FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

FreshForex Reviews and Comments

My initial impression is positive. They offer a good service to traders, and there are no issues or difficulties with withdrawal. In addition, their deposit incentives differ from those offered by other websites.

  27 Jun 2022  
I would strongly advise traders to utilize FreshForex for various brokerage services since they are not only trustworthy but also completely genuine. I've been working with them for the past six months and have never had any problems.

  23 Jun 2022  
For the entire time I've been dealing with them, I've never had a requote. Orders aren't sluggish, and they don't frighten me. Withdrawal is simple, with a variety of payment methods available, including bank cards, Skrill, Neteller, and Fasapay for South East Asian dealers.

  23 May 2022  
I trade with FreshForex couple of months. What I noticed immediately is client support policy for both registered and new clients. My previous broker didn't offer so many educational materials or bonuses. I was pleasantly surprise that everything is really simple - no complicated rules or requirements. I like FreshForex and will definitely continue trading with them.
  19 May 2022  
When I first started trading in the forex market, speculating was one of the things that kept me going. However, I ultimately recognized that while I was speculating, I was losing track of my many market orders. As a result, I began looking for a broker. I discovered FreshForex after a couple of unpleasant encounters. Thanks to their daily market prediction by their experts, it has actually solved all of my brokerage concerns.

  30 Apr 2022  
FreshForex deserves a shout-out since they're been here for more than 15 years, which means they've had plenty of time to prove their trustworthiness in the Forex market. Also, don't miss their weekly webinars, which will be held this week and will cover several high-volatility trading pairs as well as their trading advise.

  30 Apr 2022  
Unregulated brokers continue to defraud certain consumers, it has come to my knowledge. Some people disregard their withdrawals, while others manipulate their trade orders. It's preferable to switch to a licensed broker, such as FreshForex, which is regulated and has been in business for over ten years. Try FreshForex, where you may start trading with only $10 in your actual account.
  24 Apr 2022  
With the aid of their daily prediction from their experts, predicting the market has never been easier. This is what I admire the most about FreshForex as a Forex broker: they don't benefit from losses and instead asist traders in increasing their earnings.

  30 Mar 2022  
This broker is ideal for people who enjoy scalping. Expect a narrow spread and quick order execution. You also don't have to be concerned about slippage because the servers are dependable.
  21 Mar 2022  
For months, I didn't detect any concealed trading conditions on my trade, which implies no more difficulty on deals I've made. Furthermore, there are no longer any issues because I can quickly contact the support personnel.

  25 Feb 2022  
I'm on the lookout for a better rebate scheme. FreshForex can be the best option for you. It can precisely compute commissions, and you won't have to worry about rebates going unpaid.

  21 Feb 2022  
When it comes to better education, FreshForex is dedicated to providing better education to its clients through weekly webinars and market reviews, which can be found on their websites. It is completely free.

  25 Jan 2022  
I enjoy that they've been in business for more than ten years; it's proof that they're a dependable firm to work with. You can also ask their customer service nearly anything about the website's technical concerns.

  18 Jan 2022  
This is one of the brokers that can asure that your scalping operations will not be disrupted if you enjoy scalping trading. They offer an ECN account with up-to-date liquidity providers, so you can profit from their commissions as well.

  27 Dec 2021  
This is not the first broker, where I started trading. At first glance, nothing special, just a lot of promotions. But as it turned out, their quotation flow is more suitable for trading, since all orders are executed quickly enough, and the price does not have time to slide. It gives you profit in trading, the profit is given, and quickly.
  22 Dec 2021  
For the past seven months, I've been trading with them. There are no issues with trading conditions or order execution. Minor news slippages occur from time to time, but as far as I'm aware, all brokers have them on specific sorts of accounts. Support is ingenious and unobtrusive. Withdrawal is always simple and quick. They recently introduced a bank card, which is also useful.

  20 Dec 2021  
I have the pleasure to trade here from February. The pleasure is that I replenished my account only once initially, but withdrew for already 4 times, even little more than I started with. Trading on Classics account by intraday and ECN by accelerations on peaks. I withdraw to skrill. No questions.
  16 Dec 2021  
I am doing Forex trading with this broker with deposit $700. I work mainly on intraday with major pairs. Sometimes use new instruments too. I usually raise profit around hundred dollars a month, but one time it was $577! I withdraw to my bank card, money enroll quickly. No remarks on trade.
  8 Dec 2021  
The possibility to trade with my mobile phone is the only advantage I have with this broker. Because of their mobile app, this broker allows me to trade on the go.

  23 Nov 2021  
A fantastic broker with which to do business. There are no transaction charges and tight spreads, allowing traders to benefit from high frequency trading. You can even take advantage of special deals such as a transferable bonus to double your profits.

  17 Nov 2021  
The educational materials in this broker is decent in terms of giving simple forecasting technique first before moving on to the advanced one. I can say this broker is suitable for beginners in order to enter the market without any hasle on learning many indicators.

  28 Oct 2021  
Another broker that supports the trader with their educational materials. I can say they are really dedicated on their weekly webinars that always talking about the current running market along with simple forecasts on their own perspective. This one is pretty suitable for beginners in the trading market.

  21 Oct 2021  
Updated liquidity providers made the trading commissions on most pairs are even affordable in their ECN account. You can pretty much start with minimum recommendation balance and worry less about the commissions.

  23 Sep 2021  
Some indicators are provided to ease the forecasting process for us as the traders. You can also check the education section where you can go to advance utilization of these indicators.
  16 Sep 2021  
I have been working with this broker for 3 years now. I'm long term trader, so I have specific requirements but the point is that I'm glad that usually my forecasts turn to be correct and my positions grow. That's great that I can easily withdraw my profit at any time. From my personal experience I can say that trading energy commodities, for example Brent, is more interesting than any other instrument.
  30 Aug 2021  
I started to trade here 2 years ago, when I decided to try scalping trading system. My previous broker did not allow this, and Freshforex was ok about it. They provide Mt4, and it is quite fast, especially with ECN account. I can get even 1 candle pips with it. This broker does not cancel deals, so I can say that they are reliable.
  26 Aug 2021  
I can appreciate the cryptocurrencies they have as the trading instruments with decent spreads on most of it. Several simple forecast method can be also done on those coins thanks to their educational materials.

  24 Aug 2021  
I trade with them using my own trading system based on the fusion of Ichimoku indicator and some other patterns on more than 20 different instruments at once, as the trading system doesn't give many signals. I can say that platform shows stable work and reliable order execution on all the instruments I used.
  10 Aug 2021  
It's better to claim their tradable deposit bonuses since it means that it will double your trading position and gain more profits...
  28 Apr 2019  
You might find some brokers are not allowing many kind of trading techniques, but here, you can even trading with scalping on more than 100 trading instruments. This is the best that I can say about this company, a comfortable place to trade Forex...
  2 Feb 2018  

Share:

FreshForex has been operating on Forex since 2004 and now it is one of the leading companies of internet trading market. Our company continues to grow, improve trading conditions, offer new popular trading instruments and take care of each client. All this contributes to the rapid development and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.