FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

3TG Brokers Reviews for 23 October 2021

I have checked several brokers by searching for a good and reliable one for the past ten months. It is hard to find one because of limitations of time and funds. After a few last months searching for a good broker to invest my money in, I've finally found 3TG. I am not a good trader and make little profit from small $700 account. But, I had absolute no issue in withdrawal. It really makes me feel secure, as I am an unexperienced trader yet. At this point, I prioritize on a broker reputation before depositing more funds. However, I’d recommend 3TG brokers to anyone out there who is unfamiliar with forex and would like to open first real account. I experienced no issues since my first trade was made. Their back office and customer service are perfect.
  12 Jan 2017  
This is definitely right place for right start. Correct me if I'm wrong but you can choose from five different accounts. By trading variety of currency pairs simultaneously, I have no limits in margin because all positions can be hedged. 300 bucks on account enough to cover all requirements due to high level of leverage. Actually, this is a minimum balance to get new account. About bad things, I think spreads too high. Eurusd is from 2 points during flat market. It is above than most brokers offer. Therefore, I can cover these "expenses" by more accurate market entrance. Actually, it's not a problem if you can switch to ECN without spreads. Just get ready to take $1000 from your pocket.
  7 Aug 2016  
My father was a businessman in the US. He wanted me to continue his work but I loved sculpting instead of scalping :) It has changed... I love my dad as well. I want to follow his ghost. Did you know that 3TGBrokers does scalping too? Uh it's exciting! I truly don't understand why isn't 3TG much better known on the market. It's definitely only a question of time for them to become as successfull as my father was... and I'll stay by their side as a trader... or as a rich sculptor.
  15 Jul 2013  
I use their ecn account for 3 months. I can scalp there which is not so common...
  25 Feb 2013  
I like RHO managed account running there
  7 Feb 2013  
Among brokers providing ECN system I would advise to choose 3TG FX. I enjoyed their conditions
  3 Jan 2013  
3TG FX is a good and reliable market maker. I like their tight spreads and execution becomes more better. Minimum requotes is also important. Good.
  28 Dec 2012  
3TG Brokers

Share:

3TG Brokers is an ECN Forex, CFD and ETF broker registered in New Zealand, regulated by the New Zealand Companies Office Register of Financial Service Providers (Registration number: FSP244885). The main goal of 3TG Brokers is to provide great trading conditions and useful trading tools with...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.