FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.2146
GBP/USD
1.4101
USD/JPY
109.375
USD/CHF
0.9017
USD/CAD
1.2108
EUR/JPY
132.8458

NorthFinance Reviews for 17 May 2021

I've used them as my first broker. Nothing special. Fx division was based in Cyprus. Migrated to Fxpro. The main reason i left them was that they didn't accept us customers. Therefore, for serious trading i decided to work with broker that strongly regulated. At least by NFA and located here in the US. It doesn't mean my fx experience was pure with northfinance but i had never traded big volumes. It is a main reason not to be sure in excellence of this fx broker among others. I also found a notice in my emails that Cyprus government issued prohibition for NF to operate in Cyprus.
Lewis R   28 Jul 2016  
YES,they a scammer.I want to start my trade and sent my monet to my NF account.But still not funded yet.almost a month,and their answer is wait.They stole my money.Even just USD100
ajilah   23 Jan 2008  
I AM NEW TO FOREX AND I WANT A DEPENDABLE BROKER. CAN ANYBODY RECOMMEND A GOOD ONE FOR ME.
SALAU   7 Jan 2008  
I mean NOV. 23 & 29 2007 not DEC.
Lloyd   18 Dec 2007  
Never receive my first 2 withdrawal requests $300 and $150 cant even pay me those amount since dec. 23 & 29. I think they have descrimination on a christian trader. All of their swift copies they provide are false transactions. Scammers!!!!! I guess this firm is going bankruptcy. DONT INVEST HERE>>>> northfinance.com if you dont want to lose your money.
Lloyd   18 Dec 2007  
I have no problems with this broker. Support is good, Withdrawl very fast ! Only positive to say! and 1:500 leverage.
Dani   15 Dec 2007  
total scam. slow oder excecution. keep away from valotile market they will add +10 pips to your spread during volatile times. they requote often. really bad excecution. NF is a russian firm. And I am from Russia too. And I know who they are. They conceal that they are russians, because they don't want their clients to know it. Wescap is also a russian broker. In my country a lot of firms close their activity as soon as they get good money. That is why I try to trade with european and american brokers. And all these good words above are NF staff's words.
Gekut   18 Nov 2007  
I REALLY LIKE NORTH FINANCE BECOS THEY HAVE NOT FUCK ME UP FOR ONCE . BUT THEY DELAY MARKET WATCH AFTER THE EVENT THEY WILL NOW SHOW YOU .
GBOLAHAN   2 Nov 2007  
the previous post is like "me no English" and "me no understand what am I talking about"

cheez, make a bit of research or ask some one if you cant figure it out what happens around you ))

NF, you guys are the best out there, and least stop hunting! And there is for sure a reason for not being regulated..
"not regulated, BETTER than most NFA regulated"


lol   30 Oct 2007  
THESE GUYS ARE NOT REGULATED>THEIR CHARTS FREEZES UP EACH TIME YOU WANT TO MAKE IMPORTANT DECISIONS.THEIR CUSTOMER CARE IS CONTRACTED OUT SO AS TO HIDELTHE DUBIOUS RUNNING OF THEIR BROKERAGE SERVICE .FROM MY EXPERIENCE WITH THEM ITS NO USE TO HAVE BIG AMOUNT OF MONEY WITH THEM>THEY CANT BE LEGALLY HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR FRAUD COS THE BELIZE GOVT HAVE ISSUED A WARNING TO THIS EFFECT.
REX MILLIONS   22 Oct 2007  
Maybe this is a scam company check this link out h**p://***.ifsc.gov.bz/notices.h**l
Don_R   8 Oct 2007  
6 years on the market, and did not run with your money ;) why should they do it now?!
Joshua   19 Sep 2007  
Can you prove it? Just words... I don't believe you!
Tommy   9 Aug 2007  
northfinance is purely a scam i was with them and they screwed me they refused to pay me when i requested for a withdrawal. no mail reply and no reason at-all.
RUN WITH YOUR MONEY. before it is too late.
Bob   4 Aug 2007  
NF is a total scam, as soon as they have a satisfying amount of client funds they will close up shop and you can say byebye to whatever you have left there. Its inside info, take it or leave it.
Jack Fiel   3 Aug 2007  
not regulated but better than regulated broker
Rizan   2 Aug 2007  
Good report, just a real account, lets see wat's gon happen
Newby   28 Jul 2007  
North Finance cashback rebates of $3.50 per lot are available at forex-rewards.com. Average payment of $2000 per year for mini lots. No strings attached.
Michael   21 Jul 2007  
On of the best conditions on the market. I work with NF for abt one year, absolutely satisfied. Good trading!
luke   11 Jul 2007  
Until now... Northfinance has been the best broker for me. I've made 94% Profit in two months with them!
Garind   28 Jun 2007  
ritzy
I made 15,ooo in 5 seconds with them

Hahhaa this is Joke..NorthFinance is bad broker.. they have very bad services. and execution level is way too slow. they aint regulatd.. take your money out quickly
Tonye   27 Jun 2007  
Why bother with sister company? Why not just be one company?
skeptic   12 Mar 2007  
NF and WestCap are sister companys.
Each site linked to other one (see the links on the botton of each sites)
Alireza   11 Mar 2007  
Are they regulated and where?
Some one told me that WestCap owns NF. Is this true? If so then why have 2 different names?
skeptic   8 Mar 2007  
big leverage 1:500 it's amazing, try this:D
Oci_boy   24 Feb 2007  
I made 15,ooo in 5 seconds with them
ritzy   5 Feb 2007  
Come ooooon guys, get real for God sake!
Alberto   25 Jan 2007  
If i wouldnt be a client of NorthFinance, then all these positive feedbacks would simply make me suspect. But since I have tested them in real life, yes all positive feed back is true.. mine is positive too. It's up to you whether to believe or not...
ilia   12 Jan 2007  
Good company.
Frank   1 Jan 2007  
I have a real account in Northfinance.This broker Knows for its good support an fast withdrawl. provide you with min deposit as little as 100$ and leverage of 1:500. I enjoy this broker.
Yaser   14 Dec 2006  

NorthFinance

Securities and Exchange Commission v. True North Finance Corp., et al., Civil Action No. 10-cv-3995 (D. Minn., filed Sept. 21, 2010) Final Judgments Entered Against Distributor and Investment Adviser The Securities and Exchange Commission announced that on April 15, 2013, a Minnesota federal...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.