HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Finotec Reviews and Comments

Please login to start commenting.

One of the brokers that doesn't let you out of its tenacious paws. After they have pulled all the money out of you, they will not forget you, but exactly a year later they will call and offer "smart" conditions again: only for one day, only as an exception, only for you, with a huge bonus, but only you have to replenish your account again and now and they will return everything to you again. Still have enough conscience and impudence to call! Fraud for money in brazen! Do not believe and do not be fooled by these promises! If my review helps someone, I will be glad that someone's wallet, nerves and health have been saved! Fraudsters!
  5 Jun 2017  

Please login to start commenting.

My issue is the lack of appropriate support. It's working terrible. No responses on emails. Online chat is only for premium account customers. The only way I can reach them is by phone call and countless redirections. I opened real account here only because company was founded in 1998 but it means nothing!
  28 Feb 2017  

Please login to start commenting.

Finotec provides highly attractive pricing model for its retail customers. Before real trading, you can apply for demo account. Standard forms and applications don’t take much time. Compliance department works perfectly. Just few days and you will be ready to make your first trade. Broker is an old player on the market, gives you responsive service and low commissions. Keep on trading…
  1 Aug 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

Very happy so far with them to be honest. was very careful considering a few comments that i have seen but overall they are OK.

will post any updates i have.

  24 Aug 2010  

Please login to start commenting.

The platform is simple to understand and operate but I don't know how and where to confirm the reliability of the company more so that firefox could not rate it.
  13 Apr 2010  

Please login to start commenting.

Kelvin k yang you are a emploi from finotec?? RIva Negri make in this company a worst services very bad , all the coments mine are not fabricated yo are a layer become money from finotec to put a + comment are you a faker than
  19 Jun 2009  

Please login to start commenting.

since they changed the platform they spread are variable and very high. I'm disappointed, bad customer service since Daniel is going out the service is badly and terrible high spread
  29 May 2009  

Please login to start commenting.

I confirm, I opened a live account there and lost about 1200$. at least half of those losses are related to slippage and freezing up of the platform...and its not my fault I have ADSL + 2 GB of RAM... on top of it when you call them they are lost and have no solutions to help you out... a total bucketshop.
  6 May 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

I don\'t know about anyone else, But I\'m suspecting at least some of above reviews have been fabricated. Apparently I was the first to post a comment here and in the space of a few short days, we have 8 other reviews all praising the company.
  26 Jan 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

there option choises are amazing,
  25 Jan 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

I recommend to trade with Finotec for those who can afford good initial deposits since all the great service will come across! If you are small - you cant really expect big! Be realistic!
  25 Jan 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

The best service in the market. Saxo trading platform is better - but their service is absolutly the Top company can offer. SMS , daily analysis , personal dealer. excellent!
  25 Jan 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

Trading commodities with them, great conditions, platform is easy to use..and they speak my language as well!
  25 Jan 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

Top company.....Top Trading platform......and Top Service.

what more could you ask for in a Forex company, Number 1 for me!

  25 Jan 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

Thank's for recomendation!
  24 Jan 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

Never heard of them, but an Introducing broker spammed by Email address.
  23 Jan 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

Finotec is now YCM-Invest. Derivative and forex trading broker Finotec is a division of leading real-time Internet trading company Finotec Trading Inc, which pioneered the world of online forex trading in 1998. After launching forex broker finotec revolutionary forex online trading platform in...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.