FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1712
BTC/USD
44 254.29
GBP/USD
1.3655
USD/JPY
109.9680
USD/CHF
0.9259
USD/CAD
1.2684
EUR/JPY
128.7945

Armada Markets Reviews for 23 September 2021

i am really satisfy with Armada, the fast execution and low spreads are something i really appreciate in a broker, they allow you to earn money with their low cost
solitario   8 Dec 2014  
They just closed my account and not why. I asked why .... no reason. I hope I get my money back. Unprofessional and thnk twice before joining.
Kris   15 Nov 2014  
with so many discount brokers out there, no wonder most new traders being caught by promotional offer and bonuses. it would be different if they pick Armada Markets at their first broker. I like the way the value my account by providing low cost for each transaction, below one pips spread on major, offer 10 pips with gold. and has a fair execellent execution.
Rony   14 Nov 2014  
I have been trading with Armada for a while now, spreads are really low, probably the lowest i have found. Their IB programm is promising if someone is interested in joining under IB they have nice discounts
lupe   17 Sep 2014  
Do not trust this broker with your money, because I realized that they will scam to your money without anything to say when you are profitable time and want to withdraw. I think, they are so unprofessional too. Beware of this broker.

kaitlyn   4 Aug 2014  
At Armada I've finally found a positive slippage. Nice spreads and thus very low trading costs, which means more profit for me) Skrill withdrawal took only 20 minutes, don't know about other methods.
Vorask   22 May 2014  
I have been profitably trading the news with Armada. They really have ECN trading conditions like low spreads and very fast execution of trades. I like it.
T. A.   8 Feb 2014  
I have been using Armada Markets for 8 months. So far i have no complaints about their service. Deposits and withdrawals are fast and execution is very good.
William   15 Jan 2014  
I am connected with trading currencies on forex market since 2011 with Armada Markets. this broker has been the best with it's client support. Recently, I have joined the partner program of Armada and I am even more than satisfied with the broker's policy of sharing the returns. I surely recommend Armada Markets as the best forex broker in Scandinavia region.
Anthony   9 Jul 2013  
Armada Markets

Share:

Armada Markets is now Tickmill. Armada Markets was established in 2011. The broker offers great trading conditions – low market spreads, no requotes, full STP and DMA, absolute transparency and the latest trading technology. We are highly rated among scalpers and traders...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.