FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1735
BTC/USD
43 348.81
GBP/USD
1.3661
USD/JPY
109.6255
USD/CHF
0.9228
USD/CAD
1.2733
EUR/JPY
128.6435

Finotec Reviews for 22 September 2021

My issue is the lack of appropriate support. It's working terrible. No responses on emails. Online chat is only for premium account customers. The only way I can reach them is by phone call and countless redirections. I opened real account here only because company was founded in 1998 but it means nothing!
Platt.M.   28 Feb 2017  
Finotec provides highly attractive pricing model for its retail customers. Before real trading, you can apply for demo account. Standard forms and applications don’t take much time. Compliance department works perfectly. Just few days and you will be ready to make your first trade. Broker is an old player on the market, gives you responsive service and low commissions. Keep on trading…
MillicentMC   1 Aug 2016  
Very happy so far with them to be honest. was very careful considering a few comments that i have seen but overall they are OK.

will post any updates i have.
Jeremy   24 Aug 2010  
The platform is simple to understand and operate but I don't know how and where to confirm the reliability of the company more so that firefox could not rate it.
Jumoke Adebari   13 Apr 2010  
Kelvin k yang you are a emploi from finotec?? RIva Negri make in this company a worst services very bad , all the coments mine are not fabricated yo are a layer become money from finotec to put a + comment are you a faker than
franz   19 Jun 2009  
since they changed the platform they spread are variable and very high. I'm disappointed, bad customer service since Daniel is going out the service is badly and terrible high spread
arno   29 May 2009  
I confirm, I opened a live account there and lost about 1200$. at least half of those losses are related to slippage and freezing up of the platform...and its not my fault I have ADSL + 2 GB of RAM... on top of it when you call them they are lost and have no solutions to help you out... a total bucketshop.
Josef Fongi   6 May 2008  
I don\'t know about anyone else, But I\'m suspecting at least some of above reviews have been fabricated. Apparently I was the first to post a comment here and in the space of a few short days, we have 8 other reviews all praising the company.
Kelvin K Yang   26 Jan 2007  
there option choises are amazing,
tomaz   25 Jan 2007  
I recommend to trade with Finotec for those who can afford good initial deposits since all the great service will come across! If you are small - you cant really expect big! Be realistic!
Torsten Mueller   25 Jan 2007  
The best service in the market. Saxo trading platform is better - but their service is absolutly the Top company can offer. SMS , daily analysis , personal dealer. excellent!
james   25 Jan 2007  
Trading commodities with them, great conditions, platform is easy to use..and they speak my language as well!
Lina Assaf   25 Jan 2007  
Top company.....Top Trading platform......and Top Service.

what more could you ask for in a Forex company, Number 1 for me!
Terry Anderson   25 Jan 2007  
Thank's for recomendation!
Peter   24 Jan 2007  
Never heard of them, but an Introducing broker spammed by Email address.
Kelvin K Yang   23 Jan 2007  
Finotec

Share:

Derivative and forex trading broker Finotec is a division of leading real-time Internet trading company Finotec Trading Inc, which pioneered the world of online forex trading in 1998. After launching forex broker finotec revolutionary forex online trading platform in 2001, finotec trading continued...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.