FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

Financial Centre Reviews and Comments

Impressive broker signals and services. I have joined them last month and had my first withdrawal. So far all services seem to work well.
  24 Jan 2022  
I never regret switching to this broker. They have a great trading environment. Terms are favorable and signals are profitable. There are times that customer service is slow but nevertheless, they are good brokers to deal with.
  21 Jan 2022  
I am a happy client. They are lots of help especially to beginner traders, they seem to have all the required resources and experience. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
  19 Jan 2022  
Smooth and fast withdrawals. I never worry about losing much here because I got my brokers to back me up with good advice. They even have so many tools that are beneficial.
  19 Jan 2022  
This broker has been recommended to me by a friend. They have so many great ways to earn money. Services are efficient all the time.
  17 Jan 2022  
Intuitive platform, easy to use especially for new in the forex industry who doesn't have any platform experience. The platform user interface is easy to understand.
  14 Jan 2022  
This is my favorite broker. People always guide me nicely. Withdrawal is fast and best of all deals are so much profitable.
  10 Jan 2022  
Good thing I am trading with good brokers. They always go the extra mile to help me with my trading needs. Terms are good and pricing is fair.

  7 Jan 2022  
They are responsive. You can chat directly with your account manager and get any information you want right away. They are also prompt and attentive in all my trading concerns and make sure they are resolved right away.
  4 Jan 2022  
Deals aren't too good to be true and so I decided to try. I had placed small trades and of course, got small profit from these trades. I am doing it gradually, I will eventually place bigger trades soon.
  3 Jan 2022  
With the help of an expert financial adviser, I am on the right path on my trading account. I place small trades and gradually increase them. Based on my observations, services are efficient.
  31 Dec 2021  
I started trading with a minimal amount. I get good results so far. I will observe further and will place bigger trades if I will get good results consistently.
  27 Dec 2021  
I love the training and webinars. I have learned a lot. They are a good mentor to attain financial success.
  23 Dec 2021  
A decent trading broker I may say. They are professional in all dealings. Attend to all commitments on time and are dedicated to doing market research.
  20 Dec 2021  
There are so many opportunities to make money here. All are equally profitable and affordable. I am trading currencies for now and will soon place more trades.
  13 Dec 2021  
I am glad to write a review for this broker. It is such a good company to trade forex with. Services are amazingly good and withdrawals are always on time.
  10 Dec 2021  
Commendable customer service ad broker signals. I am getting good profit and can easily withdraw it. The platform is also awesome, it has so many useful features.
  7 Dec 2021  
Minimal slippage. Everything here is fair including trading terms. I get my money on time and they attend to trading needs promptly. The brokers are skilled and they've got good customer service, too.
  3 Dec 2021  
The tools I am using from this broker have so many good features. I am able to monitor my trades even if I am on the go. I can access my account anytime.
  2 Dec 2021  
Profitable and affordable deals. Services are effective and support is professional. I can say that this is a good broker company.
  29 Nov 2021  
Smooth transactions including withdrawals. They are easy to deal with and are professional in all commitments. I love the trading tools and the services, too.
  23 Nov 2021  
My trusted forex broker. I have been with them for almost a year. They have been open and transparent in all transactions. I also get the right support I needed in order to succeed.
  18 Nov 2021  
I get good help from the brokers. I am thankful to have them as my broker. The services are good and trade profitably.
  15 Nov 2021  
I am currently trading with this broker and so far I am satisfied with the services. Fast withdrawals and helpful customer service. Excellent signals and services. Good broker to trade with.
  12 Nov 2021  
The services are all good. Customer service attends to trading needs promptly and they process withdrawals quickly, too. Highly recommended broker services.
  8 Nov 2021  
Good trading services. I experience good customer service and fast withdrawal. So far, I am happy and satisfied.
  3 Nov 2021  
Worth my money and time, they are so dedicated to providing excellent signals. They provided good support and great tools for online trading. I am happy to have dealt with this broker company.
  2 Nov 2021  
Easy and smooth transactions including withdrawals. Trading software is okay and services work fine. I get prompt support, too which helps a lot.
  27 Oct 2021  
Wonderful broker services. I gain a good profit in my first month and I can see that it progresses in my second and third months. Good broker tools and services.
  26 Oct 2021  
A good broker and excellent customer service. I always had a great time trading with them. They are nice and professional people.
  25 Oct 2021  

Share:

The Financial Centre is an international brokerage firm that offers a wide range of assets such as retail, contracts for differences on forex, indices, stocks, crypto, and commodities. Name one asset that you want to trade, and the Financial Centre will most likely have it or make it possible for...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.