FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Brokereo Reviews and Comments – Page 2

Personally, I like the broker, the very user-friendly online platform and access to MT4. I think this is one of the best brokers for newbies.
  4 Oct 2021  
A superb broker. With Brokereo you can get from the start the maximum leverage of 1:30. It’s very handy. Plus, it provides hedging so I’m sure that I won’t lose my investments.
  27 Sep 2021  
An excellent broker for crypto trading. For a year of work, I did not have any problems, moreover, when at the very beginning I could not figure out the withdrawals, the support service immediately helped me.
  27 Sep 2021  
Really good quality of services, fast transactions and friendly managers. I've had a great experience so far.
  27 Sep 2021  
Brokereo's trading conditions suit me perfectly. Good leverage, tight spreads, reliable singles are just a few advantages of this broker. So far I really enjoy trading with Brokereo.
  27 Sep 2021  
Great broker with a cool mobile app. I really like that withdrawals go through it quickly and without problems.
  20 Sep 2021  
My friend had advised me this trader two month ago. I was worried that it would be too intricate for me. But it turned out smoothly. The whole process takes ten minutes. At first you fill out the registration form, then fund your account and finally you receive access to the trading market.
  20 Sep 2021  
But once you opened your account they start calling you, once, twice, countless times until they make you transfer money and invest in stocks you don't know (like CFDs) and lose all you money. And who do you think is behind the same CFDs? Exactly the same company because they make money on the fact they know 90% of consumers lose money.
Albert S   22 Sep 2021
I don’t have any issues or complaints about Brokereo services, only positive impressions. I’ve been enjoying my trading experience with this company so far.
  20 Sep 2021  
Brokereo is a complete scam. They call you constantly to make you transfer money, take over your computer and make you buy CFDs through which you loose all your money. The UK FCA report they don’t have the right authorization at the CySec to offer their trading services.
Anabela M   21 Sep 2021
At first, I was confused and made quite a few trading mistakes, which made me lose money. When I started learning more about trading though, my income started growing. The education center on the website really helped me with that. Overall, I'm really happy with Brokereo and can definitely recommend it.
  20 Sep 2021  
They also told me I made a mistake but actually this is a technique to make you dependant on them and trust them. They create an account for you by taking over your computer and start stalking you to transfer money using marketing techniques and advanced scripts. You will lose all your money if you trade with them, especially if you start investing in CFDs (90% of consumers lose their money).
Jonas S   21 Sep 2021
A trusted broker with a good mobile app and a reliable license.
  13 Sep 2021  
I like Brokereo for its flexible spreads since they allow to trade actively and gain good revenues. Leverage rate is also good as well as pips.
  13 Sep 2021  
I rarely leave reviews, but now I want to say a few words. This is an excellent broker with reliable leverage and a huge range of trading tools.
  13 Sep 2021  
Excellent broker with reliable leverage and proven license.
  6 Sep 2021  
I like working with Brokereo, it's been really pleasant and profitable. Really quick and transparent withdrawal process and friendly customer service.
  6 Sep 2021  
An excellent broker with whom I have been working for a year. The spreads and withdrawals are just fine. Separately, I would like to note the work of the support service - the guys are very cool and often helped me.
  30 Aug 2021  
I trade with Brokereo and use the MT4 platform's web version. It's handy and works smoothly. I also like the leverage Brokereo provides, it is rather competitive.
  30 Aug 2021  
An excellent broker with whom I have been working for about a year. I am happy with everything, although there are a few minor flaws.
  23 Aug 2021  
Great service, great platform. Love the free video content at the broker's website.
  23 Aug 2021  
I didn't expect I could make such a good profit for such a short period, Brokereo is definitely a fair company.
  16 Aug 2021  
I've worked with Brokereo for 4 months and it seems to be alright. Withdrawals went through quickly and with no issues. Customer support representatives were quite friendly.
  4 Aug 2021  
It's a new broker for me so I don't have long-term experience yet but so far it seems pretty good. Really good customer service and convenient trading platform.
  3 Aug 2021  
Working with Brokereo has been awesome, it gave me an additional source of income and new cool skills. Highly recommend!
  2 Aug 2021  
Best leverage is at Brokereo. I got good profits with it.
  30 Jul 2021  
I enjoy working with this broker. The toolbox is excellent.
  29 Jul 2021  
I'm very satisfied with my tradings with Brokereo. They have a good trading platform and user-friendly services.
  28 Jul 2021  
For 8 months of working with this broker, I earned about $ 3,000, despite the fact that I do not trade every day and go exclusively through the mobile application for several hours. As an additional source of income, this broker suits me perfectly.
  14 Jul 2021  
Brokereo is really exceptional and is always ready to help the traders. I had some small issues during these 9 months with this company, but they helped me immediately. In general, Brokereo is the best for those who are really interested in trading.
  9 Jul 2021  
I have been trading with a broker for six months now and I am absolutely satisfied with everything. Fast withdrawals and good leverage are very encouraging.
  9 Jul 2021  
I discovered Brokereo through my friend's recommendation who's an experienced trader. This company treats newbies really well, it has really useful educational content and an intuitive website and platform.
  7 Jul 2021  
I think Brokereo is a good option for newbies like me, I started 4 months ago but already trade confidently, particularly CFDs on cryptos. The broker's educational content is very useful, I learned a lot due to it and I'm very grateful for such a free opportunity.
  5 Jul 2021  

Share:

Brokereo is an online brokerage company owned and managed by Concorde Investments (Cyprus) Limited. It is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). This broker is for new generation traders because it offers trading with currencies, commodities, stocks, indices, CFDs, and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Learn2Trade160%
2Forex Fury93%
31000pip Climber86%
4Flex300%
5Fortnite135%
6FX Classic Trader335%
7Happy Frequency1163%
8FX BlasterPRO180%
9Trade Manager65.39%
10FXCharger77.31%
11Forex Truck246%
12Alfa Scalper49.36%
13XFXea180%
14Forex Megadroid95.82%
15Forex Gump2200%
Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.