FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.1916
GBP/USD
1.394
USD/JPY
110.2129
USD/CHF
0.9175
USD/CAD
1.2349
EUR/JPY
131.3321

Traders Way Reviews for 19 June 2021

It is a scam, don't fall for it.
Kyle   9 Jun 2021  
Don't use Traders Way out of Puerto Rico if you put on an oil trade within 20 hours. they will change the price $0.35 against you and laugh.
Rex   11 May 2021  
They just stole a profit from me. 2nd time it has happen, I really wanted it to work out with them. But I ain't got time for the games.
Yo2   6 May 2021  
Ridiculously high spread, my account was doing fine, they raised their 42 spread up to 4124 under 1 minute, also as a trader i have different brokers running, all the brokers XAUUSD spread are fine and running, but tradersway spread still at 223 and the pair appears as closed market, other brokers like hot forex and hugosway price are at 1878, and tradersway price is still closed at 1876. I have pictures of moves I've never seen before in any other broker, this broker definitely is a scam, we should let all traders know.
MCFX   28 Oct 2020  
I had 3 trades open on my live account all executed at the same time same lot size 1.00 (BUY) at 6am PST. My profit was definitely $350 at the time and I was waiting for it to increase. But everything stopped suddenly and my profit was -$350. I refreshed my computer and also opened my Tradingview account to see if my pairs have stopped, but to my surprise they were still going upward. My only option was to close out my profits because the platform for Tradersway was stuck during my live session. This is the second strange things have happened to my account with Tradersway. Therefore, do not add your money into this company because I feel as though these people are scammers. The only thing that works with this company is the demo account.
Ralph Jones   1 Oct 2020  
They also wiped my account from about 120,000 to 600 dollars, I'm tired at this point, don't even know what to do. Did you get your money back? How did you do it?
Victor   6 Mar 2021
Tradersway is a ripoff, I took a 300 deposit to 17k and withdraw half, I had 3 winning trades opened at 500 profit and 9800 left in my tradersway account. Someone opened up crazy trades with outrageous lot sizes and wiped it down to 900. They say they don't have access to anyone accounts but its a lie. Im fighting to get my money back but im pretty sure it's not gone happen. Procced with caution.
Terrance   21 May 2020  
They are scammers. I had $33, I grew it to a point where by I maid $700. I made sure that my trades are close when few hours i go back to the market, my account is -$1.34. please beware of these scammers, guys. never ever use this broker and please share the bad experience with them!
Saziso shangase   2 Apr 2020  
Hi guys, I just wanted to share my experience about this broker. Yesterday I took several of winning trades and my balance account was around 5000 $ with my profit secure, so I was satisfy and decided to go to bed and rest. When I woke up this morning I noticed my balance is only around 1300 $ I checked my trading history and I don't know how come but my wining trades from last night are all gone. So I contact the broker by messenger but the agent said they can't access to my trading history and to send an email to the support what I did. I even tried to call them but same answer from the agent over the phone. That just insane I hope it's just a mistake because otherwise it's just crazy. That Happened this morning so I am waiting for them to getting back to my email. I will keep you up to date. Cheers
Mouhoub Mebrouk   27 Mar 2020  
Any updates?
Erick   10 Apr 2020
They got me for 20K in January 2018.
Troy   15 Mar 2020  
Made every attempt to try and sign up with these guys, but just ended up wasting time with the horrible deposit options they offer for Canadians. Support was pathetic, didn't even try to help. I wouldn't recommend wasting anytime with Trader's way, they weren't interested in getting my business.
Kyle   11 Mar 2020  
All was going good with this broker until now, I took a $50 dollar account to $2500 in 2 months with proper risk management and guess what happened? This broker blew up my entire account by making dozens of unauthorized trades not to mention they played with my spreads and would cancel many of my sell and buy orders, tradersway, like many other unregulated brokers hate traders that actually manage to make a decent profit in the market and make no mistake if you start a small account and grow it to quickly you will be shot down like I was, do not use this broker.
Derek   31 Jan 2020  
Beware this broker if you regularly have open trades over the weekend or holidays. spreads can go from a few points to 70+ and stop-out your account especially if you're highly leveraged or margined. also be aware that they will trade for you sometimes and wipe your account out.
zahed rustami   30 Jan 2020  
I can attest to this. Was using TradersWay when I held a swing trade over the weekend and come 5:00 Sunday my entire account balance of $6000 was gone because of the spread manipulation
pradipta   3 Feb 2020
They close my pending orders Before they're triggered. Don't take my word for it, see for yourself.
Mike   23 Jan 2020  
Tradersway is a none regulated Forex broker and their swap can wipes off your account if you keep your opened positions for a week or longer.
Jackson   18 Jul 2019  
Do not use tradersway. they do not pay out even the money you put in let aline what you profited. they jus keep saying customer mismatch and blame vload meanwhile vload sauys the have no request for voucher payout from them. i've sent tradersway thr conversation i had with vload saying all my documents ate goid they are just waiting for tradersway to request payout and ivr gotten no rrsponse!!! i hope soneone reads this before its to late!!
Donnell woods   27 Jun 2019  
Tradersway is going fine so far. I hope they don't mess up a good partnership & great expanding opportunities.
Aaron D.   28 May 2019  
Used them made 30 deposits 0 withdrawals this is not a good broker for swing trading at all. Would not reccomend.
ForexxxXX   10 Apr 2019  
pls don't use this broker for youre own sake! they manipulate price and take youre money.
basele   4 Apr 2019  
Yea agreed also their location raise suspicions
Rashaan   16 Aug 2019
don't take traders way. i had a trade in profit and they deleted from my history and my broker and pretended like nothing happend, i have complain but they dont give me my money back. they are manipilators
basele   4 Apr 2019  
Can you turn the data back on? Always getting disconnected at the most continent time. And why did you take the option to rent a virtual server off you're mt4 platform? Obviously so you can hit the on/off botton. give me one option to withdraw my money! I already tried going through vload but it says 'costumer mismatch'.
costumer   2 Apr 2019  
I'm having that issue now. did u get it resolved? Plz say u did.
Donnell Woods   26 Jun 2019
Worst broker there could ever be. Manipulated price. Charges outrageous amount on swap charges. Lets you use high leverage so they can steal your money faster. Had a 50 pip stop loss on 2 trades through a weekend and the market opened on Sunday at the same place it had closed on Friday and they stopped me out with the 50 pip loss. Checked charts from another broker and the price never got within 49 pips of my stop loss. They steal. They are crooks. Do not use them. If you do I asure you, you will lose your money
Rp   24 Apr 2018  
once your account is on profit, they try their best to disable your account and it has happened to me and some friends. I guess they are making a disabling here in South Africa since Forex trading became a buzz word lately. they make pending orders to disappear. Once the account is profitable, you will wonder of manipulation.
eric   29 May 2018
Which broker do you use instead?
Dave   17 Sep 2018
Thank you for the warning. I nearly got to use them.
Enoch   8 Nov 2018
Traders way no.1 price manipulator at its best. so watch out. along with UK broker FXCM permanently banned in US as well.
Ben   12 Apr 2018  
pretty bad system , they will only refund the money you put in but not the profit you make, not only that but they took the only easy option to deposit or withdraw money the debit/credit option
dd   9 Apr 2018  
they just offer 10 currency pair to trade for a standard acc. if any of u likes trading without stop loss dont even think about this broker, they will give a stop out even if u still have your own money in your acc. frequent disconnection thankfully wasnt at any imp stage of my trading experience with them. havent tested withdrawal so wont comment on that.
rakesh   26 Feb 2018  
The most exiting part of my trading here is what I call ”upside down trading”. Let me explain. When you have extremely high market volatility and the same time use 1:500 leverage, you can have 60% up and down deviation of equity on your trading account. In this case, you need to make sure that each trade will be exactly executed by the price you want. Otherwise, you might loos all your money and face the situation when you have no margin to open any position. So, speaking about my broker as a critical partner, I fully trust him. Because I have never experienced any delays, requotes and stuff like that for my trading career with traders way. Thanks god I can trade with such a high risk and completely rely on my broker. Highly recommend to consider it as your FX broker in long term.
C. Welch   10 Aug 2017  
Got to admit this platform sure has everything that a trader can hope for, great functionality, nice interface, easy to understand apps, instant execution, some of the lowest spreads..and yea, just made a nice bundle of Cable crosses thanks to instant execution. Recommended..
Cory hartwig   25 Jun 2015  
I am in trading in here for last four month. I am learning in lot in here also trading I am learning many thing. I am also having many trader tell me things about trading. Also learning here is easy as many people come forward to helping me. Good platform.

Rashid Alwa   21 May 2015  
Did you got your profit back?
Arbu   5 May 2018
I am in new in here but I know lot in trading for I am tradering many month in currency. I like how platform I have no waiting for my entry in executed also I can using ea in here. Good platform.

Chang Krueger   13 Apr 2015  
I have posted here my complete information mobile number - 07666231229 office number - 022-61642100. I have been scammed by the fraud broker tradersway.com. They deliberately converted my profitable positions to a losing positions and did not gave me any response on the reason. they are real frauds and I demand action against them. dnt trust the tradersway.com big fruad company
thilakkumar   2 Apr 2015  
The same exact thing happened to me numerous of times.You are not the only one.
Keet   28 May 2018
My accounts were protected by stop loss where were never activated during the reversal of trend. On both trades. I had of 247 gbps and was in profit of over 320 gbps. So I should not have a negative balance on my trading account. I deposited 80 gbp. Now the account stands at -989. They are a set of registered scams. They don't respond to email, and calling doesn't make any sense either because they are going to tell u to email them which is pointless.
Cannan   23 Apr 2020
This exact thing just happen to me. They closed my trade out at a losing position when I had take profit and everything in place.
Yo2   6 May 2021
I trade in currency for some time now so I think I checked this site out and it has in it everything
Thomas algaram   10 Mar 2015  

Trader’s Way, a prime on-line FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.