FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Financial Centre Reviews and Comments

Thumbs up for this broker company. I have a supportive customer service and broker, great trading tools and fast withdrawals. Will surely keep this broker service.
  27 Jun 2022  
I felt lucky to have them as my trading broker. The signals are spot on and profitable. It is my second month now and I had a good result on my first month.
  23 Jun 2022  
Helpful and friendly customer service. They are always available to help.
  20 Jun 2022  
Trading tools and features are amazing. Among the several tools I have used, these are one of the best trading platforms. Features aren't just nice but also helpful.
  14 Jun 2022  
I get my withdrawals always on time. Professional to deal with. Easy deposit and withdrawal process.
  10 Jun 2022  
They do most of the task for me. They always come up with good market research. I trade base on news and so far I am productive.
  7 Jun 2022  
This is a competitive forex trading broker. They always give out amazing forex signals. I gain good profit on my trades because I listen to their trading advice all the time.
  2 Jun 2022  
Commendable broker and customer services. I have been using this broker service for almost a year and will surely keep the services. They attend to my trading needs right away.
  30 May 2022  
Brokers always comes up with good trading advice and signals. I gain decent profit trading with this broker and get really good services, too. Deals are a bit expensive but all worth my money and time.
  26 May 2022  
Friendly customer service. They always turn concerns to positive experience. They have been helpful and accommodating.
  23 May 2022  
Good tech support calls, instructions are clear and easy to follow. I am about to start trading, have just downloaded their platform. Well, I can that I had a good start. Hope to gain good profit here.
  20 May 2022  
You will gain a good profit, but then they will set up huge ongoing trades. If you try to make a withdrawal, they will say you have to wait for the trade to finnish. Then they will set up a trade that will break you!
Vern   17 Jun 2022
There are so many great trading opportunities offered by this broker. I am getting a good profit on a monthly basis. I spend more money on this but all worth it.
  18 May 2022  
Smart, honest broker and knows well about this industry. They have train me prior placing trades. I started with no trading experience but got good profit through their help. Skilled and professional to deal with.
  16 May 2022  
I am trading with ease because of this broker services. They have been good in providing accurate signals and tools are efficient. If there is one thing that challenges me, it is their software which for me is a bit confusing. Good thing they are helpful.
  13 May 2022  
I absolutely recommend this services to all traders. I am consistently getting good profit and the perfect services that I deserve. Good customer service and are highly skilled brokers.
  11 May 2022  
One of the best forex broker I have ever worked with. I am happy with their services, I can always count on them for help. I am also satisfied with my profit, I started strong and keeps getting better income from the trades.
  9 May 2022  
This is my trusted broker. They grant and process withdrawal quickly without runarounds. I like the way they explain things about trading such as policies, market movements, possible risk and signals. I will surely keep the services.
  5 May 2022  
Is that right? Well how come many people cannot make withdrawals? I am one of them, been waiting 12 days for a withdrawal? Go and read the reviews from ordinary people being scammed big time on trust pilot and site jabber. It seems like all the employees are having a positive review party here lol.
Alex   27 May 2022
This broker gives you a better investment option. They are good at guiding people choosing the right instrument, trading position and strategies. Will surely keep the services and would highly recommend.
  4 May 2022  
This broker is the best to deal with. Signals are reliable and profitable. I am gaining really good profit out of their trading signals and all trading advise are proven effective.
  2 May 2022  
Excellent live chats. They can resolve concerns via chat, that good. I don't need to call them most of the time. They also respond on messages quickly.
  29 Apr 2022  
They treat their clients with high importance. They attend to all of my concerns promptly and have replied to my messages right away. For the past six months, I get good profit and I am satisfied with their services, too
  28 Apr 2022  
State-of-the-art trading software offered by this broker. I find it easier to manage multiple trades using their advanced tools. Services rendered are good so far and so are the trading results.
  26 Apr 2022  
Have been using this broker service for few months now and so far I am satisfied with services. I never had any problem using their services and trading tools. Good signals and great brokers to deal with.
  22 Apr 2022  
Anyone looking for a good trading brokers with the potential for solid returns, I would highly suggest this. Proven and tested, good. Been trading for a year and all seems to work well.
  21 Apr 2022  
Are you able to withdraw funds?
Ed t   2 Jun 2022
This is my favorite broker. They have been really a good trading partner to me. Have provided me with good services and signals.
  20 Apr 2022  
They are good in what they do. I always get the right support I needed in order to succeed in trading. I just send them a message and they attend to my concerns promptly. All trading advise are effective, it works for me.
  18 Apr 2022  
I always get my withdrawals on time. No delays, no runarounds. With the deals, I get decent profit.
  15 Apr 2022  
I am new to all of these stuff. Good thing I had a patient account manager whose helping me. He trained me to learn the things I don't know about trading.
  13 Apr 2022  
It was such a good company run by professional brokers and support. All are well explained and transparent so I feel secure depositing and trading with them. Keep it up!
  12 Apr 2022  
The best forex trading coach I have ever used. The signals are spot on. I am very successful on my trades because of their sound trading advise.
  11 Apr 2022  

Share:

The Financial Centre is an international brokerage firm that offers a wide range of assets such as retail, contracts for differences on forex, indices, stocks, crypto, and commodities. Name one asset that you want to trade, and the Financial Centre will most likely have it or make it possible for...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.