HFTrading Reviews and Comments 2020



Fine brokerage services, good trading platform and quick customer support. Perhaps the best broker in the region.

Robb   24 November, 2020  

Decent broker that allows to trade on big array of instruments. There are no withdrawing problems. I like the platform and tools that HFTrading provides.

Mike   12 November, 2020  

Most of these reviews must be fake. Don't trust this broker unless you are experienced. If you are just a beginner then forget it.

James   30 October, 2020  

HFTrading is a great new broker. It's been nothing but trustworthy and reliable to me. Quick withdrawals, convenient platform, friendly support, everything's good!

Neil H.   22 October, 2020  

the best broker in New Zealand. In seven months he earned about $ 1,000. Before that, I had little experience with trading, so it was easier. But complete beginners will also be easy - tutorials, videos and articles will help you.

Greta   20 October, 2020  

HFTrading has good services and plenty of opportunities to offer. The withdrawal system works great. And also the customer support team works professionally and promptly.

Scott   19 October, 2020  

Great broker, found out about it back that year at a conference in Oakland. I decided to try and trade Forex myself. For three months I figured it out more or less and now I have a small additional income, which I am incredibly happy about.

Liana Reynolds   13 October, 2020  

Had a good start with oil thanks to Nir/ Guy. However, my account for NASDAQ and ASX has disappeared. I want to clarify this before investing any more money.

Wes Meller   24 September, 2020  

HFTrading turned out to be a good start for me. I learned how to trade different asets, including stocks, and now my portfolio is larger.

Abraham   7 September, 2020  

One of the best brokers in Australia. Spreads are really good, but what I like the most is the fast withdrawals.

Peter   7 August, 2020  

Great broker. Trading with them for more than a year. And I am mostly satisfied. Spreads are good. The only thing I missing is an MT5 platform. But MT4 still pretty good.

Harold   4 August, 2020  

Excellent trading service. On HFTrading platform I perform buy and sell transactions on currency pairs. I get extra 300$ every month on HFTrading.

Tom   31 July, 2020  

Great platform, filled with opportunities to earn online. I found wide choice of crypto. I trade 4 times a week and it's enough for me to get some extra profit. Hftrading is a perfect platform for me.

Henry   8 July, 2020  

I learned about this broker back in 2019 at a conference in Sydney. Then I didn't need extra income, but when the crisis started, I remembered this option. And not in vain! The extra income from trading helped me out a lot during quarantine. Thank you HFTrading.

Rob McNiel   8 July, 2020  

This broker's services are really great. HFTrading is trustworthy as there's no commissions or hidden fees or scam, and working with them is a rewarding experience.

Erik   8 July, 2020  

It's a decent and trustworthy company. Trading conditions are really profitable, and customer support is amazing.

Jack L.   2 July, 2020  

HFTrading has a nice approach to clients. I could make sure on my own experience. The customer support team is responsible, the platform works well, trading tools are in a great choice.

Robin   2 July, 2020  

Working with this broker for a year. Everything working well. Especially support service. For all the time I managed to earn more than $ 2,000. Great addition to basic income.

Arnold   26 June, 2020  

Great broker. The amazing pool of tools, good leverage, fast withdrawals. Work with HFTrading for a year and pretty satisfied

Paul Brays   22 June, 2020  

I've got a nice opportunity to deal with a credible broker. There are many trading tools and MT4 which are very helpful. I highly recommend HFTrading for skilled and newbies.

Elliot Bailey   1 June, 2020  


HFTrading Information
HFTrading

Formerly called MahiFX the firm was renamed HFTrading in late 2019. Currently, the brand name of CTRL Investments Limited, HFTrading is a multi-asset online retail forex CFD broker headquartered in New Zealand with a registered office in Australia. The forex CFD broker has an Australian Financial...

Regulation: ASIC, NZFMA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers