HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Vlom Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  17 Oct 2022
Greetings! My unsuccessful trading account is 22378455867. I want to say that during the entire time of work there were moments when, due to my negligence, I got into unpleasant situations, but I paid for them with money and time to fix them, they lowered me twice, and not always according to my fault, but it turned out to fix everything. During all this time, I was morally and financially empty so much that I thought it would never end. And my trading account is like a punishment that pulls me into debt and only ruins my life. I am not able to lose all the resources that I spent on this and limited myself and my family in everything and the people who entrusted me with their money. Perhaps you can find a way to solve at least this problem? I myself regret what happened, but these are children. So it turned out stupid, and then I did not finish watching. But how can this leave me with nothing? I'm already trying once again to draw out the account, which did not work out very well for the fourth month with my analyst. And in the end what? Nothing ? The company generally has some kind of responsibility and guarantees or insurance against such moments. I can't lose everything. That's all I had plus other people's resources in the hope of earning. Over the past year, there was not a single normal conclusion that I would have blocked at least the interest that I had to pay. I'm not talking about my earnings! I constantly work out the cons and feed the market or someone else but not myself. You probably can not imagine how this all spoils my life. and why should I continue to live and pay off debts.? I already came out of the cons in June. I spent three months of time and resources on all this and the score was clean thanks to the good collaboration with Denis. Perhaps this is your best employee of those with whom I have worked! Normally prompt and explain and warn! For which he respect. and something again went wrong with these indices one day before the withdrawal. And so everything would be fine. This is where it all started. How to explain it? I can not too. What else to expect? What ? Nobody offered me any bonuses for this! And probably other clients too. And yet it ended again sadly. And again these indexes and again someone who did not understand someone or something else! A year of empty life. A year without money. Again a closed account and minus 260 on the balance sheet. I give you an explanation for this? I just want to understand if there is a problem, why not solve it by any means and not let it take its course or do nothing at all. Companies are not interested in such moments, only those that make a profit are important. But what about the attitude towards customers who have contributed not a small amount of money and have been in this business for almost the third year and suffer constant losses. Turns out they don't care. And allowing them to return to work is not their priority. Why, then, such a company that worries only for itself, and people who, due to various situations, ruin their lives and in some cases remain completely without money and with large debts, they are not interested at all. I want to say that there are no hopeless situations, there is simply no desire for the company to spend its resources on this. I don't think this is correct. Each client has the right to the support of the company in any situation. Helping one client usually attracts new clients. And trust and rating depends mainly on this. And then customers will not have to deal with the return of money in case of their loss for various reasons on the market.
  3 May 2022
There are so many trading options. On my first three months I started off with currency pairing which went well. I now place some stock trades and I'll see how it goes. So far, I am satisfied with the services.
  12 Dec 2021
I have 15839 dollars in my account. They took over my account by the end of the month. I cannot close my account. I have no open transactions. scammers.
  17 Aug 2021
In March 2020 I started investing with Vlom - attendant Marcela ***. The strategy was very engaging. In addition to letting me win sometimes, some strange operations led to a reduction in the work margin, forcing me to invest more, including borrowing from the bank. I made withdrawals in a few months, but in March 2021, when I was induced by the broker to make short trades, my margin dropped a lot and I didn't accept to invest anymore. That's when I was cut and lost service and the possibility of withdrawals. Desperate, I made the mistake of looking for a company that claimed to be specialized in international investment recovery called ***, which proved to be reliable, but after the payment in Bitcoin, placed a balance in a fake account at an Off Shore bank that did not exists and asked for more money to release the balance. I'm reporting so that no one else falls for this and if possible, file a lawsuit against them so that we have more strength. I thought I was super competent in investments, unfortunately, I fell into a trap. Don't invest in Vlom and don't seek recovery with *** - both are scam.
  23 Jul 2021
I have 15839 dollars in my account. They will take over my account by the end of the month. I cannot close my account. I have no open transactions. scammers.
  20 Jul 2021
I get not only good trading advise but also excellent customer service and tools. Getting decent profit, too.
  16 Jun 2021
Scammers! I have not been able to withdraw my deposit for a month.Tell me how to get my money back. Where to go, because they do not have a license?
  16 Jun 2021
I have been working with this broker for a year now, everything was fine. But my deposit was blocked, there is no way to withdraw money, without legal grounds. The company is not determined to solve the problem, and I understand that they are scammers.
  17 May 2021
I am happy and confident to say that I have found the perfect partner for online trading. I get good signals and great tools.
  6 May 2021
Professional all the time. They never fail to impress me with good services and surprise me with great profit.
  3 May 2021
This is a good broker company. Services are worth it and signals are good.
  28 Apr 2021
Good customer service. Responsible and accommodating.
  20 Apr 2021
There transparency is outstanding. I trust them high enough with my investment. They did well in what they do and works efficiently.
  16 Apr 2021
Good broker and excellent customer service. I always had great time trading with them.
  14 Apr 2021
Extremely helpful customer service and accurate signals. I was able to use this as a good source of income.
  12 Apr 2021
It comes with so many useful charts and tools for online trading. Services are great and people are very professional.
  8 Apr 2021
The best customer service so far. Withdrawal is fast and services are all very efficient.
  5 Apr 2021
Without a doubt, this is a good broker. Services and signals are both excellent.
  25 Mar 2021
Good trading platform. For the past few months, I never had encounter any technical issues.
  22 Mar 2021
Easy and fast withdrawal process. I never had to face withdrawal issues.
  18 Mar 2021
I have just joined this broker service, but at the moment, I am completely satisfied with the services.
  15 Mar 2021
Approachable and honest broker who cares for their clients.
  11 Mar 2021
I can fully trust this broker company. They are transparent and they take time to explain everything.
  9 Mar 2021
Good trading partner. I felt their genuine care.
  5 Mar 2021
Reliable in terms of signals and services. Worth my money and time.
  2 Mar 2021
Here, I have to invest money and time but it is all worth it. I get good returns.
  24 Feb 2021
It has been a few months since I have joined this broker service. So far, I am happy with the services.
  22 Feb 2021
I have received my first withdrawal from this broker with no delays. I have traded for just a month but so far my first impression is great.
  19 Feb 2021
Not much slippage even with large lot sizes. Services h ave always been efficient.
  18 Feb 2021
Good experience for the past six months. Smooth and fast withdrawals with signals that are so amazing.
  17 Feb 2021
Great options to trade with. Broker signals are really profitable. Best of all withdrawal is easy and fast.
  15 Feb 2021
I am truly satisfied with this broker service. They are professional and highly skilled. I never had any problem trading with this broker.
  12 Feb 2021
I can rely on this broker service,signals are very accurate and services are good all the time.I will surely keep the services.
  10 Feb 2021
Trading has never been easier with them. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. Amazing forex broker.
  8 Feb 2021
Good trading term. Tight spreads and good leverage. Impressive services as well.
  3 Feb 2021
I am confident in trading with this broker. They are very careful in doing research to ensure accuracy. So far I am happy with the trading results.
  1 Feb 2021
Good broker,fast deposit and withdrawal, very little slippage and efficient customer service. I am happy with this broker company.
  29 Jan 2021
High quality trading tools and services. I am happy so fr and will surely recommend.
  26 Jan 2021
Good tools for forex trading. They have so many features that are useful in my trading career.
  22 Jan 2021
Market forecast is reliable. I am able to use it as my effective guide in placing my trades.
  18 Jan 2021
Good spread and minimum slippage. They also have good services and profitable signals.
  15 Jan 2021
Ideal broker to all traders even to new traders. They are very patient and have trained me diligently.
  13 Jan 2021
Efficient customer service. They are knowledgeable and always think outside the box.
  11 Jan 2021
Impressive broker performance. I can say that they are good brokers base on my trading results.
  4 Jan 2021
Good broker company. Have started trading with them since last month and so far I am happy with what I get
  29 Dec 2020
I am glad to had taken the offers from this broker company. I am gaining good profit from the offers.
  18 Dec 2020
I have so many trading instruments to choose from. All are affordable and reliable.
  10 Dec 2020
Its trading platform has useful features and broker signals are reliable and dependable.
  7 Dec 2020
I earn about 10 percent profit every month. And this is enough for me. It became my source of extra income.
  3 Dec 2020
Smooth and easy deposits and withdrawals. Trading transactions are impeccable and I am satisfied with this broker.
  30 Nov 2020
This might be the greatest broker for me. They gave me amazing profits, services, and withdrawals. I would recommend them.
  25 Nov 2020
This broker is so good. Also, its customer services are on point. I am delighted with my trading profit.
  19 Nov 2020
I have been using this broker for a year. And until now, everything is good. I get good profits and services are impressive.
  16 Nov 2020
This has been my trading broker for some time and they've been nothing but the best. They've impressed me.
  9 Nov 2020
Fast withdrawals and good services. I am satisfied with their work and I am happy trading with this broker.
  5 Nov 2020
Amazing customer service. They listen to all of my trading concerns.
  2 Nov 2020
Reasonable market pricing. I can access a lot of affordable trading instruments to choose from. Also, signals and services are reliable. I think I made the right choice of trading here.
  29 Oct 2020
Excellent options with multi charts. Very dependable market and broker's trading signals.
  28 Oct 2020
Quick and smooth withdrawals. I did not have any problems with any of the transactions I made so far.
  27 Oct 2020
This broker has experienced and skilled staff. Both brokers and customer service know what they are doing.
  23 Oct 2020
Excellent trading services. I gain a good amount of profit here. Their services and platform are all useful.
  20 Oct 2020
I traded with other brokers before but this one is excellent. They have helpful trading tools and the most responsive compared to other brokers that I've tried.
  15 Oct 2020
Excellent broker. It is rare to see a broker whose fast at processing withdrawals. Also, the people here are very professional in dealing and giving trading instructions.
  12 Oct 2020
Amazing trading software. It offers many helpful features that make trading a whole lot easier for me.
  6 Oct 2020
Been satisfyingly trading with this broker for nearly a year now. And until now, they never fail to meet my expectations with them. Most of the time, they even exceed it.
  2 Oct 2020
This broker might be one of the best in the industry. There is no need for huge funds and people can trade even with small amounts, and they still help it grow.
  30 Sep 2020
Greatly satisfied with this broker. It's been more than six months and their services are consistently outstanding. I grew my investment and withdrew considerable profits in just a few months.
  25 Sep 2020
This broker is advanced, efficient, and credible for forex trading. I've been working with them for quite some time now and the results are all good.
  21 Sep 2020
The trading software that they have is impressive. It's not complicated and it has many features on trading.
  8 Sep 2020
I get a nice profit with this forex broker. Good service overall. They have clear signals, and I earn good money because of that. I am satisfied with its services.
  7 Sep 2020
You can feel its people being sincere in helping. The broker is efficient in giving services. The trading signals I receive are very reliable.
  3 Sep 2020
They are very good at explaining everything to me. And so far, all of the advice they gave to me is effective.
  2 Sep 2020
Good customer service. I can feel their sincerity while attending to me. They also taught me a lot about managing risk and been getting good profit.
  31 Aug 2020
I can't explain how grateful I am for this broker. I was able to gain great profit because of them. I began here without any knowledge but they did not take advantage of that and helped me throughout the way.
  26 Aug 2020
I'm happy with their trading platform. It opened many opportunities to earn money.
  25 Aug 2020
The people here are always happy to help me. When it comes to its services, they are really good.
  24 Aug 2020
My experience with them is great. It gave me a good profit plus the services and platform are god enough for me. I'm really satisfied.
  21 Aug 2020
This for me is a good broker for forex trading. Signals are reliable and services are good. They process withdrawals quickly. People are friendly and nice and best of all, trading results are satisfactory.
  19 Aug 2020
They have the best trading software and the most profitable trading signals. I find it easier to place trades and organize multiple trades and account on their platform than on any other.
  17 Jul 2020
I've been trading successfully with Vlom for 3 months, and I think maybe it's time to invest $3000, this is exactly the amount of money I need for my strategy and I figured out I can give it a try. But I am hesitating a bit. Sure I think that Vlom is good and I am happy with the broker really, but right now my deposit is like $480 and it would be a huge step to invest $3000 so I am trying to collect more opinions about Vlom. Also I've heard that Vlom is an ECN broker as well and as far as I understand that, ECN brokers are more reliable?
  30 Jun 2020
I've been trading with VLOM for two month (it's worth noticing that I was completely unfamiliar with trading when I first started). I like trading and all and I believe VLOM is a perfectly good broker, but I just seem unable to earn anything. I've heard that the best way to trade is to never open a trade more than 2% of your deposit balance and I am trying to stick to this rule but I feel like I lose opportunities of real profits. Could you give me any advice?
  1 Jun 2020
Hello everyone! I am curious about Vlom and I want to know what community's opinion about them is. I opened an account but didn't invest any money yet. I have a bit of experience in forex trading, but I screwed up big my first time and I don't want to go through this again. So I heard that Vlom is a good broker that's why I chose them, but I'll really appreciate any feedback.
  7 May 2020
I've been trading with vlom for almost two month (and I think it's important to say that this is my first forex broker and that I am totally unfamiliar with the whole thing) and it was fine until my first withdrawal. Turned out you're supposed to deal with card verification it's like broker asks for you card and you have to go through verification to be able to withdraw money. It was sort of scary and suspicious for me. But once I was verified, I was good to withdraw so everything is fine now!

Vlom is an online investment broker, established in 2019 and based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, who focuses on providing access to the tools, platforms, and related market insights that would help clients further drive their potential as a trader. Vlom is dedicated to supporting both novice and expert-level investors in their pursuit of an effective trading experience. Whether it is pricing, execution, or limited offers, what Vlom promotes is what the clients...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.