FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

FreshForex Reviews and Comments

I enjoy that they've been in business for more than ten years; it's proof that they're a dependable firm to work with. You can also ask their customer service nearly anything about the website's technical concerns.

  18 Jan 2022  
This is one of the brokers that can asure that your scalping operations will not be disrupted if you enjoy scalping trading. They offer an ECN account with up-to-date liquidity providers, so you can profit from their commissions as well.

  27 Dec 2021  
This is not the first broker, where I started trading. At first glance, nothing special, just a lot of promotions. But as it turned out, their quotation flow is more suitable for trading, since all orders are executed quickly enough, and the price does not have time to slide. It gives you profit in trading, the profit is given, and quickly.
  22 Dec 2021  
For the past seven months, I've been trading with them. There are no issues with trading conditions or order execution. Minor news slippages occur from time to time, but as far as I'm aware, all brokers have them on specific sorts of accounts. Support is ingenious and unobtrusive. Withdrawal is always simple and quick. They recently introduced a bank card, which is also useful.

  20 Dec 2021  
I have the pleasure to trade here from February. The pleasure is that I replenished my account only once initially, but withdrew for already 4 times, even little more than I started with. Trading on Classics account by intraday and ECN by accelerations on peaks. I withdraw to skrill. No questions.
  16 Dec 2021  
I am doing Forex trading with this broker with deposit $700. I work mainly on intraday with major pairs. Sometimes use new instruments too. I usually raise profit around hundred dollars a month, but one time it was $577! I withdraw to my bank card, money enroll quickly. No remarks on trade.
  8 Dec 2021  
The possibility to trade with my mobile phone is the only advantage I have with this broker. Because of their mobile app, this broker allows me to trade on the go.

  23 Nov 2021  
A fantastic broker with which to do business. There are no transaction charges and tight spreads, allowing traders to benefit from high frequency trading. You can even take advantage of special deals such as a transferable bonus to double your profits.

  17 Nov 2021  
The educational materials in this broker is decent in terms of giving simple forecasting technique first before moving on to the advanced one. I can say this broker is suitable for beginners in order to enter the market without any hasle on learning many indicators.

  28 Oct 2021  
Another broker that supports the trader with their educational materials. I can say they are really dedicated on their weekly webinars that always talking about the current running market along with simple forecasts on their own perspective. This one is pretty suitable for beginners in the trading market.

  21 Oct 2021  
Updated liquidity providers made the trading commissions on most pairs are even affordable in their ECN account. You can pretty much start with minimum recommendation balance and worry less about the commissions.

  23 Sep 2021  
Some indicators are provided to ease the forecasting process for us as the traders. You can also check the education section where you can go to advance utilization of these indicators.
  16 Sep 2021  
I have been working with this broker for 3 years now. I'm long term trader, so I have specific requirements but the point is that I'm glad that usually my forecasts turn to be correct and my positions grow. That's great that I can easily withdraw my profit at any time. From my personal experience I can say that trading energy commodities, for example Brent, is more interesting than any other instrument.
  30 Aug 2021  
I started to trade here 2 years ago, when I decided to try scalping trading system. My previous broker did not allow this, and Freshforex was ok about it. They provide Mt4, and it is quite fast, especially with ECN account. I can get even 1 candle pips with it. This broker does not cancel deals, so I can say that they are reliable.
  26 Aug 2021  
I can appreciate the cryptocurrencies they have as the trading instruments with decent spreads on most of it. Several simple forecast method can be also done on those coins thanks to their educational materials.

  24 Aug 2021  
I trade with them using my own trading system based on the fusion of Ichimoku indicator and some other patterns on more than 20 different instruments at once, as the trading system doesn't give many signals. I can say that platform shows stable work and reliable order execution on all the instruments I used.
  10 Aug 2021  
It's better to claim their tradable deposit bonuses since it means that it will double your trading position and gain more profits...
  28 Apr 2019  
You might find some brokers are not allowing many kind of trading techniques, but here, you can even trading with scalping on more than 100 trading instruments. This is the best that I can say about this company, a comfortable place to trade Forex...
  2 Feb 2018  
One thing to notice when it comes to trading with this company, is their support service response time. They will absolutely respond and solve your problem without any delay. That's what made me comfortable to keep on trading with this company.
  1 Jan 2018  
I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing
  28 Nov 2017  
Agree with this opinion. This broker provides educational section where beginners able to learn things about Forex market and learn some strategies to ear profits from their trade. Also don't forget to mention the supportive and responsive chat support they have.
Brendanus   4 Dec 2017
FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for traders.
  23 Nov 2017  
withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.
  21 Nov 2017  
I think freshforex is my best broker, i trade daily, withdraw quick, execution order fast. Best broker
  9 Nov 2017  
I would highly recommend traders to use FreshForex for different brokerage services as not only are they reliable but are also absolutely authentic in nature. I have been trading with them for the past 6 months and have never faced any issues till now.
  29 Oct 2017  
This broker has an awesome work. I you are a starter, i will recommend this customer-based broker. I love the service.
  23 Oct 2017  
Deciding on choosing the right broker is challenging and time consuming. It takes a wise investor especially someone who is new and want to embark in this exciting trading journey to listen to those who have gone far before him. I did so that is why I am emphasizing this. Fresh Forex is among the best brokers all over the world with low spreads on major currencies and also enjoyable promotions that can help in the growth of your investment account.
  21 Oct 2017  
I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a job well done in handling my concerns or complaints if there's any.
  18 Oct 2017  
Highly recommended by different traders in the forex market, FreshForex has gained a lot of demand. The real time data available on the website serves many purposes of the trader
  27 Sep 2017  
Getting the best available real time updates regarding currency prices is the best way of predicting the market. But there are very less websites in the market, which get updated real time. However, with FreshForex, traders will get real time price updates of currencies from all around the world.
  24 Sep 2017  
With full functional ECN Forex Brokerage platform, FreshForex provides traders the flexibility to operate on their own. The elimination of dealing desk provides a faster and quicker execution in the market. The traders can gain access to different liquid markets as trades can be executed without ant hasle with the help of some trusted liquidity providers.
  28 Aug 2017  

Share:

FreshForex has been operating on Forex since 2004 and now it is one of the leading companies of internet trading market. Our company continues to grow, improve trading conditions, offer new popular trading instruments and take care of each client. All this contributes to the rapid development and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
FreshForex information and reviews
FreshForex
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.