FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Axiance Reviews and Comments

I have been working with this broker for 1.5 years, at first I worked with a Standard account, you can open it with only $100, then I switched to a Premium account, because the spreads are lower. I chose this broker on the advice of my friends, first of all, because of the reputation of this company. I chose this broker on the advice of my friends because of its reputation. I trade on the MТ5 trading platform. I have never had any delays with withdrawals through Trustly. I have never had any problems with withdrawals. A friend wants to open an account here asked if webinars are held here?
  24 Nov 2021  
The broker is reliable and I can recommend it to fellow traders and to my personal acquaintances with a clear consciousness.
  16 Nov 2021  
Axiance is a reliable and stable broker offering three types of accounts for trading. I started to trade here on a standard account with a minimum deposit of only one hundred dollars, with time I switched to a premium account with a minimum deposit of 5000 dollars. It should be mentioned that spreads on standard account are also quite low, starting from 1.2 pips, while on premium account they are 0.8 pips. Also, for all account types, the use of trading signals from Trading Central is provided, it helps to open buy and sell positions correctly. The technical support team here is excellent and helpful with any questions you may have.
  12 Nov 2021  
Many friends told me that it is possible to make money on this trading platform. I am of course still a beginner, but I already know and understand a lot, if any questions arise, the 24/5 online support is always helpful. I made my first withdrawal last week. Everything went fast. I am very happy that I decided to get to know Forex. I hope this will become my main occupation and bring a good income.
  28 Oct 2021  
Axiance is a multi-asset brokerage firm offering Forex and CFD investment services and adhering to ethical trading standards. Axiance has a good, modern website, although there is one disadvantage - the absence of any other languages except for English. It is obvious that the broker provides its services all over the world. As for the trading accounts, there are only three of them. The minimum deposit amount is only 100 euros. The broker, so far, has never failed, the withdrawal of funds during the week is made literally within an hour to electronic payment systems. From the trading platforms there is Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5, it is a big advantage. The broker's website has a lot of training materials, for example there are webinars that you can attend for free. It is possible to get trading signals from Trading Central. So far I am very happy with the broker and I'm not going to switch anywhere.
  21 Oct 2021  
Hi all. I don't know what to do, maybe someone will tell me? I have been trading in Axiance for about 3-4 months now, but I have never withdrawn money from it. I do not really needed it, the amount of money on my deposit kept growing and growing, and of course earnings from every deal were getting higher because of that. I have not withdraw money from my account, so I do not know if I should. I have already deposited a couple thousand dollars. Withdraw the money or continue to accumulate?
  17 Oct 2021  
It all depends on the goals you persue and the level of trust that you've got in regard of the brokerage. If you have even minor doubts about broker's reliability, I'd suggest doing the test withdrawal at least once just in case. Axiance is CySEC regulated, therefore there shouldn't be any troubles, yet, you know, better safe than sorry. After the test withdrawal is done, see what you aim at - growing the capital to reinvest in trading like you did so far, or make a living with trading. If lattter is the case, you should determine your average earnign in % and accumulate a capital that will allow making enough $ for living giving the suggested % of return on account.
Miika Paananen   3 Nov 2021
Axiance is a very convenient platform for Forex trading. Especially for beginning traders. You can open a demo account. Although it is better to invest a small amount and really feel what trading at the exchange. It cannot be compared with demo account, because such factor as psychology comes into play. In general, Forex is interesting! It's like a filter that will identify all your weaknesses. For example: impatient, easily losing my temper, gambling, always want to win back, etc. A trader at Axiance broker is provided with a large number of tools for trading. The site has daily reviews of the European market, American market. In addition to the main terminals, there is a mobile trading app. In general I would recommend to begin trading on this platform.
  9 Oct 2021  
I opened an account with Axiance this week and the connection speed in the terminal is great, I have not placed many positions yet but I have opened and closed them in a second. I have already heard that Axiance is a good company, but as they say, "trust but verify". I have not heard that they are good companies but they say "trust but verify". I try to be guided by this principle. I try to be guided by this principle. I deposited a hundred dollars, and if things go well with Axiance, I will invest more. Are there probably people here with a deposit of ten thousand or more?
  28 Sep 2021  
This is a normal, reliable broker that has sponsored sporting events. That's where I learned about this broker.
  23 Sep 2021  
They have issues handling withdrawals they almost vanished with my money. it took a quick intervention from my certified expert before i could get my money off their site. I am glad i got total money pay out.
  21 Sep 2021  
I know that the broker has excellent execution and good trading conditions, so I plan to trade here. But I am wondering, what about the training materials on the broker's website?
  21 Sep 2021  
As far as I know, they also have webinars, but I have not attended them yet, and I hope to be able to do so soon. As far as I know, they also have webinars, but I have not attended them yet, hopefully I will be able to participate in it soon.
Daniel Neves   4 Oct 2021
I have been working with Axiance for 5 months now and I like everything about them. Withdrawal, speed of execution, quotes. I do have one remark though. When they write that they don't take commission for deposit and withdrawal, then, roughly speaking, this is not quite true for Axiance. This is not completely correct, because Axiance does not charge commission directly, but the banks for payments can set their own commission as they want, and you expect that if you deposit $100, then $100 will be deposited, but sometimes in reality this is not true. I hope this will be corrected. The company has a good set of trading assets, everything is fair.
  10 Sep 2021  
I have been working with Axiance since 2018, it is not my main broker, but one of the regular ones. I have a deposit of 2000 dollars, I withdraw my profits, I trade moderately aggressively on MA. The quality of the services Axiance provides suits me. Not everything is perfect but everything is more or less satisfying. At Axiance broker it is noticeable that for standard pairs the conditions are much better than for something like aud/nzd, in this company I do not trade such assets. For the standard pairs the conditions are good, spreads are below average, expansions are acceptable. But anyway, I prefer to trade in Axiance intraday because of swaps, that is why midnight expansions do not bother me. Another thing to remember is that Axiance withdrawals are processed automatically, so even to electronic wallets withdrawal is fast. From the trading platforms here there are standard MT4 and MT5.
  3 Sep 2021  
I have not started any transactions yet with Axiance Group. I was previously with EverFX (previous name). Unfortunately, my entire portfolio (USD 70k) has been lost. Do your own DD before you embark into this. Just my 2 cents.
  2 Sep 2021  
At first I was resistant to change moving from ***X to Axiance group of companies was not any easy thing for me and I thought is the end of my journey in trading but my account manager by the name Luis Mackhinze took me step by step to understand the new system. But so far so good the system is doing well is only that you need to focus a bit because now they is no colors that alert you that you are in profit every font letters are in black and white. Looking forward to my my first withdrawal with the new system hopefully it will not be delayed like in the *** platform because it took some days for the money to reflect in the account. I therefore recommend Axiance to all aspiring traders to join the broker and they will thank me later I grade it with 75%.
  30 Aug 2021  

Share:

Axiance Group (Axiance) is a group of regulated brokers. ICC Intercertus Capital Limited was established in 2016 and it is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC 301/16). Aerarium Limited was established in 2019 and it is regulated by Seychelles Financial Services...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Learn2Trade160%
2Forex Fury93%
31000pip Climber86%
4Flex300%
5Fortnite135%
6FX Classic Trader335%
7Happy Frequency1163%
8FX BlasterPRO180%
9Trade Manager65.39%
10FXCharger77.31%
11Forex Truck246%
12Alfa Scalper49.36%
13XFXea180%
14Forex Megadroid95.82%
15Forex Gump2200%
Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.