signals and even with the brokers, I am dealing with. Fast and trouble-free withdrawals. I have no complaints about the services, I get good profit.
  20 Sep 2022  
Happy to share my success stories with this broker. I started with zero knowledge in trading but I was able to gain good profit trading thru the help of this broker. My knowledge base is their trader's suite which is awesome.
  15 Sep 2022  
Good spreads and services. I am trading with them for the past few months and am so far satisfied with the services. Although they have strict terms, the services work well.
  12 Sep 2022  
One of the brokers who offers good trading terms and instruments. They always come up with something new to trade with that are truly profitable. I never had any transaction issues and I am satisfied with the services.
  6 Sep 2022  
These are good brokers and are highly skilled in the forex market. Been working with them for a few months and I get favorable results. I spend money and time on this but it is all worth it.
  31 Aug 2022  
This broker has been very good to me. They even provided me with good deals for a great start. They've guided me since then until these days and I am so thankful, I gain good profit.
  23 Aug 2022  
They have been my favorite trading broker. Happy to leave a short review for the services. Been trading with them for over a year and I got a good profit. It is easy to withdraw profit and customer support always helps me promptly.
  19 Aug 2022  
Tools, services, and signals are reliable. There are so many trading instruments to choose from as well. I place currency trades, the market is volatile but I get good profit.
  16 Aug 2022  
Fast in all aspect. Every time I need help or has any concern, they attended to me promptly and withdrawals are also fast. If there is one thing I want them to improve on, it is the software which is confusing. Overall, I had a good trading experience
  12 Aug 2022  
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  9 Aug 2022  
One of the best forex brokers I have dealt with. Fast executions, profitable signals, and trouble-free withdrawals are the things I like the most about them. Will definitely recommend it.
  5 Aug 2022  
They are quite new in the industry but they perform really well. I have used the services for a few months now and so far is getting good profit. The happy and satisfied client here.
  2 Aug 2022  
It is a good and well-rounded broker service. They have proven to be a reliable company. I can confidently recommend this broker company.
  29 Jul 2022  
I find it more affordable to trade with this broker. They have reasonable pricing and good trading outcome. I do not have a problem with services either, all are efficient.
  26 Jul 2022  
This broker has been good to me. They even provided me with good deals for a great start. They've guide me since then until these days and I am so thankful, I gain good profit.
  22 Jul 2022  
Seamless trading, I can monitor my trades closely. I am also informed of everything I need to know about trading. They are professional trading brokers.
  19 Jul 2022  
Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services, they are readily available whenever I need help. I get good trading instructions from them.
  15 Jul 2022  
Fast executions. No delays on both withdrawals and execution. Customer service are also prompt in attending to all trading needs.
  12 Jul 2022  

Buxberg was launched in 2022 and currently supports trading in over 2,000 instruments. The Hong Kong-based broker strives to provide broad and quality trading conditions and uses a 256-bit SSL encryption to protect clients’ funds and personal data. In this Buxberg review, readers can find...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.