FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.1916
GBP/USD
1.394
USD/JPY
110.2129
USD/CHF
0.9175
USD/CAD
1.2349
EUR/JPY
131.3321

FreshForex Reviews for 19 June 2021

They said my account willl be verified in 3 hours, then it took 1 week, and still not verified, been chatting with their online support with guy called asking if am right, always telling me same ***, saying wait, then i wait, then they say they are checking, then later tells me that they checked and my account will be verified today, I said okay, then two days later my account is not verified, these guys are not professional and have no idea how crasy people might get by telling lies, checked them few days late, said wait, I said okay am waiting, then said your documents are under review, I said what the *** is that, everyday you are telling me same *** and nothing works, the they said they transfered my case to their manager and my account will be verified in 24 hours, I said then that's okay, the thing is next days my account is not verified and they dont tell me why they just chill, if something is wrong reach back to a customer tell them maybe to resend documents or whatever but they dont tell you what they do is telling you to wait, why do i have to wait for that long, you better tell me that it takes one month for your account to be verified and not telling stories that it takes 3 hours, an I took a bonus of 2021, made 4600$ from it and they dont verify my account untill the seven days period of bonus account are finished and then they take the money saying you didn't verify your account, well am going to blow all that money on purpose and I request my account to be shut down, can't work with scammers.
Ravi Kumar   8 May 2021  
Worst trading platform ever. they want you to put every time more money and then at the end with need to deposit more to withdraw our profits instead of them taking their commission of the profit we earn. they want us to put more money from our pockets.
Mike   26 Mar 2021  
Why do we have to deposit to withdraw our profits?
Jay   2 Apr 2020  
these people are crazy, they said my account willl be verified in 3 hours, then i took 3 weeks, and still not verified, been chatting with their online support with guy called kirill if am right, always telling me same ***, saying wait, then i wait, then they say they are checking, then later tells me that they checked and my account will be verified today, i said okay, then two days later my account is not verified, these guys are not professional and have no idea how crasy people might get by telling lies, checked them few days late, said wait, i said okay am waiting, then said your documents are under review, i said what the *** is that, everyday you are telling me same *** and nothing works, the they said they transfered my case to their manager and my account will be verified in 24 hours, i said then thats okay, the thing is next days my account is not verified and they dont tell me why they just chill, if something is wrong reach back to a customer tell them maybe to resend documents or whatever but they dont tell you what they do is telling you to wait, why do i have to wait for that long, you better tell me that it takes one month for your account to be verified and not telling stories that it takes 3 hours, an i took a bonus of 2019, made 5,000$ from it and they dont verify my account untill the seven days period of bonus account are fineshed and then they take the money saying you dint verify your account, well am going to blow all that money on purpose and i request my account to be shut down, can't work with scammers.
jum   14 Nov 2019  
I've raised the deposit from $300 to $1200 with the help of a forex adviser. Then, without explaining the reasons, they raised the spread and drained the deposit to zero. In the correspondence they answered that according to the agreement they have the right to do so. Do not try to get there.
Anatoly   4 Oct 2019  
Problems with the withdrawal of funds. First, they write that the request for withdrawal is being processed manually, then they repeatedly ask for photo of credit cards and a screen for bank account statements. In general, I wrote in tech support of a bunch of letters with specific questions, why the withdrawal is always made in manual mode, up to 5 working days? and what needs to be done to avoid this? The support replies that this is for the safety of my funds. At the same time, it is not clear what kind of security is involved if, when creating a withdrawal request, a verified credit card is provided and another text message arrives on the telephone with a code, plus a letter in the mail. The question of how to avoid manual withdrawal is always ignored. Terrible mess. There is a clear reluctance to pay. Everything is aimed only at getting max amount of deposits from beginners. By the way, if you try to replenish the account and do not complete the operation, the manager will immediately contact you and ask what difficulties with the replenishment have arisen. But when you want to withdraw your funds, you will get 0 attention whatsoever. I do not recommend. Look for an alternative.
Peter   22 May 2019  
FreshForex is a scamming company with misleading information and promotional bonus, don't use this broker unless you want to giveaway your money.
Sibulele Mtimde   3 May 2019  
It's better to claim their tradable deposit bonuses since it means that it will double your trading position and gain more profits...
Eda   28 Apr 2019  
Why should one fund the account after making profit using your bonus. Think it's *** scam.
Daniel   30 Mar 2019  
I create account here just today not more than 10 hrs but something is disturbing here like how can i believe them for my 5000$ for one month without verification if they will not verified after 1 month on the basis of any small issue then what will happen with my 5000$ n so called 5000$ profit
Nirmal Garg   9 Oct 2018  
You might find some brokers are not allowing many kind of trading techniques, but here, you can even trading with scalping on more than 100 trading instruments. This is the best that I can say about this company, a comfortable place to trade Forex...
Zahir   2 Feb 2018  
One thing to notice when it comes to trading with this company, is their support service response time. They will absolutely respond and solve your problem without any delay. That's what made me comfortable to keep on trading with this company.
Bertil   1 Jan 2018  
I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing
Priscaat   28 Nov 2017  
Agree with this opinion. This broker provides educational section where beginners able to learn things about Forex market and learn some strategies to ear profits from their trade. Also don't forget to mention the supportive and responsive chat support they have.
Brendanus   4 Dec 2017
FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for traders.
Jan H.   23 Nov 2017  
withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.
LMinayo   21 Nov 2017  
I think freshforex is my best broker, i trade daily, withdraw quick, execution order fast. Best broker
Nguyen Phan Ha   9 Nov 2017  
I would highly recommend traders to use FreshForex for different brokerage services as not only are they reliable but are also absolutely authentic in nature. I have been trading with them for the past 6 months and have never faced any issues till now.
Joel   29 Oct 2017  
This broker has an awesome work. I you are a starter, i will recommend this customer-based broker. I love the service.
Victor   23 Oct 2017  
Deciding on choosing the right broker is challenging and time consuming. It takes a wise investor especially someone who is new and want to embark in this exciting trading journey to listen to those who have gone far before him. I did so that is why I am emphasizing this. Fresh Forex is among the best brokers all over the world with low spreads on major currencies and also enjoyable promotions that can help in the growth of your investment account.
Thuto   21 Oct 2017  
I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a job well done in handling my concerns or complaints if there's any.
Brynn   18 Oct 2017  
Highly recommended by different traders in the forex market, FreshForex has gained a lot of demand. The real time data available on the website serves many purposes of the trader
Oliver   27 Sep 2017  
Getting the best available real time updates regarding currency prices is the best way of predicting the market. But there are very less websites in the market, which get updated real time. However, with FreshForex, traders will get real time price updates of currencies from all around the world.
Wilburn Sonam   24 Sep 2017  
With full functional ECN Forex Brokerage platform, FreshForex provides traders the flexibility to operate on their own. The elimination of dealing desk provides a faster and quicker execution in the market. The traders can gain access to different liquid markets as trades can be executed without ant hasle with the help of some trusted liquidity providers.
Roman   28 Aug 2017  
For several months trading with this broker, I found no problems at all. The spreads are really suitable for scalpers and also the minimum deposit is really good for those who wanted to try their first steps in Forex trading. You can try the demo account first to answer your curiosity..
Tatjiana   31 Jul 2017  
Well, I do find Fresh forex as a good broker. I utilised their no deposit bonus and made profit from trading and withdrew without a problem after fulfilling the necessary lots. The speed and execution on their ECN account is great, the customer service is very helpful. No commission on deposits and I am actually impressed with the overall service, so far so good. I recommend.
Tapiwa   28 Jun 2017  
A good broker to trade with. The minimum deposit is suitable for those who are want to try forex trading with minimum budget. Don't forget to mention the offers such as megarebates and no commisions...
Anto   20 Jul 2017
Try trading with FreshForex, and i advice you to work first in demo account it's free you are not going to lose money trading on the demo. their spreads are okay, faster desposit and withdrawal methods.
Rarik   10 May 2017  
My main account, saying more precisely, two accounts are with this broker.One id for intraday trading and another for trading around news. Since this broker provides ECN accounts, I have traded only in such a way and I don't interested in disscussing what is better. A ECN account is better, the speed is everything. I withdraw my profit every month, from $100 to $500. I don't withdraw less amount and use it for recapitalization. I can praise such a withdrawal. I read that the broker has lots of bonuses and contests, but I don't use them. I only watch its webinars, quite high-level. In general it's OK.
Eric   8 May 2017  
I am glad FreshForex introduced Binary Trading, now I can trade both Forex and Binary under one roof! What a blessing to have this guys around!
Larisa   4 Apr 2017  
From my own experience the best broker for scalping is FreshForex. They are giving a free Expert advisor for scalping known as Elephant EA.FreshForex has prepared a surprise for active traders on its birthday. they give you the most powerful and popular EA ? Elephant. This EA makes dreams of every trader come true: it removes psychological factors from trading decisions and boosts the number of profitable trades!
Ivann   3 Apr 2017  
You may want to try FreshForex, they are honest, easy and offer support for bank deposits. Though I don't know what you mean by Alalert Visa.
Salam   25 Mar 2017  

FreshForex company was established in 2004. The company was founded by the experts with successful experience in the Internet trading business. Thanks to a vast experience of interaction with broker and trading environment, we were able to work out and offer you both comfortable and affordable...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.