FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1734
BTC/USD
43 160.26
GBP/USD
1.3652
USD/JPY
109.6065
USD/CHF
0.9232
USD/CAD
1.2735
EUR/JPY
128.6107

AFB FX Reviews for 22 September 2021

Please, can someone share experience of trading cfd on gold and silver with AFB. I like broker’ customer support. Give them a call and they transfer you to appropriate assistance whether it is technical questions or specifics about liquidity providers. Demo mode is also working well, enough to open account with real money. Will be very appreciate if you give me some comments before I start trading with them. Thanks.
Daniel S.   5 Aug 2016  
I have been trading with AFBFX since December 2012, they have great conditions on ECN MT4 accounts, low spread, fast execution, and high leverage. The support team is responsive and helpful.
John   1 Apr 2013  
This is the first broker I've ever tried and luckily I don't get requotes or stoplosses :)
Evangeline   23 Jul 2012  
Registration in AFB FX was fast and straightforward, their withdrawals and deposits can be done in many ways and quickly and there is no transaction fee for deposits and withdrawal.
Ariel   18 Jul 2012  
I've been trading with them for 7 months and their server are vest fast and also the execution are very smooth. They also support lots of payment options which makes my deposit and withdrawals very easy and convenient :)
Elisa   10 Jul 2012  
you mean no requotes for trades under 10 lots not pips lol. yes I second that the best execution and trading conditions with the worst support.
They are the cyprus regulated branch for arab financial brokers a well known broker in kuwait
not the best choice for beginners
dpaterso   23 Jan 2012  
Allthough this broker probably has the worset support among all brokers (rude and unprofissional supporters), it is still ideal for account managers because of they have profissional accounts that have nagotiable trading conditions and bonues (bonuses helps when a client is liquidating). Almost anything is nagotiable for the right deposit. addtionally they have fast withdrawal, 0% stop out, gurenteed stops and no requotes for trades under 10 pips.
Etrado   19 Jan 2012  
AFB FX

Share:

AFB FX LTD is a leading international broker, providing financial services to both Individuals and institutions, using steel-solid footstep entry to worldwide financial markets and best competitive offerings aligned with highly advanced technologies. The AFB FX head office is strategically based...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.