FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Alpari Reviews and Comments – Page 1

I would not recommend alpari to anybody, they are not truthful with their words. Either a beginner or a professioner. To make withdrawal of your trade is a problem, they would require all sort of documents & yet withdrawal is still been delayed even when submitted. So please beware!
  5 Nov 2021  
It is the worst broker I've ever trade with .Before hitting my stoploss the broker closed my position. I don't know why broker has done that to my position, but they do not have right to do something like that with trader's positions.
  14 May 2021  
My payout of $2700 is pending. The money is debited from my Alpari account but the withdrawal is not processed. I have raised a Ticket#101365892. Even after repeated followups there is no response from the Alpari team. My account Manager Vashna Hanadon doesn't reply to my emails nor the payments department is responding! I have also marked a copy of my emails to forum@alpari.com. Unfortunately, they are also not responding!
  11 May 2020  
Is your problem solved? please advise, because I'm new with them.
Ayman Attia   1 Sep 2020
Hi Vivek, is there a way to contact Alpari India? Me too stuck with them.
Sudhakaran V   30 Dec 2020
This broker is one of the best.
  25 Apr 2020  
I am in Iran. I've been working with Alpari since 2010. Really great. I advise everyone to work with alpari even in high numbers without any problems. Thank you Alpari for the good service
  8 Dec 2019  
I've been working with alpari for 10 years. Great in every way. If someone leaves, it's not a problem for Alpari
  8 Dec 2019  
I just had my first bitcoin deposit with alpari and the experience was awful, after sending bitcoin there is no track of your transaction in their dashboard, contact their customer support is useless, I'll update this, but until a valid response, stay away!
  2 Dec 2019  
what happened to the deposit? have the same problem.
bax   21 Apr 2020
Now that we are all stuck with Alpari India which is illegal, we have to find out a way to make our accounts operational, If any one has any idea comming up in their mind, please share it with me. Thank you.
  9 Oct 2019  
I have been trading with alpari since 2016. Their news page is very helpful. Their recommendations are perfect on non volatility days but not on heavy news days. We will be safe if we are out of trading during those days. They give such hint. But as for their requotes during volatality time it is horrible. We cannot close our trade as we desire because of requotes. It appears that they purposely make the server slow. So we lose all our money during such times. I lost 10000USD that way in 4years. Nut now I have learnt to make consistent profit by trading with 100USD deposit and keeping away from trading during high volatality times and US opening time. I think that each trader should study one or two pairs deeply and trade them only all the time. It is not profitable to trade all pairs. I trade only EURUSD and XAUUSD only. I made a study of them. Alpari provides good guidance for only a few pairs regularly. EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY and XAUUSD are among them. Almost in every trading session we can get forecast about them. At least 50% of their recommendations hit the target. We can escape from loss through hedging at other times. The only bad thing about them is requotes and non execution of ordets at peak hours. I find many complaints on them about withdrawals from 2019. So I am afraid of opening a live account with them now. If anyone has any information regarding this please help me
  16 Sep 2019  
You know, I didn't think that it is so convenient to trade through a mobile phone. I once read that it was inconvenient and somehow it settled in my head. Until it came to the point that it was necessary to use this application. Alpari organized a very convenient application, there is nothing incomprehensible, everything is simple. Now you can also spend productive time on the trip.
  10 Sep 2019  
Pls inform me if you get your withdrawal successfully. I want to start my real trading with Alpari again after one year of demo trading. I lost 10000USD so far in trading. But now Alpari is closed in India and I find negative reports on them on the internet. I want know if Alpari is genuine as in the past
Sathya   16 Sep 2019
Alpari is a company that gives opportunities. I can't say that trading was my best decision in my life, but it is definitely on the list of the best. Definitely thanks to Alpari for the fact that my life has changed dramatically since I opened a trading account with Alpari. In the process of trading there are many nice additions to the work, namely trading signals from FxWirePro, and the opportunity to learn trading for free. And this is just the top of the list. Where else can you see so many free services from one broker?
  25 Jul 2019  
The myth that you need fabulous money to make money on Forex is beneficial, first of all, to the owners of PAMM accounts. They convince novice traders to invest in their investments, while profitable Forex trading is possible on their own. For this you need a reliable broker who will help you earn quickly. Among those companies that I know, Alpari is leading in all respects. Here you can get real money from the initial deposit of $ 100. Although I am of the opinion that you should not save on transactions, you will still be a plus.
  10 Jul 2019  
Alpari is not just normal, it's kind of top broker. I have been trading with this broker for many years, I get quite a substantial income. I did not become rich, but my money really works. When I started, I didn't understand anything about it at all, but no one was splitting me for money or trying to impose something difficult or unprofitable. On the contrary, the financial adviser has always helped and explained, even discouraged from something too risky. In addition, they constantly have some kind of training courses, paid, free, according to the action. In general, a serious broker
  17 Jun 2019  
Depositing of funds and withdrawal are done without delay in Alpari, which pleases me quite a lot. I even received some compensation for depositing in the amount of 50 dollars and did not understand why, but I was pleased nevertheless. The support answers on the site quickly, competently and clearly. First I deposited for PAMM accounts, but now I decided to trade on demo account myself, I want to try cent or regular. I did not try on the real one, so I can not say anything about it yet. In short, I'm waiting for some promo or bonus for opening a real trading account. Meanwhile, I'll continue to trade on a demo.
  27 May 2019  
I can't believe how terrible people have become in the world, how can a broker call me up and make me believe that I was investing into something genuine, in a couple of months I had been fleeced out of my life savings, till this day havent even been able to get fully back on my feet. Having taken my time to do some research would like to speak with other people who have been through similar experience, together without a doubt I am sure with likeminded minds we can all get our money back.
  9 May 2019  
I too lost 4000usd in this trade between 2015and 2018.but now through demo trading I am able to learn trading. I am going to start live trading again. I have always been with Alpari. But now it is closed in India. I don't want to know if I can trade with them still. Can anyone guide me in this matter?
Satyalakshmi   18 Jun 2019
Currently facing tough time with withdrawal of money from alpari.com. Have being trying since last 3 weeks unsuccessfully. Still continuing the attempt.
  18 Apr 2019  
I think still withdraw is not issue. Last week i withdraw some amount from my trading account.
prakash Gaikwad   9 May 2019
Facing issues with withdrawal. Till now have made 5 attempts.still making attempt to withdraw my balance money.
  18 Apr 2019  
Why alpari removed withdrawn option from website, we invested our hard money and they cheated with us, when alpari problem will solved.
  2 Mar 2019  
I am trading with Alpari Since last 10 months. Never faced an issue like they hold graph on MT4 or manipulating price. But here, Alpari India is facing some legal issues as forex trading is illegal in India especially when you trade foreign currency pair (eg. GBP/USD trading this pair is illegal means you can't trade foreign currency pair from India you are only allow to trade those currency pair which have INR as a base eg. GBP/INR ). and they don't have a license to run a business. After no communication since last 15 days, after searching a lot on google, I found this news about illegal foreign exchange trading call centre at Andheri being. I am feeling sad and lost as I have invested huge money. I have invested huge money but don't know how to withdrawn money because we cant deposit money directly to our Indian bank account (PS - My account still ok and not facing any issue but your hard earn money matter a lot. if you get any idea about a withdrawal please comment here.
  31 Jan 2019  
via neteller you can withdraw
sdh   12 Feb 2019
Alpari in India is in serious trouble and they have removed Skrill & Neteller (Withdrawal Platform) from there website for Indian customers. so me and my friends are stuck. They (Alpari) are scammers. My sincere request to all not to trade with Alpari.
  29 Jan 2019  
I have been trading with Alpari for a long time (from 2008). I'm very satisfied with their services. The order execution is so fast. With withdrawal I have no problem. So I'm going to stay with Alpari in the future.
  26 Jan 2019  
Alpari india not accepting money . alpari manager told some problem in India's server since last 10 days. Please guide
  26 Jan 2019  
Alpari? Alpari-division? I was waiting for the money (two years). No one communicated. Nobody wrote anything. It was not possible to get the money deposited. The account was active all the time! Dangerous company (probably burglars)! Let everyone know of dangerous behavior. They are different - serious.
  28 Mar 2018  
Alpari is good for a beginner trader and is very bad for a professional. Generally good for 95% of beginners.
  22 Feb 2018  
I traded for the Alpari, a couple of months I liked the low spread easy withdrawal of money, then I lost I sit waiting and I think that the market is not my job. All luck. Alpari really liked it
  24 Dec 2017  
Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari from india.
  12 Nov 2017  
HI Sumit. Are you successful with Alpari? Do you like it? Do you trade yourself or manager does for you?
Betty   31 May 2018
I would not recommend alpari even to my enemies. It's always something wrong with this company. The company tries to lie about withdrawals and time frames without serious reasons. I have also lost some amount of money on their pamms. Do not loose your money my friends.
  22 Sep 2017  
If you are losing money in Pamm or in trading what is the fault of broker. No one is giving you guarantee in forex market. Don"t post nonsense things.
Mahee   28 Sep 2017
I would not suggest this to trade through alpari except cases when you sure 100% in your robust TS. Myself and a lot of my colleagues have lost decent amount of capital via PAMM services they offer. The bottom line is not to invest into multiple pamm accounts so you can avoid losing control of all trades that happen on account. Opening multiple trades in same pair at same time is a huge mistake. Broker doesn't properly handle transactions in this situation. However not all managers lose money so you can find good one which you can invest in. Or at least use your own trading style as I mentioned above. Good trend!
  29 Dec 2016  
Alpari is regarded as the largest MT broker. It is 17 years on the FX market. It is popular and reliable being PAMM service creator. In other words it is almost a legend. And I am here being proud to prove its efficiency. Here I am involved in binary options trading which allows me to earn up to 100 % in no time. There is no demand of minimum deposit here and they do not take any commissions. I am making a forecast as to a rate of chosen currency pair selecting one variant from “up” and “down” and get my money or lose it sometimes. Various validity periods for options are available here. It is fast and simple. Sometimes it takes me only half a minute to make profit. And there are options with low cost even beginning from $1. I haven’t seen hidden commissions with this broker. I like it.
  28 Jun 2016  
Making profit up to 100%? Are you sure they take no commission? What would be the minimum investment for one to earn up to a 100% return?
Gautam Paul   10 Jan 2019
Started trading with them recently. The promised conditions are fabulous but when it comes to facts the sad reality discovers itself. First of all - requotes, they are unbearable. The withdrawal is unnecessarily long, especially when it concerns large sums. And spread can widen much more then they allege it to be.
  12 Mar 2016  

Share:

Alpari is one of largest and most experienced forex brands in the world. The brand has over 2 million clients in the world, operates from 8 different countries and offers its services in over 10 languages. Alpari is regulated by FSC Mauritius. The company offers Gold, Silver, Bitcoin...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.