FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

LiteForex Reviews for 25 October 2021

Worst broker of all time, they are scammers . Very easy to deposit but to withdraw will take centuries. I regret the day I heard about you liteforex.
  7 Aug 2021  
Worst broker in the whole world literally would have a different candle close from other brokers and would exaggerate candle moves just to take yours stops, if you think I'm lying just compare with other brokers. I discovered late, This broker is the worst for real, I feel so sad cause I've been cheated and take me out of trades I would have been profitable with. I honestly plead with you, don't register with this broker.
  7 Aug 2021  
What happened to you liteforex? I can't log in either app or web. Take forever to log in.
  21 May 2021  
I would just like to inform anyone who's planning to join their demo contest. I am telling you as early as now that It would be a waste of your precious time. I joined their April month contest (which is last month) and I manage to win the 1st place with supposedly I am to receive a $4000 bonus that I can use for trading. When I did try to claim the my prize, these people from the liteforex trading department said that I violated one of the trading conditions of their contest which is "Use of quotes flow failures to make guaranteed profits". I calmly responded and asked them to explain what do they mean of this rule and how one can be deemed violating this rule and of course I asked them for proof because as I understand is that this violation has something to do obviously with my trades. They got back to me and to only send me a screenshot of my trades showing my profitable trades using the M1 Timeframe where most of my profitable trades where made through a slippage. So, I said, okay. I questioned their proof because technically no one would know if a slippage is about to happen or not, right? I also told them that I never used M1 TF for my scalping strat and this person responding to me via email from their trading department told me, how come you've made about 20 trades in a day? I mean, you could scalp on any timeframe if you want to and not only on M1. Right? It made me think if these people really know a lot about trading? How could a representative from a brokerage firm has too little knowledge about trading? How? Anyway, I kept questioning them for this unethical move towards winning their demo contest. I even told them that this happened to a demo contest only, what more if I was already trading a real account. They even accused me of using a lagging EA which they said the reason I was able to determine almost every slippage. This is where these people really proved how stupid they are as you can see every trade on a traders' history whether one used a EA or not. I even made a bet to them that I will do a live trading just to prove them wrong but they never responded back any longer until this day. For this, I would strongly advise for people not to trade with LiteForex any longer. If they can find a reason not to grant someone the prize bonus (real money that can be used for trading), what more in a real account? I would also remind you, with that experience where they also showed a lot of slippage could happen, i would rather go for a different broker instead.
  19 May 2021  
I have just registered for a demo account and planning to deposit to start trading. But with all these negative reviews, I'm scared to get through with my plan. Thanks, guys. You've saved me from this scammer
  1 May 2021  
There are so many well regulated brokers out there. Winning forex is enough problem, why give yourself an extra mentally burden, by trading with an offshore broker?
Segun   7 May 2021
They let you deposit money but you can't use it on MT4 as they want you to upload your ATM cards, (debit card or credit carf) back to back, is this even legal at all? My money was stuck, all documents submitteed apart from bank card, and yet you can't trade as it disabled in MT4.
  23 Feb 2021  
I initiated a withdrawal. but upto now I've not seen my money. What's going on?
  17 Feb 2021  
I deposited on the 3rd but still now no withdrawal.
  16 Feb 2021  
Worst broker I've ever seen. Their support is slower than a snail.
  5 Feb 2021  
Worst broker of all time, to deposit is not a problem at all, but to withdraw is the biggest problem, I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
  12 Jan 2021  
I wanted to give a try with this broker. but these number of comments suddenly scared the *** out of me...
  12 Nov 2020  
dear broker, can you please check what's going on with approving my cards because you guys don't want to approve my cards both of them.
  5 Oct 2020  
This is the worst broker ever. I requested a withdrawal they are unable to approve my deposit. they are unable to make a deposit into my account but this is the exact same account that I used to deposit the money into my liteforex account.
  2 Sep 2020  
Dear Shanice, Specify your account number please. We will check everything. Best regards, representative of LiteForex
LiteForex   14 Sep 2020
System is currently down. And all I can do is watch my money loose coz I cannot come out of my trade. Their chat room is also unavailable.
  20 Aug 2020  
Dear Myst, Provide more details please and tell your account number. We need to check everything. Best regards, representative of LiteForex
LiteForex   25 Aug 2020
It seems that I can't withdraw all of my deposits because it stated that my bank card is not verified. I can deposit, but can't withdraw at the same time using same bank card. I did contact clients support, but no reply.
  19 Aug 2020  
Dear AJ, Please be sure that you will not have any problems with withdrawal. LiteForex team will help you with any question. Best regards, representative of LiteForex
LiteForex   25 Aug 2020
Can this be possible? I just invested with Liteforex 2 days ago where I was expecting to receive profit after 48 hours according to them. I'm now told that I have won $16,800 beyond my expectations. But first I should again deposit more $250 before I can be able to get access to my funds. I wish to be clear if there has ever been such.
  1 Jul 2020  
Who knows if they really pay contest money to traders who fulfills their requirements?
  26 Jun 2020  
Dear franklin, LiteForex company always pays prizes to the winners of competitions. Best regards, representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
LiteForex Official   31 Jul 2020
I registered with them since last year. They call me to make deposit and start trading but I decide to review them. But with this withdrawal issues I'm seeing, I m not funding my account anymore. Please I need trustworthy brokers for Nigeria.
  20 Jun 2020  
Dear Ayodeji, LiteForex do not have problmes with deposit and withdrawal. You can be sure that your money in safety. Best regards, representative of LiteForex Investments Limited.

LiteForex Official   24 Jun 2020
my withdrawal money already 5 days still not received yet. where is money?
  9 Jun 2020  
Hi atiqah, have you received your withdrawal money? I plan to join the liteforex and am not sure it's a right choice
Bawani   13 Jun 2020
Dear atiqah, Did you get you money? Best regards, representative of LiteForex.
LiteForex Official   24 Jun 2020
Todays Markets open and my Account money has disappeared. No Low Margin alerts or trades, and no trade losses. Just for no reason, money seems to have disappeared. I have screenshots to prove this... because I expect these things from liteforex to happen. They are very dodgy forex broker for years. nothing has changed.
  9 Mar 2020  
They are not paying any commission for my clients. Now they have replied me with this. Please read as follow: "Dear, Your affiliate program was disabled for direct violation of Affiliate agreement, clause 3.2. And it won't be enabled again. This is a final decision and it won't be discussed further. Best regards, Client Service Department"
  16 Dec 2019  
Dear Shivshankar Kumar Shah, May I know your UID number? We will check all information which you are talking about. Best regards, representative of LiteForex
LiteForex   30 Jan 2020
Based on that statement of this conversation, positively they are scammers, tnx that I read this reviews before depositing money to trade with this broker.
Arnold Ortiz   30 Jul 2021
I'm confused by the reviews. Any reply from the liteforex about the withdraw problems?
  3 Nov 2019  
Got bonus from liteforex. Trading is stable without requotes and delays in chart. Bonus usabel for trading but not for withdrawal. All profit from bonus available for withdrawal. I am using mt4 terminal for trading.

  1 Aug 2019  
I was using social trading platform from liteforex. Good way to earn without trading skill. I do not understand why I see negative reviews here. I used big sum of money for my copy trade and all my withdrawal requests was completed during several days. At this moment I am still using their services.
  21 Jun 2019  
All the positive reviews about Lite Forex are abstract, only describing the allegedly positive characteristics of the company, no specifics, or specific person who received information about the features of the work of this system. All assurances of trouble-free withdrawal, too, do not carry any specifics - these are paid feedback from regular PR managers! And so many people were brazenly robbed! Newcomers who are looking for information about this company Lite Forex - I warn you right away - their work and earnings are your money taken away from you by fraud. And all this is a big fraud with bidding - no bidding, then you will simply be scammed. You will lose a lot of nerves besides your money while you try to get them back. Deceived and thrown customers go one after another! And positive abstract reviews are another trap for new ones to attract new money!
  4 Jun 2019  
Dear Marcus, Please stop to publish libel and false information about our company. Best regards, representative of LiteForex
LiteForex representative   20 Jun 2019
Yess. it is true. liteforex is no good broker. They finance department is *** bad to withdrawls. And support is not reply. Bonus is not really withdrawl. They are bad broker. I warn new user too. This is bad broker.
Yess   14 Aug 2019
I wanted to open and fund my live forex account today with Liteforex, but with all these complaints I am really afraid to commit my hard earned funds with them.
FidelCastro   7 May 2020
This is an update to my previous review about liteforex, Its over 76 Days now and what they keep saying about my withdrawal status is that they have sent it, have provided them with my banks statement on 2 occasions, they will only reply that they forwarded it to the financial department. be wise look for a better Broker unless you want to trade your funds like demo and not withdraw
  16 May 2019  
Hello, If you have any documents or written correspondence proving that you had business with such a comapny, I can direct you to a comapny Protecting Investors being scammed or not educated enought to trade on the Financial Markets. They seem decent to me and are making at least some progress with my case.
Anthony G.   20 May 2019
Lite Forex (Worst Forex Broker). Dear all, Please be informed that I have an Islamic account (Swap free) and commissionable in lite forex since 29 Jan 2019. I have a total deposited to my account USD 750 and I made the profit and the first week of April my balance is USD 1238.58. On 8th April when I requested to withdraw the full amount of my money, they deducted USD 517.23 as swap charge but my account was swap free. They did not charge swap amount when I closed my trade but they did charge USD 517.23 after withdrawal. Even they did not inform me that they will charge swap after withdrawal and I lost USD 517.23. So please stay away from lite forex to save your money.
  10 Apr 2019  
Dear Md Mojaharul, May I know your account number? We will check all information which you are talking about. Best regards, representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
LiteForex representative   10 Apr 2019
My Lite Forex Account Number: MT4-ECN-589894
Md Mojaharul   16 Apr 2019
Thank you for this comment. What happened to you is scary. I have downloaded the app, but luckily I didn't make any deposits yet.
Charmaine Smit   28 Jul 2020
Liteforex is a big scam please stay away from them they don't pay withdrawal I have a withdrawal pending from them for over a month today, from the history it was marked complete but they didn't actually send the money to me. Contacted them with both my bank statement still no sign of payment yet.pls stay away from liteforex broker
  1 Apr 2019  
Dear Joshua, May I know your account number? We will check all information which you are talking about. Best regards, representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
LiteForex representative   9 Apr 2019
Lite Forex does not pay withdrawal on time and they will ask you to wait after 1 month if you have intentions to just trade and not to withdraw then you can trust lite forex with your money otherwise a word is enough for the wise
  22 Mar 2019  
Till date they are not paying. I think liteforex is a big scam. Stay away
Joshua   1 Apr 2019
Especially useful for me are statistic and educational articles from this broker. I've followed advices which i can find in articles and predictions it helps me make my trading more profitable. Broker's trading strategies which o got from iOS app are valuable complement to any level of trading experience. I think each trader will find positive sides in this broker. I am trading by using stop loss and take profit everything working stable.
  20 Feb 2019  

Share:

Our company was founded in 2005 to make the Forex market accessible, safe, easy and profitable for traders from all over the world.  Guided by those purposes, we were the first to introduce cent accounts with the initial deposit of as little as $1, thus making Forex available to thousands of...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.