FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

LiteForex Reviews and Comments

The ID that I submitted were always rejected. So I message Live Chat and he told me to send him my ID, Next he says it couldn't be process since I have two accounts and advise me to send them an email and mention them my personal information to merge the account. I did. Then they said I need to use another ID do I send my UMID id and live chat didn't respond so I left a message saying "Is this still not enough", I give up then, Thank you. Next I would know was my account if fully verifed. Planning to fund my account but after reading these comments I changed my mind.
  2 Aug 2022  
I deposited money into the liteforex pro on the proviso it was an automated service. Next I am being called by a stock broker who is saying that he wants to make it my business and that it was not automated. I decided to take my money out then, and only on contacting the bank for a swift code for the terms and conditions to say that you have to have your name on the withdrawal otherwise they will not pay you the amount. To get a swift code from my bank they have only given their details and when they get the money back will deliver it into my account. This seems like a real scam. They also said that on reviewing the withdrawal request, that I had to print out the details and sign with the print review button which is totally not even present on the webpage, so that looks fishy too. Is that another way they can keep your money and say that you didn't do the right process. I had better get my withdrawal back, or this will not be the last time you hear from me!
  1 Aug 2022  
A big scam broker and need to be avoided at all costs. this broker have ecn accounts, but their ecn is not real their chart is differnet from traiding view. lots of manipulations and big slipages. on 23/06/2022 I opened a trade by this ticket #5060624970. I was short on nzd/jpy at price rate 84.725. at 22:00 +4:30GMT they close my trade at 86.487. the rate that is 200 pip higher from the real chart. I contacted them and they told me they will check it out. and after two days they didnt answer and I contact them again and they told me its because of volatility. my trade account is MT5-ECN-5562136
  5 Jul 2022  
How can global broker shut down its services for about 10 days now? No matter how big the problem, it should have been resolved by now considering the stakes of people involved . Something is fishy. I hope all gets fine soon.
  10 Jan 2022  
LiteForex is a scam, please be careful. Also had no access to my account for days, eventually when I did my account was blown.
  9 Jan 2022  
Very bad broker. Their servers froze for 3-4 days. They told me that they would close orders in my favor, so I waited and waited. I couldn't do anything for a week and see my profits turned into loss. And the result: they told me they couldn't compensate my loss profit, only the loss incurred. And they still charged overnight fees for those orders that should have brought me a lot of profit. I'm very angry and frustrated with Lite Forex. This is not a trustworthy broker that you should give your money on. Very bad service. Do not give them your money.
  8 Jan 2022  
This people are heartless. Liteforex is never a good broker. Avoid it before it will be late.
  7 Jan 2022  
Litefinance website and MT4 services are not accessible since 18 hours now. Anyone knows what's happening?
  5 Jan 2022  
Worst broker of all time, they are scammers . Very easy to deposit but to withdraw will take centuries. I regret the day I heard about you liteforex.
  7 Aug 2021  
Worst broker in the whole world literally would have a different candle close from other brokers and would exaggerate candle moves just to take yours stops, if you think I'm lying just compare with other brokers. I discovered late, This broker is the worst for real, I feel so sad cause I've been cheated and take me out of trades I would have been profitable with. I honestly plead with you, don't register with this broker.
  7 Aug 2021  
What happened to you liteforex? I can't log in either app or web. Take forever to log in.
  21 May 2021  
I would just like to inform anyone who's planning to join their demo contest. I am telling you as early as now that It would be a waste of your precious time. I joined their April month contest (which is last month) and I manage to win the 1st place with supposedly I am to receive a $4000 bonus that I can use for trading. When I did try to claim the my prize, these people from the liteforex trading department said that I violated one of the trading conditions of their contest which is "Use of quotes flow failures to make guaranteed profits". I calmly responded and asked them to explain what do they mean of this rule and how one can be deemed violating this rule and of course I asked them for proof because as I understand is that this violation has something to do obviously with my trades. They got back to me and to only send me a screenshot of my trades showing my profitable trades using the M1 Timeframe where most of my profitable trades where made through a slippage. So, I said, okay. I questioned their proof because technically no one would know if a slippage is about to happen or not, right? I also told them that I never used M1 TF for my scalping strat and this person responding to me via email from their trading department told me, how come you've made about 20 trades in a day? I mean, you could scalp on any timeframe if you want to and not only on M1. Right? It made me think if these people really know a lot about trading? How could a representative from a brokerage firm has too little knowledge about trading? How? Anyway, I kept questioning them for this unethical move towards winning their demo contest. I even told them that this happened to a demo contest only, what more if I was already trading a real account. They even accused me of using a lagging EA which they said the reason I was able to determine almost every slippage. This is where these people really proved how stupid they are as you can see every trade on a traders' history whether one used a EA or not. I even made a bet to them that I will do a live trading just to prove them wrong but they never responded back any longer until this day. For this, I would strongly advise for people not to trade with LiteForex any longer. If they can find a reason not to grant someone the prize bonus (real money that can be used for trading), what more in a real account? I would also remind you, with that experience where they also showed a lot of slippage could happen, i would rather go for a different broker instead.
  19 May 2021  
I have just registered for a demo account and planning to deposit to start trading. But with all these negative reviews, I'm scared to get through with my plan. Thanks, guys. You've saved me from this scammer
  1 May 2021  
There are so many well regulated brokers out there. Winning forex is enough problem, why give yourself an extra mentally burden, by trading with an offshore broker?
Segun   7 May 2021
They let you deposit money but you can't use it on MT4 as they want you to upload your ATM cards, (debit card or credit carf) back to back, is this even legal at all? My money was stuck, all documents submitteed apart from bank card, and yet you can't trade as it disabled in MT4.
  23 Feb 2021  
I initiated a withdrawal. but upto now I've not seen my money. What's going on?
  17 Feb 2021  
I deposited on the 3rd but still now no withdrawal.
  16 Feb 2021  
Worst broker I've ever seen. Their support is slower than a snail.
  5 Feb 2021  
Worst broker of all time, to deposit is not a problem at all, but to withdraw is the biggest problem, I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
  12 Jan 2021  
I wanted to give a try with this broker. but these number of comments suddenly scared the *** out of me...
  12 Nov 2020  
dear broker, can you please check what's going on with approving my cards because you guys don't want to approve my cards both of them.
  5 Oct 2020  
This is the worst broker ever. I requested a withdrawal they are unable to approve my deposit. they are unable to make a deposit into my account but this is the exact same account that I used to deposit the money into my liteforex account.
  2 Sep 2020  
Dear Shanice, Specify your account number please. We will check everything. Best regards, representative of LiteForex
LiteForex   14 Sep 2020
System is currently down. And all I can do is watch my money loose coz I cannot come out of my trade. Their chat room is also unavailable.
  20 Aug 2020  
Dear Myst, Provide more details please and tell your account number. We need to check everything. Best regards, representative of LiteForex
LiteForex   25 Aug 2020
It seems that I can't withdraw all of my deposits because it stated that my bank card is not verified. I can deposit, but can't withdraw at the same time using same bank card. I did contact clients support, but no reply.
  19 Aug 2020  
Dear AJ, Please be sure that you will not have any problems with withdrawal. LiteForex team will help you with any question. Best regards, representative of LiteForex
LiteForex   25 Aug 2020
Can this be possible? I just invested with Liteforex 2 days ago where I was expecting to receive profit after 48 hours according to them. I'm now told that I have won $16,800 beyond my expectations. But first I should again deposit more $250 before I can be able to get access to my funds. I wish to be clear if there has ever been such.
  1 Jul 2020  
Who knows if they really pay contest money to traders who fulfills their requirements?
  26 Jun 2020  
Dear franklin, LiteForex company always pays prizes to the winners of competitions. Best regards, representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
LiteForex Official   31 Jul 2020
I registered with them since last year. They call me to make deposit and start trading but I decide to review them. But with this withdrawal issues I'm seeing, I m not funding my account anymore. Please I need trustworthy brokers for Nigeria.
  20 Jun 2020  
Dear Ayodeji, LiteForex do not have problmes with deposit and withdrawal. You can be sure that your money in safety. Best regards, representative of LiteForex Investments Limited.

LiteForex Official   24 Jun 2020
my withdrawal money already 5 days still not received yet. where is money?
  9 Jun 2020  
Hi atiqah, have you received your withdrawal money? I plan to join the liteforex and am not sure it's a right choice
Bawani   13 Jun 2020
Dear atiqah, Did you get you money? Best regards, representative of LiteForex.
LiteForex Official   24 Jun 2020
Todays Markets open and my Account money has disappeared. No Low Margin alerts or trades, and no trade losses. Just for no reason, money seems to have disappeared. I have screenshots to prove this... because I expect these things from liteforex to happen. They are very dodgy forex broker for years. nothing has changed.
  9 Mar 2020  
They are not paying any commission for my clients. Now they have replied me with this. Please read as follow: "Dear, Your affiliate program was disabled for direct violation of Affiliate agreement, clause 3.2. And it won't be enabled again. This is a final decision and it won't be discussed further. Best regards, Client Service Department"
  16 Dec 2019  
Dear Shivshankar Kumar Shah, May I know your UID number? We will check all information which you are talking about. Best regards, representative of LiteForex
LiteForex   30 Jan 2020
Based on that statement of this conversation, positively they are scammers, tnx that I read this reviews before depositing money to trade with this broker.
Arnold Ortiz   30 Jul 2021
I'm confused by the reviews. Any reply from the liteforex about the withdraw problems?
  3 Nov 2019  

Our company was founded in 2005 to make the Forex market accessible, safe, easy and profitable for traders from all over the world.  Guided by those purposes, we were the first to introduce cent accounts with the initial deposit of as little as $1, thus making Forex available to thousands of...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.