FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

MRC Markets Reviews for 25 October 2021

for previous comment from " ForexGold" who made made "22 trades, 1 lot each" and who claims MRC "charged 5000" for that. Funny, 5000/22=227 USD. 1 pip on 1 lot means 10, so for 227 USD you claims that MRC charged you 227/10=22.7 pips? You claims that spread on 1 trade with 1 lot more than 22 pips? Man, are you crazy? Are you drunk? Man, seems you just looser who can't calculate even small numbers! Nobody ever will beleive you !!!! only totally stupid and crazy person can claims that broker have average spread more than 22 pips !!! (actual spread at MRC usually 1-2 pips)
  29 Jan 2014  
MRC Markets consists of Crooks. They promised me a Bonus which they refused after I made the deposit plus they charged me $150 for my deposit without explaining why. I made 22 trades at 1 Lot each & they charged me $5,000 in Commissions, Spreads & Slippages. They should be out of business & I will help for that.
  17 Sep 2013  
I chose MRC Markets. I am not a very experienced trader, so I need a good support. I liked their chat very much and the bonus I got, too. )))) Guys make any question nice and clear:)
  3 Jun 2013  
I trade with MRC Markets cause you do not need much money to open an account. First I tested it with only a few dozens of bucks,
all went well so I deposited more and now I trade gold (you can always rely on gold, can't you). You can ask for maximum leverage - 1:500, and open a trade with only a few dollars on your account.

  30 May 2013  
When I started trading with MRC I was new to Forex and knew nothing, so I had to refer to their support desk
every now and then, and they always answered promptly and explained everything I wanted to know. They promise very tight spreads, although sometimes they increase, but it's unavoidable, and the increase was quite reasonable. Now i switched to ECN account, and have no troubles with spreads whatsoever.

  16 Apr 2013  
They are cool!
  20 Dec 2012  
Their current promotions are awesome!
  25 Nov 2012  
MRC Markets launches new promotional offer! Up to 50% to the sum deposited!!! Fantastic!
  17 Oct 2012  
Hey everyone! Mrc offer an exciting contest! I've received bonuses of 300 USD watching video on YouTube! Can you imagine?!
  15 Oct 2012  
No problems with withdrawals!
  20 Sep 2012  
Agree. They are good!
  19 Sep 2012  
Do not believe anyone! I advise you to try them by yourself. ;)
  11 Sep 2012  
Just save some money, open account and start trading ! it is that easy ! and don't expect huge returns from day 1, trading is a bussnies, so you have to practice and improve it day by day
  6 Sep 2012  
I am a beginner. How can I start trading?
  5 Sep 2012  
you can call on help line number or you just chat with the support team & give your number to them they will give you a call
Bharat   20 Aug 2013
2 Happy-Happy B. Yes. I get the bonus too! They offer great promotions!
  29 Aug 2012  
I trade more than 2 years with mrc my previous broker was not fair. My brother also trade with mrc.
  19 Aug 2012  
Sirs, I trade with mrc and I like them too. How can a get a bonus, please help me asap.
  13 Aug 2012  
Hey everyone! They are giving bonus now! I got my 40% (from 10% to 50%)! If you do not know how to start or get a bonus write them in live chat and they will guide you.
  7 Aug 2012  
Their LiveChat support team is good-natured. And to have an ability to contact with them at any time is very good. My English is not perfect but to correspondence with them I can without any problems. I have question about Visa Virtual card and Olivia has explained all the details.
  1 Aug 2012  
buddy, I advice you to get rid of naive dreams to be reach starting trading 0.01 lots, it's just nto possible. Trading such tiny lots is a useless waste of time, in any way you will earn nothing, but only will spent your valuable time. So just save some more or less serious money, I advice to save at least $1000 and start trading normal lots on professional ECN account. Again, trading 0.01 lots is a useless spending of your valuable time.
  27 Jul 2012  
I 100% agree with you!
Abdul   1 Aug 2012
I had a negative experience with my first broker and it took me ages to get my money from them, so when I started looking for a new Broker.
I was very careful and read a lot of forums. Turns out all the brokers have some negative reviews, so I think it does not necessarily makes them a scum.
I tried MRC Markets because a friend if mine trades with them and has no complaints. Neither do I - at least they are always there whenever I have questions, and I had no withdrawal issues this time when i wanted to transfer my profit to my bank account.

  26 Jul 2012  
Sam, it is true! I got bonus, too!
But, to tell you the truth 30% only. ((( It depends on the sum of the deposit.
Anyway I'm happy to get $2100 as a bonus! )))))

  24 Jul 2012  
WOW! I have funded my account and got 40% extra to the amount. Great beginning!
  23 Jul 2012  
They almost always offer promotions and it's so cool! I really want to use this proposal!
  18 Jul 2012  
I've read that MRC Markets are slow for withdrawal, but it is not their fault, bank wire is proceeded within 3 working days.
Guys from your bank transfer your funds to MRC Markets account. They are innocent. IMHO.

  10 Jul 2012  
MRC They allow scalping and hedging, I like it. also nice technical support.
  8 Jul 2012  
I have an account with MRC Markets for a long time already. Quite a reliable broker.
The thing I like among other conditions is that they pay monthly interest for the money not involved in trading. A good little bonus)

  26 Jun 2012  
I trade with MRC Markets, they have more then a 40 years history, so I guess they are quite reliable and trustworthy. And what is most important - my withdrawals are always performed with no delays - that says much about a broker.
  25 Jun 2012  
I trade with MRC for a couple of months, the spreads have always been quite narrow.
  24 Jun 2012  
thnx, mika, thnx dude!
  11 Jun 2012  
MRC Markets

Share:

MRC Markets is an International broker with an impeccable reputation. MRC Market provides facilities for access to global financial markets, exceptional trading terms and services which are designed to ensure easy trading for all our clients. We offer more than 1 000 financial instruments for...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.