FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Financial Centre Reviews for 23 October 2021

They have so many good opportunities to earn money. They are very dedicated to helping me grow my investment. Easy process of withdrawals, good profit.
  21 Oct 2021  
What I like the most about this forex broker is that they process withdrawals swiftly. I never encounter any problem with all of my withdrawals. Good services, indeed.
  20 Oct 2021  
This broker performs better than any other broker I know. I am truly satisfied with the performance, their services and trading tools are very efficient. Good overall trading performance.
  18 Oct 2021  
Commendable customer service and professional brokers. I enjoy trading with them. The best company for online trading,
  13 Oct 2021  
Been with this broker for almost 3 months and so far I am satisfied with the services. No doubt, they are one of the best.
  12 Oct 2021  
Getting good profit in forex trading depends on having a good broker. I am happy to have them as my trading broker, they give me good signals and great profit.
  11 Oct 2021  
Good service. glad to recommend them.
  9 Oct 2021  
Commendable customer service. They attend to trading needs promptly. Friendly and knowledgeable in what they do.
  6 Oct 2021  
Good trading experience. I have learned a lot and have earned a real good profit from the trades.
  4 Oct 2021  
Good results but sceptical, very pushy which raises alarm bells. Also no FCA registration.
  30 Sep 2021  
I am so much surprised at how this broker works hard and persevere to attain excellent trading results. I am happy and satisfied with my profit.
  30 Sep 2021  
I am totally pleased with all of their services including withdrawals and signals. Happy that I have finally found a great broker for trading.
  27 Sep 2021  
Good service. glad to recommend them
  21 Sep 2021  
Trading terms are okay and withdrawals are always fast and easy. They are always attentive to messages and phone calls.
  21 Sep 2021  
The greatest broker services I have ever used. I will surely keep the services and will surely recommend them.
  15 Sep 2021  
I am confident in dealing with this broker company. For the past few months of trading with them, they show expertise. It is evident in my trading results. Commendable services really
  13 Sep 2021  
They are good brokers. They explain all the things I need to know about trading, including risk. Very transparent.
  9 Sep 2021  
Easier and faster withdrawals. Great trading broker. I can give them the highest ratings possible base on the trading results they give me and the services they have provided.
  6 Sep 2021  
Any issues I ever had which are few are quickly resolved. Emails and chats are replied to quickly. Withdrawals are always quick and easy. I highly recommend this company.
  3 Sep 2021  
Excellent trading services and signals. I gain good profit from this broker service. I am very happy and satisfied.
  31 Aug 2021  
This company offers 24 hour trading ideal for someone who has a full time like me. I can place trades anytime, I do not have to wait for certain hours. Good support and I gain huge profit here.
  27 Aug 2021  
They have always been so patient and help me make my trading account in good shape. I am happy with the services so far and haven't encounter any troubles with withdrawals.
  25 Aug 2021  
Fast and nice customer service, and more to that very diligent brokers, too. Tool are fine and withdrawal is swiftly done. I love the services and would definitely recommend.
  23 Aug 2021  
Professional and easy to deal with brokers and customer service. They always listen and understands my concerns. Also, they promptly attend to trading needs as well.
  19 Aug 2021  
Consistently delivers good services. I am able to gain good profit and withdrawal is smooth. Trading terms are okay and brokers are professional at all times.
  17 Aug 2021  
I do suggest this broker to all traders. I get good profit here. No problem with transactions, I get the support I needed.
  13 Aug 2021  
I love trading with this broker. I never feel alone because they are always there to guide me. I get good results and I am overall satisfied.
  11 Aug 2021  
It is really my pleasure to do business with this company. Services are amazingly good. I get good profit and services. Fast withdrawals. They require just normal documents for verification. The process is smooth and fast.
  9 Aug 2021  
Been trading with them for several months and I must admit I had a great experience and have earned real good money. Market forecast are thorough and never random. Always accurate.
  5 Aug 2021  
Commendable customer service. They are very helpful and friendly. I always get the help that I need every time I call.
  4 Aug 2021  

Share:

The Financial Centre is an international brokerage firm that offers a wide range of assets such as retail, contracts for differences on forex, indices, stocks, crypto, and commodities. Name one asset that you want to trade, and the Financial Centre will most likely have it or make it possible for...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.