FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1718
BTC/USD
44 221.09
GBP/USD
1.3653
USD/JPY
109.8845
USD/CHF
0.9242
USD/CAD
1.2715
EUR/JPY
128.7676

HiWayFX Reviews for 23 September 2021

Unfortunately, site is not operating anymore... Please, can anyone help me to find out how: 1)Get responsible person to answer my questions related issues with platform and some technical issues, 2) Withdraw some of my funds from account, 3) Get explanations why some of my limit orders were closed when it was set up as good till cancel orders. Don't think this company just disappeared but made some fatal mistakes and there is no way to get existing customers back! Be aware and don't sign up as a new customer if you read this comment.
garethbarry   3 Jan 2017  
When I first saw HiWayFx, it looked a same old brokerage website with mundane features. However once I started using it, the features and information on it surprised me a lot. Now, it has become like my right hand. I do not conduct any trading with checking it on HiWayFx.
pepensupendi2255   26 Jul 2016  
Providing high additional revenue from each trade through rebate programs, also always provide the latest information on any issues that will impact on the trading session, so we are always very careful to enter the market by minimizing risks and maximizing the leverage offered.

errepatala   22 Jun 2016  
Demo standard account differs from real standard account here. They say that regardless of chosen type of account a trader has the right to use any educational materials. I faced the restrictions - just could not download video with the beginners course. Moved to ZULU trade account which I selected because I was not ready to build up my own strategy and within this account there must be an opportunity to follow the tactics of professional traders copying them automatically. But automatic trading is lossmaking here because the provider of trading signals is not reliable. this is a blasted mess!
Jee   12 Jun 2016  
I'm beginner and great help from education from Hiwayfx, good articles.
anggaptarama383   19 May 2016  
Excited to learn of the various articles HiwayFX, making my knowledge of forex trading is getting stronger, so it can be used as the basis for the success of managing forex trading business.
haniristia   15 May 2016  
When trading forex I experienced a great loss to the negative, Hiwayfx has returned a negative balance to zero, so I do not have a negative balance which would reduce the capital when the deposit back. thank you Hiwayfx.
dedenurjaeni41   8 May 2016  
I have used HiWayFx for 3 months and never had a problem with them. Simple and easy to use with lots of bonuses. They payout as well.
douglascphillips6   1 Sep 2015  
forex trading platforms were always a challenge for me due to the complexity of the issues faced , i am more relaxed with hiwayfx because of the flexibility of the dealing desk ,
forextrading   25 Aug 2015  
It's all about personal service and a good trading platform, Hiwayfx have Both,
jean001   25 Aug 2015  
trading gold in such volatile markets needs a reliable platform , and consent professional support c any sudden spike i might loose a lot of my initial investment, i just want to that the guys on there prompt response, baring with me my bad attitude sometimes :)
mt4trader   21 Aug 2015  
Try myfxbook and zulutrade, download the mt4 demo first then when you feel yourself comfortable in trading get the real forex trading program and start with a small amount, be patient, do not risk a big amount of money, till your day trading forex habits are positive, check other forex trading software
traderforex   21 Aug 2015  
I started to work with Hiwayfx from free forex demo account. And would like to say that is of the best trading platform that I ever seen. Fast execution, without delays, even during the news. Recently, they started to offer rebates - very interesting option for traders who trade with big volumes. CySEC regulation - it is an additional advantage for this company.
Nickolas   17 Aug 2015  
What I liked most about HiWayFX is that they never took their traders forex education lightly. Their website is one of the very few that has a compete section dedicated to providing customers with a thorough and above all comprehensive understanding of the forex market. Their educational section is filled with tools like a forex glossary, forex FAQ
oustaz007   16 Aug 2015  
HiWayFX

Share:

HiWayFX is an international online brokerage firm whose aim is to offer top trading conditions and services to traders everywhere. The company was established in 2014 and is based in Cyprus. The broker is working under full legislation and regulation standards by the Cyprus Securities Exchange...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.