HFTrading Reviews and Comments 2021



Really intuitive platform with a huge variety of tools, customer support responds fast, good educational materials on the website.

Jayden P.   5 March, 2021  

I highly recommend HFTrading for beginners, as It has everything the beginner needs. There are free education, affordable spreads and hard-hitting leverage.

Dominic   4 March, 2021  

the platform is ultimate for forex trading online. HFTrading offers the coolest trading terminals with great tools.

Nicole   2 March, 2021  

I chose this broker because of its regulation, and so far my experience has been really pleasant, it does seem like a decent and genuine broker.

Kyle   24 February, 2021  

One of the best brokers I've worked with so far. Really trustworthy and good quality of services.

Julien   23 February, 2021  

Decent spreads and leverage for newbies, good quality educational content on the website, really nice customer support, so I really enjoy trading with HFTrading.

Christian   22 February, 2021  

Everything is really well-done and user-friendly. Trading process is really intuitive and goes smoothly. It's the best broker I've traded with so far.

Alex   22 February, 2021  

Everything is really well-done and user-friendly. Trading process is really intuitive and goes smoothly. It's the best broker I've traded with so far.

Alex   19 February, 2021  

I liked trading with this broker since the very beginning. I got the first profits after only a couple of days on Hftrading platform. I think that this broker is a perfect fit for me because they offer a huge variety of stocks.

Ava   19 February, 2021  

We have a very trustworthy broker in Australis. It is HFTrading. It gives access to many financial markets, which I trade through MT4. I can recommend HFTrading to everyone in Australia, who wants to start trading.

Larry   18 February, 2021  

The best broker based in New Zealand and Australia. I earned more than $ 1000 with them in six months and was very pleased.

Theo   18 February, 2021  

HFTrading is a prime forex broker in New Zealand. Finally, I can trade legally on forex. Broker is regulated so I'm not afraid about the fate of my funds. I invest and I earn. I intend to earn more and do everything to make it real.

Wilma   16 February, 2021  

I recommend HFTrading to everyone! The company is reliable and has a professional approach to the clients. Customer support responds fast. I have no troubles, except terminals working. But then I found out, that I had a bad internet connection. So, you need an excellent internet provider not to interrupt your trading activity. HFTrading is a good inline broker, as for me.

Sam   11 February, 2021  

top broker in New Zealand based on my experience. there is a great variety of tools and account tiers. I've been trading here for 6 months and doing pretty good.

Claudia   3 February, 2021  

Good place for retail traders, trading conditions are decent, customer support is really nice and educational content is good quality.

Marcus   29 January, 2021  

HFTrading basically has everything traders could ask for. I've been working with this company for almost a year and I'm completely satisfied with the quality of services.

Axel   28 January, 2021  

One of the best brokers in Australia. Spreads are good and withdrawals are fast. Thats why I choose HFTrading.

Woong   27 January, 2021  

I was recommended HFTrading by a friend of mine, and I'm really happy with the quality of services. Customer support is outstanding.

Thomas R.   26 January, 2021  

I love this broker's services and the way it approaches its clients. Educational materials, customer support and other facilities are all designed to help traders. Apart from this, leverage and spreads are good too.

Jacob   21 January, 2021  

HFTrading is great platform in New Zealand to trade Forex. Broker provides me with opportunity to trade more than 100 currency pairs. I'm glad that I always have choice and opportunity to earn. On HFTrading platform I make 50$-80$ a week. Nice for additional income for me.

Michael   19 January, 2021  

Reliable broker with good leverage for retail traders. Standard platform that works smoothly and good quality customer support.

Chester   14 January, 2021  

I've worked with HFTrading for 6 months and so far I haven't had any serious issues. This company is definitely on my list of best brokers to work with.

Jimmy   13 January, 2021  

Really good quality of service and friendly managers, I like working with this company.

Anthony   12 January, 2021  

I tried trading on CFDs and got unexpectedly positive results! I thought I should try it anyway because you can't know until you try and this broker is really reliable.

Eveline   12 January, 2021  

Great broker with a high quality of service. All of my withdrawals went through smoothly with no hidden fees.

Vince   8 January, 2021  

Really transparent company, working with it is comfortable and intuitive. I really trust HFTrading and would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Kenzie   6 January, 2021  

I'm completely satisfied with this broker's service, my trading operations and withdrawals are aways going through with no issues.

Katherine   5 January, 2021  

Excellent broker with great customer service and trading offers. Educational materials are comprehensive and very useful.

Robert   4 January, 2021  

HFTrading comprises all characteristics of effective partnership with broker. It gives to choose any leverage level for my personal successful performance. HFTrading also provides trading terminals, which are full of last tools for trading.

George   31 December, 2020  

Based on my trading experience with HFTrading, I can firmly tell that broker is reliable. As I've been trading on their platform for 3 months and never being scammed, I trust it and want to keep trading here. Platform provides excellent signals and financial instruments.

Conor   29 December, 2020  



HFTrading Information
HFTrading

Formerly called MahiFX the firm was renamed HFTrading in late 2019. Currently, the brand name of CTRL Investments Limited, HFTrading is a multi-asset online retail forex CFD broker headquartered in New Zealand with a registered office in Australia. The forex CFD broker has an Australian Financial...

Regulation: ASIC, NZFMA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers