FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

HFTrading Reviews and Comments

HFTrading is a reliable broker with whom I have been working for about a year and a half. I like to trade, thanks to the training materials, I learned new tricks in trading.
  9 Jun 2021  
An excellent broker for beginners. There is a simple and straightforward demo account, a lot of useful information from tutorials to videos, as well as a helpful support team, ready to support at the initial stage.
  2 Jun 2021  
Really good quality of services, fast execution, transparent trading conditions, it's a great broker overall.
  28 May 2021  
HFTrading is a good choice for skilled traders. The platform has many modern features, which turn trading into the intense trip in price movements and news, which for value of many instruments.
  27 May 2021  
HFTrading is one of the best brokers in Australia. The conditions are excellent, the spreads are also good, the leverage is reliable. The license is also all right.
  26 May 2021  
I am delighted with the speed of transactions performing. The platform is intuitive and equipped with high tech capacities.
  25 May 2021  
I highly recommend HFTrading. The broker is trustworthy and provides multi functional platform. Online trading on this platform is very productive.
  24 May 2021  
Legit broker with fast withdrawals, decent leverage, and really helpful customer support. I'm happy with my trading experience.
  20 May 2021  
Really profitable trading conditions, amazing customer service, convenient platform, I can definitely recommend this company!
  19 May 2021  
HFTrading offers different markets to trade. I prefer stocks and commodities. The broker gives the opportunity to trade and profit on the hottest financial instruments.
  19 May 2021  
HFTrading is an absolute top broker! It allows performing transactions with the max effectiveness. There are many financial tools and nice support managers.
  18 May 2021  
Reliable broker with no hiddes fees or charges and fast execution. Highly recommend!
  17 May 2021  
Excellent broker for crypto trading in Australia. HFTrading offers good spreads, reliable leverage and a convenient trading platform. For six months of work, I did not have any problems.
  14 May 2021  
Don't believe these reviews. Hftrading is a scam. I invested $800 in crypto. It went to $1800. I tried to withdraw $900. They took it out of my account and it has disappeared. Their phone number doesn't work and any email is replied with an automated email. Don't trust these thieves. I just want my money back.
  14 May 2021  
I also lost 8000$. They pushed me to invest more money and guided me wrongly. They are not honest. They just think about their own commission and don't tell you all you need to know about how they earn money from your investment right at the beginning. You will know when it is too late. They are not transparent.
Angela Farahan   7 Aug 2021
HFTrading is a perfect choice for Australian traders. Broker is regulated and allows withdrawing profit any time I want.
  13 May 2021  
An excellent broker who is a pleasure to work with. I liked working in the demo account, after which I upgraded it. I like leverage, great spreads and fast withdrawals.
  7 May 2021  
I really like working with HFTrading, the platform works with no issues, withdrawals are quick.
  5 May 2021  
HFTrading has been a great support system in my trading journey. Customer support and the educational center on the website are really helpful.
  30 Apr 2021  
HFTrading has many attractive features. It is a licensed broker, whose customer support care impresses by its professionality. Also, the platform contains cool tools and buttons like stop-loss, for example.
  30 Apr 2021  
Professional broker with good trading conditions. The platform does not slow down and always works well. Withdrawals always come on time.
  29 Apr 2021  
Since I joined HFTrading platform, my results started getting better! The platform contains decent choice of tools to trade. I mostly carry out transactions for Tesla stocks and oil. So far, everything is great!
  28 Apr 2021  
Rich variety of instruments, stable customer support. The broker is great.
  27 Apr 2021  
I like working with HFTrading, it's licensed and therefore trustworthy. No problems with the platform and withdrawals.
  27 Apr 2021  
I tried to withdraw half of my funds and they denied it yet it has vanished from my trading account. Absolute thieves.
Ward Kellahan   14 May 2021
HFTrading is a really great company to trade with. Spreads are quite reasonable, customer support works really professionally.
  26 Apr 2021  
HFTrading is the best broker to work with in Australia. The conditions are excellent, everything is in order with the license, the support service always works at its best.
  23 Apr 2021  
HFTrading broker contains very handy features. There is powerful leverage with several levels. Account managers are responsible and friendly.
  23 Apr 2021  
Reasonable trading conditions and a huge variety of tools, really pleasant process of trading. I'm happy with HFTrading.
  22 Apr 2021  
Working with HFTrading has been a pleasure, I've managed to make quite a few decent withdrawals which have been really helpful. Highly recommend this broker!
  20 Apr 2021  
HFTrading is a licensed and credible broker that is really well-organized and easy to work with. Convenient trading and withdrawal process.
  19 Apr 2021  
I'm very satisfied with the tools that HFTrading provides. There is large choice of CFDs and crypto. Trading is good on HFTrading website.
  15 Apr 2021  

Share:

Formerly called MahiFX the firm was renamed HFTrading in late 2019. Currently, the brand name of CTRL Investments Limited, HFTrading is a multi-asset online retail forex CFD broker headquartered in New Zealand with a registered office in Australia. The forex CFD broker has an Australian Financial...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Learn2Trade160%
2Forex Fury93%
31000pip Climber86%
4Flex300%
5Fortnite135%
6FX Classic Trader335%
7Happy Frequency1163%
8FX BlasterPRO180%
9Trade Manager65.39%
10FXCharger77.31%
11Forex Truck246%
12Alfa Scalper49.36%
13XFXea180%
14Forex Megadroid95.82%
15Forex Gump2200%
Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.