FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Colmex Pro Reviews for 23 October 2021

I have been with Colmex for a long time. I asked for my money back and they found many reasons and obstacles. I lost my money with Colmex. I do not advice to open an account with Colmex.
  9 Jun 2021  
Colmex Pro is an awful broker. To call it a broker even is a generous act. As scammer would be more appropriate. Have been trading with them for several months. As soon as some interesting profits are made, Colmex makes up an investigation process, comes up with absurd conclusions, terminates the account and seizes the complete amount of profits. In the process they don't substantiate anything, they don't communicate. They just make a lump sum debit in your MT4 account and steal your money. During the whole process, I was naive enough and I complied with all they asked me, but even so, since more than one month now, Colmex has not answered a single email, namely to clarify where are the funds they stole away from me. You trade, you make gains, they loose due to their rigged business model, they close your account, they steal your money, they don't communicate and leave no other option for you than to hit social media. This broker is great for traders who loose money. If your plan is to be profitable, stay away as you will get into real problems getting your money back. Disclaimer: this post aims not only to warn other possible traders and customers, but also and above all, is a part of the efforts to recover my funds back from Colmex. I wish to make this very clear.
  16 Oct 2017  
Hey thanks for this. I wanted to trade with them but have always been skeptical.
Leslie   20 Nov 2017
Thank you for this info Luis! I was planning to open an account with them. I would appreciate if you got in touch with me on this email ... So we can keep in touch on how things are resolving with colmex, there are many more people with the same issue as you.
Alex   8 Jan 2018
I have nothing to grade this company down. I looked at this broker from many angles but still found no reason to switch to another one. They really have no slippage. Leverage starts from 1:200 for forex and 1:20 for stocks. I have access to second level data. Colmex has no dealing desk and offers six different trading platforms. I use all features without hesitating whether it's bonuses or promo actions. Depending on your amount of money on account, you can get better conditions and individual support. Since my first trade, I had no conflict of interest with company. In my opinion, it is pretty transparent.
  8 Feb 2017  
Are you sure there's no slippage on sell stop and buy stop when trading the news?
Sithembiso   6 May 2019
The broker is quite safe, you know. The trading conditions are rather good. The variable spreads are not high though the commission fees increase them materially. But when I was trading with currency pair EUR/USD, the spread was equal to 2 pips and they did not impose any commissions and mark-ups. So, there is a max.level.
  20 Jun 2016  
Trading with Colmex is unexpectedly easy and stable as for a relatively unknown broker. There are different plans with different trading conditions with various amounts to deposit and trading platforms to use. Here you can count on relatively low spreads but at the same time you have to pay quite high commission fees. Oops! This is not good, but really the spreads are pleasant here, so, it is simpler to make successful deals and gain profits. I have been thinking a lot whether I should choose commission-free accounts but with high spreads or Colmex and decided in favor of this broker.
  10 Jun 2016  
Can anyone explain to me what means "trade 30 days risk free"?
  7 Jun 2016  
I'm trading with colmex since 2013 and I'm not planning to replace them soon. It can be a little slow going, especially with market changes, but I'm happy with the overall service at Colmex and I'm going to keep an eye on the real time quotes displayed as they have been helping a lot.
  4 Apr 2016  
Best platform I ever worked with. Really glad I started using it.
  23 Mar 2016  
Trading with colmex for over 6 months. I find that the withdrawal commissions higher than I'm used to, but from the other hand I'm willing to pay it because I'm not worried with this company. I trust them.
  30 Jan 2016  
Colmex Pro

Share:

Colmex Pro operates on global currency markets since 2009. During seven years of operation Colmex Pro trading has grown to a major global provider of online CFDs, Shares, Forex, Commodities and Indices trading. Colmex Pro forex offers its products and services predominantly at English, Russian and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.