HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

AdroFx Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  18 Aug 2023
For a newbie like me, AdroFx's platform has been user-friendly. I appreciate their effort in maintaining transparency in their operations. The initial withdrawal took a while, but the subsequent ones were faster. I have had a mixed experience with AdroFx. While their analysis tools are top-notch, I've faced delays in funds withdrawal more than once. Their customer support was responsive but could be more proactive in addressing issues. One thing that sets AdroFx apart for me is their quality of service. Their platform's stability has ensured I never miss out on any trade opportunities. However, I'd like to see more advanced features in their analysis tools.
  18 Aug 2023
One thing that sets AdroFx apart for me is their quality of service. Their platform's stability has ensured I never miss out on any trade opportunities. However, I'd like to see more advanced features in their analysis tools. Order execution at AdroFx is spot-on, and their transparency in dealings is reassuring. However, they can improve their customer support response time, especially during peak trading hours. AdroFx has been consistent in offering reliable services. Their adherence to regulations gives me peace of mind. While their trading tools are extensive, there's room for more innovative features. Trading with AdroFx has been a learning experience. Their platform is robust and rarely glitches. The commissions are transparent, but I believe they can offer a more competitive rate
  18 Aug 2023
I've been using AdroFx for nearly a year now. Their trading platform is notably stable and provides swift order execution. However, I've faced a few hiccups with their withdrawal speed. I believe they can improve in that department. AdroFx has been a decent broker in terms of the quality of service. Their analysis tools are comprehensive, helping me make informed decisions. The transparency in commissions is commendable, but I'd appreciate faster customer service response times. Trading with AdroFx has been mostly seamless. The stability of their platform even during high-volatility times is praiseworthy. Though their customer support is good, I believe the educational content can be enriched further for novice traders. AdroFx certainly offers a reliable trading platform, but I feel their commission structure could be more competitive. On the upside, the regulations and standards they adhere to make me feel safe trading with them.
  16 Aug 2023
Decent trading broker. They paid all my withdrawals on time and attend to all my trading terms promptly. I am able to withdraw profit smoothly. Easy to deal with brokers and good customer service. They are always responsible and promptly attend to my trading needs. Fair terms and good trading services. It is difficult to find a good trading company. Good thing I found one, will definitely keep the services and happy to recommend.
  9 Aug 2023
I've been trading with AdroFx for some time now, and I appreciate their range of account types catering to different trading preferences. The trading platform is user-friendly, and order execution is generally smooth. Customer support is efficient, although I've noticed occasional slippage during high volatility periods. My trading experience with AdroFx has been positive overall. The quality of service is commendable, and their customer support team is prompt and helpful. Withdrawals are processed without delays, and the variety of trading assets is impressive. While the spreads are competitive, I'd appreciate more transparency in their commission structure.
  3 Aug 2023
AdroFx provides a solid trading environment for professionals. The trading assets available are diverse, and their customer support team is knowledgeable and responsive. Withdrawals have been hassle-free, and I've found the trading platform to be robust. However, some of their commission rates could be more competitive. As a professional forex trader, I've had a satisfactory experience with AdroFx. Their quality of service is consistent, and I've never faced issues with withdrawals. The trading platform offers a good selection of tools, and the order execution speed is impressive. On the downside, the spreads could be tighter.
  2 Aug 2023
I appreciate the attitude of support and my manager to my ideas and issues, thx.
  30 Jul 2023
This broker is reliable one among other which I tried, I give them 5/5 stars.
  27 Jul 2023
AdroFx offers a reliable trading platform with efficient customer support. The variety of trading assets and account types suit a range of trading styles. The trading platform's ease of use is a plus, and the execution of orders has been prompt. While the commissions are reasonable, I'd like to see more competitive spreads. Trading with AdroFx has been a positive experience for me. Their customer support team is attentive and quick to assist, and withdrawals are processed within a reasonable timeframe. The range of trading assets is impressive, and the trading platform is intuitive. I've made profitable trades despite occasional slippage.
  18 Jul 2023
They are my trusted broker. They are dedicated in helping me whether on small or big trades. Friendly customer support, too. Swift withdrawals and worthwhile trading results. I have no complaints, all services are efficient. Amazing services and good profit are my reason of keeping this broker service. I gain profit from my trades and had no issues on withdrawals. I have been using this broker service for over 3 months and I am loving the services.
  10 Jul 2023
I've found AdroFx to be a reliable broker with quality customer support. The trading assets available are diverse, and the trading platform is user-friendly. While the spreads are generally competitive, I've experienced minor delays in order execution during volatile market conditions. AdroFx offers a variety of account types, which is beneficial for professional traders like me. Their customer support team has been responsive, and withdrawals have been processed without any issues. The trading platform is robust and packed with useful features. However, there's room for improvement in their commission rates.
  3 Jul 2023
I appreciate AdroFx's commitment to quality customer service. The variety of trading assets and account types suit different trading strategies. The trading platform's user interface is intuitive, and the order execution speed is satisfactory. While spreads are competitive, I'd like to see more transparency in their commission structure. AdroFx has provided me with a reliable trading environment. Their customer support team is attentive, and withdrawals have been processed promptly. The trading platform is user-friendly, and I've found the order execution to be efficient. Despite occasional slippage, I believe their diverse trading assets and educational resources offer an advantage.
  30 Jun 2023
To be specific I tried this broker and was never dissapointed, they offered very strong conditions for trading, free vps with pro acc and some bonuses, I also uses their micro acc as well for risky trading, in general it is 5/5 stars for this great service, my account number 505221.
  22 Jun 2023
First of all, that much lowest price surprised me. I thought bruh another fake site. Then thought few dollars is not a big deal for their VPS. Tried & realized this is for real. Not bad service.
  28 May 2023
Very impressive broker, I am grateful for their good customer experience.
  18 May 2023
very pleasent broker with best VPS price.
  5 May 2023
Well designed website and actually top trading possibilities there.
  27 Apr 2023
You should definitely try AdroFx broker and open their cent account. This is a contemporary broker with nice trading conditions and an easy-to-understand design for both novice and experienced traders.
  19 Apr 2023
Can't say anything bad, only a positive opinion, best ib conditions and support.
  4 Apr 2023
I have mt4 account and this is my favorite online trading platform. It has hundreds of different financial instruments, including foreign exchange, commodities, CFDs, and indices.
  10 Mar 2023
The only broker which fully satisfied my needs in trading, thx.
  1 Mar 2023
Stay away from Adrofx! This company is a big time fraud and they're stealing my money. I've been chasing for my withdrawal for a week now, but their account manager Anna is not listening to me and asking for notarized Skrill documents from a company in Dubai that doesn't even exist. This is ridiculous and unacceptable! Don't trust Adrofx with your hard-earned money. They're only interested in scamming innocent people like me. Save yourself the trouble and avoid this company at all costs!
  28 Feb 2023
Never been disappointed with their VPS connection speed. Always remained constant. I am using their VPS for 7 months.
  26 Feb 2023
I've been a long time trader and for the past 7 months been with adro. This is easily one of the best brokers I have used. It is so much easier to trade and withdraw my profit to my bank. I use debit card for deposits and bank transfer for withdraws. News trading is my strategy and they offer great trading conditions for success.
  22 Feb 2023
Had many bad experiences in the past as had invested in crypto currency on platforms which promised a lot but they had no trading experienced traders for copytrading, but ever since my friend has introduced me to this site everything has been moving in a positive way so giving it a 5 Star.
  2 Feb 2023
I've been trading with allpips for 4months, it's easier than MT4 as for me.
  2 Feb 2023
Adro offers extensive technical signals, and some great tools to give you a quick market overview.
  26 Jan 2023
I opened micro account with them, for now I'm satisfied.
  27 Dec 2022
I'm on their CPA system, currently I'm pretty satisfied with it.
  23 Dec 2022
Very helpful signals, use them daily for entry points.
  20 Dec 2022
I can highlight this broker among other, because this one has better deposit conditions.
  12 Dec 2022
Interesting IB program, I guess it can be used for my customers.
  11 Dec 2022
Pretto clear terms and conditions, I appreciate when I can understand everything about the broker I'm dealing with.
  9 Dec 2022
For now they're my favourite brokers, all requested from me they processed.
  4 Dec 2022
Thanks to my manager for telling me how to start trading and how I can receive a bonus.
  16 Nov 2022
I tried copytrading services, for now I'm satisfied, however also a bit dissapointed that to withdraw I should send my documents, didn't expect that.
  31 Oct 2022
Was completely sure I can trade on weekends. My account manager explained me well how to trade and some strategies, will try.
  27 Oct 2022
I do not understand why they need full verification for withdrawal, but ok, it was fast anyway and no commission.
  21 Oct 2022
They gave me bonus for 550 dollar deposit, and I can use it for trading.
  18 Oct 2022
From first point of view this broker is pretty good for experienced traders, fast deposits and withdrawals and good spreads, other things I actually don't care. I have my own strategies and logic of trading, it is enough for me.
  16 Sep 2022
Hi everyone, I'm Jane, I started a couple of weeks ago with Adro. I am an experienced trader and this broker is completely what I need, they offer convenient deposit methods, bonuses and stable work. I trade on allpips platform, seems to be almost same at mt4. I trade via crypto only, spreads are fine for me.

AdroFx started its work in 2018. The company's activity is licensed by several financial regulators: VFSC and FSA. The AdroFx team is composed of professionals with years of experience in trading and financial markets. The broker makes every effort to offer a comfortable trading environment and highly qualified support. To date, the broker provides financial services to traders around the world: Europe, Canada, CIS countries, Asia and Latin America. Clients of AdroFx have open access to...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.