FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1724
BTC/USD
43 929.71
GBP/USD
1.3660
USD/JPY
109.9404
USD/CHF
0.9241
USD/CAD
1.2664
EUR/JPY
128.8966

CBFX Markets Reviews for 23 September 2021

For over year and half I stay as a loyal customer of CBFX Markets. Indeed, trading platform is up to date solution based on advanced technologies. Minimum balance for new account was 500 usd and it took 2 days to get all papers done for registration. 24 hours dealing desk and leverage up to 1:500. So you can test your trading ideas not worrying about free margin on account. But more important is a language support. I speak polish originally and it’s so nice to here your well known language on the phone. Trade without fear and don’t take too much risk if you have no trading strategy. You can fully rely on cbfx markets.
OeOLu   27 Jul 2016  
real bastards - russian judish company.
Valerii   11 Feb 2009  
They just aren't competitve with their commissions on top of their spread.
Risky Trader   6 Mar 2008  
I used to trade with them. I lost 50K once, later I trade it back and that is when all happened, bad execution, totally scam
Greedy people if you loose with them they are sweet to you , as soon as u start gaining it back they will freeze your account, platform doesn't work on news, and slippage is out of control

Emil Seccundo   26 Jun 2007  
CBFX Markets from BOSTON(IFX GROUP), are very bad company,i'm sure in this, i know how do this compay trade, how do gives on market and stop ,CBFX have everytime SLIPAGGE,people-you must know- you don't will trust CBFX markets, this BOYS are HULIGANS
Moerte   22 May 2007  
They are great! I have been using them for a long time. Mr Forex, you can try their demo account first if you are still learning. $10,000 vitual dollars should be enough to play with.
pudas   22 May 2007  
I find it suspicous that I got stopped out a few times to the pip.
Jose   4 May 2007  

SCAMMMMM UJAS, Horrible, stay away, 80 pip slippage non news market

russian   2 Apr 2007  
Very good. Just try it!
forextramp   15 Dec 2006  
I want try IFX-is it good broker?
Eric   8 Aug 2006  
If you ask me 500 dollars to open a account is a bit much for the person that is just learning...... and way to little to the Pro standard account.
Mr Forex   24 Jun 2006  
CBFX Markets

Share:

IFX offers first rate online foreign exchange trading, the most up to date technology, with competitive pricing, fast executions, and live streaming market news information. You can sign up for a demo account or a real account for only $500. Languages supported are French, Polish, Russian, Spanish...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.