HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Alpari Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  10 Jan 2024
My experience with Alpari has been notably underwhelming, particularly regarding the quality and effectiveness of their analytics and signals. It appears that Alpari's analysts primarily generate revenue by providing these services. They frequently emphasize that these are merely recommendations and thus absolve themselves of responsibility for any resulting trading outcomes. This disclaimer is often highlighted, indicating that clients should not rely solely on these analyses for their trading decisions. However, the practical utility of these recommendations is questionable. In instances where I've applied their advice to my trading strategy, it has more often than not resulted in losses. This outcome naturally leads to a fundamental question: what is the value of recommendations that consistently fail to yield positive results? The purpose of such analytic services, in my view, should be to guide traders towards profitable decisions, yet my experience has been the opposite. Further compounding my dissatisfaction is the overall impression that Alpari operates with a lack of transparency and accountability. The disclaimer provided by their analysts, while perhaps a standard practice in the industry, feels more like a convenient shield against any accountability for poor or misleading advice. Based on these experiences, my view of Alpari is decidedly negative. I find their approach to analytics and trading recommendations to be ineffective at best and potentially misleading at worst. The lack of responsibility taken for their recommendations, coupled with my personal experiences of financial loss following their advice, leads me to conclude that Alpari may not be a trustworthy partner in trading. Given these factors, I strongly advise others to exercise caution when considering dealing with this company. For those seeking reliable and effective trading support, it may be prudent to explore other options that offer greater transparency, accountability, and a track record of success.
  13 Nov 2023
My trading with Alpari has crossed the half-year mark, and I have found the waters relatively smooth sailing. During this tenure, I have been attentively monitoring for any discrepancies that could impact my trading activities, such as manipulation of quotation charts or unwarranted delays and refusals in the withdrawal process. I am pleased to report that these common issues that can plague less reputable brokers have not been part of my experience with Alpari. Their operational integrity appears sound, at least from my perspective. Additionally, I've had a few occasions to interact with Alpari's customer support. Each time, the response was not only swift but also effective, offering clear explanations and timely resolutions to the queries or challenges I faced. Their professionalism in this regard is commendable and contributes positively to the overall user experience. However, my experience has not been without its frustrations. Specifically, I find the accessibility of information on Alpari's website to be perplexingly inadequate. For a platform that serves as a crucial interface between the broker and traders, it's quite baffling to encounter difficulties in locating essential information. One would expect that a user-friendly design should include easy navigation to vital data and details that traders rely upon. Moreover, a recurring hiccup that I cannot overlook is the inconsistency in withdrawal times. Despite not having faced outright refusals, the withdrawal process has been less than efficient, often taking close to a week to complete. This is a stark contrast to the promptness of their customer service and is a considerable drawback. These delays provoke unnecessary anxiety and raise legitimate concerns about liquidity and financial management practices within the firm. In summary, my tenure with Alpari has been relatively untroubled with respect to trading operations and customer service interactions. However, improvements are critically needed in the realm of information accessibility and the expediency of financial transactions. These areas mar an otherwise satisfactory experience and present Alpari with an opportunity for refinement and enhancement of their services. If these issues were addressed, it could significantly elevate the level of trust and satisfaction among their clientele, myself included.
  9 Nov 2023
Alpari is the stupidest and worst broker in the world. They with false advertisements and ridiculous incentive plans. They are trying to attract capital from traders. But be sure that only your money is important to them. They don't teach you, they don't increase your trading skills, and the way they deal with complaints is very disgusting. Alpari is equal to garbage.
  8 Nov 2023
As a seasoned trader, I've always been curious about the mixed opinions surrounding Alpari. While it's a well-known name in the industry, I've observed that many experienced traders hesitate to open an account with them. Driven by a desire to form my own opinion based on firsthand experience, I ventured to register and actively engage in trading with Alpari for a period of three months. My overall sentiment towards Alpari is one of neutrality, as my time spent trading did not lead to any particularly strong feelings, either of commendation or disapproval. The trading conditions presented by Alpari are satisfactory; they didn't particularly stand out when compared to the market at large, but they were also not subpar. I've had encounters with brokers that left much to be desired, and in this regard, Alpari certainly does not fall into that lower tier. Their offering of numerous account types with accessible minimum deposits is noteworthy, as well as their incorporation of ECN (Electronic Communication Network) technology, which is not a feature universally available across all brokers' platforms. This technology fosters a degree of transparency and efficiency in trade execution that can be quite beneficial for traders. On the more critical side, it is notable that Alpari seems to cater preferentially to its VIP clientele, particularly when it comes to the compensation of commissions, which is a significant disadvantage for traders who don't hold this status. Moreover, while bonuses are indeed available, they are contingent upon making substantial deposits, which might not be feasible or appealing for every trader. In conclusion, while Alpari demonstrates certain strengths such as a variety of account types and the use of ECN, there is a palpable sense that the most advantageous offers and cost-saving measures are reserved for those with the means to commit to higher-tier account levels. It's a nuanced trading environment that could serve well for some, but might not be the best fit for others, particularly those who are unable to engage at the VIP level. My experience has been a journey of weighing the pros and cons, and while I will continue to trade with Alpari for the time being, I am also keeping an open mind towards other options that might align more closely with my expectations and trading needs.
  4 Oct 2023
My foray into trading with Alpari was initiated somewhat whimsically two months ago, but my experiences since have dampened the initial intrigue, compelling me to consider terminating my account. The allure of trading often lies in its dynamism and the potential for constant engagement with the markets. Unfortunately, Alpari does not cater to this aspect, as it lacks the provision for 24/7 trading, a feature that I've found to be increasingly standard and expected in the digital age of finance. This limitation is mirrored in their customer support, which also does not extend to round-the-clock service, leaving traders without a lifeline outside conventional trading hours. Additionally, the fee structure at Alpari has been a source of discontent for me. The imposition of commission fees on both deposits and withdrawals feels punitive, especially when such charges are waived for those with the financial clout to achieve VIP status. It's evident that the depth of one's pockets is a determinant of the level of leniency and perks one can expect to enjoy with Alpari. While I acknowledge my overstatement regarding the necessity of having a million dollars to enjoy such privileges, the sentiment that the richness of offerings is proportionate to one's balance is hard to shake off. On a positive note, I have found some solace in the adequacy of Alpari's customer support. Despite the occasional encounter with responses that seem to skirt around the issues, more often than not, the representatives have been commendable in their efforts to assist. They strive to do their utmost, which has been a silver lining in what has otherwise been an underwhelming experience. Nevertheless, these glimpses of efficiency are not enough to tether me to Alpari, as I am drawn more to the trading environment of InstaForex, which aligns better with my expectations and trading preferences. The contrast in satisfaction between the two platforms is stark, and with a preference for the trading conditions and user experience provided by InstaForex, my decision to retract my deposit from Alpari seems to be the logical next step in my trading journey.
  12 Jun 2023
A complete garbage. They manipulate situations, interfere in transactions, change positions. They are scammers.
  18 Feb 2023
Poor order execution, Pro ECN account is a fiction, only on paper. Support will never get the truth, it is useless to complain. as soon as the trader starts to earn, the broker starts to interfere, large requotes, spreads, slippages appear. After a certain number of transactions according to the news strategy I developed and a good profit, the broker suddenly began to open pending orders with a slippage of 400! points, respectively, the transactions went at a loss, and this happened 4 times in a row. Claims with confirmation by screenshots did not give anything, standard unsubscribes "price gap", although it is not on the chart, and what a slippage of 400 or more points on a calm AUDUSD instrument and on an ECN account. Conclusion: while you are losing money or earning small, then Alpari executes transactions accurately. But as soon as you start earning normally, requotes begin, large spreads, open deals at the wrong time, and no pro account with access to the interbank market will help you.
  13 Feb 2023
It seems that everything is fine and the spreads are minimal and the speed is normal, but the employees themselves will not lift a finger once again. I asked to send me a payment document to my e-mail where to deposit it by transfer - so I have to form it myself in personal account, and what should I go to the bank with a laptop and show to the cashier? Or go look for a printer connect and print? Well, at least take a step forward. Two weeks after I registered, no one called, and this is your profit.
  13 Jul 2022
Hi, I want to sign up to Alpari international. Has anybody have problems withdrawing from there account?
  23 Mar 2022
What happened to Alpari recently? Many emails given to them was just ignored after auto reply with tickets given.
  7 Mar 2022
A few days ago, I was a VIP. then, unexpectedly, the Alpari company notified me that on the night of March 4-5 at 3:00 all ruble deposits would be forcibly closed - such as "force majeure". And so it happened: I managed to close short positions within the day, but those positions that were expected to be closed during the week (for example) were reset to zero, or rather minus. Lost more than half of the deposit. Nobody explains anything. The ruble account has not been closed at the same time! There, instead of 3.9 million rubles, 98 rubles remained! The rest first turned into the equivalent of 40.7 thousand dollars in 17 thousand dollars, and the next morning already in 12 thousand! No one explains anything, technical support is silent, personal managers do not know anything. Miracle Broker! I think what happened was a scam! Draw your own conclusions. I have been on the market since 2007.
  11 Feb 2022
Recently, Alpari often start repairs, while, of course, at this time it is impossible to make a withdrawal of funds, this is such a delicate work to keep money, and when replenishing your deposit, they offer to transfer money to an electronic card. When trying to close a deal, a window constantly pops up at first, that supposedly the price has changed, but in fact this is specially done so that the client could not close the deal at a favorable price.
  12 Jan 2022
Alpari is my third broker in four years. I started from trading, now I work more with PAMM accounts. In both cases, the company behaves with dignity. For fellow traders, I want to note really low spreads and good cashback opportunities. Of course, I would like the cashback to be just money, but with normal turnover, their bonuses become a good help for reducing commissions and other things. As for PAMM, I can say that the open rating is very important. Alpari makes it honestly. I personally checked some accounts over time, all information is saved, I did not notice a single substitution. Of course, not all accounts are profitable, but this is a question for traders. Well, the almost complete absence of technical problems pleases - my past brokers had much more of them. In general, I can recommend.
  5 Nov 2021
I would not recommend alpari to anybody, they are not truthful with their words. Either a beginner or a professioner. To make withdrawal of your trade is a problem, they would require all sort of documents & yet withdrawal is still been delayed even when submitted. So please beware!
  14 May 2021
It is the worst broker I've ever trade with .Before hitting my stoploss the broker closed my position. I don't know why broker has done that to my position, but they do not have right to do something like that with trader's positions.
A broker closes your position when you are in deep loss due to margin call! which means you did not have enough money (equidiy) to back your trade. it is mostly at 20% of your full money all brokers do that.
guest   6 Mar 2022
  11 May 2020
My payout of $2700 is pending. The money is debited from my Alpari account but the withdrawal is not processed. I have raised a Ticket#101365892. Even after repeated followups there is no response from the Alpari team. My account Manager Vashna Hanadon doesn't reply to my emails nor the payments department is responding! I have also marked a copy of my emails to forum@alpari.com. Unfortunately, they are also not responding!
Is your problem solved? please advise, because I'm new with them.
Ayman Attia   1 Sep 2020
Hi Vivek, is there a way to contact Alpari India? Me too stuck with them.
Sudhakaran V   30 Dec 2020
  25 Apr 2020
This broker is one of the best.
  8 Dec 2019
I am in Iran. I've been working with Alpari since 2010. Really great. I advise everyone to work with alpari even in high numbers without any problems. Thank you Alpari for the good service
  8 Dec 2019
I've been working with alpari for 10 years. Great in every way. If someone leaves, it's not a problem for Alpari
  2 Dec 2019
I just had my first bitcoin deposit with alpari and the experience was awful, after sending bitcoin there is no track of your transaction in their dashboard, contact their customer support is useless, I'll update this, but until a valid response, stay away!
what happened to the deposit? have the same problem.
bax   21 Apr 2020
  9 Oct 2019
Now that we are all stuck with Alpari India which is illegal, we have to find out a way to make our accounts operational, If any one has any idea comming up in their mind, please share it with me. Thank you.
  16 Sep 2019
I have been trading with alpari since 2016. Their news page is very helpful. Their recommendations are perfect on non volatility days but not on heavy news days. We will be safe if we are out of trading during those days. They give such hint. But as for their requotes during volatality time it is horrible. We cannot close our trade as we desire because of requotes. It appears that they purposely make the server slow. So we lose all our money during such times. I lost 10000USD that way in 4years. Nut now I have learnt to make consistent profit by trading with 100USD deposit and keeping away from trading during high volatality times and US opening time. I think that each trader should study one or two pairs deeply and trade them only all the time. It is not profitable to trade all pairs. I trade only EURUSD and XAUUSD only. I made a study of them. Alpari provides good guidance for only a few pairs regularly. EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY and XAUUSD are among them. Almost in every trading session we can get forecast about them. At least 50% of their recommendations hit the target. We can escape from loss through hedging at other times. The only bad thing about them is requotes and non execution of ordets at peak hours. I find many complaints on them about withdrawals from 2019. So I am afraid of opening a live account with them now. If anyone has any information regarding this please help me
  10 Sep 2019
You know, I didn't think that it is so convenient to trade through a mobile phone. I once read that it was inconvenient and somehow it settled in my head. Until it came to the point that it was necessary to use this application. Alpari organized a very convenient application, there is nothing incomprehensible, everything is simple. Now you can also spend productive time on the trip.
Pls inform me if you get your withdrawal successfully. I want to start my real trading with Alpari again after one year of demo trading. I lost 10000USD so far in trading. But now Alpari is closed in India and I find negative reports on them on the internet. I want know if Alpari is genuine as in the past
Sathya   16 Sep 2019
  25 Jul 2019
Alpari is a company that gives opportunities. I can't say that trading was my best decision in my life, but it is definitely on the list of the best. Definitely thanks to Alpari for the fact that my life has changed dramatically since I opened a trading account with Alpari. In the process of trading there are many nice additions to the work, namely trading signals from FxWirePro, and the opportunity to learn trading for free. And this is just the top of the list. Where else can you see so many free services from one broker?
  10 Jul 2019
The myth that you need fabulous money to make money on Forex is beneficial, first of all, to the owners of PAMM accounts. They convince novice traders to invest in their investments, while profitable Forex trading is possible on their own. For this you need a reliable broker who will help you earn quickly. Among those companies that I know, Alpari is leading in all respects. Here you can get real money from the initial deposit of $ 100. Although I am of the opinion that you should not save on transactions, you will still be a plus.
  17 Jun 2019
Alpari is not just normal, it's kind of top broker. I have been trading with this broker for many years, I get quite a substantial income. I did not become rich, but my money really works. When I started, I didn't understand anything about it at all, but no one was splitting me for money or trying to impose something difficult or unprofitable. On the contrary, the financial adviser has always helped and explained, even discouraged from something too risky. In addition, they constantly have some kind of training courses, paid, free, according to the action. In general, a serious broker
  27 May 2019
Depositing of funds and withdrawal are done without delay in Alpari, which pleases me quite a lot. I even received some compensation for depositing in the amount of 50 dollars and did not understand why, but I was pleased nevertheless. The support answers on the site quickly, competently and clearly. First I deposited for PAMM accounts, but now I decided to trade on demo account myself, I want to try cent or regular. I did not try on the real one, so I can not say anything about it yet. In short, I'm waiting for some promo or bonus for opening a real trading account. Meanwhile, I'll continue to trade on a demo.
  9 May 2019
I can't believe how terrible people have become in the world, how can a broker call me up and make me believe that I was investing into something genuine, in a couple of months I had been fleeced out of my life savings, till this day havent even been able to get fully back on my feet. Having taken my time to do some research would like to speak with other people who have been through similar experience, together without a doubt I am sure with likeminded minds we can all get our money back.
I too lost 4000usd in this trade between 2015and 2018.but now through demo trading I am able to learn trading. I am going to start live trading again. I have always been with Alpari. But now it is closed in India. I don't want to know if I can trade with them still. Can anyone guide me in this matter?
Satyalakshmi   18 Jun 2019
  18 Apr 2019
Currently facing tough time with withdrawal of money from alpari.com. Have being trying since last 3 weeks unsuccessfully. Still continuing the attempt.
I think still withdraw is not issue. Last week i withdraw some amount from my trading account.
prakash Gaikwad   9 May 2019
  18 Apr 2019
Facing issues with withdrawal. Till now have made 5 attempts.still making attempt to withdraw my balance money.
  2 Mar 2019
Why alpari removed withdrawn option from website, we invested our hard money and they cheated with us, when alpari problem will solved.
  31 Jan 2019
I am trading with Alpari Since last 10 months. Never faced an issue like they hold graph on MT4 or manipulating price. But here, Alpari India is facing some legal issues as forex trading is illegal in India especially when you trade foreign currency pair (eg. GBP/USD trading this pair is illegal means you can't trade foreign currency pair from India you are only allow to trade those currency pair which have INR as a base eg. GBP/INR ). and they don't have a license to run a business. After no communication since last 15 days, after searching a lot on google, I found this news about illegal foreign exchange trading call centre at Andheri being. I am feeling sad and lost as I have invested huge money. I have invested huge money but don't know how to withdrawn money because we cant deposit money directly to our Indian bank account (PS - My account still ok and not facing any issue but your hard earn money matter a lot. if you get any idea about a withdrawal please comment here.
via neteller you can withdraw
sdh   12 Feb 2019
  29 Jan 2019
Alpari in India is in serious trouble and they have removed Skrill & Neteller (Withdrawal Platform) from there website for Indian customers. so me and my friends are stuck. They (Alpari) are scammers. My sincere request to all not to trade with Alpari.
  26 Jan 2019
I have been trading with Alpari for a long time (from 2008). I'm very satisfied with their services. The order execution is so fast. With withdrawal I have no problem. So I'm going to stay with Alpari in the future.
  26 Jan 2019
Alpari india not accepting money . alpari manager told some problem in India's server since last 10 days. Please guide
  28 Mar 2018
Alpari? Alpari-division? I was waiting for the money (two years). No one communicated. Nobody wrote anything. It was not possible to get the money deposited. The account was active all the time! Dangerous company (probably burglars)! Let everyone know of dangerous behavior. They are different - serious.
  22 Feb 2018
Alpari is good for a beginner trader and is very bad for a professional. Generally good for 95% of beginners.
  24 Dec 2017
I traded for the Alpari, a couple of months I liked the low spread easy withdrawal of money, then I lost I sit waiting and I think that the market is not my job. All luck. Alpari really liked it
  12 Nov 2017
Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari from india.
HI Sumit. Are you successful with Alpari? Do you like it? Do you trade yourself or manager does for you?
Betty   31 May 2018
  22 Sep 2017
I would not recommend alpari even to my enemies. It's always something wrong with this company. The company tries to lie about withdrawals and time frames without serious reasons. I have also lost some amount of money on their pamms. Do not loose your money my friends.
If you are losing money in Pamm or in trading what is the fault of broker. No one is giving you guarantee in forex market. Don"t post nonsense things.
Mahee   28 Sep 2017
  29 Dec 2016
I would not suggest this to trade through alpari except cases when you sure 100% in your robust TS. Myself and a lot of my colleagues have lost decent amount of capital via PAMM services they offer. The bottom line is not to invest into multiple pamm accounts so you can avoid losing control of all trades that happen on account. Opening multiple trades in same pair at same time is a huge mistake. Broker doesn't properly handle transactions in this situation. However not all managers lose money so you can find good one which you can invest in. Or at least use your own trading style as I mentioned above. Good trend!
  28 Jun 2016
Alpari is regarded as the largest MT broker. It is 17 years on the FX market. It is popular and reliable being PAMM service creator. In other words it is almost a legend. And I am here being proud to prove its efficiency. Here I am involved in binary options trading which allows me to earn up to 100 % in no time. There is no demand of minimum deposit here and they do not take any commissions. I am making a forecast as to a rate of chosen currency pair selecting one variant from “up” and “down” and get my money or lose it sometimes. Various validity periods for options are available here. It is fast and simple. Sometimes it takes me only half a minute to make profit. And there are options with low cost even beginning from $1. I haven’t seen hidden commissions with this broker. I like it.
Making profit up to 100%? Are you sure they take no commission? What would be the minimum investment for one to earn up to a 100% return?
Gautam Paul   10 Jan 2019
  12 Mar 2016
Started trading with them recently. The promised conditions are fabulous but when it comes to facts the sad reality discovers itself. First of all - requotes, they are unbearable. The withdrawal is unnecessarily long, especially when it concerns large sums. And spread can widen much more then they allege it to be.
  21 Oct 2015
I have been trading with Alpari for a long time. All in all I am satisfied with their services. The order execution is fast. The withdrawal is not fast enough but they withdraw always nevertheless. So I'm going to stay with them in the nearest future.
  29 Aug 2015
Trading terminal stabe work and a trader's experience are just half of the matter in profitable trading. The other half is the absence of slippages and requotes. And unfortunately I've experienced both of them at Aplari's. Lost cause of that quite a round part of the depo...
  4 Aug 2015
There's a great customer support in Alpari, one of the most effective I've ever encountered. I address them from time to time with my issues and problems and they always solve them in less than no time. What I like especially is the variety of depositing and withdrawal methods, many of them are without commisiion fees.
  10 Jun 2013
I am Chinese trader in UK. At the beginning of my trading career,imade a desicion to chose Alpari between Alpari(UK) and PFG(US) although i though PFG might be better than Alpari cause there was lots of money in Seg Account in PFG according to CFTC monthly report. I want to tell you guys alpari is good, at least better than many brokers. Somebody's speech is so naive,Do u understand FOREX?
  7 May 2013
Guys,2 customers by the name vincenso and rajesh have posted the same thing and exactly the same words...verbatim copy...clearly shows that fake customers...Friend,no broker in the world will widen his pips to 41 pips....so ridiculous.He will not survive in business for even a single day in today's competitive market.Pls post sensible things...
  16 Apr 2013
2.5 is the normal spread for GBP but, when have a spread 41 pips you have to look at the factors such as when you trade. If your trade Sundays, Fridays or when not many people are trading the spread can be really high.
  18 Sep 2012
I can say that I have never had a negative thought about this broker. I have been using the ECN Pro demo for several months now and I must say that I am quite impressed. I never see re-quotes or slippage! Stop losses and take profits can be close to the market. Execution has been lightning fast.Gonna open a live account int the next month and will report back after trading for a while.
  26 Jul 2012
Alpari is a big scam! I can't make profit, they get my money and never give it back to me!
  23 Jul 2012
I've been 5 months in PAMM account. and there are lot of re-quotes even off quote!!!
  23 Jul 2012
My first day with them result into a losing day, however the executions are less than 0.7sec which is nice and very tight spreads. I will try again :)
  23 Jul 2012
I had a long conversation via email with Alpari UK customer service and until now they haven't solve my problem!
  8 Jan 2011
I hav been long with Alpari. But so far good. I recommend it for every trader.
  25 Dec 2010
GBPUSD traders! Sometimes the spread widens up to 41 (from their web-page: normally 2,5)! It means that if you think you have enough equity, then due that wide spread, the equity level will drop under 20% and they'll take your money!
  12 Jul 2010
Worst customer support I have ever seen, Too rude and unwilling to help customer. Seems their customer support guys never learned abc of customer orientation.
  5 Jun 2010
This is my third forex broker and I just want say what nice job Alpari does. The have good turn around time on questions you may have. I love how they run there system.
  8 Apr 2010
Very bad experience with Alpari. Alpari are very slow to credit bank account with any funds withdrawn and they charge Ј15 for withdrawing your own money. Even worse though, they are slow to credit your account with money, even though it is in their bank account. This tardiness resulted in a margin call and a large unnecessary loss. Some of the staff are clearly not interested in customer service, impolite and not Treating Customers Fairly, as they are supposed to do under FSA regulation.
  19 Mar 2010
Good broker.Good support.Withdrawal is very fast....
  25 Dec 2009
good broker,honest,,every day send statment,, good support and i withrawel 3times they send withdrawel in fast way with in2 days
  9 Dec 2009
I did not receive my daily account confirmation. There might be a problem with Alpari.
  8 Dec 2009
Attention GBPUSD traders! Sometimes the spread widens up to 41 (from their web-page: normally 2,5)! It means that if you think you have enough equity, then due that wide spread, the equity level will drop under 20% and they'll take your money!
  11 Sep 2009
Bad service. I'm waiting my money for 14 days.
  19 Jun 2009
Though i have not withdraw any money yet, but I enjoy there platform,there daily statement of account.
  19 Jun 2009
Is it market-maker ? Otherwise who is market-maker partner of Alpari ?
  19 Jun 2009
prompt daily statement of account
  15 May 2009
I donґt like the way Alpari work with interest rates.
  26 Mar 2009
Alpari waited forever to inform us of the MT4 problem! When I called them they denied it at first.
  25 Mar 2009
What the hell happened to my MT4 today, it refused to work, I thought this was all new technology!!

With a lineage that encompasses over twenty years, Alpari stands as a colossus in the forex market, servicing an ever-growing clientele that now surpasses two million. At Alpari International, we not only strive to maintain this legacy of premier service but aim to elevate it. We commit ourselves to deliver an unparalleled trading environment that melds reliability, cutting-edge technology, and user-centric customer service. Understanding that our clients are the cornerstone of our...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.