HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Vantage Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  16 Jan 2024
My trading with Vantage began with a friend's enthusiastic recommendation, and I must say that it has been a rewarding experience. In this comprehensive review, I will share my insights into Vantage, highlighting its strengths and addressing any areas of improvement. Vantage made a positive first impression, thanks to my friend's glowing recommendation. Trusting the judgment of someone I knew personally gave me confidence in the company right from the beginning. Overall, my experience with Vantage has been marked by satisfaction. The company has consistently delivered on its promises, and I've found their services to be reliable and efficient. Admittedly, there was an initial hurdle to overcome - language. As a non-native English speaker, I found it a bit inconvenient to use a translator. However, Vantage's commitment to serving a global clientele became evident as I continued my journey. Over time, language ceased to be a significant barrier, and I was able to navigate the platform comfortably. A standout feature of Vantage is its exceptional customer support. Whenever I've had questions or required assistance, I found their support service to be readily available and helpful. Being able to easily access guidance and advice is a valuable asset for traders, especially during critical moments in the market. Vantage offers an impressive array of trading conditions that cater to both beginners and seasoned traders. The trading platform is user-friendly and robust, ensuring that orders are executed efficiently. The transparency and reliability of their trading environment have contributed to my peace of mind as a trader. While I found the initial deposit requirement to be suitable for my trading objectives, I acknowledge that it may appear high to some. It's essential for potential clients to assess their own financial capabilities and goals to determine if this requirement aligns with their expectations. I am pleased to affirm that Vantage is indeed a good broker. My decision to choose them based on a friend's recommendation has proven to be a wise one. Vantage's commitment to serving a global audience, coupled with their strong customer support, optimal trading conditions, and reliable platform, makes them a worthy partner for traders seeking a reliable and reputable broker. My journey with Vantage has been marked by satisfaction and growth as a trader, and I would recommend them to anyone in search of a trustworthy broker to navigate the complexities of the financial markets. With Vantage, you have a partner that values your trading experience and is dedicated to your success.
Dear Kate,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   19 January 2024
  5 Jan 2024
My experience with Vantage has been one of reliability and professionalism, underscoring their commitment to maintaining a reputable standing in the brokerage industry. Like many brokers, Vantage is not immune to the occasional challenges that come with trading platform software, especially during times of significant news releases when server loads can be exceptionally high. However, what sets Vantage apart is their proactive approach to addressing these issues. I have traded with several companies and have often observed that high-impact news events can strain trading platforms, sometimes leading to overloads. While Vantage also experiences such overloads due to the sizable number of traders on their platform, their response to these challenges is commendable. The support team at Vantage is not only quick to respond but is also adept at resolving issues efficiently, which has been a critical factor in my decision to continue my collaboration with them. My journey with Vantage began through a recommendation from a friend, who had shared positive experiences about the company. Initially, I faced some challenges, particularly with language barriers, as I had to use a translator. However, this inconvenience was minor compared to the overall satisfaction I've had with their services. The support team is accessible and helpful, always ready to provide advice and assistance when needed. The trading conditions offered by Vantage are favorable, featuring an efficient order execution system and a user-friendly platform. These aspects have significantly contributed to a seamless trading experience. While the initial deposit requirement may be on the higher side for some traders, it aligns well with my trading strategy and financial goals. In summary, my experience with Vantage has been largely positive. From the responsive customer service to the robust trading environment, Vantage has demonstrated a commitment to upholding high standards in brokerage services. Their focus on addressing platform issues promptly, coupled with efficient trading conditions, makes them a suitable choice for traders seeking a reliable and professional brokerage partner.
Dear Leo,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   19 January 2024
  20 Dec 2023
I've had the pleasure of trading with various brokerage firms throughout my trading journey, but my experience with Vantage has been notably different and overwhelmingly positive. In this review, I'd like to share why I consider Vantage to be a top-notch broker that caters to the needs of traders like me. One of the standout features of Vantage is the diverse range of offerings they provide to traders. Unlike many other brokers, Vantage goes the extra mile to offer a comprehensive set of tools and services. Whether you're a novice or an experienced trader, you'll find something tailored to your needs. This diversity in their offerings ensures that every trader, regardless of their trading style or preferences, can find a suitable option with Vantage. My journey with Vantage began with the exploration of their demo account. This invaluable resource allowed me to familiarize myself with their platform and test various strategies risk-free. Once I felt confident, I transitioned to a live account effortlessly. The smooth transition process and the availability of a demo account demonstrate Vantage's commitment to supporting traders at every stage of their journey. One of the standout features that has significantly enhanced my trading experience with Vantage is their analytical portal. Regularly using signals from this portal has provided me with valuable insights and trading opportunities. It's an invaluable resource that has helped me make informed trading decisions and stay ahead of market trends. A crucial aspect of any brokerage is the withdrawal process, and Vantage excels in this regard. After submitting a withdrawal request, I was pleasantly surprised to receive my funds on my card the very next day. This efficient and hassle-free withdrawal process reflects Vantage's dedication to delivering a seamless experience to its traders. My experience with Vantage has been nothing short of exceptional. Their diverse offerings, smooth transition from demo to live trading, analytical portal signals, and efficient withdrawal process have all contributed to my confidence in recommending Vantage as a reliable and trader-friendly brokerage. If you're on the lookout for a brokerage that caters to your trading needs comprehensively, I wholeheartedly suggest giving Vantage a try.
Dear Azamat,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   21 December 2023
  12 Dec 2023
My experience with Vantage has been noteworthy among various brokerage firms I�ve engaged with. This review aims to offer a detailed perspective on why Vantage has become my broker of choice, highlighting its diverse offerings, platform efficiency, and overall reliability. Vantage stands out with its array of trading options, catering to a wide range of trading preferences. Whether you�re into forex, commodities, indices, or CFDs, the platform offers a comprehensive suite of instruments. This diversity is particularly beneficial for traders looking to diversify their portfolios or explore different markets. The platform�s interface strikes a balance between sophistication and user-friendliness. Transitioning from a demo to a live account was seamless, thanks to the intuitive design and easy navigation. New traders will find the transition smooth, while experienced traders will appreciate the depth of features available. One of the highlights of my trading experience with Vantage has been the access to high-quality trading signals and analytical resources. The analytical portal provides insightful market analysis, which has been instrumental in shaping my trading decisions and strategies. Starting with a demo account, I had the opportunity to familiarize myself with the platform�s functionalities without any financial risk. The demo account experience at Vantage is robust, offering a realistic trading environment that mirrors live market conditions. The process of funding and withdrawing from my Vantage account has been straightforward and hassle-free. When I submitted a withdrawal request, the funds were promptly processed and credited to my card the next day. This efficiency in handling financial transactions adds a layer of trust and convenience. Vantage�s customer support has been responsive and helpful, addressing queries and providing assistance when needed. The availability of customer support in multiple languages is a plus for international traders. Vantage, being a regulated broker, provides a secure trading environment. The regulatory compliance assures me of the safety of my funds and the integrity of my trades. This aspect of security and trust is paramount in choosing a broker. Based on my positive experience, I confidently recommend Vantage to both new and experienced traders. The broker�s diverse offerings, efficient platform, and reliable service make it an excellent choice for anyone looking to engage in online trading. Whether you are just starting out or are a seasoned trader, Vantage provides an environment where you can grow and succeed in your trading journey. Vantage has established itself as a broker that not only meets but exceeds trader expectations. The combination of a user-friendly platform, diverse trading options, effective tools, and reliable customer service makes Vantage a top contender in the competitive world of online brokerage firms.
Dear Lyan,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   15 December 2023
  5 Dec 2023
As an active trader in the dynamic financial markets, my experience with Vantage has been remarkably empowering. Their platform provides a robust environment for trading a vast range of Contracts for Difference (CFDs) across diverse asset classes like Forex, Commodities, Indices, Shares, and Cryptocurrencies. This wide array of options has enabled me to diversify my trading strategies and explore new market opportunities. Vantage's global presence, with a workforce spread across 30 offices, and their decade-long market expertise are testament to their reliability and dedication to the trading community. The award-winning mobile trading app and user-friendly trading platform have significantly enhanced my trading experience, providing me with the flexibility and tools necessary to stay ahead in fast-paced markets. Their leverage offering of up to 1000:1, depending on jurisdiction, is a standout feature that has allowed me to amplify my trading positions. The competitive spreads starting from 0.0 pips have been crucial in maximizing my trading efficiency and cost-effectiveness. The multi-platform ecosystem, including access to over 1000+ CFD instruments, has provided me with extensive market reach. From Forex and Indices CFDs to Share and Cryptocurrency CFDs, Vantage has offered me a platform to engage with a myriad of markets. Their diverse account types cater to traders of all levels, making it a suitable platform for both novice and experienced traders. Vantage's suite of powerful tools, such as the Premium Economic Calendar and Social Trading options, have been invaluable in my trading journey. The educational resources, including articles, market news, webinars, and platform tutorials, have helped me stay informed and refine my trading skills. Overall, Vantage stands as a comprehensive trading partner, equipped with the necessary tools, resources, and expertise to help traders succeed in the world of CFD trading.
Dear George,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   6 December 2023
  1 Dec 2023
My trading journey with Vantage has been a blend of innovation, efficiency, and market expertise. Their commitment to empowering traders through a trusted ecosystem has been evident in every aspect of their service. The ability to trade on the go with the Vantage App has given me a competitive edge, allowing me to make timely decisions and seize market opportunities. Vantage's mission to empower traders through intelligent trading is reflected in their tagline, "Be empowered to trade on market opportunities when you trade smarter @vantage." This philosophy has resonated with me throughout my trading experience with them. The leverage of up to 1000:1, along with competitive spreads, has opened up a world of possibilities, enhancing my trading potential. The multi-platform ecosystem has provided the flexibility and convenience I need to adapt my strategies across different markets. Vantage's range of over 1000+ CFD instruments, including Forex, Indices, Shares, Commodities, and Cryptocurrencies, has allowed me to diversify my portfolio and explore various trading avenues. The RAW ECN Account, tailored for experienced traders, has been particularly beneficial, offering deep liquidity and ultra-low spreads. Their commitment to trader education and empowerment is evident in their extensive range of educational resources. The daily market news, analysis, webinars, and trading guides have been instrumental in keeping me informed and enhancing my trading acumen. In conclusion, Vantage has been an excellent trading partner, offering a dynamic platform, diverse market access, and a wealth of resources to help traders navigate the complexities of CFD trading.
Dear Tamsin,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   6 December 2023
  27 Nov 2023
Trading with Vantage has been a transformative experience for me, thanks to their advanced trading solutions and comprehensive market access. Their platform stands out as a gateway to a wide range of global financial instruments, including Forex, Indices, Shares, Commodities, and Cryptocurrencies. The leverage of up to 1000:1 and competitive spreads starting from 0.0 pips have been key factors in optimizing my trading strategies. Vantage's commitment to offering a multi-platform ecosystem has allowed me to trade with flexibility and ease, adapting to market changes swiftly. The range of over 1000+ CFD instruments available on Vantage's platform has enabled me to explore diverse markets and implement varied trading strategies. From trading Forex pairs to engaging with popular market indices and cryptocurrencies, Vantage has provided me with the tools to expand my trading horizons. Their three distinct account types cater to traders at different levels of expertise. As an experienced trader, the RAW ECN Account with its deep liquidity and ultra-low spreads has been particularly beneficial for my high-volume trading activities. Vantage's suite of empowering tools, including the Premium Economic Calendar and Social Trading options, alongside the educational resources like articles, market news, webinars, and platform tutorials, have been invaluable in enhancing my trading knowledge and skills. Overall, Vantage has proven to be a reliable and innovative trading partner, offering a dynamic platform, comprehensive market access, and a wealth of resources to empower traders in their journey through the financial markets.
Dear Jess,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   1 December 2023
  24 Nov 2023
As a trader who has interacted with various online trading platforms, I have come to greatly appreciate Vantage's steadfast commitment to maintaining a high standard of service. My journey in the dynamic world of online trading has been filled with the usual challenges, particularly during times of significant news releases that strain trading platforms. I've experienced firsthand how these situations can lead to platform overloads, affecting trading activities. What distinguishes Vantage in this competitive landscape is their proactive approach to addressing such challenges. Unlike some platforms where issues may persist unaddressed, Vantage acknowledges the potential for platform overloads, especially considering the high volume of traders they cater to. This acknowledgment is not just in words; it is backed by a dedicated effort to resolve issues efficiently. The support team at Vantage stands out for their prompt and effective problem-solving skills. Whenever there have been platform overloads or other technical difficulties, their response has been quick and focused on finding a resolution. This kind of responsiveness is crucial in trading, where every minute counts, and it has significantly contributed to my satisfaction as a trader. This proactive problem-solving approach of Vantage has instilled in me a sense of confidence and reassurance. Knowing that any issues I encounter will be acknowledged and addressed swiftly makes a significant difference. It's this level of dedication to client satisfaction that has made my experience with Vantage not just satisfactory but commendable. Reflecting on these experiences, I am encouraged to continue my partnership with Vantage. Their ability to effectively navigate through challenges and prioritize trader satisfaction is a testament to their quality as a broker. It's not just about the advanced features or the competitive spreads that they offer; it's about the trust and reliability they have consistently demonstrated. I look forward to a continued association with Vantage, confident in their capabilities to provide a smooth and uninterrupted trading experience. Their commitment to upholding a high standard, combined with their ability to adapt and respond to the challenges of online trading, makes them a preferred choice for many traders, including myself.
Dear Richard,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   1 December 2023
  10 Nov 2023
Vantage has demonstrated a steadfast commitment to upholding its reputation, a quality that I deeply appreciate as a trader. In the ever-evolving landscape of online trading, encountering occasional challenges with trading platform software is not uncommon. Having traded with various companies, I am well aware of the common occurrence where the release of significant news places considerable strain on servers, potentially leading to platform overloads. While Vantage is not immune to such challenges, what sets them apart is their proactive and swift response to these issues. The acknowledgment that platform overloads may occur, especially given the substantial number of traders on their platform, is accompanied by a commendable dedication to resolving such situations promptly. The efficiency with which their support team addresses and rectifies these problems is a testament to Vantage's commitment to providing a reliable and responsive trading environment. It is noteworthy that the challenges faced by Vantage are not dismissed but are met with a commitment to finding solutions. This proactive approach contributes significantly to the overall satisfaction of traders, reassuring them that their concerns are acknowledged and swiftly addressed. As a result of my positive experiences in dealing with platform overloads and the responsive support provided by Vantage, I am inclined to continue my collaboration with them. The acknowledgment of challenges, coupled with effective problem-solving measures, reflects a broker that values its clients and actively works towards ensuring a smooth and uninterrupted trading experience. I look forward to an enduring partnership with Vantage, confident in their ability to navigate challenges and prioritize the satisfaction of their traders.
Dear Ralf,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   17 November 2023
  24 Oct 2023
From my initial introduction to Vantage FX, I have been nothing short of pleased and impressed. The comprehensive suite of trading instruments that the company offers truly sets them apart in the financial world. Whether you're an experienced trader or a novice like myself, there's a wealth of currency pairs available that cater to every niche and preference. One of the standout features for me has been their commission structure. Vantage FX ensures that its clients aren't weighed down by excessive transaction costs, making trading not only more affordable but also more rewarding. In an industry where margins can be thin, every saved penny counts, and with Vantage FX, I genuinely feel like I'm getting value for money. But it's not just about the numbers; Vantage FX also shines in its client-first approach. Their bonus policy is a testament to this. The various bonus programs they offer have been a boon for my trading journey. These programs allow me to maximize my profits and get that extra mileage out of every transaction. It's an excellent incentive for both new and loyal traders, making the trading experience more enriching. Having partnered with Vantage FX for over a year now, the peace of mind I've experienced is unparalleled. The platform is reliable, and the trust I've built with them is evident in the seamless crediting and withdrawal process. Not once have I faced any hiccups or discrepancies, which is a testament to their operational efficiency and commitment to customer satisfaction. In conclusion, my journey with Vantage FX has been both profitable and hassle-free. Their wide range of trading instruments, fair commission rates, and rewarding bonus programs make them a top choice for traders looking for a reliable and client-centric platform. From my experience, they truly stand out in the crowded world of forex brokers.
Dear Greg,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   26 October 2023
  17 Oct 2023
When navigating the intricate waters of forex trading, particularly with a focus on CFDs on stocks, it's essential to have a reliable broker by your side. I have found that assurance with Vantage FX. Their offerings in the domain of stock CFDs are nothing short of impressive. Providing contracts for a vast majority of the significant shares, Vantage FX ensures that traders like me never feel restricted or limited in our choices. One of the major considerations in the world of trading is the fee structure. An exorbitant fee can quickly eat into profits, making even the most successful trades seem mediocre. This is where Vantage FX genuinely shines. Their fee structure is both transparent and reasonable. The reasonable fees ensure that I retain a larger portion of my earnings, which is crucial in the competitive world of trading. I'd be remiss not to mention the withdrawal process, which, admittedly, has its nuances. For those new to the platform, the initial stages might appear somewhat convoluted. However, it's essential to emphasize that these complexities are not persistent. Once I got past the initial confirmation phase, the process became straightforward and transparent. Since then, I've found withdrawals to be smooth and hassle-free. In an industry rife with options, it says a lot that I have chosen to stick with Vantage FX and have no intentions of switching to another broker. The platform provides a comfortable trading environment, bolstered by its wide range of offerings and transparent fee structures. For any trader, especially those dealing with CFDs on stocks, Vantage FX is a commendable choice that has proven its worth time and again in my trading journey.
Dear Suren

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   19 October 2023
  4 Oct 2023
For those traversing the nuanced realm of trading and brokering, Vantage stands out in numerous aspects. Indeed, it's a force to be reckoned with in the brokerage world. However, potential clients should approach this platform with a clear understanding of its strengths and limitations to maximize their experience. To begin with, if you are primarily an investor with an inclination towards real stocks and securities, Vantage might not be the first option you'd want to consider. This is mainly due to its limited array of instruments pertaining to real stocks. But where it might fall short for traditional investors, it makes up for with its robust offerings for traders. There's an evident slant towards those with trading expertise, thanks to the myriad of tools and options available. What's worth noting is the availability of partner copy trading services, bridging the gap and making the platform a viable choice for investors looking for supplementary options. One of Vantage FX's standout features is its mobile application. In today's age of digital connectivity, having a user-friendly, visually appealing, and functional mobile interface is crucial, and Vantage FX ticks all these boxes. This ensures that you remain connected to your investments and trades even on the go. Moreover, the plethora of tariff plans and rich analytical materials make decision-making streamlined and informed. It empowers both novices and seasoned traders with insights and data, crucial in this volatile world of trading. A word to the wise: before you dive in, spend some time acquainting yourself with the broker's tariffs and commissions. It's essential to have a clear understanding upfront, ensuring a seamless experience devoid of unexpected surprises down the line. I invested the time to understand these nuances, and it has paid off well for me. To sum it up, while Vantage FX may not cater to every investor's needs, it undoubtedly shines bright for traders. Its strengths lie in its tailored offerings for experienced traders, a top-notch mobile application, and extensive analytical resources. Having navigated its ecosystem, I confidently endorse Vantage FX for those whose requirements align with its offerings.
Dear Camilla,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   6 October 2023
  13 Sep 2023
I've been a delighted customer of Vantage FX since our first encounter, and I must say that my trading journey has been exceptionally satisfying. Vantage FX offers an extensive range of trading instruments, including a plethora of currency pairs. This diversity provides me with ample opportunities to diversify my trading portfolio and explore various markets. One standout aspect of Vantage FX is its competitive commission structure. The company's commissions are attractively priced, ensuring that I don't end up overpaying for my transactions. This cost-effectiveness has significantly contributed to the overall profitability of my trades. Furthermore, I can't help but commend Vantage FX for its bonus policy. Their bonus programs are designed to provide traders with additional benefits, enhancing the overall trading experience. These bonuses have been a valuable addition to my trading strategy, allowing me to leverage my capital more effectively. What truly sets Vantage FX apart is its impeccable track record in terms of fund transactions. Over the course of my year-long partnership with them, I have never encountered any issues with crediting or withdrawing funds. This reliability and efficiency when it comes to managing funds have instilled a high level of trust and confidence in Vantage FX. In summary, my experience with Vantage FX has been nothing short of exceptional. With an impressive array of trading instruments, competitive commissions, enticing bonus programs, and a flawless fund transaction process, Vantage FX has firmly established itself as my go-to broker for trading in the financial markets.
Dear Lajosh

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   15 September 2023
  11 Sep 2023
I am pleased to share my overall satisfaction with my experience trading with Vantage FX. My primary focus involves trading CFDs on stocks, and I must say that Vantage FX offers an extensive selection in this category. The availability of contracts for all major shares provides me with the flexibility I need to diversify my trading portfolio and explore various market opportunities. One noteworthy aspect of my experience with Vantage FX is the reasonable fees they offer. Trading can be cost-intensive, but Vantage FX's fee structure is quite competitive and adequate. This affordability significantly enhances the overall profitability of my trades and aligns with my trading objectives. While there have been some minor nuances in the withdrawal process, it's important to note that they are not overly critical. Once the initial confirmation is completed, the withdrawal procedure becomes remarkably straightforward and transparent. These minor issues have not significantly affected my overall satisfaction with the platform. In summary, I find my association with Vantage FX to be comfortable and profitable. The wide range of CFDs on stocks, competitive fees, and the relative ease of the withdrawal process have made Vantage FX my preferred choice. As it stands, I have no intentions of switching brokers, and I look forward to continuing my trading journey with Vantage FX.
Dear Terrence,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   15 September 2023
  9 Sep 2023
Vantage FX is undoubtedly a unique broker, but it's essential to understand that its suitability depends on your specific trading or investment needs. If you're primarily an investor looking to engage in traditional stock trading, Vantage FX may not be the optimal choice for you. The platform does have some limitations in this regard, as it doesn't offer the opportunity to trade real stocks and securities. However, Vantage FX does provide an alternative for investors by offering partner copy trading services. This feature allows investors to benefit from the expertise of experienced traders who are part of the Vantage FX ecosystem. While it may not be the traditional investment avenue, it can serve as a supplementary option for those interested in diversifying their portfolio. On the other hand, for experienced traders, Vantage FX shines brightly. The platform is well-suited for individuals who have a deep understanding of financial markets and are comfortable navigating the complexities of the trading world. Its range of instruments and trading tools caters to the needs of seasoned traders, making it an excellent choice for this demographic. In summary, Vantage FX is a broker with a unique proposition. It may not be the go-to option for traditional investors seeking real stock trading, but it can serve as an additional avenue through its partner copy trading services. Experienced traders, however, will find Vantage FX to be a robust and suitable platform to execute their trading strategies effectively.
Dear Sanjar,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   15 September 2023
  5 Sep 2023
Vantage stands out as an exceptional trading platform, and my experience thus far reinforces that perception. Their customer service is not just prompt but also remarkably supportive, always going the extra mile to ensure that I have all the resources and assistance needed to thrive in my trading journey. The array of trading tools they provide, complemented by a straightforward withdrawal process, showcases their dedication to ensuring a seamless trading experience. While there's an initial investment required to open a trading account, which may seem steep for some, I've found that the value they offer far surpasses the cost. The wealth of trading instruments at my disposal allows me to diversify my portfolio and optimize my trading strategy, leading to consistent profits. One of the standout features of Vantage is its platform's reliability and the precision of its signals. Every trading decision I've made, backed by their robust tools and signals, has often yielded positive results. The platform provides myriad trading opportunities, helping me achieve consistent monthly profits and solidifying Vantage's reputation for excellence in forex trading. Moreover, their warmth and genuine concern for clients is palpable, right from the first interaction. This sentiment was echoed by a friend who recommended Vantage to me. Having transitioned to their services, I have not only been impressed but also deeply grateful for the decision. The combination of their expertise, superior trading opportunities, and a dedicated customer-centric approach makes Vantage a top-tier broker in the industry. My months with them have been filled with learning, growth, and most importantly, profitable trades.
Dear Arthur,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. If you need any further assistance, we welcome you to contact us via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,

Vantage (Official)   15 September 2023
  21 Aug 2023
Vantage offers an array of analysis tools. Both fundamental and technical traders will find the resources useful. However, integrating more third-party tools could elevate the trading experience. The stability of the platform has been consistent. While I've faced occasional lags during market news releases, it's nothing out of the ordinary. Their partnership program is competitive, and the referral system is straightforward. As for tradable assets, Vantage offers a wide variety, allowing traders to diversify effectively. Vantage is a solid choice for forex traders. They shine in areas like customer support, order execution, and withdrawal speeds. As with any broker, traders should carry out their research to ensure the platform aligns with their trading needs and style.
Dear Miguel,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  20 Aug 2023
Throughout my trading journey with Vantage, the platform has been reliable with minimal downtimes. It's reassuring, especially when trading significant positions. Their adherence to regulatory norms is a big plus. Being regulated ensures that the broker operates within set guidelines, which enhances trader trust. I've had a positive experience with order execution. Trades are executed swiftly, and slippage is within acceptable ranges. This efficiency is essential for strategies that rely on quick market entries and exits.
Dear Natasha,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  19 Aug 2023
Customer support is a strong point for Vantage. They are prompt, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. I did provide feedback about adding a few more tools to their platform, and it was well-received. The broker offers a good set of trading tools, though I feel there's room for more advanced tools. The tools currently available are apt for intermediate traders but might seem limited for veterans. Vantage's commission structure is on par with industry standards. However, always be vigilant about other possible fees. Their transparency in this area is commendable, but a careful read of their terms is still advised.
Dear Nesbit,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We have taken on board your feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  18 Aug 2023
Vantage provides a streamlined service that's tailored to traders of all levels. The user interface is intuitive, but on a few occasions, the platform took a bit longer to load than I would have liked. One of the highlights of Vantage is their efficient withdrawal process. Most of my withdrawal requests were processed within a day, which is impressive and crucial for maintaining liquidity.
Dear Matthew,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We have taken on board your feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  17 Aug 2023
Vantage provides exceptional service. The funds withdrawal speed has always been top-notch, usually processed within 24 hours. However, I feel the customer support response time could be quicker, especially during high trading hours. I�m impressed with Vantage�s analysis tools � a rich suite that caters to my technical strategy. Their trading platform is very stable, which is vital for my scalping strategies. Customer service is polite and knowledgeable but can be slow at times. For a newcomer, the educational resources Vantage offers are invaluable. Transparent commission structures and regulatory adherence make me feel secure. A more intuitive interface for their trading platform would be a welcome improvement. I appreciate Vantage's transparency regarding fees and commissions. The trading platform has been quite stable, with rare instances of lag. Customer support is friendly and helpful, though sometimes I have to wait to get connected.
Dear Daniel,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  17 Aug 2023
As a forex pro, I value Vantage�s tight spreads and quick order execution. The platform is stable, even during major news events. Their customer support is generally good, but I have had a few instances where my queries took a while to be answered. Vantage stands out for its regulation and transparency. The funds withdrawal is speedy and hassle-free. While the trading platform is stable and the analysis tools are extensive, the customer support�s feedback loop could be improved for more effective problem-solving.
Dear Ethan

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  17 Aug 2023
Reliability and regulation � those are key for me. Vantage has a strong regulatory framework and I�ve never had issues with withdrawals. Their analysis tools are solid, but I�d like to see more advanced options for seasoned traders like me. I was pleasantly surprised by the speed of fund withdrawals at Vantage. Their customer support team is always willing to assist and answer queries. The trading platform is stable, but the design could be more modern and user-friendly. Vantage�s trading platform is one of the most stable I've used. Order execution is quick and accurate, which is critical in fast-moving markets. The commission structure is transparent, and the customer service is consistently reliable. I love Vantage�s analysis tools - comprehensive and perfect for in-depth market study. The trading platform is stable and I have experienced minimal slippage. Customer support, however, could be more responsive during peak trading times.
Dear Omar

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  16 Aug 2023
Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services, they outperform well and are readily available to attend to trading concerns. Excellent spreads offered, minimal slippage and good trading profit. I will surely keep them as my forex broker. Outstanding broker services. They have good trading performance. I gain profit from my trades and was able to withdraw smoothly.
Dear Greg,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  7 Aug 2023
Smooth transaction including withdrawal. Cool broker and good customer service. No delays on execution or withdrawals. One of the best broker where I get the most profit. Tools and services are both effective. Thumbs up for this broker company. Friendly customer service. They are always there to help me o all of my trading needs. All transactions are transparent and withdrawals has never been this easy. Good to deal with. They are friendly, nice and skilled in the forex market. Overall, I had a good trading experience.
Dear Lars,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing serving you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  4 Aug 2023
If you look at the xauusd candle formed on 05/08/2023 at 15:30 and compare it with the chart of other brokers, you will see that the price formed in this broker is not formed in any other broker. While the price of other bokers is 1925, their price is 1893.73 usd. The difference is about 26 usd. How can this be possible? Yes, I know that the spread will be opened during the data hours, but this is not an opening of the spread, it is sheer fraud.
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like to reassure you that we aim to provide highly competitive spreads for all our clients. However, there are certain market conditions that can cause spreads to widen which are out of our control. In particular, periods of high volatility and low liquidity can result in larger than usual spreads.

We would be happy to assist you further on this, and warmly invite you to contact our support team via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   28 August 2023
  18 Jul 2023
Vantage is a perfectly adequate and acceptable broker. I registered with them last summer, there was a bonus promotion, I traded all summer, earned a decent profit of 5 thousand USD. There were good conditions, well, in general, they have such promotions, yes, they are pleasant. More often I trade the EURUSD pair, well, GBPJPY and GBPCAD. I periodically watch training videos on YouTube and regularly read the broker's analytical portal. In general, I can recommend, suitable for everyone.
Dear Farid,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing serving you and providing you with more positive experiences in future.

Kind regards,
Vantage (Official)   27 July 2023
  26 Aug 2022
This is scam broker, they stole my deposit, acc 6386735. When I was requesting for withdrawal my deposit, they cancelled my request and adjusted become zero balance. Stay away from this broker.
Hi Zulhilmi,

We are sorry to hear that you have had a less than satisfactory experience with us. We warmly invite you to contact us directly via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com, and our team would be happy to help you resolve the issues you face.

Kind Regards,
Vantage (Official)   27 July 2023
  4 Jan 2022
Vantage is not a safe broker. I have been unsuccessfully trying to withdraw my funds from the Vantage PAMM account for 4 months, but all withdrawal requests remain 'pending', as Vantage (unlike other brokers) does not automate withdrawal requests, but leaves it up to the discretion of the PAMM Manager. This means that investors are left vulnerable to fraudulent PAMM Managers. The agreement with the PAMM Manager clearly states that I can withdraw my funds at any time. Similarly, when I signed up for the Vantage PAMM, I was told that withdrawal requests would be automatically processed, not one that requires manual approval at the whim and discretion of the PAMM Manager. Emails to the Vantage Support team are not helpful, as they simply redirect me to the PAMM Manager, who is unresponsive and not incentivized to return my funds. To date, multiple emails to my Vantage Account Manager have also been unanswered. Despite evidence of fraudulent behavior, my funds continue to be stuck in Vantage FX, while the PAMM Manager is able to continue trading my life savings to reap a performance fee, while racking up huge floating trades and further increasing my risk. I am disappointed, and would caution other investors from partaking in their PAMM trading scheme. It is a shame that Vantage is continuing to enable this type of fraudulent behaviour from persisting.
Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you have had a less than satisfactory experience with your withdrawal and PAMM related issues. We warmly invite you to contact us directly via phone, live chat or email at support@vantagemarkets.com, and our team would be happy to help you resolve the issues you face.

Kind Regards,
Vantage (Official)   27 July 2023
  23 Mar 2021
I honestly dont know how anyone can say anything bad about Vantage, I have used 5 different brokers and vantage is the best by far (in my opinion) Leverage is 1:500 and execution on trades is really good, low commision and spreads if you know when to enter. Here is the link if anyone wants to open an account, copy and past as it might not let me post link on here, goodluck on your trades trading fam.
  31 Jul 2018
I like that VantageFX provides its customers with many free indicators. They can be combined in any way (just don't get carried away with large orders amounts). Besides that, using robots is allowed. I haven't tried it yet, but I'm going to. This broker has three accounts: a stp and two ecn accounts with $200, $500 and $20,000 minimum deposits. Spreads are low: from 1.4 pips on the stp account and from 0 on ecn accounts. Orders are executed very quickly and there's a leverage from 500. $2 rebates for a standard lot are provided on a standard account. The only thing I don't like is that you have to deposit $1,000 for this
  25 Jun 2016
Forex trading with VantageFX is good. Really. I have nothing to say against it. The forex market is vastly liquid that is why the profit is fast… though the loss is also fast… but now I am with a gain and I suppose that is possible due to the perfect trading conditions the broker offers. I am trading on ECN accounts with variable spreads beginning from 0.0 pips – cool! Widening is not huge and it happens rarely. Here I am free to connect to MT4 anywhere I want using a desk top, tablet or mobile phone.
  27 Dec 2015
Deposits are the prefered and the quickest way to trade forex with the broker. A wire transfer is a fast and highly secure electronic transfer of money between accounts at different financial institutions.Wiring is the preferred method of deposit and typically the quickest way to transfer funds.

Vantage stands as a global, multi-asset broker, providing traders with a dynamic and robust platform for trading Contracts for Difference (CFDs) on Forex, Commodities, Indices, Shares, and Cryptocurrencies. Boasting over a decade of market expertise, Vantage has grown to encompass a workforce of more than 1,000 dedicated professionals, spread across more than 30 global offices. Vantage transcends the traditional role of a broker, offering a trusted trading ecosystem that empowers traders...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.