HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

ABInvesting Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  6 Jul 2023
Hello! I do not recommend trading through ABInvesting broker. A few months ago everything was fine, but now everything is much worse. There are practically no positive swaps, ABInvesting takes an additional daily commission on open positions. Promotions in the form of a bonus, a scam! You add $300 to your deposit, you get +150$ bonuses. You do not open new positions, but simply refuse the bonus - they will write off not 150, but 250 (100 more of your own). The support is disgusting, I waited in line for 65 minutes on the phone, the answering machine said that you were the first in line and would answer within 1 minute. In the end, they just dropped it. Tickets are not answered at all. They can’t solve anything in the chat, just write a ticket to which they won’t answer you! If you do not want to lose your funds, do not trade with ABInvesting under any circumstances!
  3 Aug 2022
Abinvesting viciously stole US$236K from me since February. After reporting them here, they contacted me in May saying they wanted to settle to return some of the amount I’ve lost to me; They made me sign a document which they were also supposed to sign, I removed all complaints and comments, I signed the document and they told me that with that they would start deposit in my account 50K USD but actually they cleared the negative balance so I have to deposit again 30K USD to recover my money as they promised. Abinvesting is the worst, it is a platform for professional thieves and scammers. This company is a fraud!! literally one of their employees scammed me in USD 35k! and he did it through recorded calls, emails and fake promises! with number calculations and all!he claimed that he can re open positions ( which are on hold with huge amount) and sell with the current market price which will make me 45k of profit, but the only way to achieve that is to deposit another 15k and make one more of the same old position, same quantity, which I did, only for it to crash and I lose all the balance I had in 45 minutes! They ask me to deposit 35K USD to open position on TESLA with a lower price then after the market opens I will make a huge profit after 5min but it was a lie as I lost the position also. I do not recommend this company. Be careful!
  13 Jun 2022
Theives, they took my money 15k by 15k until the full amount of 200k$. Two advisors will gain your trust and ask you to inject more money to save you positions. Once they know there is no more money they dispapear. Was I really trading or it is a fake plateform? All my family savings is gone. No reply to my emails, they became ghosts. Please don't even think to put a dollar with ab Abinvesting. You will lose it immediatly.
  22 Mar 2022
First the account manager will show you fake profits on their fake online trading portals MT4 and webtrader. Once you ask for withdrawal of the funds the company doesn't have the money to pay you out and so they will run the account down until the equity balance balance goes to zero. Then one lady Renata will call you and offer you some compensation to show that the company is generous. The compensation amount is only 10% of the equity. Never invest with ABInvesting, they are scamsters and frausdters.
Are you sure? I started recently. can I continue or withdraw money back?
Prakash   7 Apr 2022
Hi Prakash, how your experience with ABinvesting going on?
Danielle NEEFF   24 Aug 2022
  10 Mar 2022
This company is a fraud! One of their brokers literally scammed me into depositing USD 35k claiming she can re open a position to sell it on the higher price! And the only way to get this done is to open a new position on with the same size. Where all my money was gone and I'm left with nothing! She claimed to be from the finance department and her name is Olena, if you come across thus person, be careful!
Yes it's a fraud and manager recommendation is wrong prediction. Thats why I lost money also here. And widrawal not good.
Honey Rose Aure   14 Mar 2022
  15 Feb 2022
Please don’t waste your time and money with these people. They will advertise extra small income just by putting 200 dollars and as soon as they get a hold of you they will ask you to invest 5000. If you resist enough they will try again with 1500 and see ci out the initial 200. Scam.
  28 Dec 2021
Abinvesting is an excellent broker that is a pleasure to work with. Although this broker appeared not so long ago, it has already established itself quite well. The spreads are great and the withdrawals are pretty quick.
You are definitly working for this scam company, you should be ashamed.
Mohamed   10 Oct 2022
  28 Dec 2021
A broker that is worth your attention. they make it possible to trade crypto. Given the dynamics of this market and the broker's leverage, this can be extremely beneficial for a private investor.
  27 Dec 2021
3 days ago, I read a news about Wu Shun in Facebook and how he made a lot of money with this investment scheme. I registered immediately thinking that it's probably legal. The name is ABInvesting. Without second thought, I immediately put in US$500. Soon after, someone called and asked to submit copy of my driver's license. The caller told me that someone will call me back to explain how it works. It has been 4 days now and never heard from them again. I tried to log-on, it's unaccessible. I called my bank, they actually took the amount in Euro not US$. I checked in FINRA, they're not listed. I've learned my mistakes. I hope this will give a warning to anyone who might like to try investing in ABInvesting. They are fake.
  21 Dec 2021
An excellent broker, which, although it appeared not so long ago, has already proven itself quite well. The mobile app is great, withdrawals are fast. I am satisfied.
  21 Dec 2021
I trade regularly with this broker and am not going to stop. There is access to crypto trading, so for those who do not have impressive capital, I recommend trading crypto. Reliable leverage allows it.
  14 Dec 2021
For 3 months of work, there were no problems. Opening an account is quite simple, the minimum deposit is small, trading is quite simple.
  14 Dec 2021
All services provided by ABinvesting are highly professional and convenient. The customer service quality is also great.
  7 Dec 2021
Great broker. Everything is ok with the license, the spreads are good, the withdrawals are quite fast. I've been trading for six months, everything is fine.
  7 Dec 2021
A good and promising broker with a proven track record and reliable spreads
  30 Nov 2021
A good broker to look out for for newbies for several reasons. There is a reputable FSC certification. The platforms are also one of the most convenient in Forex, the Spread is suitable for active traders.
  30 Nov 2021
Good broker. Although it appeared not so long ago, it has already proven itself quite well. The conditions are good, trading is quite simple, and there is also a cool mobile application.
  23 Nov 2021
Not a bad broker with a proven license. For six months of trading, I had no problems. Trading is quite easy, especially thanks to a decent set of trading tools.
  23 Nov 2021
The broker has already proven its reputation, it has all the certifications for safe trading. A huge number of tools for any trading strategy. I am satisfied with the broker.
  16 Nov 2021
I got cheated by ABInvesting. One day I saw a advertisement about investment for Tesla on Google. I was interested and registered on ABInvesting website. Later one representative called me to make a payment of US$ 200 for registration. After that next day I had received a call from Accounts Manager (M*** R***), and he guided me about Forex trade as a beginner. Later he insisted me to invest the amount of US$ 3000 as now Dollar will rise in the market due to new policy by US govt. I didn't agree, then he told me to atleast invest US$ 1500. I couldn't invest this much amount due to my financial situation. After I saw on Metatrader4 App, that I am loosing my invested money on Forex trade. Atlast my balance amount became negative. I lost my US$ 200, which I paid to ABInvesting. But people can become fool one time, not always. Cheaters should remember that. ABInvesting is hopeless broker in the market. I personally requesting, please do not connect with them.
  16 Nov 2021
A good broker for newbies. I like the educational center, where there are many useful materials and a convenient mobile application. Trading is quite simple, even if you don't know anything about trading at all.
  9 Nov 2021
Not everything was smooth and flawless, I do not deny, but the willingness to accept reality smoothed out all the failures. There have been better times. I like this broker!
  9 Nov 2021
Quite a good broker, which, although it appeared recently, has already proven itself well. The spreads are great and the leverage is also solid. In general, the impression is positive.
  9 Nov 2021
A very convenient broker with whom you want to actively trade, since everything is accessible and understandable. Good mobile app and solid leverage.
  8 Nov 2021
The worst experience ever I had with ABinvesting was that I lost 2200 USD due to their misguidance and false hopes. Being a beginner, I had no choice other than trusting the broker.Her name is Havvi and she deliberately made me invest 2000 USD in gold and even though I tried reaching out to her due to constant alerts of the margin level going high, she completely ignnored it and asked me to be patient saying that I wont loose a penny. The very next day I lost the 2000 I invested as the trade closed automatically. When i tried to reach her after that, she was a no show till date. All of this happened on the 4th Of November. Such pathetic experience, I lost all my savings. For making me open an account by investing they were really fast and called me almost everyday. Once after that after making me loose all my investment, they just ghosted me.
I had quite an experienced with them. After having paid 500euro. I thought it was US as stated upon receipt the man told me that someone will call me back to explain how it works. It's been 4 days, no one called. I know I was scammed. I checked ABInvesting in FINRA, this is to check if the investment company is legal, they're not listed. I lost my hard earned money. It's a lesson to me. I'll never do it again.
SitiSiti Noor   27 Dec 2021
  2 Nov 2021
Cool broker. I am very impressed with their mobile application, in principle, I do all operations there - everything works quickly and without hindrances.
  2 Nov 2021
ABinvesting is suitable for those who want to trade actively almost every day. Broker with reliable leverage, so you don't need to have impressive capital at the start of trading
  2 Nov 2021
I also got my benefit. Then I added a still small amount and saw a small profit after I lost it at the beginning. Then more and more. It is necessary to think before, a cool head. I can definitely recommend ABinvesting to small investors looking to invest their savings.
  26 Oct 2021
The experience I had with Abinvesting has been much better than I expected. Transactions and withdrawals run smoothly, and customer support responds promptly.
  26 Oct 2021
Great new broker who is a pleasure to work with. I am pleased with the educational center, where you can find a lot of useful materials, and Abinvesting also has a very pleasant support service.
  26 Oct 2021
It's good that the broker has certification and reliable regulation, so you don't have to worry about your funds. I was also very pleased with the trading leverage, which makes it possible to quickly increase capital.
  19 Oct 2021
A fantastic broker with an amazing mobile app. I particularly like the conditions for stock trading - the site provides all of the necessary conditions and tools for this.
  19 Oct 2021
Great broker. They definitely have advantages among other brokers. Leverage is good, withdrawals are fast, support service doing an amazing job.
  19 Oct 2021
A great broker with a great mobile app. I especially like the conditions for crypto trading - for this, the site has all the necessary conditions and tools.
  19 Oct 2021
My experience with ABinvesting was positive, reliable leverage and the ability to profitably set a stop loss. Even with a floating spread, trading was profitable and loyal.
  5 Oct 2021
Great broker for both new and experienced traders, with a user-friendly website and platform and reasonable spreads and leverage.
  5 Oct 2021
Good platform. I don’t have another one to compare with, because it's my first experience. But I really like trading with abinvesting. The customer service is ok too.
  5 Oct 2021
I think this is a good new broker. Taking into account the fact that today it is difficult to choose a certified and at the same time convenient broker, I am completely satisfied with the work with ABinvesting.
  5 Oct 2021
Great new broker, especially for newbies. I really like the articles on the site about crypto trading, as well as the fact that the site is quite simple and straightforward.
  28 Sep 2021
I was new to trading when I joined ABinvesting, but thanks to the broker's educational content I learned so much about the trading process, its features, and possible risks. I also greatly improved my skills and now I trade much more confidently than when I started.
  28 Sep 2021
Abinvesting is a great new broker. Everything is in order with the license, and besides, there are quite good conditions for starting. Separately, I would like to note the conditions for crypto trading - very good.
  28 Sep 2021
It took me quite a while to figure out the best trading strategy for me. I took some courses and tutorials provided by ABInveting and it was really helpful. Now the process of trading has become much easier for me, and I've made quite a lot of successful trades by now.
  21 Sep 2021
I've recently started working with ABInvesting, and it seems to be a really good company. I've made a couple of hefty withdrawals so far, and received all the money quickly and effortlessly.
  21 Sep 2021
ABinvesting is a great platform to trade with. I like how many different tools they offer for trading. Besides, the deposit amount is quite affordable.
  21 Sep 2021
To my mind, ABinvesting is the best broker. Why? Because if you are unexperienced and a greenhorn like me, ABInvesting will help you to minimize your trading risks. Last week they prevented the loss of a large amount that I was going to invest in the wrong stocks. So, I am much obliged to them.
  21 Sep 2021
Great new broker. The conditions are excellent, the toolbox is good. I really like how the support service works.
  21 Sep 2021
Competent broker with quality services and a wide range of trading instruments. Reliable shoulder and comfortable platform, I am satisfied with everything.
  14 Sep 2021
ABinvesting has an extremely useful and dedicated support service. Vast range of different tools for online trading make the deals run fast, secure, and safely.
  14 Sep 2021
Great new broker. I really liked the attitude of the support service - they helped me open an account and immediately gave me some good advice on what mistakes should not be made.
  14 Sep 2021
I really like working with this broker. Fast-working platform, accurate forecasts and really friendly staff.
  14 Sep 2021
I would like to point out that although ABinvesting is a new broker, there is a very well-organized trading system. At the same time, there is excellent leverage and certification. This is a good chance to get into the realm of trading in 2021.
  7 Sep 2021
It's a new broker for me, so far it seems to be very decent. I once contacted customer support with a minor technical issue and they solved it immediately. The process of trading is really well-organized.
  7 Sep 2021
Сool new broker with excellent leverage and verified license.
  31 Aug 2021
ABinvesting is an excellent broker with great customer service and trading offers. Its educational materials are comprehensive and very useful, thanks to them I developed my own trading strategy which is quite successful.
  31 Aug 2021
Quite a good broker with a verified license, reliable leverage, and a great mobile app. We are also very pleased with the work of the support service. In general, I can safely recommend Abinvesting.
  17 Aug 2021
Very modern and convenient platform for trading. The execution speed is impressive.
  17 Aug 2021
One of the best brokers to work with in Brazil. Although it appeared not so long ago, it has already managed to prove itself well.
  10 Aug 2021
Great new broker. I really liked how the support service helped me when I opened an account. This broker has many useful tools, and I also like the fact that withdrawals are quite fast.
  10 Aug 2021
All services provided by ABinvesting are highly professional and convenient. The customer service quality is also great.
  10 Aug 2021
I've traded with ABinvesting for a couple of months, so now I have some experience that I can share. ABinvesting seems like a really good broker that provides lots of interesting opportunities for traders, both newbies and experienced traders. I like that customer support managers are friendly and always answer all questions quickly. I can definitely recommend trying it.

ABinvesting is a brokerage firm regulated by the Financial Services Commission Authority of Mauritius (FSC). It offers CFD options on various assets, including forex, stocks, commodities, indices and cryptocurrencies. Hence, the market for trading becomes vast for all traders and investors. The broker has been in the industry for a while and offers customisable conditions for transacting in various markets.  Every trader can choose and pick any tool of necessity at any moment and...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.