FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Vlom Reviews for 17 October 2021 - Page 2

Trading has never been easier with them. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. Amazing forex broker.
Vinecius Ferreira Barros   10 Feb 2021  
Good trading term. Tight spreads and good leverage. Impressive services as well.
Adele Morin   8 Feb 2021  
I am confident in trading with this broker. They are very careful in doing research to ensure accuracy. So far I am happy with the trading results.
Esther Nekrasova   3 Feb 2021  
Good broker,fast deposit and withdrawal, very little slippage and efficient customer service. I am happy with this broker company.
Evrard Cinq-Mars   1 Feb 2021  
High quality trading tools and services. I am happy so fr and will surely recommend.
Makayla Morell   29 Jan 2021  
Good tools for forex trading. They have so many features that are useful in my trading career.
Levi Whyte   26 Jan 2021  
Market forecast is reliable. I am able to use it as my effective guide in placing my trades.
Anja Kirsch   22 Jan 2021  
Good spread and minimum slippage. They also have good services and profitable signals.
Annot Bourgeois   18 Jan 2021  
Ideal broker to all traders even to new traders. They are very patient and have trained me diligently.
Jan Faerber   15 Jan 2021  
Efficient customer service. They are knowledgeable and always think outside the box.
Berangaria Parent   13 Jan 2021  
Impressive broker performance. I can say that they are good brokers base on my trading results.
Lazarus Zubarev   11 Jan 2021  
Good broker company. Have started trading with them since last month and so far I am happy with what I get
Dakota Coombe   4 Jan 2021  
I am glad to had taken the offers from this broker company. I am gaining good profit from the offers.
Gabriella Gregor   29 Dec 2020  
I have so many trading instruments to choose from. All are affordable and reliable.
Philemon Borodin   18 Dec 2020  
Its trading platform has useful features and broker signals are reliable and dependable.
Ansel Monty   10 Dec 2020  
I earn about 10 percent profit every month. And this is enough for me. It became my source of extra income.
Layla Holme   7 Dec 2020  
Smooth and easy deposits and withdrawals. Trading transactions are impeccable and I am satisfied with this broker.
Charli Cropper   3 Dec 2020  
This might be the greatest broker for me. They gave me amazing profits, services, and withdrawals. I would recommend them.
Melania Ilyina   30 Nov 2020  
This broker is so good. Also, its customer services are on point. I am delighted with my trading profit.
Milena Golubova   25 Nov 2020  
I have been using this broker for a year. And until now, everything is good. I get good profits and services are impressive.
Dominic Loynes   19 Nov 2020  
This has been my trading broker for some time and they've been nothing but the best. They've impressed me.
Tommy So   16 Nov 2020  
Fast withdrawals and good services. I am satisfied with their work and I am happy trading with this broker.
Alexis Green   9 Nov 2020  
Amazing customer service. They listen to all of my trading concerns.
Alexis Lue   5 Nov 2020  
Reasonable market pricing. I can access a lot of affordable trading instruments to choose from. Also, signals and services are reliable. I think I made the right choice of trading here.
Joel Lu   2 Nov 2020  
Excellent options with multi charts. Very dependable market and broker's trading signals.
Agatha Hamburg   29 Oct 2020  
Quick and smooth withdrawals. I did not have any problems with any of the transactions I made so far.
Bianca Smith   28 Oct 2020  
This broker has experienced and skilled staff. Both brokers and customer service know what they are doing.
Patrick Sung   27 Oct 2020  
Excellent trading services. I gain a good amount of profit here. Their services and platform are all useful.
Brigitte Knowles   23 Oct 2020  
I traded with other brokers before but this one is excellent. They have helpful trading tools and the most responsive compared to other brokers that I've tried.
Goerge Hedricks   20 Oct 2020  
Excellent broker. It is rare to see a broker whose fast at processing withdrawals. Also, the people here are very professional in dealing and giving trading instructions.
Erick Stones   15 Oct 2020  

Share:

Vlom is an online investment broker, established in 2019 and based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, who focuses on providing access to the tools, platforms, and related market insights that would help clients further drive their potential as a trader. Vlom is dedicated...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.