FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Financial Centre Reviews and Comments

I am happy with the services so far. I've been using this broker service for a few months and they never fail to amaze me with good results. Software maybe overwhelming but are an effective tool in trading.
  29 Nov 2022  
I am overall satisfied with this broker service. I get to withdraw profit swiftly. I am good with tools and terms.
  25 Nov 2022  
I have traded for few years now and I cans ay that I began to be progressive the moment I got their services. They are good trading advisers. Withdrawals and any other transactions are smooth.
  24 Nov 2022  
Signals and services are both great. I am satisfied with my profit and also with all of the services. Tight spreads and competitive leverage. Smooth withdrawals, too.
  23 Nov 2022  
Friendly customer service and brokers. Efficient services, I have earned great profit with this broker service.
  21 Nov 2022  
Fast withdrawals and good customer service. They are friendly and professional, too. Good services.
  18 Nov 2022  
Trading services are good. I am satisfied and happy with my profit. Good services overall.
  16 Nov 2022  
Not just a good broker but one of the best forex brokers in the industry. They've got fair trading terms and efficient trading services. I am confident to recommend them to all traders.
  15 Nov 2022  
I am so pleased with the fast execution and accurate signals this broker provides. I am consistently gaining profit. I will definitely stay with them.
  11 Nov 2022  
I am using this broker service for about a few months now and I am pleased with the services. Withdrawal is fast and signals are always profitable. I am definitely keeping the service.
  10 Nov 2022  
Good trading experience. I am happy dealing with this broker, I get good profit and experience good services. I will definitely recommend this broker.
  8 Nov 2022  
In general, it is great to deal with this broker. The services are all efficient and trading results are favorable. Support are friendly. I recommend this broker.
  3 Nov 2022  
Helpful customer service and professional brokers. I am overall satisfied with my 3 months experience of trading with with them, really good observation. Deals are profitable and withdrawal is swift.
  2 Nov 2022  
Great customer service. They always think and move a step ahead to make sure I get good trades. They have accurate market forecast and good choice of tradable instruments.
  31 Oct 2022  
This is a perfect broker for beginners like me. They are very patient in guiding me to place a good trade. They also offer good trading education.
  27 Oct 2022  
Signals are always accurate. I guess they are really dedicated in doing market research in order to come up with sound trading advise. I had face a few challenges as I trade along but they've been helpful.
  26 Oct 2022  
Fast in all aspect. Every time I need help or has any concern, they attended to me promptly and withdrawals are quick. Good services, so far.
  24 Oct 2022  
Responsive brokers and support. Crypto trades are critical, good thing they attend to trading concerns promptly. Good thing, they respond quickly. I am getting good support and I am successful on my trades so far.
  23 Oct 2022  
Customer service personnel are friendly and helpful in guiding me. They are prompt and all my concerns were addressed right away. They even go the extra mile to help me improve my trading results. Such a good forex broker.
  21 Oct 2022  
Smooth and easy withdrawal process. I have undergo strict verification process but did not encounter delays. I get my money on time.
  18 Oct 2022  
Good broker company. I get my withdrawals on time. No delays so far.
  17 Oct 2022  
Commendable support. They attend to trading needs promptly. I am getting good profit from my trades and I am overall satisfied with the services.
  15 Oct 2022  
Customer service are professional. They are dedicated in helping me make money via online trading. They educate and train me. This is a good company to trade with.
  13 Oct 2022  
Commit to excellence. They always go beyond expectations. Performs well and have provided great trading results.
  12 Oct 2022  
Excellent trading platform. I never had any technical issues or glitches. I find their trading software useful in trading any other instruments.
  10 Oct 2022  
It is really the best option to invest. They have helped me grow my money. I have started with just the minimum deposit but right now I am earning good profit.
  7 Oct 2022  
They always come up with sound trading advise. Effective educational tools, too. I am satisfied with this trading company so far.
  6 Oct 2022  
This broker performs well specially in market research. I had so many opportunities to make money. They have great trading services and I am fully satisfied.
  5 Oct 2022  
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  3 Oct 2022  
Trouble-free transactions. They process all transactions smoothly. Signals are profitable and services are good.
  30 Sep 2022  

The Financial Centre is an international brokerage firm that offers a wide range of assets such as retail, contracts for differences on forex, indices, stocks, crypto, and commodities. Name one asset that you want to trade, and the Financial Centre will most likely have it or make it possible for...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.