FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

AdroFx Reviews and Comments

I've been trading with allpips for 4months, it's easier than MT4 as for me.
  2 Feb 2023  
Adro offers extensive technical signals, and some great tools to give you a quick market overview.
  2 Feb 2023  
I opened micro account with them, for now I'm satisfied.
  26 Jan 2023  
I'm on their CPA system, currently I'm pretty satisfied with it.
  27 Dec 2022  
Very helpful signals, use them daily for entry points.
  23 Dec 2022  
I can highlight this broker among other, because this one has better deposit conditions.
  20 Dec 2022  
Interesting IB program, I guess it can be used for my customers.
  12 Dec 2022  
Pretto clear terms and conditions, I appreciate when I can understand everything about the broker I'm dealing with.
  11 Dec 2022  
For now they're my favourite brokers, all requested from me they processed.
  9 Dec 2022  
Thanks to my manager for telling me how to start trading and how I can receive a bonus.
  4 Dec 2022  
I tried copytrading services, for now I'm satisfied, however also a bit dissapointed that to withdraw I should send my documents, didn't expect that.
  16 Nov 2022  
Was completely sure I can trade on weekends. My account manager explained me well how to trade and some strategies, will try.
  31 Oct 2022  
I do not understand why they need full verification for withdrawal, but ok, it was fast anyway and no commission.
  27 Oct 2022  
They gave me bonus for 550 dollar deposit, and I can use it for trading.
  21 Oct 2022  
From first point of view this broker is pretty good for experienced traders, fast deposits and withdrawals and good spreads, other things I actually don't care. I have my own strategies and logic of trading, it is enough for me.
  18 Oct 2022  
Hi everyone, I'm Jane, I started a couple of weeks ago with Adro. I am an experienced trader and this broker is completely what I need, they offer convenient deposit methods, bonuses and stable work. I trade on allpips platform, seems to be almost same at mt4. I trade via crypto only, spreads are fine for me.
  16 Sep 2022  

AdroFx started its work in 2018. The company's activity is licensed by several financial regulators: VFSC and FSA. The AdroFx team is composed of professionals with years of experience in trading and financial markets. The broker makes every effort to offer a comfortable trading environment and...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.