FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Brokereo Reviews and Comments – Page 3

I discovered Brokereo through my friend's recommendation who's an experienced trader. This company treats newbies really well, it has really useful educational content and an intuitive website and platform.
  7 Jul 2021  
I think Brokereo is a good option for newbies like me, I started 4 months ago but already trade confidently, particularly CFDs on cryptos. The broker's educational content is very useful, I learned a lot due to it and I'm very grateful for such a free opportunity.
  5 Jul 2021  
I'm trading with Brokeeo since November. Everything is fine. Good transparent conditions and fast withdrawals.
  2 Jul 2021  
Brokereo is one of my favourite brokers for trading crypto. The trading experience is really pleasant and efficient.
  1 Jul 2021  
I have nothing to complain about Brokereo. The offered trading platform works smoothly and stable, leverage and spreads rate are rather competitive.
  30 Jun 2021  
Brokereo is the company that a lot of my trader friends recommended so I decided to try it for myself. I'm really satisfied with my experience, a couple of withdrawals I've made so far were successful.
  29 Jun 2021  
Brokereo is a very reliable broker for trading CFDs, fast withdrawals, intuitive process of trading, professional customer support.
  25 Jun 2021  
Cool broker for beginners. I really like the training materials on the site.
  24 Jun 2021  
Working with this company has been a really pleasant experience, it allowed me to turn trading into an occasional source of income. The process of trading and withdrawals is smooth and quick.
  24 Jun 2021  
Brokereo is very trustworthy, they never manipulated my or my friends which also trade with it. Costs for trading are reasonable as well as spreads.
  23 Jun 2021  
I like working with Brokereo, it's been my favorite for trading crypto for almost a year, highly recommend this broker.
  23 Jun 2021  
I've discovered Brokereo only a couple of months ago. First, I tried its training account and it persuaded me to open and trade with a real account. I have already invested 400 dollars but gained two times more.
  22 Jun 2021  
I use this broker cause it doesn't manipulate its traders, everything is transparent and no hidden fees are allowed. CFDs are represented in a huge amount.
  17 Jun 2021  
Cool broker. I have been working with Brokereo for about seven months now and I am very satisfied. Thanks to favorable conditions and useful strategies, I am already earning $ 600-700 per month.
  16 Jun 2021  
Brokereo gives really reliable signals. Also, it's totally free from scam and other kinds of manipulations.
  15 Jun 2021  
Great broker for newbies, the quality and variety of educational content is really good, the managers are friendly and helpful.
  14 Jun 2021  
Professional and regulated Forex broker, the services are provided flawlessly
  11 Jun 2021  
I've started working with Brokereo quite recently, and it's been going pretty well. I've made a couple of successful withdrawals so far, and the process was always quick and easy.
  10 Jun 2021  
At first, seems like a typical platform for trading, but trading conditions are really amazing. Also, trading costs are low, which is very important for me.
  9 Jun 2021  
The decent and well-established company providing good trading conditions.
  7 Jun 2021  
I like Brokereo's learning content so much. This section is so comprehensive and useful indeed. Also, trading tools are great.
  4 Jun 2021  
I like working with Brokereo, it has good quality of service and great customer support.
  3 Jun 2021  
I am truly satisfied with this broker's services and trading conditions. Spreads are the tightest I've ever seen.
  3 Jun 2021  
I've only been trading with Brokereo for a couple of months so I only have short-term experience, as of now I'm satisfied with this broker's service.
  2 Jun 2021  
I have been working with this broker for a little over a month, but already impressed. I found a lot of useful features for myself, I especially like the mobile application - I do almost everything there.
  1 Jun 2021  
Great broker. Withdrawals are fast, the leverage is good and the license is verified. In addition, Brokereo has enough trading tools, so trading is quite convenient.
  17 May 2021  
Brokereo is a really reliable and professional broker that treats its customers really well. I'm really happy with my experience.
  7 May 2021  
I have been working with Brokero for 7 months already. 2 months after I started trading, I went into a plus and since then I have been making money. Only $ 300-400 per month, but this is a good addition to the main income.
  6 May 2021  

Share:

Brokereo is an online brokerage company owned and managed by Concorde Investments (Cyprus) Limited. It is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). This broker is for new generation traders because it offers trading with currencies, commodities, stocks, indices, CFDs, and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.