FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Finex Reviews for 17 October 2021 - Page 2

I just started trading with them. Really good and fast execution. Recommended.
Josue   18 Apr 2007  
Fast execution and automatic dealing is what i need.
Azmila   11 Apr 2007  
hey guys, I like finex they do what they promised, fixed spread and fast execution. Highly recommended
russian   2 Apr 2007  
I did trade the news with them for 3 months now, i got slipage from time to time during the news and that's normali got 2 and 3 some times. there is no broker that can guarantee no slipage during a real market unless they puting the clients into demo server instead of a live server
Mohammed   2 Apr 2007  
I being trading with fines for the past 2 months, so far i am so happy with their executin and support. hopfully will stay this way
khalid   2 Apr 2007  
Mohammad, How long did you trade news with them? We do not have news with good and fast move in this 2 months. I trade UK trade balance with 9 pip slippage last week (position opened at highest price of market)
mohsen   19 Mar 2007  
I don't see what people are talking about, huge slippage. I trade news through them all the time and worst slippage I got was 2 pips. I got 54 pips slippage from IFX and 86 pips one time from FXCM. The execution at Finex is the best I experienced compared to the rest of the brokers out there.
Mohammed   15 Mar 2007  
Just started trading with them recently and i am very positive about them. They have fast reliable execution and serve with very friendly customer support.
Hannes P   15 Mar 2007  
fast execution but hugeeee slippage on economic news
kiana   14 Mar 2007  
very bad. stop loss no guaranteed( I loss 2 more pips) - 5% fee for egold transfer - Bad slippage on news time - do not try it
m. soura   13 Mar 2007  
Very good execution. I dont mind the spread as long as I get filled and the spread is competative. I use to trade through a firm that promised 1-2 pip spread but they would try to screw with me every chance they got. Slip me and requote me all the time especialy when I was trying to get out of a winning trade.
franco coreli   8 Mar 2007  
I just want to say that i tried many brokers and they all the same, the thing that i liked about finex is their execution. the spraed is little high. over all is worth trying
David   7 Mar 2007  
Started trading with them recently. Great execution, great customer service. No complaints whatsoever.
martin s   7 Mar 2007  
not bad-the new one
forextramp   6 Mar 2007  
Finex

Share:

Finex forex broker was established in 2006 to provide trading services mainly on The Financial Futures and Options Division of the New York Cotton Exchange (NYCE). Broker finex offers trading most FINEX contracts and some other trading assets including shares, futures, precious metals and CFDs. The...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.