FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

XM Reviews and Comments – Page 6

best forex broker no requotes
acc no 18907

  11 Nov 2011  
I think Trade- point are the most reliable in the Forex universe.
  11 Nov 2011  
брокер просто супер, безупречное выполнение своих обязательств.
  11 Nov 2011  
I like trading-point that is good broker
  11 Nov 2011  
TradingPoint is very nice
  11 Nov 2011  
Excellent customer service. Fast deposit. I like this broker.
  11 Nov 2011  
Trading Point is the best. I cuurently trade with this broker and have no problem at all. no requotes
  11 Nov 2011  
there r very good
  11 Nov 2011  
Myself and few others traded at trading point, we all made profit due to our unique way, we never got back even our deposit neither our profit. scaaam
  8 Oct 2011  
Tradingpoint is a SCAAAAAM broker, Bad execution, DD I made 10000$ they refused to pay me! you can see all the negative comment all over the forums about them, pure MM they are in Cyprus CYSec regulated but they dont care about regulation due to their connections, Afriend of mine reported them to authorities and also never got back his money.big scam company
  8 Oct 2011  
Trading Point is very fantastic.
  4 Oct 2011  
Trading Point is the best. I cuurently trade with this broker and have no problem at all. no requotes and I have withdraw almost 100 thousand USD from this broker since early 2010.. this broker is the best. fully recommended and regulated FSA, so what should I worry for. FSA UK.
  4 Oct 2011  
you must be working for trading point to write such a comment.. I made some profit trading with tradingpoint and they did not pay me even my deposit..and they are CYSec regulated also they have bad name all over the internet. only their marketing department try to write such comment like you did...and yes they are BIG SCAM. not recommend them.
Piphunter   8 Oct 2011

Share:

XM Group (XM) is a group of regulated online brokers. Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd was established in 2009 and it is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC 120/10), Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd was established in 2015 and it is regulated by...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
86%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.