FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Investments Global Reviews and Comments

Be careful it’s a scam company, starts well and then suddenly they make you loose everything.
  29 Nov 2022  
Amazing online trading brokers and services. Customer service has been professional and friendly. Brokers are skilled and always come up with accurate market forecast.
  29 Nov 2022  
I have been using the services for few months now. So far deposits and withdrawals were done smoothly. And the customer service is superb.
  25 Nov 2022  
Any issues I ever had which are few are quickly resolved. Emails and chats are replied right away. Withdrawals are always quick and easy, too. I highly recommend this company.
  24 Nov 2022  
They are well versed in the forex market. They seem so experienced and are good in what they do. Deals are highly profitable.
  23 Nov 2022  
Good services with fast withdrawals and friendly support. Been using the services for almost a year and all seems well. I am keeping the services and will surely recommend.
  22 Nov 2022  
solid broker with a solid platform. withdrawals are fast enough. support is great.
  22 Nov 2022  
Good broker service for forex trading. I personally recommend them to every trader I know. Excellent signals and risk management advise.
  21 Nov 2022  
Reliable signals and trading services. I am by far, satisfied with my trading results. I am keeping them as my trading broker.
  18 Nov 2022  
Good spreads even on volatile market. Signals are good as well as the services.
  17 Nov 2022  
The fastest and smoothest withdrawal process I have ever seen in the forex industry. No trouble and no long wait time. My account manager, the brokers, and support has always been good to me. I get a good profit on a monthly basis and I am happy with the services.
  16 Nov 2022  
Their transparency is outstanding. I trust them high enough with my investment. They did well in what they do and works efficiently. I get good forecasts with high accuracy. Has so many ways to make money.
  15 Nov 2022  
I earned real big money by trading with this broker. They seem to know what to do and are well-experienced in the forex industry. I am keeping the services and will definitely recommend.
  14 Nov 2022  
Pleased with this broker service, the signals are profitable. Both brokers and customer service are friendly and professional. light spreads and competitive leverage too.
  10 Nov 2022  
Amazing services and good profit are my reason of keeping this broker service. I am not into trading and I do not have any experience. But for the past few months, I gain decent profit.
  9 Nov 2022  
The best customer service. They are patient and responsive online. I love their attitude towards me as well.
  8 Nov 2022  
They have been a good and efficient trading partner to me for a few months now. I gain good income that I can withdraw smoothly. I am keeping this trading services.
  4 Nov 2022  
Great trading company. They are professional at all times. Every time I need help, they attend to me needs promptly as well.
  3 Nov 2022  
For the past six months of trading with them, I can say that they are really a good and decent broker. Signals are spot on and withdrawal is always fast. Will surely recommend.
  2 Nov 2022  
After a full year with the group I'm wondering, can it get better? I couldn't predict I will start the secound year with a profit so grate I have to let you know. They know what they are doing!
  2 Nov 2022  
Hi Daniel, have you withdrawn yet? If so, how long did it take to reach your account and did you pay fees and taxes?
Mark   9 Nov 2022
Good profit. Services are okay. I came in to gain money and I am truly satisfied with my profit.
  1 Nov 2022  
I get real time market forecast. There's a wide array of profitable trading instruments to chose from. I am trading a few commodities and so far I am getting good income from it.
  31 Oct 2022  
Great profit. I love and enjoy trading with this broker because I get real good money in return. I spend money and devote time to do this but it is all worth it.
  28 Oct 2022  
I joined this broker company last month and as early as 2 weeks I see potential. I must admit they are one of the best in the industry. Tools and services are both good.
  27 Oct 2022  
What I like about this broker service aside from being profitable is that I can easily trade on multiple markets on my account. I can access several markets easily. Great trading tools, indeed.
  26 Oct 2022  
One of the best broker I have dealt with in the forex market. I got decent monthly profit and I really see potential to make money here. Will continue trading with this broker company.
  25 Oct 2022  
For the past few months of subscribing to the services, my trades becomes profitable. They are simply amazing. Would surely recommend them.
  24 Oct 2022  
Nothing but the best. Signals are always accurate. I guess they are really dedicated in doing market research in order to come up with sound trading advise. I am satisfied so far.
  22 Oct 2022  
This broker gives you a better investment option. They are good in guiding people chose the right instrument, trading position and strategies. Quick response on emails and chats, also.
  21 Oct 2022  
They have several account options depending on the funding capability. I also got great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience great services from this broker.
  20 Oct 2022  

Founded in 2022, Investments Global is an online broker that is exceptionally accessible to traders of all experience levels. With low minimum deposits and competitive spreads, new and experienced traders may find Investments Global appealing. They can also find a range of features available on the...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.