HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

ActivTrades Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  26 Oct 2023
From the onset of my trading journey, ActivTrades has consistently stood out as the broker par excellence. Its offerings, while tailored to a diverse clientele, resonate deeply with my personal trading needs and preferences. Here's an in-depth exploration of my experience with them: One of the foremost merits of ActivTrades is its competitive forex spreads, which can go as tight as 0.5 pips. But their offerings aren't merely confined to currency pairs. The vast trading portfolio spans across a multitude of instruments. From CFDs on stocks, ETFs, and commodities to indices, metals, and more - ActivTrades boasts a comprehensive suite of over 1,000 trading positions. This versatility ensures that traders can diversify their portfolios and hedge against risks effectively. A notable highlight for me has been their suite of add-ons tailored for both technical analysis and deal management. I find myself frequently leveraging tools like SmartLines and SmartOrder. What's commendable is the meticulous design of these add-ons. While they cater to the nuanced needs of seasoned professionals, they remain accessible for novices. The intuitive design ensures that even a newcomer can grasp their functionalities swiftly. ActivTrades has managed to strike a balance between innovation and functionality with its trading terminal. Its proprietary design offers a plethora of analytical functions, facilitating deep dives into market dynamics. Additionally, the terminal's speed is commendably optimal, ensuring that traders can make timely decisions without any lags. For traders who have a penchant for the classics, the availability of both MT4 and MT5 terminals is a delightful touch. Navigating the intricate world of trading requires a reliable partner, and for me, ActivTrades has been just that. Their comprehensive offerings, combined with user-friendly tools and an innovative yet familiar trading environment, make them a prime choice. While the trading landscape is replete with myriad broker options, my loyalty to ActivTrades remains unwavering. Their commitment to providing top-notch services ensures that I, as a trader, can focus solely on my strategies and execution.
  14 Oct 2023
In the world of trading, efficiency and speed often define success. Understanding this cardinal rule, ActivTrades has carved a niche for itself, seamlessly blending advanced technology with sound market knowledge to offer traders an unrivalled experience. Here's a deeper dive into my experiences and observations about the platform: Unparalleled Speed and Execution: Arguably, the most remarkable facet of ActivTrades is its impressive transaction speed. Clocking in at a lightning-fast 0.004 seconds, this rate is indispensable, especially when managing client assets where every millisecond can impact trade outcomes. Such speed ensures I never miss an opportunity and can react promptly to market shifts. Robust Trading Conditions: ActivTrades' trading conditions are nothing short of exemplary. For seasoned traders with professional accounts, the leverage offered goes up to an impressive 1:400, providing ample room for maximizing returns. Moreover, my penchant for trading CFDs has been indulged generously. With a catalog that boasts over 500 ETF contracts and more than 600 share contracts, the trading options seem boundless. Notably, they also offer the flexibility to trade shares across three distinct markets, broadening the horizons further. Cost-Effective Fee Structure: Being economically sound is key in trading, and ActivTrades' fee structure resonates with this principle. Their fees for CFDs on stocks are extremely competitive, standing at 0.02 USD per lot for American stocks. This pricing not only keeps my trading costs in check but also augments my overall profitability. State-of-the-Art Analytics and Market Data: In trading, information is power. ActivTrades recognizes this and offers stellar analytics, ensuring traders are equipped with the latest market data and insights. The tools and resources available for market analysis are comprehensive and intuitive, giving me an edge in making informed decisions. Minor Caveats: No platform is without its set of challenges. For newcomers to the trading world, the absence of options for passive income might be a slight drawback. Having such options could be a valuable addition, especially for those looking to diversify their income streams. My journey with ActivTrades has been marked by consistent performance, top-notch tools, and impeccable service. While there's always room for improvement, the platform's commitment to excellence is evident. Technical glitches have been non-existent in my experience, underscoring their reliability. In essence, for traders seeking a reliable, efficient, and comprehensive trading partner, ActivTrades emerges as a front-runner.
  2 Oct 2023
When navigating the intricate waters of trading, the trustworthiness of a broker becomes paramount. Drawing from my extensive experience, I've learned that ActivTrades undoubtedly stands tall in the realm of reliability, but like all entities, it has its strengths and areas of enhancement. Central to my affinity for ActivTrades is its unwavering commitment to providing a secure trading environment. Its regulation by the esteemed Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is a testament to its adherence to global trading standards. Furthermore, the impressive deposit insurance, which covers up to a staggering 1 million USD, is a solid reassurance for traders like me, adding an extra layer of financial protection. ActivTrades shines particularly brightly for those involved in Forex trading, ensuring robust tools and insightful resources. The platform has gone to great lengths to ensure it meets the nuanced needs of Forex traders, which speaks volumes about its dedication to user-centricity. While I've found ActivTrades ideal for trading stock CFDs, the platform does leave a bit to be desired when it comes to investment instruments. Contemporary trading platforms are increasingly offering a plethora of investment tools like PAMM accounts, copy-trading services, and more. Incorporating such diversified avenues would certainly augment ActivTrades' appeal to a broader spectrum of traders and investors. For budding traders, the initial deposit requirement might appear a tad steep. At 500 USD, it's essential to evaluate if this is the right starting point for those at the onset of their trading journeys. However, this initial investment is somewhat offset by the superior training and educational resources that ActivTrades brings to the table. It's worth emphasizing the broker's sterling educational framework. ActivTrades offers a rich tapestry of training materials and webinars. Whether you're a neophyte or a seasoned trader, there's always something new to learn, and ActivTrades ensures you have the resources to continually sharpen your skills. Balancing the scales, ActivTrades emerges as a reliable and proficient broker, especially for those passionate about Forex. However, potential users should weigh the initial capital requirement against their personal financial strategy. For those seeking diverse investment tools, it's advisable to keep an eye on ActivTrades' offerings as they evolve, given their reputation for continuously innovating and adapting to the market's demands.
  19 Jun 2023
ActivTrades is a normal company, nothing special. This is my first requirement for a broker. I don’t have the opportunity to check the honesty, so I just look, if I manage to trade for a profit for months and the spread does not suddenly increase and slippage becomes more frequent, then this is a fairly honest company. Whatever it was, in fact, they give me the opportunity to earn money, that's all I need to know. And lActivTrades has had my trading account since January 2023, there were no major losses, I am gradually withdrawing the deposit without incident.
  5 May 2023
I have been working with ActivTrades for the second year now and, to be honest, I am very satisfied. Trade orders work like clockwork, there are no delays in opening or unexpected overnight slips. They provide good analytics - not the ultimate dream, but the predominant% of transactions make a profit. With the withdrawal, everything is like everyone else - the money comes within a couple of days.
  10 Apr 2023
I started to like this platform when I was resarching it. They have good reviews and ratings everywhere, and they have been around for a long time, clearly they are doing a lot of things right and offer high quality services.
  9 Apr 2023
The broker has an astonishing 20+ years of market experience. It basically means that you can trust your funds to this company without any doubt.
  1 Apr 2023
Professional account is the discrimination of newbies! I'm just kidding, nevermind guys. Newcomers are ensured with brilliant conditions here. The company is extremely versatile from this point.
  31 Mar 2023
One of the most advanced brokers I know. All the most advanced technologies this company has. For example, I heard that the broker can be connected to the TradingView platform. It can be beneficial for those who use this service.
  13 Mar 2023
I didn’t know that it has to do with Switzerland. If so, it strengthens my confidence with the broker even more because I know this country is associated with the high quality of its products and services.
  12 Mar 2023
Seven months of trading on this platform. Everything runs smoothly. I'm one hundred percent satisfied with the platform.
  7 Mar 2023
I have wanted to start trading stocks of big companies for a long time. But I was discouraged by the fact that most brokers collect a lot of commissions and hidden fees for such trading. Because of that, I started to trade on forex. Now that I have an account with ActivTrades I noticed that this broker has perfect conditions to trade stocks. There are no hidden commissions and all trades are transparent and simple.
  5 Mar 2023
I heard that this is a very trustworthy and a safe broker, it has some good regulations. Is there an additional step here, like an insurance for the traders' funds?
Yes! They have this enhanced insurance fund they have acquired for themselves, and it covers the losses of traders in an event of liquidity by a lot.
Bishnu Malpani   7 Mar 2023
  5 Mar 2023
Definitely check the webinars provided by this broker! You’ll find a lot of valuable information there, even if you’re experienced. I am no newbie myself, but there were game changing moments that I derived from the webinars specifically. Arrogance is a bad companion of success in trading, that’s for sure.
  4 Mar 2023
I have been a customer for... this long; well, a few weeks and I have to say that this is a very solid broker through and through. All services are so effective- there are no lags in the platforms or a delay in response by the support team. It is such a good place for traders of all levels to be.
  4 Mar 2023
I find this broker extremely effective. Besides a good conditions it provides so many technical solutions. For example branded indicators and add-ons. They help me very much in my trading routine and researching. And some of them, like SmartOrder 2, can even turn your trading to be semi-automated. It is really handy. By the way, speaking of conditions, they are really nice too. I appreciate company has many products to trade, the list is really impressive.
  3 Mar 2023
There is something robust in this broker. It is felt from the first impression, as soon as you open the website. And further on you only become more and more convinced in your initial thoughts.
  2 Mar 2023
ActivTrades ensures me all tools I require to trade fx pairs every day! Customizable charts, lines, zones, many timeframes and indicators! That's something I cherish this broker for. It just makes me feel free in choice.
  1 Mar 2023
I like brokers like this. I mean those who provide good spreads and don’t charge fees at the same time. It’s not a unique thing across the industry, but it is not widespread, you know. Besides this, the broker made its minimum depo zero recently. So, now it’s nearly a perfect broker.
  28 Feb 2023
A nice kit of trading instruments and lots of opportunities for skills development! That's exactly I looked for many months. I am kinda envious to myself I found this treasure.
  28 Feb 2023
I trade here quite actively, because it has one of the most dynamic platforms I have seen. I don't even like MT4 thanks to the ActivTrader. I do it all on there.
I agree! The broker's own platform works great. I believe it can be a worthy competitor for many platforms.
Saka Mustofa   3 Mar 2023
  28 Feb 2023
I like how ActivTrades manage everything. I am on a demo account now and trading looks great. The amount of tradable instruments looks great. I usually trade currency pairs. The one thing I don't get is stocks and indices, I don't know why, but I don't perform good at those and that is a little upset. Anyway I think I should make a better research, so I would like to ask if branded indicators are available for all clients?
There are a couple but my favorite is pivot points. It operates on the principles of support and resistance, which is pretty simple to understand. My trading strategy is usually to keep it simple and stick to the basics. Most indicators use basic principles, and if I do not understand the principle, I won't use the indicator. There are a couple of other interesting features you can check out to help you with trading indices.
Rodrigo Espinoza   2 Mar 2023
  20 Feb 2023
How would you trade activtrades bonds, any ideas?
  18 Feb 2023
What’s your minimum trading deposit?
Personally my one? Oh, I started trading with this broker back when there was a minimum deposit threshold. I deposited $500 as it was set back then. Nowadays, there are no such restrictions and it allows many new traders to enter trading with this broker easier. I boosted my deposit within a month up to $1k, it was a kind of luck or idk. I'd advise to deposit as much as your pockets afford. It's just easier to boost.
Amato   20 Feb 2023
  18 Feb 2023
What is the leverage that the broker uses?
This broker has a pretty classic mode of leverage. If you have experience in trading with a broker with classic leverage, you will be familiar with everything here.
Nithit   28 Feb 2023
  30 Jan 2023
I am excited to start using the zero deposit limit that was recently implemented. I think it is a step in the right direction. Many traders are hindered by high trading account minimums but not anymore, here at activtrades. I really appreciate it.
  29 Jan 2023
ActivTrades is a legit broker with many advantages. I like the educational resources here and the renewed website. The navigation became much more smoothly and intuitive. And the fact this broker has a nice regulation just adds it another point.
  25 Jan 2023
I was only recently able to appreciate the advantages of the broker having indices in addition to currency pairs. I started to trade indices and realized it is a nice tool to earn money.
  16 Jan 2023
I do remember this broker set a certain entrance threshold in the past, I recall how it was psychologically difficult for me to start trading here, but I managed to overpas!s all fears. These days something has changed, isn't it? What's the minimum deposit sum now?
I think many people might have been in the same situation. The things have changed now. There is no minimum deposit amount here, so you can easily come in and get all the benefits by depositing any amount according to your own budget.
Berend   18 Feb 2023
  12 Jan 2023
I recommend everybody who has little trading experience to work with Activtrades and some other brokers. In contrast you’ll see what it’s like to trade with a top-tier broker like Activtrades.
  10 Jan 2023
I believe this is one of the few brokers that is on a whole different level. They are constantly working for decreasing the cost of doing business on the platform, developing their own trading platform and perfecting their prorprietary smart indicators to allow traders to have a better experience and become actually better market operators.
  8 Jan 2023
ActivTrades is a renowned company in trading circles and I know nobody who'd deny this fact. Awards, various licenses - all of these things besdies of executing direct duties. Immaculate! It's tough to restrain yourself not to trade here.
True that. I am impressed with the growth mentality of the broker. Always getting better.
Thinh Thai   14 Jan 2023
  7 Jan 2023
It’s pretty interesting broker for me. I already made sure that it’s not a scam. It’s good that I don’t need to feel tension because of a probable danger. Now I pay attention to their custom indicators for Metatrader they offer to download. I’m gonna test’em all.
  4 Jan 2023
I appreciate ActivTrades for such a good conditions. Nice amount of tradable products, affordable account conditions and helpful support service. Just great!
  2 Jan 2023
There is a good hype going on around this broker amongst my friends. I am sort of obsessed with deposits and withdrawals, however. How fast are the withdrawals for different methods, on average?
It is difficult to answer this question clearly. Much depends on your bank or the e-wallet you use for this purpose. But if everything is okay with your services, the withdrawal will go very quickly.
Stephen Martin   10 Jan 2023
Withdrawals at ActivTrades are very swift, basically you get the money on the same day no matter the withdrawal method you use. However, there could be some unexpected circumstances with the payment systems that you need to take into account. In any case, contact Activtrades support for troubleshooting. They are very good at solving problems, and solving them quickly.
Hitapot   12 Jan 2023
Activtrades withdrawals are pretty fast, especially if you will use methods like e-wallets. Electronic wallets generally are the fastest payment way in the forex industry. However, if you think about Bank transfers then I’m afraid you’ll have to wait a couple of days. Credit/debit cards are somewhere in between these two. If every payment info is correct, then expect your money within one working day.
Emil Winkler   23 Jan 2023
  2 Jan 2023
Activtrades has a modern looks, up-to-date feel. Everything is well thought through. It’s a real satisfaction to be the client of such a high-caliber brokerage company.
  24 Dec 2022
Activtrades has proven that they are a reliable broker when it comes to traders' experience. This includes the trading conditions, regulations, tools and features, and trading platforms. However, I want to know if the broker offers quality education to beginner traders. Can I find materials here?
Trading materials can be found right on the website. There is a "learn to trade" section where you can find some materials and watch webinars. They are quite attractive as they are created intentional to serve as auxiliary instruments for traders of all levels. Your experience level does make no sense, buddy. You can use materials even if you are a pro expert and just want to repeat some details.
Daniel Arias   27 Dec 2022
  17 Dec 2022
This broker does not have enough social media accounts. I think so. Maybe such accounts exist, but I could not find them. Otherwise, everything is fine.
  16 Dec 2022
In the beginning I was hesitant about the broker, all because of the high minimum deposit. But when I started to trade everything fell into places. You simply can’t have this level of brokerage services for a $10 deposit fee. If you want quality, you need to pay for it.
  6 Dec 2022
I seriously know no better on the market than ActivTrades. Just take a few minutes and explore all conditions this company offers for its traders. They are immaculate! This is the reason why I don't consider other companies these days.
  1 Dec 2022
It’s an optimal broker for me. I feel secure here. Besides this, I appreciate their trading conditions for currencies. I also intent to trade stocks here, so I have a question. What fee do you charge for stock trading?
Stocks are the only financial instruments here traded with commission. It varies from 0.01% to 0.10% of the transaction value.
Raymond Hall   13 Dec 2022
  30 Nov 2022
Have been trying out this broker based on some recommendations from my friends because I have been getting sick of my previous broker with their hidden fees eating out my deposited margin. All looks well so far, trading feels nice and fast, no heart feelings about the cost of trade. They are acceptable and reasonable. But my problem is that I tend to do sort of risky trades, because there is no reward without risk. Can my losses exceed my deposited margin here, because of the leverage I use and risky trades I do?
Of course not. In spite of the leverage, the broker's system works to prevent a negative balance. Thus, each trader risks only the size of their own margin. And leverage only helps to increase income by using less margin.
Bernard Richter   4 Jan 2023
You can’t lose more than you deposited.
Friederich Brandt   16 Jan 2023
  30 Nov 2022
I assume this company was certainly created for those ones who have any experience in trading activity. Still I have some questions and one of them: what's about trading with robots here, or expert advisors, is it possible?
Expert advisors are the sort of robots that you set with predetermined rules of your own, and then they automatically do your trades for you based on those rules. They are quite popular and easy to set up on MT4 and MT5 platforms as far as I know, and yes, they are possible and available to use on ActivTrades, no worries.
Hidalgo   4 Dec 2022
  29 Nov 2022
This broker is indeed a great broker no doubt. Most services are top quality but a few just fall short. I had hoped the funding and withdrawal options would be numerous in number but they are not.
  28 Nov 2022
I don't remember if I have already written a review about this broker's educational program or not. But I will write it again. ActivTrades has excellent educational materials, which helped me to start trading profitably. That's great!
  25 Nov 2022
Activtrades has been my main broker for a decent amount of time already. Everything works great. Prices are low, as they state on the website. At first I was hesitant, because at that time these low spreads are always correlated to commissions. But it turned out that the broker can provide spreads and don’t charge commissions.
If they really have such conditions, that's very cool! I'm just now looking for a broker with low spreads. And at the same time it is important to me that the broker is reliable.
Martinho Vaz   27 Dec 2022
  23 Nov 2022
I have studied nearly everything on your site. What I read interested me a lot. I find your trading conditions very attractive for me. I like that you offer good spreads and commission-free trading. I’m also interested by your custom indicators for Metatrader 4. I have nearly decided to sign up but I can’t find your minimum deposit on the site. Could you tell me this?
To activate the trading account, the initial deposit must be at least $500. After that, the minimum becomes $250.
Gabriel   28 Nov 2022
You could not find any info regarding restrictions or a limit to deposit, because there are not any. ActivTrades does not limit minimum deposit amounts for their traders, so you can deposit according to your budget. Even small amounts are allowed.
Gabin Michel   5 Jan 2023
  17 Jun 2016
Here one can trade on shares and currencies like EUR, GBP, CHF, USD – not a wide choice but the trading with any pair of them is commission free. Though there are some fees with shares but I’m not interested in that. The broker allows automated trading and hedging and that’s good - I prefer mitigating the financial risks insuring myself against negative events. Here I can easily buy or sell any of the mentioned currency pair at a fixed exchange rate in the future compensating the loss potential. I’ll see the result of my trading here in a couple of months and leave another review here…

ActivTrades stands tall as a premier brokerage institution, boasting a robust presence across the international trading landscape. With its roots traced back to its establishment in 2001 in Switzerland, it has expanded its footprint to over 140 countries, channeling its services from strategic locations like the UK, Italy, the Bahamas, Bulgaria, and Luxembourg. Renowned for its sterling reputation in the Forex, Contracts for Differences (CFDs), and Spread Betting domains, ActivTrades has carved...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.