FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Vantage FX Reviews for 23 October 2021

VantageFx is a Chinese Broker. Don't risk your money with this broker. They have hired some Indians in India and they are calling on Behalf of Vantage. Vantagefx has no set up in India.
  11 Oct 2021  
I honestly dont know how anyone can say anything bad about Vantage, I have used 5 different brokers and vantage is the best by far (in my opinion) Leverage is 1:500 and execution on trades is really good, low commision and spreads if you know when to enter. Here is the link if anyone wants to open an account, copy and past as it might not let me post link on here, goodluck on your trades trading fam.
  23 Mar 2021  
Withdrawals take super long to process and spreads/slippage can be insane. Hands down will not recommend to anyone. There are much better brokers out there. Use at your own risk.
  23 Feb 2019  
I like that VantageFX provides its customers with many free indicators. They can be combined in any way (just don't get carried away with large orders amounts). Besides that, using robots is allowed. I haven't tried it yet, but I'm going to. This broker has three accounts: a stp and two ecn accounts with $200, $500 and $20,000 minimum deposits. Spreads are low: from 1.4 pips on the stp account and from 0 on ecn accounts. Orders are executed very quickly and there's a leverage from 500. $2 rebates for a standard lot are provided on a standard account. The only thing I don't like is that you have to deposit $1,000 for this
  31 Jul 2018  
Forex trading with VantageFX is good. Really. I have nothing to say against it. The forex market is vastly liquid that is why the profit is fast… though the loss is also fast… but now I am with a gain and I suppose that is possible due to the perfect trading conditions the broker offers. I am trading on ECN accounts with variable spreads beginning from 0.0 pips – cool! Widening is not huge and it happens rarely. Here I am free to connect to MT4 anywhere I want using a desk top, tablet or mobile phone.

  25 Jun 2016  
This broker cancels my trades!!! I did not use any forbidden technics and did not break their rules… but it canceled all profit I made within PAMM accounts. I allocated my money to several chosen managers and gained quite a lot. Why did they decide to do it? I am trying to find out… Support seems completely unprofessional. Before I had even to remind them to send the bonuses to my account… and now this freeze due to suspicious trading – as they say… if you do not want to stand upon your own rights when there is no reason to put them in doubt, you’d better trade with other broker.
  8 Jun 2016  
Deposits are the prefered and the quickest way to trade forex with the broker. A wire transfer is a fast and highly secure electronic transfer of money between accounts at different financial institutions.Wiring is the preferred method of deposit and typically the quickest way to transfer funds.
  27 Dec 2015  

Share:

Established in Australia in 2009, Vantage FX has evolved to become one of the leading Forex and CFD brokers across the globe. Regulated in three jurisdictions (CIMA, SIBL), Vantage FX offers traders across the world access to 300+ Currencies, Share CFDs, Indices, Commodities and more for trading...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.