HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

HFTrading Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  3 Nov 2022
True review about HF Trading. They legally stole money from the trading account, expanding the spread by 11 times for no apparent reason: the absence of macroeconomic events that have a significant impact on the course. Return of the price within a short period of time to the initial level of opening the order. During 1 hour and 15 minutes, nothing important happened that could affect such a significant increase in the spread, nevertheless, the spread grew 11 times. The spread was restored to its normal state after positions were closed due to a stop-out. Moreover, such a strong short-term expansion of the spread is not confirmed from other sources. This is not surprising, since HF Trading conducts internal clearing and therefore it is beneficial for them to expand the spread. Because the company has income from the monetary losses of customers. Client agreements are designed to protect the company. You will not find there a clause of agreements that would stipulate the quality of quotations, where the limit of permissible spread expansion is prescribed. Nowhere is it regulated when and how many hours before the news to wait for a possible spread expansion. The company will simply spread the spread at its discretion by 10 or 100 times at any time, and you will not prove anything. In my case, as soon as bidirectional orders were opened, the spread cost was $83.6, and after a few seconds they took out a stop-out order and this spread turned into $836 with a balance of 1961USD. Almost half of the deposit for the spread (not at night and not in the news market). Moreover, the price quickly returned to the level of opening multidirectional orders and the spread returned. There is documentary evidence. Support says write the clause of the agreement that was violated.
  9 Jun 2021
HFTrading is a reliable broker with whom I have been working for about a year and a half. I like to trade, thanks to the training materials, I learned new tricks in trading.
  2 Jun 2021
An excellent broker for beginners. There is a simple and straightforward demo account, a lot of useful information from tutorials to videos, as well as a helpful support team, ready to support at the initial stage.
Be careful with this broker despite him being licensed.
Rich   24 Oct 2022
  28 May 2021
Really good quality of services, fast execution, transparent trading conditions, it's a great broker overall.
  27 May 2021
HFTrading is a good choice for skilled traders. The platform has many modern features, which turn trading into the intense trip in price movements and news, which for value of many instruments.
  26 May 2021
HFTrading is one of the best brokers in Australia. The conditions are excellent, the spreads are also good, the leverage is reliable. The license is also all right.
  25 May 2021
I am delighted with the speed of transactions performing. The platform is intuitive and equipped with high tech capacities.
  24 May 2021
I highly recommend HFTrading. The broker is trustworthy and provides multi functional platform. Online trading on this platform is very productive.
  20 May 2021
Legit broker with fast withdrawals, decent leverage, and really helpful customer support. I'm happy with my trading experience.
  19 May 2021
Really profitable trading conditions, amazing customer service, convenient platform, I can definitely recommend this company!
  19 May 2021
HFTrading offers different markets to trade. I prefer stocks and commodities. The broker gives the opportunity to trade and profit on the hottest financial instruments.
  18 May 2021
HFTrading is an absolute top broker! It allows performing transactions with the max effectiveness. There are many financial tools and nice support managers.
  17 May 2021
Reliable broker with no hiddes fees or charges and fast execution. Highly recommend!
  14 May 2021
Excellent broker for crypto trading in Australia. HFTrading offers good spreads, reliable leverage and a convenient trading platform. For six months of work, I did not have any problems.
  14 May 2021
Don't believe these reviews. Hftrading is a scam. I invested $800 in crypto. It went to $1800. I tried to withdraw $900. They took it out of my account and it has disappeared. Their phone number doesn't work and any email is replied with an automated email. Don't trust these thieves. I just want my money back.
I also lost 8000$. They pushed me to invest more money and guided me wrongly. They are not honest. They just think about their own commission and don't tell you all you need to know about how they earn money from your investment right at the beginning. You will know when it is too late. They are not transparent.
Angela Farahan   7 Aug 2021
  13 May 2021
HFTrading is a perfect choice for Australian traders. Broker is regulated and allows withdrawing profit any time I want.
  7 May 2021
An excellent broker who is a pleasure to work with. I liked working in the demo account, after which I upgraded it. I like leverage, great spreads and fast withdrawals.
  5 May 2021
I really like working with HFTrading, the platform works with no issues, withdrawals are quick.
  30 Apr 2021
HFTrading has been a great support system in my trading journey. Customer support and the educational center on the website are really helpful.
  30 Apr 2021
HFTrading has many attractive features. It is a licensed broker, whose customer support care impresses by its professionality. Also, the platform contains cool tools and buttons like stop-loss, for example.
  29 Apr 2021
Professional broker with good trading conditions. The platform does not slow down and always works well. Withdrawals always come on time.
  28 Apr 2021
Since I joined HFTrading platform, my results started getting better! The platform contains decent choice of tools to trade. I mostly carry out transactions for Tesla stocks and oil. So far, everything is great!
  27 Apr 2021
Rich variety of instruments, stable customer support. The broker is great.
  27 Apr 2021
I like working with HFTrading, it's licensed and therefore trustworthy. No problems with the platform and withdrawals.
I tried to withdraw half of my funds and they denied it yet it has vanished from my trading account. Absolute thieves.
Ward Kellahan   14 May 2021
  26 Apr 2021
HFTrading is a really great company to trade with. Spreads are quite reasonable, customer support works really professionally.
  23 Apr 2021
HFTrading is the best broker to work with in Australia. The conditions are excellent, everything is in order with the license, the support service always works at its best.
  23 Apr 2021
HFTrading broker contains very handy features. There is powerful leverage with several levels. Account managers are responsible and friendly.
  22 Apr 2021
Reasonable trading conditions and a huge variety of tools, really pleasant process of trading. I'm happy with HFTrading.
  20 Apr 2021
Working with HFTrading has been a pleasure, I've managed to make quite a few decent withdrawals which have been really helpful. Highly recommend this broker!
  19 Apr 2021
HFTrading is a licensed and credible broker that is really well-organized and easy to work with. Convenient trading and withdrawal process.
  15 Apr 2021
I'm very satisfied with the tools that HFTrading provides. There is large choice of CFDs and crypto. Trading is good on HFTrading website.
  14 Apr 2021
HFTrading is a really good broker for newbies, it has helped me learn a lot about trading, customer support is really helpful and withdrawals are stress-free.
  13 Apr 2021
I would recommend HFTrading! Excellent Australian brokerage company. It has license and provides cool instruments. Withdrawing goes on any e-wallet. I'm very satisfied.
  13 Apr 2021
HFTrading is one of the best brokers available in Australia. All the processes are really quick and organised, and customer support representatives are very polite and qualified.
  8 Apr 2021
HFTrading is my choice I never regret. Fast order execution, withdrawing any time I want, and good trading signals. Highly recommend you guys!
  1 Apr 2021
I like my experience with HFTrading, this broker meets all of my requirements of a good broker.
  30 Mar 2021
Cool broker with fast withdrawals, reliable leverage and good support.
  26 Mar 2021
HFTrading really allowed me to become a successful trader. I still make bad trades every now and then but most of them are successful and I'm glad I can make extra money in that way.
  22 Mar 2021
HFTrading has everything I need to become a successful trader. At first it was difficult for me to figure out how to make successful trades but I finally managed to do that, and it's been going really well ever since.
  19 Mar 2021
HFTrading is a real thing for successful online trading. The market is dynamic and the broker offers the coolest tools.
  17 Mar 2021
Trading is quite a new thing for me but it's been really fascinating to learn about. While working with HFTrading I acquired some new skills and knowledge, which has been great. I'll definitely keep working with this broker.
  16 Mar 2021
The best broker in Australia especially for crypto trading.
  16 Mar 2021
HFTrading is an excellent company, with the help of which I can trade online. profitably. Broker provides education as well, so I improve in trading and earn even more.
  15 Mar 2021
hftrading is the perfect online broker, which offers highly potent trading terminals and tools.
  11 Mar 2021
HFTrading is a truly honest broker, whose actions are transparent. It provides opportunities to trade online and do it profitably.
Rubbish, they are crooks. They have stolen my $1800. Trying ringing them. Impossible.
Ward Kellahan   14 May 2021
  9 Mar 2021
Really well-established and trustworthy broker, quick withdrawals.
  5 Mar 2021
Really intuitive platform with a huge variety of tools, customer support responds fast, good educational materials on the website.
  4 Mar 2021
I highly recommend HFTrading for beginners, as It has everything the beginner needs. There are free education, affordable spreads and hard-hitting leverage.
  2 Mar 2021
the platform is ultimate for forex trading online. HFTrading offers the coolest trading terminals with great tools.
  24 Feb 2021
I chose this broker because of its regulation, and so far my experience has been really pleasant, it does seem like a decent and genuine broker.
  23 Feb 2021
One of the best brokers I've worked with so far. Really trustworthy and good quality of services.
  22 Feb 2021
Decent spreads and leverage for newbies, good quality educational content on the website, really nice customer support, so I really enjoy trading with HFTrading.
  22 Feb 2021
Everything is really well-done and user-friendly. Trading process is really intuitive and goes smoothly. It's the best broker I've traded with so far.
  19 Feb 2021
Everything is really well-done and user-friendly. Trading process is really intuitive and goes smoothly. It's the best broker I've traded with so far.
  19 Feb 2021
I liked trading with this broker since the very beginning. I got the first profits after only a couple of days on Hftrading platform. I think that this broker is a perfect fit for me because they offer a huge variety of stocks.
  18 Feb 2021
We have a very trustworthy broker in Australis. It is HFTrading. It gives access to many financial markets, which I trade through MT4. I can recommend HFTrading to everyone in Australia, who wants to start trading.
  18 Feb 2021
The best broker based in New Zealand and Australia. I earned more than $ 1000 with them in six months and was very pleased.
  16 Feb 2021
HFTrading is a prime forex broker in New Zealand. Finally, I can trade legally on forex. Broker is regulated so I'm not afraid about the fate of my funds. I invest and I earn. I intend to earn more and do everything to make it real.
  11 Feb 2021
I recommend HFTrading to everyone! The company is reliable and has a professional approach to the clients. Customer support responds fast. I have no troubles, except terminals working. But then I found out, that I had a bad internet connection. So, you need an excellent internet provider not to interrupt your trading activity. HFTrading is a good inline broker, as for me.
  3 Feb 2021
top broker in New Zealand based on my experience. there is a great variety of tools and account tiers. I've been trading here for 6 months and doing pretty good.
  29 Jan 2021
Good place for retail traders, trading conditions are decent, customer support is really nice and educational content is good quality.
  28 Jan 2021
HFTrading basically has everything traders could ask for. I've been working with this company for almost a year and I'm completely satisfied with the quality of services.
  27 Jan 2021
One of the best brokers in Australia. Spreads are good and withdrawals are fast. Thats why I choose HFTrading.
  26 Jan 2021
I was recommended HFTrading by a friend of mine, and I'm really happy with the quality of services. Customer support is outstanding.
  21 Jan 2021
I love this broker's services and the way it approaches its clients. Educational materials, customer support and other facilities are all designed to help traders. Apart from this, leverage and spreads are good too.
  19 Jan 2021
HFTrading is great platform in New Zealand to trade Forex. Broker provides me with opportunity to trade more than 100 currency pairs. I'm glad that I always have choice and opportunity to earn. On HFTrading platform I make 50$-80$ a week. Nice for additional income for me.
  14 Jan 2021
Reliable broker with good leverage for retail traders. Standard platform that works smoothly and good quality customer support.
  13 Jan 2021
I've worked with HFTrading for 6 months and so far I haven't had any serious issues. This company is definitely on my list of best brokers to work with.
  12 Jan 2021
Really good quality of service and friendly managers, I like working with this company.
  12 Jan 2021
I tried trading on CFDs and got unexpectedly positive results! I thought I should try it anyway because you can't know until you try and this broker is really reliable.
  8 Jan 2021
Great broker with a high quality of service. All of my withdrawals went through smoothly with no hidden fees.
  6 Jan 2021
Really transparent company, working with it is comfortable and intuitive. I really trust HFTrading and would definitely recommend it to my friends.
  5 Jan 2021
I'm completely satisfied with this broker's service, my trading operations and withdrawals are aways going through with no issues.
  4 Jan 2021
Excellent broker with great customer service and trading offers. Educational materials are comprehensive and very useful.
  31 Dec 2020
HFTrading comprises all characteristics of effective partnership with broker. It gives to choose any leverage level for my personal successful performance. HFTrading also provides trading terminals, which are full of last tools for trading.
  29 Dec 2020
Based on my trading experience with HFTrading, I can firmly tell that broker is reliable. As I've been trading on their platform for 3 months and never being scammed, I trust it and want to keep trading here. Platform provides excellent signals and financial instruments.
  28 Dec 2020
HFTrading is simply great. The broker is very transparent and uses no fraud or something. Leverage, spreads and other parameters are also good.
  21 Dec 2020
I've reached great results with HFTrading, as their trading conditions are very effective. There are multiple tools to trade with, and they're all worth trying to trade with. The leverage helps me a lot to increase the effectiveness of my trading results.
  17 Dec 2020
HFTrading is the best for trading stocks and commodities. The company offers many opportunities to build up the effective trading strategy and allows to trade the way you want, and this is what I appreciate in HFTrading.
  17 Dec 2020
Great company to trade with, really reliable and professional approach. Customer support responds quickly and professionally.
Don't lie. Since 3rd December I have been asking for a contract termination and they are not replying.
Shahed Aloudeh   17 Dec 2020
  14 Dec 2020
They offer high leverage and a huge range of CNDs to trade on. Personally I trade on commodities and stocks and I've only had positive experience with Hftrading.
  8 Dec 2020
Good broker with stable conditions. There's everything needed to conclude successful deals. Highly recommended.
  7 Dec 2020
It's cool that I can cope with risks on HFTrading. Broker provides hedging and many other useful instruments. I could already earn 300$ and not going to stop.
  3 Dec 2020
Nice broker with high quality services. All my withdrawals were in time and I also never had any problems with depositing money.
  2 Dec 2020
The broker is overall cool, they offer affordable spreads and low trading costs. There are no any hidden fees or other kind of manipulations.
  2 Dec 2020
Excellent customer support managers. But HFTrading got many other advantages for me: availability of education, CFD trading, fast terminal MT4.
  24 Nov 2020
Fine brokerage services, good trading platform and quick customer support. Perhaps the best broker in the region.
  12 Nov 2020
Decent broker that allows to trade on big array of instruments. There are no withdrawing problems. I like the platform and tools that HFTrading provides.
  30 Oct 2020
Most of these reviews must be fake. Don't trust this broker unless you are experienced. If you are just a beginner then forget it.
  22 Oct 2020
HFTrading is a great new broker. It's been nothing but trustworthy and reliable to me. Quick withdrawals, convenient platform, friendly support, everything's good!
  20 Oct 2020
the best broker in New Zealand. In seven months he earned about $ 1,000. Before that, I had little experience with trading, so it was easier. But complete beginners will also be easy - tutorials, videos and articles will help you.
  19 Oct 2020
HFTrading has good services and plenty of opportunities to offer. The withdrawal system works great. And also the customer support team works professionally and promptly.
These people have over done it with such good reviews. Bravo.
Rich   24 Oct 2022
  13 Oct 2020
Great broker, found out about it back that year at a conference in Oakland. I decided to try and trade Forex myself. For three months I figured it out more or less and now I have a small additional income, which I am incredibly happy about.
  24 Sep 2020
Had a good start with oil thanks to Nir/ Guy. However, my account for NASDAQ and ASX has disappeared. I want to clarify this before investing any more money.
  7 Sep 2020
HFTrading turned out to be a good start for me. I learned how to trade different asets, including stocks, and now my portfolio is larger.
  7 Aug 2020
One of the best brokers in Australia. Spreads are really good, but what I like the most is the fast withdrawals.
  4 Aug 2020
Great broker. Trading with them for more than a year. And I am mostly satisfied. Spreads are good. The only thing I missing is an MT5 platform. But MT4 still pretty good.
  31 Jul 2020
Excellent trading service. On HFTrading platform I perform buy and sell transactions on currency pairs. I get extra 300$ every month on HFTrading.
  8 Jul 2020
Great platform, filled with opportunities to earn online. I found wide choice of crypto. I trade 4 times a week and it's enough for me to get some extra profit. Hftrading is a perfect platform for me.
  8 Jul 2020
I learned about this broker back in 2019 at a conference in Sydney. Then I didn't need extra income, but when the crisis started, I remembered this option. And not in vain! The extra income from trading helped me out a lot during quarantine. Thank you HFTrading.

Formerly called MahiFX the firm was renamed HFTrading in late 2019. Currently, the brand name of CTRL Investments Limited, HFTrading is a multi-asset online retail forex CFD broker headquartered in New Zealand with a registered office in Australia. The forex CFD broker has an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL), allowing it to offer dealing and execution services in FX and derivative CFD products in those countries. Traders have a choice of over 350 financial instruments comprised...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.