FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1725
BTC/USD
42 093.82
GBP/USD
1.3660
USD/JPY
109.4301
USD/CHF
0.9240
USD/CAD
1.2797
EUR/JPY
128.3063

FreshForex Reviews for 22 September 2021

Some indicators are provided to ease the forecasting process for us as the traders. You can also check the education section where you can go to advance utilization of these indicators.
Safi   16 Sep 2021  
I have been working with this broker for 3 years now. I'm long term trader, so I have specific requirements but the point is that I'm glad that usually my forecasts turn to be correct and my positions grow. That's great that I can easily withdraw my profit at any time. From my personal experience I can say that trading energy commodities, for example Brent, is more interesting than any other instrument.
Orlovskiy Leonid   30 Aug 2021  
I started to trade here 2 years ago, when I decided to try scalping trading system. My previous broker did not allow this, and Freshforex was ok about it. They provide Mt4, and it is quite fast, especially with ECN account. I can get even 1 candle pips with it. This broker does not cancel deals, so I can say that they are reliable.
Joker   26 Aug 2021  
I can appreciate the cryptocurrencies they have as the trading instruments with decent spreads on most of it. Several simple forecast method can be also done on those coins thanks to their educational materials.

Nadeem   24 Aug 2021  
I trade with them using my own trading system based on the fusion of Ichimoku indicator and some other patterns on more than 20 different instruments at once, as the trading system doesn't give many signals. I can say that platform shows stable work and reliable order execution on all the instruments I used.
Xzibit   10 Aug 2021  
It's better to claim their tradable deposit bonuses since it means that it will double your trading position and gain more profits...
Eda   28 Apr 2019  
You might find some brokers are not allowing many kind of trading techniques, but here, you can even trading with scalping on more than 100 trading instruments. This is the best that I can say about this company, a comfortable place to trade Forex...
Zahir   2 Feb 2018  
One thing to notice when it comes to trading with this company, is their support service response time. They will absolutely respond and solve your problem without any delay. That's what made me comfortable to keep on trading with this company.
Bertil   1 Jan 2018  
I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing
Priscaat   28 Nov 2017  
Agree with this opinion. This broker provides educational section where beginners able to learn things about Forex market and learn some strategies to ear profits from their trade. Also don't forget to mention the supportive and responsive chat support they have.
Brendanus   4 Dec 2017
FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for traders.
Jan H.   23 Nov 2017  
withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.
LMinayo   21 Nov 2017  
I think freshforex is my best broker, i trade daily, withdraw quick, execution order fast. Best broker
Nguyen Phan Ha   9 Nov 2017  
I would highly recommend traders to use FreshForex for different brokerage services as not only are they reliable but are also absolutely authentic in nature. I have been trading with them for the past 6 months and have never faced any issues till now.
Joel   29 Oct 2017  
This broker has an awesome work. I you are a starter, i will recommend this customer-based broker. I love the service.
Victor   23 Oct 2017  
Deciding on choosing the right broker is challenging and time consuming. It takes a wise investor especially someone who is new and want to embark in this exciting trading journey to listen to those who have gone far before him. I did so that is why I am emphasizing this. Fresh Forex is among the best brokers all over the world with low spreads on major currencies and also enjoyable promotions that can help in the growth of your investment account.
Thuto   21 Oct 2017  
I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a job well done in handling my concerns or complaints if there's any.
Brynn   18 Oct 2017  
Highly recommended by different traders in the forex market, FreshForex has gained a lot of demand. The real time data available on the website serves many purposes of the trader
Oliver   27 Sep 2017  
Getting the best available real time updates regarding currency prices is the best way of predicting the market. But there are very less websites in the market, which get updated real time. However, with FreshForex, traders will get real time price updates of currencies from all around the world.
Wilburn Sonam   24 Sep 2017  
With full functional ECN Forex Brokerage platform, FreshForex provides traders the flexibility to operate on their own. The elimination of dealing desk provides a faster and quicker execution in the market. The traders can gain access to different liquid markets as trades can be executed without ant hasle with the help of some trusted liquidity providers.
Roman   28 Aug 2017  
For several months trading with this broker, I found no problems at all. The spreads are really suitable for scalpers and also the minimum deposit is really good for those who wanted to try their first steps in Forex trading. You can try the demo account first to answer your curiosity..
Tatjiana   31 Jul 2017  
Well, I do find Fresh forex as a good broker. I utilised their no deposit bonus and made profit from trading and withdrew without a problem after fulfilling the necessary lots. The speed and execution on their ECN account is great, the customer service is very helpful. No commission on deposits and I am actually impressed with the overall service, so far so good. I recommend.
Tapiwa   28 Jun 2017  
A good broker to trade with. The minimum deposit is suitable for those who are want to try forex trading with minimum budget. Don't forget to mention the offers such as megarebates and no commisions...
Anto   20 Jul 2017
Try trading with FreshForex, and i advice you to work first in demo account it's free you are not going to lose money trading on the demo. their spreads are okay, faster desposit and withdrawal methods.
Rarik   10 May 2017  
My main account, saying more precisely, two accounts are with this broker.One id for intraday trading and another for trading around news. Since this broker provides ECN accounts, I have traded only in such a way and I don't interested in disscussing what is better. A ECN account is better, the speed is everything. I withdraw my profit every month, from $100 to $500. I don't withdraw less amount and use it for recapitalization. I can praise such a withdrawal. I read that the broker has lots of bonuses and contests, but I don't use them. I only watch its webinars, quite high-level. In general it's OK.
Eric   8 May 2017  
I am glad FreshForex introduced Binary Trading, now I can trade both Forex and Binary under one roof! What a blessing to have this guys around!
Larisa   4 Apr 2017  
From my own experience the best broker for scalping is FreshForex. They are giving a free Expert advisor for scalping known as Elephant EA.FreshForex has prepared a surprise for active traders on its birthday. they give you the most powerful and popular EA ? Elephant. This EA makes dreams of every trader come true: it removes psychological factors from trading decisions and boosts the number of profitable trades!
Ivann   3 Apr 2017  
You may want to try FreshForex, they are honest, easy and offer support for bank deposits. Though I don't know what you mean by Alalert Visa.
Salam   25 Mar 2017  
I trade mainly by the method of scalping, but sometimes I put medium lots. And I noticed that scalping does not always works well because of pecularities of quotations. For example, Yen/US dollar pair works perfectly only on freshforex playform, although Yen/euro pair operation is always smooth on all platforms.
Karsen   24 Mar 2017  
Basically, I trade stocks and options. Recently decided to try currencies. In my opinion this is the best broker I ever traded trough. I've invested over $5,000 in trading account and this broker is better than any stock market broker in US. Even if it is currency trading. By using its seminars, trading tools and support I have learned to trade profitably on my 5K account with amazing accuracy. I learned how to manage the trade from entry to exit just for two months in addition to my previous experience. However, it saved my time and money. I stopped searching for the new broker. The trading signals laid out in their services is also the most precise way to get additional pips of profit if you will.
Neokanobi   15 Mar 2017  
My best experience happened while using hot $2017 no deposit bonus from FreshForex. That's the best offer I've ever seen on the market!
Tebnos   17 Feb 2017  
I think FreshForex is legit, Have very tight spread or execution. In adidtion, they have pretty Fast deposit/ withdrawals methods. I used them with mt4 its really great and fast even in the news.
jesse121   15 Feb 2017  

Share:

FreshForex has been operating on Forex since 2004 and now it is one of the leading companies of internet trading market. Our company continues to grow, improve trading conditions, offer new popular trading instruments and take care of each client. All this contributes to the rapid development and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.