FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.2146
GBP/USD
1.4101
USD/JPY
109.375
USD/CHF
0.9017
USD/CAD
1.2108
EUR/JPY
132.8458

HFTrading Reviews for 17 May 2021

Excellent broker for crypto trading in Australia. HFTrading offers good spreads, reliable leverage and a convenient trading platform. For six months of work, I did not have any problems.
Scott Daniels   14 May 2021  
Don't believe these reviews. Hftrading is a scam. I invested $800 in crypto. It went to $1800. I tried to withdraw $900. They took it out of my account and it has disappeared. Their phone number doesn't work and any email is replied with an automated email. Don't trust these thieves. I just want my money back.
Ward Kellahan   14 May 2021  
HFTrading is a perfect choice for Australian traders. Broker is regulated and allows withdrawing profit any time I want.
Greg   13 May 2021  
An excellent broker who is a pleasure to work with. I liked working in the demo account, after which I upgraded it. I like leverage, great spreads and fast withdrawals.
Alfred   7 May 2021  
I really like working with HFTrading, the platform works with no issues, withdrawals are quick.
Tristan   5 May 2021  
HFTrading has been a great support system in my trading journey. Customer support and the educational center on the website are really helpful.
Marcus   30 Apr 2021  
HFTrading has many attractive features. It is a licensed broker, whose customer support care impresses by its professionality. Also, the platform contains cool tools and buttons like stop-loss, for example.
Carter   30 Apr 2021  
Professional broker with good trading conditions. The platform does not slow down and always works well. Withdrawals always come on time.
August   29 Apr 2021  
Since I joined HFTrading platform, my results started getting better! The platform contains decent choice of tools to trade. I mostly carry out transactions for Tesla stocks and oil. So far, everything is great!
Irene Hensley   28 Apr 2021  
Rich variety of instruments, stable customer support. The broker is great.
Dan   27 Apr 2021  
I like working with HFTrading, it's licensed and therefore trustworthy. No problems with the platform and withdrawals.
Brody   27 Apr 2021  
I tried to withdraw half of my funds and they denied it yet it has vanished from my trading account. Absolute thieves.
Ward Kellahan   14 May 2021
HFTrading is a really great company to trade with. Spreads are quite reasonable, customer support works really professionally.
Kyle   26 Apr 2021  
HFTrading is the best broker to work with in Australia. The conditions are excellent, everything is in order with the license, the support service always works at its best.
Lance   23 Apr 2021  
HFTrading broker contains very handy features. There is powerful leverage with several levels. Account managers are responsible and friendly.
Mark   23 Apr 2021  
Reasonable trading conditions and a huge variety of tools, really pleasant process of trading. I'm happy with HFTrading.
Andrew   22 Apr 2021  
Working with HFTrading has been a pleasure, I've managed to make quite a few decent withdrawals which have been really helpful. Highly recommend this broker!
Joey   20 Apr 2021  
HFTrading is a licensed and credible broker that is really well-organized and easy to work with. Convenient trading and withdrawal process.
Regina   19 Apr 2021  
I'm very satisfied with the tools that HFTrading provides. There is large choice of CFDs and crypto. Trading is good on HFTrading website.
Rebecca Morton   15 Apr 2021  
HFTrading is a really good broker for newbies, it has helped me learn a lot about trading, customer support is really helpful and withdrawals are stress-free.
Nigel   14 Apr 2021  
I would recommend HFTrading! Excellent Australian brokerage company. It has license and provides cool instruments. Withdrawing goes on any e-wallet. I'm very satisfied.
Sean   13 Apr 2021  
HFTrading is one of the best brokers available in Australia. All the processes are really quick and organised, and customer support representatives are very polite and qualified.
Toby   13 Apr 2021  
HFTrading is my choice I never regret. Fast order execution, withdrawing any time I want, and good trading signals. Highly recommend you guys!
Eric   8 Apr 2021  
I like my experience with HFTrading, this broker meets all of my requirements of a good broker.
Luke   1 Apr 2021  
Cool broker with fast withdrawals, reliable leverage and good support.
Henry   30 Mar 2021  
HFTrading really allowed me to become a successful trader. I still make bad trades every now and then but most of them are successful and I'm glad I can make extra money in that way.
Chris   26 Mar 2021  
HFTrading has everything I need to become a successful trader. At first it was difficult for me to figure out how to make successful trades but I finally managed to do that, and it's been going really well ever since.
Charles   22 Mar 2021  
HFTrading is a real thing for successful online trading. The market is dynamic and the broker offers the coolest tools.
Jack   19 Mar 2021  
Trading is quite a new thing for me but it's been really fascinating to learn about. While working with HFTrading I acquired some new skills and knowledge, which has been great. I'll definitely keep working with this broker.
Marcus   17 Mar 2021  
The best broker in Australia especially for crypto trading.
Dan   16 Mar 2021  
HFTrading is an excellent company, with the help of which I can trade online. profitably. Broker provides education as well, so I improve in trading and earn even more.
Bill   16 Mar 2021  

Formerly called MahiFX the firm was renamed HFTrading in late 2019. Currently, the brand name of CTRL Investments Limited, HFTrading is a multi-asset online retail forex CFD broker headquartered in New Zealand with a registered office in Australia. The forex CFD broker has an Australian Financial...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.