FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Brokereo Reviews and Comments – Page 3

I didn't expect I could make such a good profit for such a short period, Brokereo is definitely a fair company.
  16 Aug 2021  
I've worked with Brokereo for 4 months and it seems to be alright. Withdrawals went through quickly and with no issues. Customer support representatives were quite friendly.
  4 Aug 2021  
It's a new broker for me so I don't have long-term experience yet but so far it seems pretty good. Really good customer service and convenient trading platform.
  3 Aug 2021  
Working with Brokereo has been awesome, it gave me an additional source of income and new cool skills. Highly recommend!
  2 Aug 2021  
Best leverage is at Brokereo. I got good profits with it.
  30 Jul 2021  
I enjoy working with this broker. The toolbox is excellent.
  29 Jul 2021  
I'm very satisfied with my tradings with Brokereo. They have a good trading platform and user-friendly services.
  28 Jul 2021  
For 8 months of working with this broker, I earned about $ 3,000, despite the fact that I do not trade every day and go exclusively through the mobile application for several hours. As an additional source of income, this broker suits me perfectly.
  14 Jul 2021  
Brokereo is really exceptional and is always ready to help the traders. I had some small issues during these 9 months with this company, but they helped me immediately. In general, Brokereo is the best for those who are really interested in trading.
  9 Jul 2021  
I have been trading with a broker for six months now and I am absolutely satisfied with everything. Fast withdrawals and good leverage are very encouraging.
  9 Jul 2021  
I discovered Brokereo through my friend's recommendation who's an experienced trader. This company treats newbies really well, it has really useful educational content and an intuitive website and platform.
  7 Jul 2021  
I think Brokereo is a good option for newbies like me, I started 4 months ago but already trade confidently, particularly CFDs on cryptos. The broker's educational content is very useful, I learned a lot due to it and I'm very grateful for such a free opportunity.
  5 Jul 2021  
I'm trading with Brokeeo since November. Everything is fine. Good transparent conditions and fast withdrawals.
  2 Jul 2021  
Brokereo is one of my favourite brokers for trading crypto. The trading experience is really pleasant and efficient.
  1 Jul 2021  
I have nothing to complain about Brokereo. The offered trading platform works smoothly and stable, leverage and spreads rate are rather competitive.
  30 Jun 2021  
Brokereo is the company that a lot of my trader friends recommended so I decided to try it for myself. I'm really satisfied with my experience, a couple of withdrawals I've made so far were successful.
  29 Jun 2021  
Brokereo is a very reliable broker for trading CFDs, fast withdrawals, intuitive process of trading, professional customer support.
  25 Jun 2021  
Cool broker for beginners. I really like the training materials on the site.
  24 Jun 2021  
Working with this company has been a really pleasant experience, it allowed me to turn trading into an occasional source of income. The process of trading and withdrawals is smooth and quick.
  24 Jun 2021  
Brokereo is very trustworthy, they never manipulated my or my friends which also trade with it. Costs for trading are reasonable as well as spreads.
  23 Jun 2021  
I like working with Brokereo, it's been my favorite for trading crypto for almost a year, highly recommend this broker.
  23 Jun 2021  
I've discovered Brokereo only a couple of months ago. First, I tried its training account and it persuaded me to open and trade with a real account. I have already invested 400 dollars but gained two times more.
  22 Jun 2021  
I use this broker cause it doesn't manipulate its traders, everything is transparent and no hidden fees are allowed. CFDs are represented in a huge amount.
  17 Jun 2021  
Cool broker. I have been working with Brokereo for about seven months now and I am very satisfied. Thanks to favorable conditions and useful strategies, I am already earning $ 600-700 per month.
  16 Jun 2021  
Brokereo gives really reliable signals. Also, it's totally free from scam and other kinds of manipulations.
  15 Jun 2021  
Great broker for newbies, the quality and variety of educational content is really good, the managers are friendly and helpful.
  14 Jun 2021  
Professional and regulated Forex broker, the services are provided flawlessly
  11 Jun 2021  
I've started working with Brokereo quite recently, and it's been going pretty well. I've made a couple of successful withdrawals so far, and the process was always quick and easy.
  10 Jun 2021  
At first, seems like a typical platform for trading, but trading conditions are really amazing. Also, trading costs are low, which is very important for me.
  9 Jun 2021  
The decent and well-established company providing good trading conditions.
  7 Jun 2021  

Share:

Brokereo is an online brokerage company owned and managed by Concorde Investments (Cyprus) Limited. It is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). This broker is for new generation traders because it offers trading with currencies, commodities, stocks, indices, CFDs, and...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.