FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1712
BTC/USD
44 254.29
GBP/USD
1.3655
USD/JPY
109.9680
USD/CHF
0.9259
USD/CAD
1.2684
EUR/JPY
128.7945

CMS Forex Reviews for 23 September 2021

Broker has its own developed VT Trader platform. I can put my trades right on the chart. Platform is interacting with live data. It's free of charge and can be used as a complex environment for trading currencies online. There is no big difference for me whether I trade on mt4 or through vt trader. The only one advantage is I can trade wherever I want if I have internet access.
RickYQ   31 Jul 2016  
Server crashing way too often. 2 days in a row for approx. 5 hours without access. VT good platform, but not reliable. I wonder if CMS is shutting down the server on purpose for financial reasons or they just won't upgrade the server to handle traffic.
Rick   29 Jul 2010  
They are pretty good in every aspect. I have been with them for 1 year. Their platform is visually stunning but uses a lot of memory. <br />
A minor thing is that not all their tech support reps are on the same page as far as tech issues but this applies across the board for all brokers. The good thing is that the software has very good tracking capabilities so you can see and later check everything that you expected to happen but did not. their spreads are among the best (not the best). I made a good choice BUT DON&#39;T EXPECT THEM TO BACK UP YOUR POOR TRADING SKILLS BECAUSE THEY WON&#39;T !!
Cristian   28 Sep 2009  
The best software all the times
BrumBrum   13 Sep 2009  
my greatest worry with cms is the constant switch off of their trading system the vt else its a wonderful broker with client oriented facilities.
EZIMUO   17 Jul 2009  
If cmsfx is soo bad...how come you stayed with them for 8 Years ??...and what exactly makes them bad ? guys should stop blamming their losses on the brokers.Please Deji....can you send me the contact number and email of the forex account manager that helped you..please
Kunle   20 Jan 2009  
Well, i used to think this broker were scams and they trade against clients.I had lost so much money with them and almost gave up forex until i saw an advert on google from Quadri Abubakar in Nigeria who trades for people.I refunded my account to his minimum of $5000 and handed it over to him to trade for me on .HE HAS CONSISTENTLY MADE OVER 50% PROFIT PER WEEK FOR ME OVER THE PAST 2 MONTHS using the same broker i thought were scammers.
Now i understand that most people complain about brokers because they dont really know how to trade.As far as i am concerned..cmsfx is good
Deji   12 Apr 2008  
Got slipped often. Also in the middle of a news after I was already in they shut the server off. Call several times it was busy called again it then rang and rang I then called again and they answered and then hung up. loss alot by the time I got out. If they would have answered the phone I would have gotten out in the money.
slipless trader   3 Sep 2006  
I do not belive in cutting and pasting, just have a look at this link about this website ?
http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/13/cms-forex-review/
Mr Forex   24 Jun 2006  
CMS Forex

Share:

CMS Forex was established in 1999 by professional Forex traders, brokers and IT developers. Our industry-leading Forex platform, VT Trader™, is renowned in the industry for its advanced capabilities and user-friendly functionality. In October 2010, CMS Forex became an introducing broker...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.