FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1724
BTC/USD
43 929.71
GBP/USD
1.3660
USD/JPY
109.9404
USD/CHF
0.9241
USD/CAD
1.2664
EUR/JPY
128.8966

AccentForex Reviews for 23 September 2021

It's nice to see that this broker have regulation. Perhaps it's best not, but nevertheless I had a sense of security. I like also the fact that trade on fixed spread account and also will not go into negative balance. This good very.
Demir   23 Feb 2018  
As for me, it's an ordinary broker. There are advantages and disadvantages. I would like to note that I like the availability of bonuses (especially the bonus that can be withdrawn along with the profit), a small spread, the rapid processing of orders and a sufficient number of payment systems (I am replenished by bank). The only thing I need is a mobile platform. In general, everything suits me.
Eric   22 Feb 2018  
Concerning PAMM this is a Ponzi. Changing the rules so investors cannot withdraw and see their accounts blow up bringing a PAMM account from over 2.5m down to 25k in 2 days. Jordan
styxxy   3 Oct 2017  
Yes, they are scam broker with members of PAMM managers. Join here to make them to court ...
ScamDetector   5 Oct 2017
True. I can testify to this review from experience.
Mduduzi   6 Oct 2017
ScamDetector user is repeatedly seen on different resources as a person doing black PR for the company. ScamDetector named Chee Poh Tang (Jason) was our former IB Partner along with its affiliates were caught in fraudulent activities aimed at stealing funds and cheating payment processing and AccentForex Broker. Beware of Untruthful reviews
guest   21 Mar 2018
Dear clients, AccentForex fulfills its obligations in accordance with the Trader Agreement and the PAMM Agreement (as an integral part of the Trader Agreement), taking into account the interests of all parties (each client automatically accepts the agreements by registering in PAMM system AccentForex. They are openly available since 2015). Best Regards, AccentForex team.
facebook   21 Mar 2018
Accent's customer service is great. They have helped me when I have problems with strike prices and improperly canceled positions which caused huge losses. What I don't like is that the other brokers can have additional useful services as education and binary options that accentfx doesn't provide. It is better when all features for trading online are available from one account. However, it's not and I don't like it. I understand there are many different fx brokers, but this one doesn't manipulate prices that can be so risky, especially if you put all your money into account. There are also no requotes and slow execution.
DeCocco   17 Jan 2017  
So... First of all, I got bonus on my deposit!!! Bank transfer took 2 days to get funds on account. Processing of opening account was fast. The customer support available 24/7 if I need any assistance. The most problem I face is not enough PAMM accounts to invest in. In addition, some PAMM managers require too big minimum investment to invest. Any way I'm about to add more funds on account. It will allow me to have enough money to diversify capital by more managers.
Ayan_Gor   5 Jul 2016  
I’ve had dealing with this broker for the last time! There are many positive reviews about AccentForex keeping me with it for a couple of months in hope that I’ll find it easy to trade here. Nope! I am disappointed with its traders of PAMM-accounts! Trusted several of them to manage my funds. As the result I’ve lost the money invested in one account and paid the penalty connected with the other because I had to refuse trading full of risk. Now withdrawal of my deposit remained on one account is coming… tell you later what it looks like here.
Gus555   23 Jun 2016  
I'm staying with accent. Good conditions for traders, a lot of trading tools, low spreads. but at first for me - always get my money at least in 12hrs.
Ksander   21 Jan 2016  
I have not seen more reliable broker than accent. I was looking for a good broker for 3 months and I found accent. There is good support that always help their clients. Very good bonus contests. And there is a good demo contest.
Anri   30 Mar 2015  
400% Bonus in all deposits a bonus will be giving to the client
Abele Onio   15 Feb 2015  
it is a true STP broker and this must be my best trading experience. payments are automatically progressed and fast, very good customer care, acceptable spreads. what i like the most is the results I got with accentforex. I have a stable income 9 months in row
Ming   10 Nov 2014  
I like to change broker time to time and I always return to this one. because they have never bursted my confidance with unfair ploy. the most important that I can get my money anytime I want to
ruggy   23 Jul 2014  
Great service. They have all the instruments that I use in my trade, very sharp charts with all the movements on the market. kind support staff. Very good variant for scalpers
Arunee   23 Jun 2014  
I have only positive impressions from this broker although I've traded with them around 2 years or more. they are client orientated professional broker with very good conditions
Minho   29 May 2014  
every popular broker among my friends. first of all it is because of constantly good work of platform, high execution speed and fast processing of requests. recently I had a tim to check it throughly
ermenrich   25 Apr 2014  
definitely the one of the best brokers with the lowest spreads, besides during the year I haven't noticed widening or inappropriate prices in my terminal
ricco   15 Apr 2014  
Well, i must say, that i'm trading with them about year and no any troubles have with that broker. all is ok. I'm glad to see them here on such good rating. I think they will work for a long time, cose everything is clear and their service is good. Hey, accent guys, if smth will be wrong - i will post here about it hehe)
Chris   1 Aug 2012  
Try them about year ago or about, all was ok, but i was looking for perfect broker and easy money, so i left them and try several other broker's. Finally i decide to come back to accent, cose all other brokers were much worse than this one. Now i gonna try them with bigger deposit and share my experience here later.
Lex   30 May 2012  
AccentForex

Share:

The primary purpose of AccentForex.com is providing of high-quality services in the field of Internet-trading. The key priority of the broker is cooperation with Clients: prompt execution of all warrants and requests of the Client, the maximum precision in the offered services, products’...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.