HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

CIM Bank Reviews and Comments

Please login to start commenting.

I can't think of a good reason to use CIM Bank. Every communication, service or operation is painful, unreasonably slow and outrageously costly covers with hidden fees. I also noticed their very bad reputation from bankers and peers and from local justice department. Stay away from this bank or at your own risks and expenses.
  16 Jan 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Stay away from CIM Bank. I can't think of a any good reason to use CIM BANK. Every communication, service or operation is painful, unreasonably slow and outrageously costly. I also noticed their very bad reputation from bankers and peers and from the local justice department.
  4 Jan 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

I enjoyed working with the manager from CIM Bank. I've tried buying individual stocks in the past, with mixed results. Sometimes, of course, I earned a little, but losses often happened - on average, I hung in a small plus, about $ 500 for 4 months. I decided to change the approach - I turned to the manager (before that, he only sent me mailing lists with ideas himself, but I also tried to look for ideas myself). As a result, we came to the conclusion that it is better to try to invest in ETFs - these are funds through which you can immediately own large portfolios of shares. You can buy them through the app just as easily as regular stocks. There are many options too. Now I have opened trading positions in several sectors, in a couple of months I have earned $1600, and it is clear that drawdowns have become less frequent. Thank you, I will study further, then, perhaps, I will increase the amount so that there is more profit.
  13 Jun 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

I have been working with CIM Bank for quite some time now and I must say that I am completely impressed with their services. The broker's team helped me make some great investment decisions. They are always available to answer any questions and provide me with timely portfolio information. What I value most about this company is their transparency and honesty. They never push me to invest in something I don't like and always give me unbiased advice. This has helped me build a level of trust with them that is hard to come by in this industry. Choosing a broker was one of the hardest decisions, so many reviews, doubts that wax and wane, but I took the risk. When people ask me if you regret choosing this particular broker, definitely not! A handy application, there are interesting sections, for example, "ideas", which contain a lot of useful information. And in general, everything suits me. I advise everything.
  10 Apr 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Stay away from this bank! On March 20, 2018 I filed for a bank account with CIM Banque. CIM Banque then asked for various documents, such as bank references etc, rejected my signature on various occasions, held various phone calls etc. Then, after it took my hours and hours of work and monеy, they send my request to their compliance team who decided that my business, i.e. online marketing, does not fit to the banks ethics. So they rejected my request today, June 6, 2018. After almost 3 months. Worst service ever!
  6 Jun 2018  

Please login to start commenting.

Cim bank is my favorite and only one fx broker. There is no way to compare it to any other company. I have options for hedging positions, scalping and many additional features for trading. No limitations. Whatever your trading experience is, you can trade by your own or invest right from your account. PAMM accounts are available for small and big volumes of investment. Broker provides all monitoring tools, capital allocation, and detailed statistics of each trader you can invest to. I'm fully satisfied of my own performance. In addition, this is a Swiss bank and no doubts I have the most protected funds on account.
  2 Feb 2017  

Please login to start commenting.

This is an excellent company for trading in any market and a particularly great broker for trading FX market. The founders have done an incredible job in developing the all features and how to apply them in trading. It is worth to pay any expenses if you want to work with reliable broker like this one.
  25 Jan 2017  

Please login to start commenting.

CIM Bank is a Private Bank established in Switzerland since 1990. With offices in Geneva, Wollerau, and Lugano, CIM Bank provides banking services to private customers and a wide range of companies worldwide. CIM Bank is incorporated in Switzerland under Swiss laws; and is a member of the Swiss...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.